You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 28Article 458575

Rawlings must campaign for Nana Addo - NDC member

Read Comments Comments (94)

• JOHN 7 years ago

BECAUSE U WANTED AN AMBASSADORIAL POST AND U DIDNT GET IT. FOOOL

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NA ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Good to know such people in ndc,at least not all ndc members are stomach politician.

• Koj 7 years ago

In the western world where we copied this democrazy (as fella puts it), if members disagree strongly with their own parties, they would voice out even to the point of resignation like we see the Labour Party in the UK. In Afr ...

• Kwasi Agyei 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

He is relaxing in Amsterdam and blowing his ass.Big Fool.

• WO MAAME 7 years ago

WONSO WO YE KWASIAMPAIN WO NE WO ABUSUA FO NYINAA.ABOA A ONI DUA NE WO FOOL,FOOLISH

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

THIS GENTLEMAN IS NOT AN NDC MEMBER. NO WONDER DAILY GUIDE

• nick 7 years ago

stupid man

• Kobina 7 years ago

Do you need an experienced nurse to care for your love one at home or the hospital? 2HhomeCareService is here to help. Pls call 0540741295/0267074123 for more info

• UAE 7 years ago

The truth is said, and natin but the truth ! God bless u for putting your mother land first than the majority who hav carried their stomach in front like kwesi Pratt.

• Moses 7 years ago

I know this guy in Holland please don't insult him he is a man of his ward's

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

NDC does not want Jerry Julor Abacha Rawlings in their mist. He can join John Panama Kiffuor and Nana Drillship Addo.

• Abubakar 7 years ago

I love this justice be always saying the truth for Ghanaian JJ

• God is watching 7 years ago

You've stick your stinking ass there you don't know what's going on in the country nd you're talking do you your taxes here fool

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 7 years ago

Small shut up your mouth. Wise and mature men are writing. If you don't have anything sensible to post be silent.

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

This guy is a staunch NDC man. He is telling the truth. Papa J must campaign for Nana Addo to win this year's election because this current NDC is too corrupt.

• K. K. Quarshie 7 years ago

you have never been an NDC member. pls do yr campaigning without any deceit

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

I am so so disappointed in mahama n especially on his ministerial appointments...most of his appointees know next to nothing

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

The truth hurt but bro u hav said it all,God bless u,this is patriotc,fire burn ndc thieves anytime ,anywhere

• subie 7 years ago

MAN YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH.BY THE GRACE OF GOD THE ALMIGHTY, ADDO WILL BE WIN THE ELECTIONS AND PUT GHANA ONES AGAIN IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION.GOD BLESS YOU.

• KOFITSE ALAKPLE 7 years ago

BASTARD IDIOT YOU TALK FROM YOUR BLINDED MIND.
    WHAT CONTRIBUTION DID YOU MAKE IN GHANA. YOU SOMEONE TO HEAR YOUR FOOLISH TALK . SHUT UP QUICK.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

John was NDC when I knew him from University in Ghana. His contribution to Ghana is more than you can imagine. As a teacher, he taught a lot of people, some of them are medical doctors, engineers, teachers, nurses, you can na ...

• Alhaji Alhassan 7 years ago

Such statements are scandalous. It's really bad for NDC. Obasanjo did it against his party and they Lost the election. A word to a wise ........

• King 7 years ago

Rawlings himself is corrupt under the carpet so as Addo,folks never believe there's no politician in Ghana who's incorruptible because until recently nobody knew Rawlings had accepted 2,000,000 us dollars from the most corrup ...

• Livingstone Yao Setsoafia 7 years ago

King or whatever you call yourself, if you don't any sense to bring on board shut up you mouth. We are deliberating about the goodness of the country. Let us think as you watch.

• Nana Mahama 7 years ago

You have really done well,it is about our home land Ghana,well done,lf we have people like you Ghana would not suffer like this.Mahama and the NDC has destroyed the Nation by dividing as,destroying our wealth,use our own mone ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

You are very right. Truth is what you speak. But we have some low lives of illiterates who are affiliated to the ndc party whose main aim is to help the thieving gangs to destroy the nation. How can a reasonable government sp ...

• KWAME GYAN, Amsterdam Zuid Oost. 7 years ago

Am extremely astonished to read from NDC member urging Rawlings to campaign for Nana Addo Dankwa.I wish to state that am a resident in Amsterdam for the past 20 years now and an ardent NDC supporter.There is nobody bearing th ...

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Thanks

• Stephen Accra 7 years ago

This man is telling the truth is the NDC people should not insulting him because mahama is going to lose Nana all the way

• Mahama Zimnya 7 years ago

The man is telling us the truth.
    Please, fellow democrats stop insulting.
    AM ALSO IN THE SAME STAND.

• Kojo 7 years ago

What guarantee do you have that nana addo, will do better than john mahama? What has he done before? Whats are his track records when he was MP and become minister? Nana addo, is he a magician to conjure things to happen?

• Kwame Kenya 7 years ago

Even I and you can do better than what Mahama is doing.

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

He isnt a member of any NDC BRANCH eithrr in AMSTERDAM or HOLLAND for the records. My last time talking to him was in 2009 days before the Sunyani Congress. He isnt a card bearing member and have never paid any dues or cot ...

