You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 19Article 456394

NPP is the most confused party ever – NDC

Read Comments Comments (84)

• ivy Foreign office 7 years ago

DEAD

• FIFFI TAKWAH 7 years ago

TO BE FRANK; THIS NOT THE WAY I WAS WAITING FOR NPP TO TO START ITS CAMPIGN: NO MASSAGE THAN PROMISE

Author:- Asante Gyeabour.....
    Nananom must unite to take back their country. We will give them every support to kick Mahama out. Ghanaians are suffering too much. Enough is Enough. We cannot watch stealing everything they wa ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's creating jobs for the good people of Ghana.Investing in infrastructure such as Schools & Hospitals will transcribe into job creation which will intend put monies into our pocket.The Revive Komenda Sugar Fac ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

JM IS OUR NEXT NKRUMAH

Author:- Frank Agyena-Karikari.....
    The IGP is just trying to start a confusion in Ghana. Has he got the police personnel to control the people when they decide to riot as a result of this. If there is a transparent election ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

NDC has done better than NPP during when they were in power.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumasi, ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

nana was habing a big office you could move things by himself without kufour order

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians will not kick out president Mahama because they are satisfied with what he is doing in the country. he is building 200 new SHS, constructing roads among others.

• aikins 7 years ago

I will wish to be ruled by a confused party than a corrupt fools.

Author:- kk.....
    Is only people who have no vision would say this type of things. Is rather NDC party which is confused and full of liars. You better think before you talk. Enough with all these bragging NDC and fix "dumsor" ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NPP is most corrupt political Party ever in Ghana.Under President Kufour,a minister of state at the Castle,Charles Bintim was able to deposit 2 billion cedis cash into his account at a Bank in Accra.There was no explanation h ...

NDC is not a corrupt party, the real corruption comes from the NPP who stole a lot from Ghana.

When Nana Akufo Addo was Foreign Minister, US$1,446,396 cash was withdrawn from the Ministry's Special Collections Accounts of ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Corruption started from Adam but we don't know when confusion started, hahaha.

• Alias 7 years ago

the NDC gov't is not corrupt. corruption is being exposed and dealt with under the john Mahama led administration. NACAP is being implemented under the watch of JM in that regard.

• Nana B 7 years ago

vote for CPP and forget NPP

• Osei Tawiah 7 years ago

i can,t see any reasonable massage from NPP for my vote. l want a change but a better change with concrete reasons. my vote is expensive. l have voted for Kufour, l have voted for Atta Mill, i have voted for Akufo free SHS, b ...

• Osei Tawiah 7 years ago

AKOMEA COME AGAIN: I COULD NOT FOLLOOW YOU THIS TIME: WE VOTED MAHAMA TO WORK FOR US TO SEE AND HE IS SHOWING US WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR US; SO WHAT IS ALL THESE ABOUT HE USING STATE ACHIEVEMENTS FOR CAMPAIGN??? PLEASE NPP COME ...

• Nana B 7 years ago

more than kaputtoooooooooo

• KWAME 7 years ago

BASSAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA NPP

• FIFFI TAKWAH 7 years ago

NO MASAGE ONLY INTERESTED IN MAHAMA DOESSSSSSSS

• adams nj 7 years ago

Am wondering when are they going to stop thinking abt JM n tell us something important than accused of projects n infrastructures we just need developments in Ghana and he's doing a lot but if that's shocking u should also te ...

• UTKARA 7 years ago

EXACTLY MY QUESTION TOO: WHEN ARE THEY GOING TO STOP THINKING ABOUT JM? WHO IS ADVISING THEM? WELL LETS WAIT TO SEE WHAT KIND OF TACTIC THEY ARE PLAYING ; REALLY I CANNOT GIVE NPP MY VOTE ALL BECAUSE OF BACKBITING JM: NOOOOOO ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• adams nj 7 years ago

JM works is shocking and it's kakai Npp...as I don't get any msg from them to convince me..

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at this useless solomon nkansah ,stomach politician ,its n.dc.that ......

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is not a confused party. Unlike the NPP that cant deal with its internal wrangling, the NDC is focus on developing this country. Komenda sugar factory has been revived and is producing over 1,000 tons of sugar per day.

