You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 08 05Article 460627

Other parties wanted me as Vice president – Dzogbenuku

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Nii Efo Akwasi Mohammed 7 years ago

Girl power all the way!

• Concerned 7 years ago

This woman reminds me of harlot osei. Where did ndum find her from. Who is she? Does she think she can create jobs with her arse.The only job she can create is the one she's got

• Cecilia Dankyi 7 years ago

Madam. Wrong move. This is not the time to say this. So it means you dont have political values? Be quite and dont be silly....hearts of oak will tell you. Remember your front page story that you are desperate because you wer ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

What are the parties that wanted her to be a Vice President. Of course not NDC, Perhaps NPP. Nana Addo would have fondled her breasts, and attempt to fuck her silly. Even Paa Kwesi Nduom. I believe would try his amorous escap ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

You call this a beauty queen? The beautiful ones normally don't compete for the crown! It's the over confident okayish ones who do! The look at me types!
    Go hide in your hole braggart dzogbenuku!

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

No vocabulary. Just plain English. And she want to rule us...

• .Senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

This woman talks as if she knows everything about politics which can make Ghana economically sound to bring progress to its citizenry,but on the contrary,I do not believe that she can add extraordinary powers to propell any p ...

• Minority 7 years ago

Just two days after public introduction, this ex-miss Ghana pussy-free for VP job is talking too much blues.
    This not a beauty contest but a political monkey-ladder she's about to try to climb, but she thinks she's succeeded ...

• HELICOPTER 7 years ago

AS MINORITY IS SAYING ZIP IT AND SPEAK STRATEGICALLY.SOON EVERY DICK U HAVE HAD EVERY AFFAIR REAL OR INVENTED WILL POP UP. IF YOU ATTACK U WILL BE ATTACKED. YOU DONT WANT TO BE A LIABILITY THIS EARLY OR PA MIGHT CHANGE YOU.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Tell us which party needed you mention names and stop lies you have just started the game oh

• Philippines 7 years ago

Kwesi Nduom's party is one man's party. He can't fit in any party. He always wants to be boss. Mr Nduom you're wasting your time. Bill Gates is not the US President likewise Richard Branson,so give us a break as if you are th ...

• jojo 7 years ago

this beautiful woman has confuse me.
    so from her own pronouncement means she is not a die hard PPP member just that she is to be use for a dirty purpose polities and seriously if such an agenda fails it will go down badly ag ...

• familyman 7 years ago

sorry lady, probably ndc wanted u as vice,

• Tata nane 7 years ago

Hey girl, beauty can't make you veep, abi?

• Tata nane 7 years ago

No dick can f**k up that chick. Nduom better be careful...