You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 22Article 457220

Vote Mahama out of power - NPP Communicator

Read Comments Comments (65)

• BB 7 years ago

fool

• ZORA 7 years ago

ALWAYS CRYING MAHAMA THIS;MAHAMA THAT BUT YOU ARE NOT TELLING US WHAT HAD HOW YOU WANT TO CHANGE THINGS FROM MAHAMA STYLE; ALL WE HEAR IS PROMISING US HEAVEN AND EARTH; THIS KIND OF PROMISING HEAVEN AND EARTH IS A OLD TACTIC ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WHEN NDC STOPS SOLE CONTRACT LOOTING AND INFLATED PROJECTS' COSTS GHANA WILL SURVIVE...BUSREBRANDING IS A CLEAR CASE OF THIEVERY ETC ...BUILDING A WALL AT BURKINA FASO EMBASSY AT 650,000.00 DOLLARS FOLLOWED BY A FORD VEHICLE ...

• facts 7 years ago

The only way to save ghana from all the troubles is to stop NDC from governorship i.e to overthrow corruption

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is tried and tested in he is investing in the country's infrastructure which will in turn be used to develop the citizenry in the long run. Currently, the ongoing construction of 123 Community Day Senior High ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's right candidate to transform Ghana.Under JM's watch,project to produce 20 million broilers has been initiated to reduce the importation of poultry products by 40% by the end of 2016.It will save the economy ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Stop Akufo addo and npp and you have stopped tribalism, naked stealing and property owning politicians.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no truth in what you are sating my brother. Ghanaians can testify even though the party admits to the fact that the economy is hard yet still the untimely intervention of the his excellency John Dramani Mahama come t ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

OFUSUA, there's a constitutional provision which allows for sole contracts to be awarded, thus the NDC hasn't breached any law. You should rather focus on helping NANA ADDO prepare his concession speech since he is no match f ...

• JJ 7 years ago

NPP PLEASE

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

DUMSOR IS SO SWEET SO MAHAMA IS THE BEST PRESIDENT EVER

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP government and brought in new plants and expa ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is fixing the energy crisis and within the space of four years, he has added over 800 megawatts of power to the national grid. Moreover the arrival of the second karpowership plant which is due in few weeks t ...

• kwame 7 years ago

that is it

• ZZ 7 years ago

THAT IS MY QUESTION

• kwame 7 years ago

ask me oooo, Nana can not match Mahama anywhere, Ndoums party is hiding behind Nana NPP, Mr. Green has his problems internal to solve, Ayariga is too young to rule, PNC- Mahama is confused.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

NDC government has established the University of Health and Allied Sciences (UHAS) at Ho in the Volta region, and the University of Energy and Natural Resources at Sunyani in the Brong Ahafo region. These two (2) public unive ...

• OLU BEN 7 years ago

LEAVE THEM TO KEEP ON DREAMING

• IVY 7 years ago

YOU ARE FIGHTING IN YOUR HOUSE AND YOU WANT OUT VOTES?

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

DUMSOR AND UNBEARBALE TARIFFS ARE SO SWEET SO MAHAMA WILL BE PRESIDENT FOR EVER...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

blame erstwhile Kufuor administration for the country’s unending power challenges.
    former President John Agyekum Kufuor’s administration failed to significantly improve the available power thereby complicating the proble ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NPP MP's in parliament are to be blamed if you believe Ghana is being bedeviled with debts. Why? Because the NPP MPs feel they are not in government hence they will not help effectively in doing the various fiscal analysi ...

• ZZ 7 years ago

TRUE TALK

• kwame 7 years ago

i can,t find anyone who can match mahama among all the constestant

• aikins 7 years ago

True in terms of corruption.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP has been the most corrupted party in Ghana's history. After all President Mahama come to meet corruption and he is the only government figting against it from his father's time late Prof. Mills to now. We need to put ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

It is on record that the NPP has the worst corruption record and this was confirmed by Dr Agambilla former deputy minister of finance under the Kufuor administration who described the NPP's approach to politics and governance ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Mahama's incorruptible;there's no record anywhere proving that he is corrupt.Even the opposition party,NPP will testify to that fact.

According to JM,his government has retrieved about GHc 38.9 million fro ...

• Abena bell 7 years ago

Mahama can never be better no matter what. He cannot manage the country so why not step down for people who are capable to do de job.
    Is it by force to a president why.
    GHANAIANS LET US BE WILD AND VOTE DE NDC OUT.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnics would start pursuing technical degree courses. President Mahama is the same person ma ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

This priest was driving to his church when he saw two people bending over in the grass. He decided to see why. He walked over to them and asked what they were doing. The man said they were homeless and grass was the only thin ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Vote for Mahama to stay in power . Because these hungry dogs called Npp would only come and loot the nation even the more. They would grab left to right to further sink the country.

