Ignore Koku Anyidoho; he is a discredited politician – Edmund Kyei

Read Comments Comments (92)

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is still our best option

• ..... 7 years ago

Mr Kyei, you are my man!!

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

CAN'T YOU TALK OF HOW late Atta Mills was murdered(cold blood).OR ARE YOU ONE OF "you too RBUTUS"(Julius Ceaser/shakesphears play)who stood by CEASER and ordered the cold-blood assasination?

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

corrected BRUTUS.

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• facts 7 years ago

NPP must learn to speak to the fool in the language he understands

• Drunken NDC mascot 7 years ago

Which is similar to the groan of a pig high on pito and apio.

• Y. Mensah 7 years ago

Mr. Edmund Kyei, the issue here is not whether or not Mr. Anyidoho is a dishonest and discredited politician; the issue is that Dr. Bawumia claimed he was going to produce the remainder 90% of the names of Togolese on Ghana's ...

• Agbesi Nkawkaww 7 years ago

If ppls are not how can a living being replace ghost names. The person is standing in front of E C but he or she is a ghost. Rawlings is a Kalabule including his followers. He hinted Prof Mills not work with Mahama, but Prof ...

• Sani Bomb ! 7 years ago

U and who , foolish guy who calls himself Nana Ama . God has seen u evil ways . U think u can hide behind ur phone and spew rubbish . U will pay for this man . U hate Gh & ur vain contributions is not being taken serious . Ge ...

Author:- J.K.Bingo......
    I also agree that this Koku Anyidoho ,like Kofi Adams ,is desperately defending the ill-gotten wealth that he is acquiring at the Flagstaff house. Who are you to condamn Dr. Bawumia ? By the way why ...

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

DO YOU GUYS HAVE ANY BRAINS IN YOUR SKULLS? YOU CAN HATE KOKU ,NO PROBLEM. BUT WHAT IS WRONG WITH WHAT HE IS DEMANDING FROM MAMUDU BAWUMIA? .WHAT HAS BAWUMIA SOCIAL STANDING GOT TO DO WITH WHAT KOKU IS ASKING? HE (BAWUMIA) HA ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

I suspect that "Nana Ama" is not who the name really represent. NDC is noted for all kinds of deceit all impersonation. The NDC apparatchik could be a man/male trying to hide his true identity. NDC is full of criminals.

• Alias 7 years ago

On what basis are you claiming NDC is full of criminals? crime rate has rather reduced under the NDC govt't. 200 vehicles and other equipment were recently presented to the security service in discahrge of their duties.
    NDC ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Please talk for yourself, I plead with you.

• sulley 7 years ago

Woy3 )baa bi a,w'agyimi paa....I often see ur comments,full of trash.

Stop everything and ask Anyidaho the body guard of Prof. Mills WHAT HAPPEND TO OUR FATHER AND PRESIDENT THAT MORNING WHICH SENT HIM TO KORLU-BU MATERNITY WARD AND PRONOUNCED DEAD. The samething will happen to Mahama one day a ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Its not good to wish evil for our leaders! look at the good work JM is doing in this country and you wish him dead? he is converting polytechnics into technical universities, he is expanding the Ridge hospital to Regional hos ...

• WIAFE 7 years ago

NPP is full of lies. I trust Koku than any NPP person.

• Hmmmmmnn 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho's threat to let Bawumia have no peace, he will torment him till death is not an empty threat. NPP must sit up and watch. Koku is dangerous. If Koku can betray president Mills and supervise his killing, what can' ...

• Raza 7 years ago

He can do fuco, do u undstand da name bawumie

• Keith 7 years ago

Waife so u call ur self a man . Poor guy who is so engulf in NDC POLITICS . I don't think u pay rent or bills . So irrisponsoble and useless comment . No wonder Gh is in this state of we have foolish ppl like u . I know u are ...

• Koku helped to kill Prof Mills 7 years ago

You, Wiafe, are a FUCKING MORON!

• yahaya , tamale 7 years ago

Mr. I like your reaction to koku who is now doing everything in politics as if is a do or die. He sometimes behaves like a child. I will like you to take as your match and Mark him boot for boot anytime behaves like that

• Kwasi London 7 years ago

Koku is just a drunk.Heaven help Ghana

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Rumors are rife that Mahama has banned Koku from stepping food at the Jubilee House. The empty threats of Koku the Snitch/Outcast are nothing but a face saving gimmick to cover his shame and humiliation. His glorious day ende ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

“stepping (food) at the Jubilee House.” Do you mean to say FOOT, mate?

Anyway, could you kindly furnish us with the source of that information of yours? And, Please, make it snappy, since most of us do not have the lux ...

....furnish you with any further information. Fuck the hell off!

• Alias 7 years ago

This is sheer propaganda! there is no iota of truth in what you are saying. NPP should concetrate on how to resolve their internal wrangling than ochestrating falsehood about Koku and the NDC. NDC is on the grounds accounting ...

Do you know that you come across as really, utterly, stupid??

