You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 22Article 457282

Call John Dumelo to order – Sammy Awuku

Read Comments Comments (81)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020 R.I.P NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

DUMELO IS HUNGRY BECAUSE HE IS NOT MAKING MONEY FROM ACTING.THIS LAZY AND UNWILLING TO WORK BOY WILL END UP LIKE HIS FAILED UNCLE MATTHEW ADDAE. IF THIS BOY KNOWS WHAT IS GOOD FOR HIM HE MUST LOOK AT THE SORRY AND CONFUSED LI ...

• Rock 7 years ago

May God have mercy on.
    Do you hate him that much?

• Koku helped to kill Prof Mills 7 years ago

If that goat Dumelo thinks he is a tough guy, then teach him a lesson.

• taller 7 years ago

Ghanaian politics is really funny.politic of insult.we need to use our common sense.let all of us grow!

• Calculus 7 years ago

NPP THE TROJAN HORSE
    This is what happens when you have an expired product (Nana @80yrs after serving his terms) on people's throats. How can you write such a thing for people to accept? It's crystal clear for the floating v ...

• Goodness 7 years ago

President in which country? What's Nana's legacy? Acid bathing? Or looting of party funds collected from poor kayayes? Or issuing of biometric passports to Drug Barons? Or violence and all die be die? Or 3rd class degree? Or ...

• Love 7 years ago

Goodness or wat ever your name is pls don't be an idiot oh geez you are so useless. Find something useful doing so that your parent can feel proud of u if indeed they are alive.

• Akoks 7 years ago

President in Ghana. Nana Addo being greedy. Hahaha what about a certain vice President Prof. Mills caused to be investigated for inflating the cost of the ebrya plane he went to purchase on behalf of Ghana.
    I will be comfort ...

• Raza 7 years ago

Goodness or wat u call urself wat about John mahama hometown dey re kill dam self over da

• Lord 7 years ago

Wo se kankan. Aboa bi ba like you. You and your family will all perish.

• Goodness 7 years ago

The same person's wife also dead mysteriously. The same person could not even visit those who died during his demonstration. The same person is yet to produce his certificate. The same person couldn't tell us his achievements ...

• 2020 for Alban Bagbin 7 years ago

This is not what Dr Nkrumah fought for in our struggle for independence.

It is on record that Nana promised 8 years for himself, after which Alan will follow with 8 years. Ghana cannot explore loopholes to insult the nati ...

• Truth is One 7 years ago

Dumelo has been my favourite actor and yet is. However, little did I know this man is a charlatan. I'm totally disappointed in his reasoning. Amidst all this cruelsome leadership of Mahama you want to be retained. Shallow min ...

• Bryana Brian 7 years ago

just hate Dumelo and see if he he will die, who says he being ur favorite actor adds a dine to his income? just get lost u idiot

• Desmond 7 years ago

You are not making sense, where u blind when Dr Bawumia was moving from one campus to another giving promises including restoring students allowances?

• kwame 7 years ago

The tertiary sectors is not the same as the secondary sides. It can easily create political caos in the sch. He should stop and go to the tertiary sectors

• Kipo Ali Sulemana 7 years ago

Is it plain stupidity or determined mischief. It is about campaigning in the SHSs. Partisan political campaigns are banned currently by GES. Bawumia did not campaign at any SHS, at the universities and training colleges. This ...

• maame 7 years ago

Go back to school and learn. Did you understand the article before commenting? Was Bawumiah going to tertiary institutions or secondary schools???

• Koku helped to kill Prof Mills 7 years ago

You ARE a typical NDC moron...no brains!

• Asanteniiba Pokuaa 7 years ago

Have you ever seen Dr Bawumia on the campuses of second cycle schools?.

• Desmond 7 years ago

Awuku stop the noise, go down there and work. Making noise on radio will not win you any vote.

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

FAILURE IS STARING AT DUMELO AND HIS WHOLE FAMILY. IS THERE NO SENSIBLE PERSON IN THE FAMILY TO ADVISE THIS LAZY BOY? HE IS GOING DOWN THE SAME ROUTE LIKE MATTHEW ADDAE, HIS UNCLE.
    THIS LAZY AND UNWILLING TO WORK BOY WILL EN ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Who is this stupid useless ugly piggish stinking foolish mad dog called Sarkozy? has Dumelo stopped or ban you and your failed Mr. Wombafunu from campaigning? you are a number one useless ugly idiot.

• wiseee 7 years ago

Am not shocked about dumelos action.No wonder he is a 9,9.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Sammy Awuku you are a joke. Foolish boy.

