You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 27Article 458433

One-district one-factory is not Nana Addo’s bona fide property - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Kporha 7 years ago

This Togolese idiot called adamsmust be on drugs.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Vote for Mahama and suffer in 2017. In 2017, there will be electricity tariff hike by 50%; 100,000 workers will be retrenched, Cedi will be devalued by 50% according to the dictates of the IMF Bailout Conditionalities.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NA ...

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

I can't stand this FOOL !

• sam 7 years ago

kofi you guys should belive in Ghana that this is possible. i dont understand why you NDC guys are beating about the bush and saying it cannot be just because even you politicians have no hope in Ghana. is good that atleast y ...

• BNQ? 7 years ago

Foolish Kotokoli boy? Where did you get the Kofi from? You hat Akans but you want Akan name!!

• TUOZZAFI 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, you are pathetic and a total disgrace. If this is an NDC idea why haven't you implemented it all this time - 20+ years? It means you can't do it so allow those who can to try to save the youth of Ghana. We need he ...

• Nyanapor Gbentu 7 years ago

The Akans have a proverb which says "Aboa biaa bewu a, opere". Kofi, this goes for you and yOur NDC. The writing is on the wall. You are gone! Mark my words.

• ndc supporter 7 years ago

when you have a president who is a dead goat president who cannot do anything for the country, his message is nothing cannot be done , so why should we vote for you for another 4 years whiles somebody can do something. in fac ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Because nana have a Wisdom. He will not sit on radio and talk nonsense like you kofi Adams.

• George paa 7 years ago

Kofi Adams sorry for u .God in control NPP ALL THE WAY

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

It started Rawlings regime and u didnt continue the policy frm 2008 till now... Stupid liar, criminals, God will punish guys because u dnt want any good for the youths of this country,,, kwasiafou

• Kwabla.... DENU VR 7 years ago

Corrupt celebrities Corrupt Domilo is my cousin.Just last week we went and Pickup 30000Ghc from Ndc head quarters from an officer of the party.Very top officer.Am surprise you refuting this.You should shut instead of lieing.T ...

NDC government has been the longest serving administration in Ghana why had it taken them so long to implement one factory one district ?NDC government is only interested in deceit and massive corruption.

• obi 7 years ago

kofi is that the only problem u ve

• Prosper 7 years ago

WE TOLD YOU SO. ALREADY NDC WANT TO ADOPT NPP'S IDEAS. NDC IS A DEAD GOAT! ALL THEY HAVE FOR GHANA IS MORE DEBT.
    VOTE THEM OUT!

• kkrichardzulu @gmail con 7 years ago

this fool again.Adam is Togolese today he have the chance talk foolishly. if he say the idea was there during jerry,s time why is it that they never implemented it.visionless people.I was to Kofi was plot to attack Nana very ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Soon this idiot Kofi Adams will be in a mental home. You can even see from his face that he is frustrated and don't know what to do . You people think you are so clever enough you have being waiting for Nana Addo to come out ...

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

Nana hasn't said it is his bona fade property. KWAME Nkrumah had same vision and idea, Now Nana said he will implement it.

• KTZ 7 years ago

I hear he was/is a teacher. I don't think he understands the PLAGIARISM. He is just using the work just to attract attention as that's latest political talk of the moment in the US caused by Mrs Trump. This NDC a**skisser has ...

• NPP CAN DO THE JOB 7 years ago

Kwasia mu Kwasia Kofi Adams or whatever your stupid name is. Do u think we are joking in Ghana here. Fools. Leave d seat fr competent people to steer d affairs of this nation. I feel like vomiting whenever I hear this basta ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

I guess it is a bonafide property of u fool. a party of stupid pessimists with thievery as your major trade. 1 district 1 factory shall come. u came to sell de factories Nkrumah built. Nana will rebuild the broken wwalls of J ...

• INNO 7 years ago

I alwys say n keep sayin dat nana Addo is playing his last card, so 'All Die Be Die' style of campaign.
    He has absolutely natin 2 be remember of if he dies 2day, frm been Mp, minister. well mayb drilshop n passport

• koosei 7 years ago

this is why you asked you abent charlotte osei to ask us for our policies. nana is afraid mahama will steal it and barking dog kofi adams will come and spit out nonsense. one district one factory is nana`s bonafide property

• kujo 7 years ago

i see a fool and the fool sees me.

you did same with the free SHS so I'm not worried at all....
    you initially started it is not possible then when you realised ghanaians have bought into it you change to it is in the co ...