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

We all know that all Ndc supporters are fools fullvof empty promises may God take away that cup of suffering frm Ghanaians

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC government is delivering on its promises irrespective of the lies which the opposition is churning out.
    At the moment, the NDC ensured that 1, 750 groundnut farmers were also trained in the prevention of aflatoxin wh ...

• ata 7 years ago

your father Is The tool.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC does not make empty promises: JM always deliver on his promises in. the 200 new SHS promise has seen the light of day, the karpower bardge and the Ameri power plant have also been brought on baord just as JM promised whic ...

They ARE the most STUPID Ghanaians around. With such scumbags & their band of crooked "leaders" about, how can Ghana prosper?

• bajina 7 years ago

In fact that buffoon called Anyidoho only qualifies as Mills' body guard and not a spokesman. We all know what he studied at Legon.

• Jew 7 years ago

Did he also get an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics?

• ============= 7 years ago

BAWUMIA SHOULD JUST RELEASE THE SAID LIST OF THE TOGOLESE VOTERS. NPP IS FULL OF LIARS.

• na god 7 years ago

he shld produce the remaining so call 90% evidence,desperador akufo nana u r rejected twice as if thts nt enough u wl b for last tym once as for all npp my ass

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

N.d.c. full of trash ,Stupid fools

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is serving the best interest of Ghanaians and it is the credibility of bawumia and the NPP which is at stake now. He should simply produce the names of togolese on the Ghanaian register. Otherwise we can final conclud ...

• jam 7 years ago

Mr Kyei, you were even soft on that chimpanzee. Koku Anyidoho thinks he can insult anybody and go away. He finds himself in the right party where buffoonery strives. I wonderful how he had a wife and the type of upbringing he ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You can hurl insults on NDC members albeit the truth is they are #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana. Work is currently ongoing on the Kumasi Central Market and the Kotokuraba Market in the Central Region. Likewise, the NDC ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Koku is not kotibotor. Bawumia should produce the minety percent he promise

• adams nj 7 years ago

What he's asking is simple as Bawomia talked abt pink sheets that rised a lot of tension and also saying Togolise have registed n using NHIS cards to vote while they are forigners ...so if he have proof he should bring it ou ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Was it Koku Anyidoho who asked Bawumia to go and lie in the Supreme Court and fabricated fake Togolese voters register?Over to you.Thank you.

• ibn khawule bin battuta 7 years ago

s
    IMF and World bank respect Dr.Bawumia.Don't take their money

• J.K.Bingo 7 years ago

I also agree that this Koku Anyidoho ,like Kofi Adams ,is desperately defending the ill-gotten wealth that he is acquiring at the Flagstaff house. Who are you to condamn Dr. Bawumia ? By the way why are you silent on the Mu ...

Author:- J.K.Bingo.....
    I also agree that this Koku Anyidoho ,like Kofi Adams ,is desperately defending the ill-gotten wealth that he is acquiring at the Flagstaff house. Who are you to condamn Dr. Bawumia ? By the way why a ...

• from Mars... 7 years ago

massa! just provide the togolese people u claim is in our voters register..

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

koku ooooooooo

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

Bawumia could be excellent in his banking and economics carrier. But as a politician he has failed ,the lies are too much. Because he sees himself as very intelligent he doesn't take his time to analize things well before ...

• Koliko 7 years ago

There's no single sensible being in npp,they are full of curse,animals,idiots.instead of this bastard telling bawumia to produce such lists,he's there spewing stupidity

• gh 7 years ago

nana ama,dont say are,u and who?i bet even your whole family dont sorport nation devils company (N.D.C) so if anything at all speak for your self is only a fool who says WE instead of me.

• gh 7 years ago

wiafe you can even trust him more than your mother and father self who cares.

• Afranie 7 years ago

Another foolish and useless shit eating species. Is Koku not telling the truth? You are insane Edmund. Yes, this kejetia so called economist must be compelled to produce the remaining 90% foreigners on the voters lost. Is t ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Ayidoho,Asiedu Nketia, Kofi Adams were all picked from the street .They don't have any educational background, so the can talk any how .....

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Let the fake prophet defend himself.Thank you.

• Sadat 7 years ago

We are with you,bcs the koku Guy is the biggest foolish guy in this useless government of all time and we are telling u to go face to face with him anytime he says foolish thing about Dr Bawumia.

• Concerned Ghanaian. 7 years ago

Koku is disgracing the NDC with his silly Talks. He must be serious especially with general election at corner.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho and Stan Dogbe is behind all the crazy assassination plot against political opponents and the issue of death threats to our Supreme Court Justices. NDC is full of criminals.

• STAN 7 years ago

"Credible" Bawumia told the whole country that he had uncovered some Togolese names in Ghana's voters register. He promised to bring up more names. For almost one year he has failed to provide these names. Is he credible? Can ...

Koku Anyidaho always talks shits for pay, b'cos without Ndc, he cant work to do. Ndc ppls talk shits for positions starting from Asiedu Nkasee to Sam George ballfloat.

