You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 12Article 462099

Nana Konadu is ungrateful - Joseph Bediako

Read Comments Comments (42)

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS GREEDY AND MURDERER'S NAME IS A TABOO. KONADU WHO CANT COMMENT ON HER HUSBAND'S BRIBE HE TOOK BUT IS INTERESTED IN CALLING MAHAMA CORRUPT. A THIEF WHO STOLE A FACTORY AND ALL GNTC ASSETS. A BITCH AND GREEDY FOOL

• Dela Cromwell 7 years ago

Express urself without insults for once Ghanaian youth. adzen koraa ni!!

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Bediako Is Playing the smart game. I don't wanna say he is opportunist but the question is : why this last minute move at a time when 70% of Ghanaians thinks Mahama is a failure, and are likely to vote Nana and the npp into p ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

If Mahama is a failure as you said, which he is not, then what will akufo addo be, doomed, undisputedly and totally failure, aggressive and a tribal bigot.

• kw 7 years ago

Who cares,what impact did u make when u were with NDP? campaigning for NPP will changed nothing. U re an opportunist

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Who Cares?

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Useless and useless foolish aimless idiot. Your face even shows that you are mumu. Mother fucker hopeless animal. Expose your foolish mother who was mentally sick before giving birth to you. You are a waste of resources, bot ...

• TK 7 years ago

Go ahead to campaign for NPP who cares.You and Nana Konadu are the same birds flying together.Nana Konadu is already campaigning for NPP indirect,what is the difference now.

• APANTESIS 7 years ago

Even Akua Donkor,an illiterate is far better than you.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

And who are you complaining to who care the two of you are the same

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• TRUTH STANDS 7 years ago

Even if it was true, so that you end up using people for rituals

• Atiemo 7 years ago

He is ungrateful as CriminL Mahama. He killed Mills n nothing has been done to him

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

GREEDY OPPORTUNIST. GO TO HELL

• NANA OFORI ATTA III 7 years ago

BEDIAKO IS A DISGRACE TO HIS FAMILY!!! ALL DIS WHILE FOOLING IN NDP,WHAT WAS UR INTENTION? ASSISTING KONADU TO CAPTURE POWER IN DIS COUNTRY & MAKE U DEPUTY MINISTER OF CARS? HAHAHAHAHA!!! WISE UP!!!

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

YOU HAVE LEFT NDP BECAUSE YOU WERE DISGRACED OVER A CAR?HOW OLD ARE YOU TO BE CRYING METALS YOU CALL CAR?DO YOU KNOW WHY YOU ARE IN POLITICS AT ALL?CAR,CAR?CAR?IF YOU ARE GIVEN CAR BY NPP THEN YOU WILL SERVE THE PARTY.STOMAC ...

• scarce UK 7 years ago

Another idiotic human being. What are you waiting for. Don't try to attack the NDC in your stupid agenda

• Baba Baako 7 years ago

YOU HAVE A PROBLEM YOURSELF. SO BETTER GO SOMEWHERE AND TAKE TIME TO REFLEK ON YOUR POLITICAL LIFE. AS CONFUSED AS YOU ARE, YOU WILL SOON BECOME A POLITICAL PROSTITUTE.CONCENTRATE ON YOUR JOB AND FAMILY. POLITICS IS NOT NOT ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

More of your embarassment coming to you soon for having chosing a wrong path to form a movement to campaign for a party called NPP

• Tee 7 years ago

U are running for another disgrace. U will always be disgraced. U bring the green book out and more disgrace awaits u. stupid baloon like u.

• Wittywise 7 years ago

SEE THIS MAN OOO.... I KNOW YOU FROM DAY ONE YOU JOIN THE NDP THAT THIS IS THE WAY IT WILL END YOU IN NPP, CAUSE YOU WENT FOR A SPY IN NDP TO ABSORD INFORMATION TO PUNISH NDC. MR. MAN, JOIN NO POLITICAL PARTY AFTER FORMING YO ...

• Nana addo chairman 7 years ago

Go way weather Nana addo or akofour addo who care stupid

• kejetia 7 years ago

Opportunist

• Abu 7 years ago

Abooooooooaaa, U left coz of a car
    We don't need U in NPP

• Moh Amin 7 years ago

See this stupide man say he dont want to belong any polittical party,see u already show us where u r now konadu is ungrateful foolishman ur movement cant change jm insha Allah he will win again

• Nature 7 years ago

Shameful stupid man. Who knows you???? . Hypocritical party like the NDP can't even make any impact in the election. Get out. You're a big foolish man.

• razak seini 7 years ago

hmmm ,,, real political chicanery.
    you have a heavy and a long way to go eh

• Eta 7 years ago

By this move you will be embarrassing your self the most. The harm is already done you messed up big time and apologies will be the best option.

• MAN 7 years ago

SICK PEOPLE

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

In the first place, how do you associate with Nana Konadu in politics??"ebei"you see,all people who wanted to destroy NDC will be dismantled,we are waiting to hear the downfall of Owusu Bempa and the rest

• What 7 years ago

This idiots values are the same as Konadu's warped ones

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

You can say whatever you like about the green book. By God's grace JDM will still win come December 7th. Sour grapes.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Bediako is a fool. A car was taken from you and you are angry. Fool. Same will be done to you when you go to npp

• Van Pee 7 years ago

JOSEPH BEDIAKO, A POLITICAL NONENTITY...LEAVING NDP FOR WHERE? NDC DOES NOT WANT YOU, SO CAMPAIGNING FOR NANA ADDO IS NO GOOD NEWS. YOU AND YOUR MADAM NANA KONADU HAVE BEEN DOING THAT ALREADY. YOU NDP DONT HAVE THE NUMBERS. S ...

• the crusader 7 years ago

hypocritical character in politics of Ghana. so all these while you were doing all what you did because of car (material gains), not because there is any bad thing about mahama government. any one who follows you is a fool. p ...

• james 7 years ago

You see your life? After conniving with Konadu to form fonkar to denigrate & maligned president Mills, you see that there now confusion between you guys? Uv not seen anything yet.Who cares the party you join?Go and campaign f ...

• Samson 7 years ago

You have not seen anything yet. The worst will come when you start campaigning for NPP. They are worse than Konadu. Even though you said Konadu disgraced you to the highest, the NPP will disgrace you to super highest. Mark my ...

• Ma'am 7 years ago

BAM! !!! I AM HAPPY TO HEAR THIS FROM YOU. THIS GREEDY BITCH WILL LEAVE TO REGRET.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You are mostly welcome to campaign for the wining team change is coming

• Humble B. 7 years ago

The sooner people come to realise that no party is better than Ghana,the sooner Ghana will progress. It is not NPP, it is NDC, it not CPP nor PPP. It is all about Ghana.
    Nana Akufo-Addo will have my vote this time, because M ...

• SELINAM 7 years ago

so what

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

It is no doubt that the saying, " by thier deeds and fruit they will be seen" .
    If people are really true to themseleves tbey csn can be true to anybody.
    NDP, is exposing themselevs while no one is forcing them to.
    Haha ...