You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 18Article 456190

NPP turned Ghana Airways into chop bar - NDC Communicator

Read Comments Comments (7)

Berger kwasia

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

Mallam Yussif Issah Gane, please note that, Kuffour had a compelling and commercially justifiable reason to liquidate Ghana Airways. It had been so badly mismanaged over the years under Rwalings' regimes to the extent that it ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Ugly noises from BDC goonGHANA is not interested in Kufuor record now. Ghana voted against NPP record in 2008. Kufuor Ghana airways record is not the issue for 2016 election..............

Ghana is interested in NDC/Ma ...

• Whatso 7 years ago

Another stupid tanii talking with a used suit.

• nana barimah twum 7 years ago

kwasia bi nti you're are also. a communicator! what. do about Ghana airways? kuffour. reformed hipc. Ghana into a middle income status and what can you talk about john Ford sada woyome gyeeda rebranding dumsor mahama? except ...

• Mahama is a failure 7 years ago

NDC turn Ghana into hell

• asiedu nketiah 7 years ago

Its very disappointing when u always compare with kuffour administration ghanaian show that kuffour was not performing then voted for ndc, but if u compare with kuffour then the people of ghana of will give the power back t ...