• Don 7 years ago

Npp, ndc will makes you cry again. bawumia , Phd holder with no common sense

• nana Kojo 7 years ago

Edmund you have cut this man to his real size.it seems he has not learned any lesson from his buffoonery.plse chase him even to his grave till he begins to respect the elderly

• sena 7 years ago

anyidoho,pls learn to respect society as nobody has the time to teach you the norms in .gh.it seems there is a problem with your upbringing.check your posture and repent bro

• Curtisblow 7 years ago

Where was he when his own party were looking for men to campaign for them. Does he even exist? What happened after Professor Mill's reign. He is a total disappointment to voltarians.I'm wandering why he was not invited by the ...

A man claim that he has two heads on which he locomotion. Another man said that we use our two legs for locomotion . NPP comes out to say that the man who claim that he has two heads and use them for locomotion is right, when ...

• K. M., Australia 7 years ago

Who do you think you are. Edmund Kyei, if not a more nonentity than Koku Anyidoho? All Koku Anyidoho is saying and asking for is that Dr. M. Bawumia should come out with the rest of his report and stop being a political charl ...

• KOFI AMEGA 7 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE KOKU WOULD HAVE PUT MILLS OFF PLITICS. HE IS SILLY ILLITERATE FOOL WHO CAN ONLY HOLD A POSITION IN NDC.

• kyei baffour 7 years ago

ahhh look at this stupid fellow from the NPP bomb trowers camp....apuuuu to Edmond Adjei kyei as we call him way back in school in 1999...what do u know about politics and governance to get to insult president mahama and koku ...

• kyei baffour 7 years ago

NPP BOMB ACTIVATORS GET UR HORRIBLE SELFS FROM GHANA POLITICS.....GHANA IS A KOOL AND RESPECTED COUNTRY PLEASE DON'T COME DESTROY THE GOOD NAME GHANA HAD MADE FOR ITS SELF . TERRORIST PARTY

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

My God, this little errands boys had really grown wings though. Look at this guy. Come on, don't be like sir John, that man is a learned friend. What is your qualifications. Now NPP only appoint those who can be violence and ...

• Nana Owusu Agyepong 7 years ago

Sometimes people tend to forget their past so quickly, a bofooned character like koku anyidoho, what's his problem and who is he at all that can vow not to allow Dr Bawumia to have peace, I see him to be a foolish person on t ...

• Sir Charles 7 years ago

Edmund,

If there is any title like a superman, I will with no hesitation bestow that on you. Please keep watch on the small brain Koku.
    He is a stupid full. How dare Koku trying to malign Dr Bawumia.

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Its better our party examine Koku as his sayings is driving people from the party again as if he did not have home training.Koku if we loose this election where will you be.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

For real, what happened to Bawumia 's evidence?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is loose cannon with drinking problems apuuuu

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Allow me to make the case for all sides of this Anyidoho saga. Someone has accused another of holding onto a large stock of fake dollars. This other guy would not deny the accusation but rather hires buffoons to insult the on ...

• KK 7 years ago

Koku is a disloyal politician. He couldn't even tell Ghanaians what killed his former boss.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO IS A TROKOSI SLAVE. JUST LOOK AT HS BLOATED FACE LIKE THAT OF A FAT PIG. NDC HAS GIVEN THAT IDIOT THE CHANCE TO BE SPEAKING AS A GOVT. OFFICIAL, MY FOOT! HE AND HIS BEDFELLOW KOFI ADAMS HAVE BEEN GIVEN THE BLESS ...

• Nana Dwomoh 7 years ago

forget about koku because he has lost touch with reality and just roaring like a lion in the wilderness. persons with high academic credentials are to be exalted rather than being torn into pieces by people with lower academi ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Edmund Kyei, another idiot in NPP. His master is an ignorant Wontumi. Foolish man

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Hatred for what? he is being fooled.

• Nii 7 years ago

Edmond Kyei has said nothing. Koku is attacking Dr Bawumiah on facts. Kyei have said nothing to discredit him.
    EDMOND Kyei, please just ask Dr. Bawumiah to provide the list he promised. You have said nothing which makes koku ...

• ibn khawule bin battuta 7 years ago

p
    the President has forgotten koku because Koku will not allow the then Vice President near President Mills. he is wailing so that the CEO of Ghana Know that ...I still de wait something

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Has nothing sensible to say

• Japiong 7 years ago

foolish kyei are you sure Bawumiah can prove the allegation he made?
    is it not that same Togolese that NPP is now saying they are targeting 30 to 40 percent at Volta region?

• KK. 7 years ago

Masa,the issue is:whn is Bawumia producing the 90%of the rest of the Togo less register? U think any idiot who claims he has a PHd shld be allowed to spew gabbage?whr is the list Mr 10000=1 Ghana cedis Doctor.

• king SA 7 years ago

Tru talk. Move on and dont mind him

• DAN 7 years ago

Was it not Koku who poorly managed prof Mills to death?

• Atambila 7 years ago

A apart from Ghana's cheap political landscape, can this boofooo guy called kuku gets near the walls of the presidency? This guy, I believe fecks weed from the way he shouts all over the place. If he is indeed a man he sho ...