You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 27Article 458346

NPP’s first year in government will be impressive – Ahenkorah

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Amoateng 7 years ago

No magic, no where, stop pouring acids on people

• Abaa Tswa Tso 7 years ago

Keep on dreaming, and never shut-off the dreaming window. This is your moment, but you can only quit, when the followers dissipates into the thin air.

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Pretenders, killers including your contender Akufo Addo,and NPP in general

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Please, please, please.Am NDC but for you as a parliamentarian. Don't descend into the gutters cos you are highly respected among the electorate.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Nana Personal Party( NPP), acid party. Dwarf is the coach.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Mr Ahenkorah, to your information Ghanaians do not need magicians ( ritualists or spiritualists or voodoo ) to solve their daily problems. We need true, spirited, honest and hard working men and women to take charge of our co ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This novice says 'wetin' with his bad pronunciations and rhetoric? Carlos Ahenkorah should go and ask Akufo Addo whether he has a law certificate and any law school classmates? Or any photographs of graduation before he ignor ...

• naa dallah shishegu kpalgundoyil 7 years ago

Thanks because Nana addo and Tiwumbia are competent not corrupt like uncle mahama and his companious

• NANA KASA 7 years ago

The first statement to the state by UP/NPP government "NO MONEY IN NATIONAL COFFERS"!!
    We were told by Busia that there is NO MONEY in national coffers in 1969, but Akuffo Ado's father found some money to steal from the stat ...

• ogidi 7 years ago

MY BOSS, MR CARLOS AHENKORAH. I KNEW YOU FOR FIVE(5)YEARS NOW. AND I KNOW WHAT YOU CAN DO.WE ARE JUST PRAYING FOR THE ALMIGHTY GOD SHOULD HELP US THIS YEAR.IN GHANA WE DONT LIKE SOMEONE WHO ALWAYS SAYS THE TRUTH.NANA ADDO, AL ...

• obroni 7 years ago

Going HIPC and created more debts like before HIPC ?
    Now blaming NDC but please only fools forget

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The NPP cannot as a matter of fact live by this promise, when the realities are that even the NPP is in a mess.

This is a party whose leadership cannot take a common stance on where exactly they want their party to heard. ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The Performance by this government led by John Mahama has been impressive from all indications. The Performance of the NPP in eight years as a matter of fact cannot be compared with the tremendous improvement by the NDC.

N ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

SEE FIRST TO GET A CHAIRMAN AND GENERAL SECRETARY OF NPP BEFORE HAVING THIS GRAVE ILLUSION.

NOWHERE IN THE WORLD HAS A NATIONAL PARTY ENTERED INTO NATIONAL ELECTION WITHOUT A FULLY ELECTED CHAIRMAN OF A PARTY.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

keep hallucinating like your NPP clueless flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. How does the NPP expect to win any election when the NPP is dangling a flagbearer who whose own NPP members an officials have labeled him as "incom ...