• Prof Wrighteous 7 years ago

Better than all your family protocols.
    Fuck u

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

THIS LAZY AND UNWILLING TO WORK BOY WILL END UP LIKE HIS FAILED UNCLE MATTHEW ADDAE. IF THIS BOY KNOWS WHAT IS GOOD FOR HIM HE MUST LOOK AT THE SORRY AND CONFUSED LIFE OF HIS SILLY, IGNORANT,STUPID AND GOOD-FOR-NOTHING UNCLE. ...

• MAN 7 years ago

NPP will loose and lost popularity in Ghana because of Samy Awuku, Ken, Nana, Say Joan and Kabo.

• Nana Kobina 7 years ago

Mass, we are talking about SHS not tertiary institutions. So correct yourself and advice him to stop that.

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Bawumia goes to polytechnic not SHS.luck of knowledge my people perish

• Ibrahim fuseini wanzam 7 years ago

am totally disappointed in john demelo my role modle. How could you as an actor get yourself involved in this act. God forgive him if he has in any way
    taken anything from this incompetent government. Mr John you have faile ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

dumelo is working and the lazy boys are angry.

• spaceman 7 years ago

I DONT KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE STILL ARGUE BLINDLY EVEN WHEN THEY KNOW THE TRUTH
    WAS DR BAWUMIA ENGAGING HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS?
    IS THAT NOT THE SAME ALLOWANCE THAT MAHAMA WHO SCRAPPED IT IS AGAIN PROMISING TO RESTORE AFTER KNO ...

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

SAMUEL AWUKU YOU RATHER NEEDS TO BE CALLED TO ORDER NOT DUMELO. YOU 'WOMA FUNUN'.

Point of correction to the person who is rather blind on campus politics.
    Bawumia toured tertiary schools and not second cycle schools.
    Both are not the same as u think.
    Please, lets call a spade a spade

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

WHEN NPP WIN, YOU WILL NOT WORK IN THIS COUNTRY AGAIN!

Its too harsh. U leave those responsible actors alone

• BJ 7 years ago

These people vindictiveness know no bounds they have declared that Ghanaians who don't support them should not eat. And yet they expect as to vote them to power? They did the same in 2000, they dismissed everybody who was ...

• Hamidu Asare Buah 7 years ago

So Ghana belongs to NPP, therefore when NPP wins, those who do not vote for them seizes to be Ghanaians and for that matter cannot work in Ghana. You people are really interesting. So expect me to vote for someone that tear t ...

• Afoakwah 7 years ago

Desmond, can't u understand English? SHS is banned to any political party in GES laws but Dr. Bawumia tour was in tertiary institutions which Teacher training schools are included so come again, pls

• Mankata Ekow 7 years ago

what is your problem don't forget there many ways to kill a cat. we are running a race and the end crowns the work.

• kwamena 7 years ago

Dr. did not go to any of the second cycle

• Abanga Stephen 7 years ago

I wish many people would be sincere to come out like Dumelo and tell those hypocrise what Mahama has done n is doing

• BJ 7 years ago

They won't come out because these people will victimize them. They have athe penchant of doing that case in point Mr Beautiful. Don't worry they are working in the background.

• Togbega 7 years ago

Who should call him to order. You pnly have to follow him at a didtance from school to school in order to undo his treachery. He can be dangerous though because he has the backing of the Flagstaff House.

• BJ 7 years ago

He does get his bread and butter from kumasi so you can't touch him. These npp guys have always been vindictive if you are not in their camp then you are public enemy number one. They destroy your job and look at what they di ...

• JAY 7 years ago

Sammy Awuku is talking about secondary schools which are banned from political activities.Bawunia on the other hand was campaigning at teritary colleges which is allowed,so please note the difference

• George paa 7 years ago

Dumelo for now is too late NDC John Mahama is already in opposition come 07/12/2016 .Nana Addo is Ghana' s President and God is in control. Don't worry yourself is not a joke .you are at wrong side.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP will never stop complaining. Dumelo, like any other citizen, has a right to tour schools to promote educational projects if the schools consent to his appearance. The NPP is not is not barred from doing the same if it ...

• RA 7 years ago

shame on you Awuku. You are jealous of DUMELO.Think of how to market ur expired candidate and stop the noise. ANYway we not 'try NANA and see' becuase nana addo is an expired product in politics and such goods are usually dis ...