• ============= 7 years ago

AND BRING YOUR DOPE HEAD OF A FLAG BEARER IN? NO WAY, JDM ALL THE WAY.

• Love 7 years ago

Kwasia mahama is useless

• Hon Ntow Oduro.Assembly member, Poano 7 years ago

Well said Mr Kyei.We are fed up with unemployment.????????????

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only degree graduates with special packages. HND holders, diplomats and SHS leavers also ha ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will surely be retained by high-thinking Ghanaians at the Nov 7 elections because of his hardwork.

In his reign,the Komenda Sugar Factory & Tema Oil Factories have been refurbished.The former is currently ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama in all humility is focused on job creation and currently the construction of the circle and kasoa interchange paved way for the employment of over 600 local artisans who are currently working on the project. ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

we will definetelly vote him out by God grace

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Sampson, You view is fair representation of the people but the true reflection of the good works which have been done by President Mahama are in the full glare of the public such as the 147km sawla fufulso road. In essence, t ...

• Jew 7 years ago

A big No! The holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics can never be president of Ghana. It will send a wrong message to our children that they can fool around in school and still be presidents.

• straighttalk 7 years ago

Surely you will fall deep into this same pit you are digging for JM!

• EAGLE 7 years ago

MR. KYEI, IT'S UNFORTUNATE THAT THE GHANAIAN VOTERS ARE NOT YOUR BROTHERS,SISTERS ETC SO IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR YOU TO CONVINCE THEM TO VOTE MAHAMA OUT OF OFFICE. TELL YOUR SIBLINGS AND THE REST AND THEY'LL DO EXACTLY WHAT YO ...

• Posca 7 years ago

John Mahama is out already but the problem is the E C boss Will fight tooth and nail to steal the elections For her boytoy Mahama.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap lies you keep churning out will not win the opposition the Presidency. For the records, Ghanaians are in tune with the good work beind done by the NDC government such as bringing the shift system in our basic school ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Ceeboy de Dangerman 7 years ago

Mahama is a winner

• Ks 7 years ago

look at that ugly baboon face of this terrorist agent. Nothing seem good for them in their eyes not even the brain of a monkey could they match with

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

it's already written on the walls of Oman Ghana that incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama and his ndc criminals will loose the elections.NANA ADDO and his great NPP will win the 7 December elections. ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    #S ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The Change Ghanaians want to see is already happening under President Mahama, Moreover under his reign, the komenda sugar factory has been revamped and currently employs 1080 out growers and in effect, the factory will create ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Kyei you're a joker. Nana will never be president of Ghana. Mark my words.

• kk Osei 7 years ago

yes we will vote Mahama out of that power but to be honest,NPP is not the answer.In the first place,ur leader has not satisfied doubters how he became a lawyer.We need a truthful leader without doubts hanging over his head.

• MAN 7 years ago

Tweeen NPP and Nana will loose Dec. 2016 election. NPP not ready for the election. Now change the election date to Dec. 2016. Shame NPP

• peace 7 years ago

what do you know about the development if there is lot of developmental projects across the country so you npp will never appreciate what this Government is doing.

• Dan 7 years ago

Ndc will go out sure

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC government is impacting positively on the lives of Ghanaians and come DEC 7, they will be retained.
    Currently, an amount of GHC 11 million was disbursed as business loans under the Rural Financial Services to suppor ...

• gifty 7 years ago

Thank u

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

I would rather vote for Paa Kwesi Ndoum, he has vision for this country. These two major parties are still corrupt.
    Vote wisely the youth hmm.

• ebo 7 years ago

And vote the evil - person. Npp knows Nana is not good . very bad company

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

THIS MAHAMA LED NDC TREAT GHANA LIKE IT’S THEIR OWN PROPERTY. LET’S SHOW THEM WERE THE POWER LIES – VOTE THEM OUT! VOTE FOR TRUE GHANAIANS – VOTE NANA, VOTE NPP.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The only change that your badly fractured NPP will see in November is when clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-addo gets his third loss, forcing him then to retire from Ghana politics. Clueless Akufo-Ad ...

• Amoah 7 years ago

Ghana's biggest problem today lies with the leadership. They are so removed from the people that they are looked upon as foreigners. They are driven by self-interest, so excessive that their peoples' interests are forgotten - ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Things are indeed falling apart at NPP. The Ghanaian electorate knows better than to vote into office a clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who has been labeled by the Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP as "incompetent and a m ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Fool, you won't get any vote. Moron

• Asante 7 years ago

This guy is a stupid guy... ignore him. Always gambling at Golden tulip in kumasi... Am surprise he is NPP communicator.. If you doubt go there every evening, and you will see this idiot there... Oh Ghana why?