• LOL 7 years ago

What did you speak to him in 2009 about? How many NDC people are card bearing members? I had NDC membership card since 2006 and I also feel the same about NDC and these National service Ministers that we have now. Mahama has ...

• Justice. 7 years ago

What do you know about the Party in Amsterdam. Do you know the number of people who are card bearing members ? In other words, does the NDC branch in Amsterdam or Holland exist at all. Where is your meeting place and how many ...

• Truthcrusader 7 years ago

This man is not an ndc man.or this story is a lie.

• obolo 7 years ago

he should campaign 4 his wife radar

• Mertz 7 years ago

You must be crazy,talk with sense and not like a 3yr old boy ok. How can you suggest such a thing. If u as a person wants to joint them,you can go ahead no one is blocking your way. But for telling the owner of NDC to campaig ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Please don't insult that foolish man. Rawling is already campaigning for Akufo - Addo. But what difference would it make?
    Rawling's has lost his credibility. Gone were the days when he matters in the affairs of the NDC. Mah ...

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Let Rawling's campaign for Nana Addo, it won't make any difference. 2012 he and his beloved Nana Kunadu even formed a party but it did not dump the fortunes of the NDC. NDC will win the election if Rawling's campaign for Nana ...

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

My brother, may God bless you for your openess. I have been saying this for so long. Accepting his mistakes is not weaknesses or giving up.
    There is no other Alternative in politics to accept going into Opposition for Reorga ...

• Mertz 7 years ago

Shameless and violent party NPP acid bathing party who has no mercy for humans. You are unable to do it on your own and now wants founder of NDC to campaign for you to win power hahaaaa Apuuuuu you will remain in opposition ...

• TK 7 years ago

You can even come to Ghana and join Nana to campaign nothing will add.What is written is written.Only God can Choose the next president

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Nana is winner by God grace

• bio kotey 7 years ago

you've touch with Ghana. the man Rawlings you're calling to campaign for Nana Addo has no credibility in Ghana. he's a chief bribe taker

• STIMILER 7 years ago

Opportunist

• Italoo 7 years ago

The same thing you people did to the late president Mills for causing his untimely death.

• nak 7 years ago

The truth hurts paa ong.NDC fans cant u tink far,u dnt tink madnes lol...JDM ll lose dis election big tym

• S. Sampana 7 years ago

gemigemi, even if Rawlings campaigns, nana will still Lose. Nana lost this election from 2015 when his party broke into two.

• ojasin 7 years ago

rubbish

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Disgraceful bunch of criminals and drug dealers.

Which Rawlings is that chap taking about? Is he referring to Rawlings the Bribe-Taker?

• IB 7 years ago

Please are you really an NDC member, check yourself and tell us why we should believe that you are an NDC member or sympathizer. If you want go ahead join the campaign trial of NANA we in Ghana knows the developmental projec ...

• Kwaku Sekley 7 years ago

Campaign message from John Kuubaaea,Amsterdam NDC
    As a true NDC member feeling comfortable in Amsterdam I think so much that you wish that the NPP rises to power for no apparent reason you could equally return to Ghana to jo ...

• Hello 7 years ago

It takes courage and boldness to make this call. I think it is in the right direction....
    May God help this cause....
    I hope President Rawlings sees this as a divine call on him

• jede 7 years ago

a member of ndc???not a thrue member,u rather have a problem, may be an opportunies.think and come again

• MZ 7 years ago

Rawlings will never do such a dishonorable thing of campaigning for nana. Nana is a complete failure and a disgrace to his party and Ghanaians at large. Rawlings will therefore not condescend himself into campaigning for nana ...

• TRUE CADRE 7 years ago

To say the Mahama Government is incompetent,corrupt and full of mediocrity is an understatement.It is a criminal government that is only interested in stealing our resources to enrich families and associates.This is a callous ...

• Odeneho Boafo Ababio 7 years ago

Because if Nana come he is going to prison on Abacha $5 million money. If J J campaign for Nana he will re consider him when he come into power. If Nana does not win, JJ does loss. Shame, his wife Konadu is doing that to sati ...

• Adongo 7 years ago

What President Rawlings said is being misunderstood by a lot of people. He did not say NPP should be voted into power but rather that a lot of people are suffering and that there must be a change of attitude and of doing thin ...

• Justice. 7 years ago

Get wise. Advice your family and yourself.

• Di Asempa, Agona Swedru. 7 years ago

You are very sincere and a man of intergrity. A man of great wisdom who does not speak on party lines but the truth. God bless u for calling a spade a spade.

• Dziko Kwame 7 years ago

This is no JJR-die hard.

We know who a JJR die-hard is.

Lon live the Akatamanso.

Long live Ghana

• Vinss 7 years ago

MY GOD I HAVE BELIEVED BLESSES YOU BRO.I HAVE ALREADY BLESSED YOU AND FAMILY.FOR THE LORD BY HIS GRACE SHOWN US THE WINNER IN 2016 ELECTION.IT IS NOT BY MOUTH BUT WHAT HAS ACTUALLY BEEN REVEALED TO ME.FOR THERE WILL BE SERIOU ...