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

This opposition leader will pay all his debt with ghana money and die after that for us to gI've him state burial. Tofiakwa

• bongo 7 years ago

This empty headed man has nothing to say...sammy is just a desperate looser

• bongo 7 years ago

AT LEAST JOHN DUMELO MAKES MORE SENSE THAN YOU.

• Steve 7 years ago

Nonsense, note that Bawumia never visited any SHS ok. Idiot

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Sammy, rather than complaining , your party should find its own peace ambassador who will do exactly what Mr Dumelo is doing . I am sure there are other equally actors in our political divide who are as popular as actor Dumel ...

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

John Dumelo is charting the path of some great politicians. Ronald Reagan was an Actor before he became a Politician. Arnold Schwarzenegger was and Actor before becoming Governor and now still an Actor after leaving Office. ...

• Kamaldeen Abukari 7 years ago

If John Demelo thinks the money he get from the movie industry is not enough, and believe he can also steals money from Ghana cafes through Mahama administration. Then, he the NDC.

• jam 7 years ago

DUMELO IS JUST FRUSTRATED. I FIRST REPECTED HIM AS WELL NOT KNOWING HE IS ONE OF THE STUPID FOOLS IN THE FOLD OF THE THIEVES.

• KWAME 7 years ago

But when Bawumia visits schools to spew his lies to students that one is Ok for Sammy Awuku and his NPP hypocrites.

@Desmond ....You need to go back to school ....You're displaying your stupidity because you didn't understand the content of what you read.Are training colleges second cycle institutions? No wonder Ghana is being ditched into ...

• kyg 7 years ago

dumelo how disgrace u are to Ghana

• NPP KWASEAFUO PART. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

If Bawumia can visit schools, John Dumelo too must be allowed to visit schools.

• kyg 7 years ago

Goodness is mahama first class degree holder
    don't try to play tricks to urself
    If is education then how far have u go
    I mean what have u acquire for urself
    Be wise

• mp 7 years ago

you foolish man comparing Dr. Bawumia with this lunatic dumelo. Bawumia never went to senior high schools. take that to your coconut

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Is it that u cant read or u dont understand english. Bawumia did not visit any SHS on political ground. The ban is only on SHS and basic schools. Grow up Desmond

• Regina In. America 7 years ago

Mahama will die not Nana Addo

• Regina In. America 7 years ago

Follish John Dumelo go fine something to do you are pay. for your work and God will punish you

• Bryana Brian 7 years ago

see this animals talking trash, has dumelo ever approached u or any of ur stupid family for food? idiot di wofie asem!

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Shameless straw of anither useless ndc actor. Ghanaians should stop watching any film he is spotted in. He is a greedy bastard. So foolish he is adnd refuses think right. No student should mind this opportunist.. The educati ...

• Oldboy 7 years ago

Awuku the hypocrite You should have called Bawumia to order when he was gallivanting through secondary schools and tertiary institutions preaching political lies to innocent students .

• SAMETO, KUMASI. 7 years ago

THIS IS PURE HYPOCRISY! WHERE WAS SAMMY AWUKU WHEN BAWUMIA WAS MOVING FROM ONE CAMPOSES TO THE OTHER MAKING POLITICAL PROMISES? NOW YOU WANT DUMELO BE STOPPED? CAPITAL "NO". YOU MAY NEED TO CONDEMN BAWUMIA FIRST BEFORE DUMELO ...

• SAM OKUDEZTO, 7 years ago

WE ARE FOR PEACE! MOVR ON DUMELO. IF ANYBODY LIKE AWUKU STOPS U THE PERSON DOES NOT WANT PEACE.

• Ameweh Anthony 7 years ago

See how is talking are you the educational minister awuku you talk rubbish hhooo Npp

• Issahaku Ahamed 7 years ago

He should be call to order in fact . Ghana is too hot for Mahama to be retained .

• Idan 7 years ago

Who is monkey in Ghana. Watch your word. Bawumiah never campainged in any senior high school in ghana. You confused person. Truth bites but it has no venom. God help Ghana.

• Joshua 7 years ago

please just live this impotent senseless dead dog campaigning for dead

• Abena bell 7 years ago

Dumelo am so sad I can't believe u can go so low after de NDC simply because of petty cash ???? am sooooo disappointed in u.

• Mohammed A. Nurideen 7 years ago

The move by the Ghanaian actor is a shameful move and cheap way ofgaining popularity and must be ban by GES authority. This is lawlessness at it highest level and must be discourage and punish law breakers. Salche from Tamal ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

This silly idiot should be put in check!

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

The law bans political activities in our second circle institutions. Dr.Bawumia never campaigns in any of them. Ok??