You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 14Article 462587

Let’s drive the 'elephant' into Ivorian forest – Dauda

Read Comments Comments (43)

• HARD ECONOMY 7 years ago

WHY DID DAUDA AFRAID OF GOING TO PRISON HEHEHEHE NOW HE IS SCARED OF NANA.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is visionless, aimless and rebellion too dangerous to be elected as a president. MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

IT MEANS LET CONTROL AKANS

• Odehye3 7 years ago

Fool! If you have vision will you follow this party launching campaign without manifesto?

• Calculus 7 years ago

The NPP is revising its books after watching this unprecedented support shown by the people of Ghana today. The real battle has just begun. Let the campaign flow. JM TOASO!

• Royal 7 years ago

The people in this stadium are less than one hundred thousand and you will need more than five million to win so don't deceive yourself. Moreover you brought people from all over Gana

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Senseless Man..Dauda u got nothing to say..Nana 3ba!

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

THEY WANT TO RULE AKANS

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

WHAT KIND OF POLITICIAN IS THIS, SUCH PEOPLE HAVE BEEN FOOLING GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR THEM AND AFTER IGNORE THEM. THIS TIME VOLTA FOR CHANGE 2016

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

WE DO GO SIT DOWN AND BE FOOLED AGAIN

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WE ARE GOING TO DRIVE JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC TO NSAWAM JAIL, WHILE STARTED WITH THE MONTIE 3.

• ofosu gyan 7 years ago

Collins Dauda, Ghanaians will drive you to Burkina Faso rather. You did not even school in Ghana. You came to Ghana from Burkina 1971 to seek refuge or asylum. We been saying it that these NDC guys are not truly Ghanaians, th ...

• Mahama Kromfo 7 years ago

I have been meeting NDC incompetent foolish ministers ,but Collins Useless Dauda going by his utterances within the past week , wins the title. It is only a visionless government lie the NDC , which will appoint such an idio ...

• Change 7 years ago

You could have driven the elephant into the bush with good economic policies, sound governance etc. Now it's too late sorry dear. You belong to the bush and jail. Thieves.

• Janet Agyei 7 years ago

Its all about create, steal and share

• kofi adu 7 years ago

drive them and they will come back at you.fool.be intelligent enough and know your words.

• Bennie 7 years ago

I no x NPP members who ar saying there x hardship economy in Ghana, I will advise dam to learn how manage their resource very well otherwise daa will always leasten to dat old for nothing man Akufo. It seem that all e members ...

• Odehye3 7 years ago

look at yourself. Fool with all your academic achievements what is the infration rate and the standard of living in Ghana now? So you didn't manage well in 2009 when you were crying for power. Your cup will be full.

Too easy. We will surely do that.

• Kugblenu John 7 years ago

Driving the elephant into the forest , is it the campaign message for Ghanaians

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia. thieves, lazy, incompetent, create, loot and share party. fix the economy n dumsor

• Koku anyidoho, keta south 7 years ago

I am saddened to see well educated people and people who should know better campaigning for ford bribed visionless Mr mahama.

All those stolen from the state are slashed in foreign accounts.

NDC WILL CONTINUE TO MAKE U ...

• Odehye3 7 years ago

Why do you people afraid of Nana Akuffo Addo? Prepare your handing over note for 2016 election. The umbrella will be submerged in the sea after the election.

• frank 7 years ago

We call all this stupid people ministers how come

• Nana peacemaker 7 years ago

Dauda, u are just tikling yourself and laughing. Just wait nd see. De elephant will rather walk on de umbrella u will see how it will be tearing apart. Nana b3ba

They must have all had labotomies or are blind not to see the country in the worst state it has ever been in ....getting screwed every day by those ministers ?

All ministers must declare assists and money in Ghana and abroad . Full audit and and must prove where monies etc came from ...not just blazi business inherit fence full facts !!! How did they end up in big houses have farms ...

• Robert osu 7 years ago

Oh mother Ghana what is ur crime.Time will only tell let them tickle themselves n laugh.little did they no that 8yrs is not etinity.reality chk has done on them and now they are bidding for cover with infrastructure developme ...

• baby 7 years ago

I never knew dat collins dauda is foolish that. So this is the message u have for us

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

We'll drive your mother's pussy into the ivorian forest instead. Hahaaa

• solo 1 7 years ago

Amazonian forest would be better for them!

• kwaku london 7 years ago

KNOW MATTER HOW YOUR INSULT NANA WILL BE PRESIDENT IN 2017 AND YOU THESE PEOPLE WILL GO TO PRISON.

• Benjamin from obsi 7 years ago

Kasea y3 b3 hw3

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Politics is a blame game that is played by any means, in the end, it is the winner who takes all. Even here in the US, politicians tease one another during campaigns. And this blame game has been in existence between NDC and ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

Stupid man go hang yourself in Ivory Coast forest. God will punished ur guys. Nana all the way.

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Is DR Arthur Kennedy also a stupid man for writing a book with a similar title?
    What is wrong with you people in Ghana? I guess Ghanaians have resorted to drinking politics instead of drinking pure water as usual.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

The Ivory Coast has been well known for her ivory productions since the colonial days. And the Gold Coast for her richness in gold since the colonial days. The Ivory Coast has maintained her maiden name up to this day but the ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

This pepenii need to called to other before it too.late.moshie man go back to Bokinafaso that is where u belongs kwashiaaaaa

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Why not to Moshi land?

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Nana Addo is pseudo_Islamotropc and a pseudo_lawyer.Every thing of his is pseudo.I laughed when he displayed his wedding ring on television.Hahahaha "Titan" of Danquah Institute.What is special about Danquah institute/shrine? ...

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Why not in your Burkina? Kwasea! You have been immigrant in Ghana since but never learnt any wisdom. How can Ghana thrive under idiot like Collins Dauda?

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Collins Dauda should start seeing Dr Osei at the Asylum Down Psychriatic Hospital because this is typical with the Mossis, before they get mad or lose their mind they start making irresponsible statements, the next thing is ...