• kk 7 years ago

Is only people who have no vision would say this type of things. Is rather NDC party which is confused and full of liars. You better think before you talk. Enough with all these bragging NDC and fix "dumsor". Is a disgrace to ...

• ALUTA CONTINUA 3 7 years ago

MANDELA DID NOT HAVE THAT MUCH TO HIS NAME

INTERESTING

NDC building Ghana for the best with massive developments all over the country.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the T ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is not confused party! John Mahama is a visionary leader who is changingLives and TransformingGhana. Talking about dumsor, JM promised to fix it and he has done just that by adding a total of about 800MW to the national g ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Respond to the accusation Solomon Nkansah: Mahama is accused of using state money to sponsor his so called nation tour. True or false? If false, how is he FUNDING that expensive tour?

Even a Communication Director of a pa ...

NDC is a group of competent people who are working hard for the best of Ghana and everyone.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently estab ...

• Alias 7 years ago

President Mahama's accounting tour is part of governance and not campaign hence, nothing wrong with using state resources in doing that. He is accounting his stewardship to the good people of Ghana. He is telling them the num ...

• sir ken 7 years ago

what campaign message u people wanna hear from the npp again. our message is jonh ford expedition must goo a.k.a father of corruption mmoa yyy u people dont reasoning the hardship dis govt have plunged the people of ghana. u ...

NPP has no message for Ghanaians and so they are making statements that do not make sense.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This attempt to paint the president black will not wash! The Ford Expedition was a gift and not a bribe! Mahama cannot be described as a father of corruption when he is in actual fact exposing and dealing with corruption. Gha ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Look at this fool also talking . it is better to vote for confuse party than to vote for incopetent fools who will mess up like john mahama. no wonder akua who's mouth is like john mahama anus is advising Ndc . gyiimi

• Alias 7 years ago

its rather dangerous to vote for a confused party because there is no way they can run the country effectively. JM is very competent as demonstrated for the past 3 years. He is building 200 new SHS- 123 is expected to be comp ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

NPP officials and the shoe shine boys more confused than terrorists always ready to to die for the confused king Akuffo Addo

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

This Solo man is just trying hard to be relevant. Empty just like an ilketerate. Does not make sense. A pedestrian comment I, a rabble rouser, a yobbo.

• Alias 7 years ago

What solomon Nkansah said was a fact. the internal wrangling which has led to the suspension of key executives including the national chairman of the party is a clear evident. NPP must learn from the NDC because they are very ...

• don king 7 years ago

N.p.p is the most aimless and noisiest party in ghana.today coupled childish accusations on mahama by their irresponsible so called communicators mahama will win hands down

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana is in this mess. Power has gone to comedians and incompetent thieves. What has happened to the better Ghana agenda they promised Ghanaians. Is the dead goat Mahama the President of Ghana or the campaign manage ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghana is being run by a competent and visionary leader (H.E Mahama). Dumsor is being overcomed in the country as JM has Ameri Power plant, TTP, Karpower bardge among others on baord which is generating a toal of about 800MW. ...

• elikplim 7 years ago

So where will Solomon nkansah hide when Npp wins?

• Alias 7 years ago

The Komenda sugar factory is real, located in the Central Region of Ghana. Solomon Nkansah does not need to hide his face because he has done nothing wrong. besides, NPP cant win this election because JM has done a lot of wor ...

• kotoo 7 years ago

I prefer a confused party more to a corrupt and looting party

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is not a corrupt party. Corruption is rather being dealt with aggressively under the watch John Mahama. NACAP is being implemented in that regard. Citizens complaint centre has been set up under the watch of JM to further ...

• SALIFU 7 years ago

Dogs NDC are in control

Ghanaians are enjoying under the NDC in office better than they were under the NPP

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those st ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Politics of insults is not healthy for our democracy. Its abot time the NPP learn how to attack issues and make submissions devoid of attacks and insults. This kinds of attacks shows that, the NPP has no campaign msg for Ghna ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Confused elephant-riders have allowed their NPP to be hijacked by a clueless and monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo who has wrecked the NP with his cluelessness and lack of vision. The NPP is badly fractured, and is n ...