• Ali 7 years ago

Sad for NDC members who the to interfere with rule of the Court jurisdiction of contemors case.These people will be crying for the heads of ordinary Ghanaians commuting the said offence. Come on be sensible and making threats ...

I am happy that this gentleman is not living in Ghana. he is just an attention seeker. Let him continue to be living in his ivory tower.

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

And so Nana should have declared War on Ghana when he lost? This is now a noble act for going to Court and losing?

NDC is a very noble Party. J.J. Rawlings an Ewe had a Fanti as Vice. When he stepped down his Vice (a Fan ...

• PY 7 years ago

Why don't you do the campaign yourself instead of calling on Mr. Rawlings to do so?

Remember, NDC won in 2012 without Mr. Rawlings... So he can go ahead and do so...

• ZUGU 7 years ago

Rawlings and even Satan can campaign for Akuffo Addo but the man SHALL loose bigtime

• nanaS 7 years ago

IN FACT NDC GOVERMENT IS NOT IS DOING WELL SO WE NEED NPP GOVMENT NOW.

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

This guy sitting in Amsterdam,the city of pot smoking,is just talking rubbish.Is Akuffo-Addo the only presidential candidate who can solve the nation's problems?Ghanaians are stupidly behaving as if the NDC and the NPP are t ...

• nanaS 7 years ago

JACK GO AHEAD N CAMPAIGNI FOR NANA

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

That is the bitter truth.Another 4 years under Mahama will be suicidal.Please,my fellow voltaians,let's vote massively for Nana Addo .Upon borrowing a whooping 30 billion dollars,living in Ghana is as hard as iron.Only NDC po ...

• JOHN AKOGO 7 years ago

YOU ARE REAL GOOD MAN GHANA EVER HAD PLEASE CAMPAIGN FOR NANA ADDO
    FOR BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU AHEAD OF THIS ELECTION

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Does Kuubaea know what the NPP candidate would be capable of doing for Ghana? The devil we know is better than the angel in waiting for power. With or without Akufo-Addo NPP remains the same petty-bourgeois entity it'd always ...

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

Rawlings must remain in his founded party. NPP don't want him

• moru manaf justice 7 years ago

Stop insulting the man and open your eyes ???? h well and see how how the economy is dangling. Use your heads.

• lsaac 7 years ago

My brother, you have spoken objectively. You are a true patriot. Ghana needs Nana Addo. Period.

• Son of God 7 years ago

This man is like looking momoni tsetse he does not know is lift from right .he only open his mouth to say whatever he wants to say .this gentleman paa , how on this earth can Nana Addo be a president of Ghana ,if he NanaAddo ...

• Sunkwa 7 years ago

That bastard--JJ is trying to save his ass should NPP come to power--his days are numbered when all the atrocities he has committed will burst open---folks JJ is in hot waters---do you remember the Abacha's money saga etc.--s ...

• Olu 7 years ago

Apuu

JJR and his wife are nonfactors so let's have our peace

• bb, gift 7 years ago

John vianney kuubea, since when have you become a member of NDC? By their fruits they shall be seen and identified. Identify him by going his facebook wall. Toeing the line of Bawumia like Aliu Mahama(rip).

• George Tekpor 7 years ago

Rawlings is a sensible man and therefore thinks sensibly and logically.He also criticises constructively.i think you should be a northerner or?you are in Amsterdam and you are messing up.you will never get any post even if yo ...

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

"We know most conflicts in Africa to be electoral related..." Your point? What a senseless plece of shit Put together by another disgruntled Jack ass!!! Who cares? Join Rawlings to campaign for Nana Akufu Ado and JDM is stil ...

• SIR MAAKO 7 years ago

GOD BLESS THIS FAITHFUL NDC MAN .HE HAVE FORESIGHT

• kartik blues 7 years ago

you are stupid and a big fool,ur face like a baboon,kwasia gyimi fu,we don't even want you in our party,goat mere meeee ,aponkyi

• Kwame Kenya 7 years ago

Wow so the NDC now know their owner. Hmmm 3duru de3 3den a, boga foro trotro.

• benjamin 7 years ago

Vianney, u are a useless guy. U can equally come n campaign for Nana because of your greed. Kwasia, u think u can just be there n get ambassador portfolio. U are more than useless

• Cowboy 7 years ago

This gentleman sounds like one of the very few patriots we have in our country. If partisanship should cause suffering for the citizens of the country then something else must be done. We need a person of his calibre to be in ...

• Benny 7 years ago

Thats right. Obasango helped form PDP and was even the leader who became a leadr and helped lead Naija nation but when he found PDp corrupt and unwanted backed APC to come to power so JJ funding these NDc cohorts as looters ...

• Abu Benson 7 years ago

NDC and John Mahama have delievered beyound expetation.And Ghanaian will nt listern to a stupidman like dis,we know what is good 4 Ghanaian and president Mahama is d best.

• Fred 7 years ago

Look at you an old refugee like you. Go back to your country. You are just a fool, don,t you see that hardship is all over the world

• halidu 7 years ago

He is not NDC stupid man