You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 29Article 459018

Akua Donkor invokes curses over fake stories on Montie 3

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Fuck you Bitch

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. ..... Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye, ...

• Pilolo 7 years ago

Even your mother allowed that man you call father to fuck her. She must be very nasty bitch to allow your father fuck her so many times in the pussy, mouth and anus. I think she got pregnant with you after so many fucks her t ...

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. ..... Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

• Adukobila . .....Bolga 7 years ago

NDC PRESIDENT NOT GHANA PRESIDENT I PITY NDC ACTING LIKE KIDS.THEY THINK THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH PRESIDENT ACTIVATING AN ACT TO RELEASE THE TRIO.THESE TRIO WERE JAILED BY THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA TGAT RULED AGAINST NPP IN TH ...

• Denkyira 7 years ago

Leave akua Donkor becos she is out of the road.

Hahahaha,sooo funny.

• Douglas Jasikan 7 years ago

Akua Donkor, so called Cocoa farmer and hasn't one tree of cocoa, you will be jailed for stealing a pensioner's money. Go to Zimbabwe to threat their Supreme Court Judges if you will be set free. So you count yourself as Pr ...

• takadia 7 years ago

This woman looks exactly like gorrilla trained to talk. Her family members should hide her since she is so ugly and having gyi gyi voice . She is a disgrace to Africa in general . NDC female gorilla!

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

It is very sad and uncalled for to refer to God's creature as "gorrilla". Please don't ever make such a mistake again no matter whatever the way one offended you.

• respect 7 years ago

ask for forgiveness from God. and I pray God forgive you. take care so that you would not give birth to gorilla. can you create human being. because of politics, you people just talk anyhow. God have mercy!!

• women take the kente off you are far 7 years ago

Do you know what it means to have your life threatened and all this over the EC because that is what the dispute was over yet she dosen't sit beside them in jail because she never told them to take it that far had one of them ...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

the story is not true.shed been on pampamso before so she knows Mugabe maase very well

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

This woman doesn't have brakes.She can't stop!

• Vinss 7 years ago

THERE IS AN AKAN ADAGE THAT SAYS!! OMAMA BIARA HO YE AHE!! IF I AM CORRECT IN MY SPELLING.THE THOT OF A MAN IS THE TOTAL SUM OF HIS CHARACTER SO THE BOOK OF PROVERBSCHP.23VRS7.I SAYS !!AS A MAN THINKETH!! BY JAMES ALLEN.MUDGA ...

• T.T.f 7 years ago

In fact I blamed EC to allow this kaakaamotobi without English to register for presidential election. EC must be sued. This is insult to Ghana constitution.

• ISSA CAMBORE/NIMA 7 years ago

I HEARD ATTA AYE FOCKED MUGABE LAST NIGHT AT NSAWAM

• Dominic 7 years ago

Nana Addo is e next president of Ghana

• Odoi 7 years ago

Are they in prison at all? Ghanaians watch out. At the end of the 4 months, you will hear that rhey never spent a day in prison but in a luxurious residence. They may be sitting somewhere and laughing.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Being kept even in a house is also very hard. In any case, the prison sentence will be a very bad record in their resume. It has destroyed their political career.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Ghana has gone to the dogs

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

back to the sender, back to the sender,back to the sender in JESUS NAME.........

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Canada 7 years ago

Kronfoc your family are looking for you,for stealing the gods property

• seth 7 years ago

i don't think this country is serious at all.how can we move on with this people leading the race.aaahh ba
    Akua Donkor

• Denkyira 7 years ago

Maame akua slave ,give us a break.

• Nana kwame. 7 years ago

please you this maadam you dey make noise in Ghana koraa dodo.
    Please Akua keep quite.

• Kwakuvi hohoe 7 years ago

U talk well, Akua donkor their chief monetry adviser

• we Care 7 years ago

This National Destroyers Congress (NDC) are greedy and selfish .....Ghanaian should know..... change is coming.....#the Battle is the LORD#

• nana Ama 7 years ago

Mugabi should be Free and others

• paul mensah 7 years ago

This idiot of a woman is a curse onto herself already. Why border our ears about this useless woman.