• SALIFU 7 years ago

Dogs are in control

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The Only Political Party in Ghana that create,loot and share is the New Patriotic Party.Right-thinking Ghanaians will attest to that.

In 2005,the Chairman of the NPP, Mr. Harruna Esseku was caught on tape telling NPP suppo ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Idiot

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Solomon Nkansah is useless indeed. Nov 7 is just here and we shall all see.

Ghanaians will vote for Mahama and NDC because they have done a lot of things to help make Ghana better.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ bu ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Exactly who are in these 40 land cruisers dashing around the country after Mahama, is it the 40 thieves? Seriously? This idiot fails to address the issues raised, instead, he deliberately goes off on a tangent. How does a pre ...

• Alias 7 years ago

The tour is part of governance hence, nothing wrong with using state resources in doing that. The president is accounting his stewardship to the good people of Ghana who gave him the mandate. Ghanaians deserves to know how ma ...

• Alias 7 years ago

The victory of the NDC come Nov 7 is secured! Just take a cursory look at Ghana and see the massive development ongoing in the country. The Ridge hospital is being expanded and converted into Regional hospital. Work is equall ...

• QED 7 years ago

NDC members are not ashamed to appear in public to pronounce self-righteousness, sanctimonious. A POT TELLING KETTLE IS BLACK.

QED

• Abugri Samuel 7 years ago

If you want a confused person in this world it is Solomon Nkansah and NDC not NPP.

• Amega 7 years ago

Solomon Nkansah remember Ayariga of APP even has massive crowd cheering him.

• BB 7 years ago

err

• BB 7 years ago

YOU

• Amega 7 years ago

Very soon some NDC activists will realise that Pres Mahama has fooled them. The man is stashing millions of dollars in far away Dubai for his stay in the future. Solomon Nkansah et al will weep and gnash their teeth.

• ebo 7 years ago

what is NPP talking about. You people mahama is not working. Now that is showing people what he has done you are complaining. NPP is really confuse. What is NANA going round doing... telling people what he will do

• GBLI 7 years ago

AS FOR YOU, WE KNOW YOU ARE ALREADY SICK OF 'KPOKPO GBLI GBLI'.

• Ohene Ansuh 7 years ago

Who is confused? NDC or NPP? NDC see differently. They are day dreamers and forget when they come to their senses.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 7 years ago

Ofui

• Bossman 7 years ago

These stomach ache NDC politicians recruited by Rawlinggs let the blood flow is the problematic issue in Ghana.These ill NDC politicians are jokers without Western liaison.

• shakamora 7 years ago

kwasea we will kick ndc out mahama 7yrs nothing aimless president

• Abi 7 years ago

What shows the ndc is not confused and its the NPP that is confused. ??

• Yahaya from wa 7 years ago

Only ndc will make a fool like u a communication director who can only spew lies n insult pple.I wonder how u will look like when ndc is voted out of power.Solve d unemployment,dumsor,common feeding grants in d north can not ...

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

TES IT IS OBVIOUS, NPP IS SICCCCCCCCCK

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Another NDC mad barking dog disturbing our ears.

• ab esreso Kumasi 7 years ago

I've been saying this over a year now. Npp is been curse and up to now they keep on proving me right with their patapaa carator.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS ON CRACK-COCAINE=FOOL

• Future 7 years ago

Old age is a beautiful thing but not when it comes to leadership like that of a president. I like this man's (Nana Addo) charisma and humour but I think he is too old to be elected as a president. At the age of 70 years your ...

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

I do not know what is happening to NPP to question every activity of the President. Do they want the President to use trotroto for his tour.This show great loss of sensibility.

• fofi 7 years ago

Hear this boy NKansa i do not blame him .he has seen money now Eieeei what a world

• Emefa 7 years ago

Solomon Nkansah of Lagos Town in Takoradi!!!!! Amazing how foul nonentities like you could insult men you are not fit to lace their shoes. NDC gave you prominence bcos you know how to do what they do best;insults and lies. So ...

• HANSON-ASENUA-KWABRE 7 years ago

If you support corruption vote for Mahama, If you want Mahama to defraud you through DKM vote for NDC, If you want your high utility bills and dumsor continue vote for Mahama.Upon all the 8 yrs in NDC rules the only thing the ...