You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 16Article 455717

Too much ‘Wahala’ in Ghana - Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (41)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020 R.I.P NANA AKUFFO ADDO

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: BAAM---------The best president Ghana can have is Nana Akufo Addo. This man speaks only the truth but Ghanaians always carry money to buy lies and they turn to cry in poverty. VOTE for Nana Akufo Addo and by the grace ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

• Quam 7 years ago

Clean your house first Mr Big-mouth. You can't even solve the "wahala" in your party let alone the entire country. You think we are fools. We can see desperation and this is dangerous for Ghanaians.

He has cleaned his house. Can't you see the wahala in the country?

• Obiba Kay 7 years ago

Akufo Addo, you are the Wahala in the country. You were born a trouble maker and you have been stubborn to present. That's why you are so short. You always carry wickedness heavier than your black, ugly and basabasa head o ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

You dont feel ashamed of yourself? Why do you pour insults on someone you probably has never met, let alone old enough to be your father? You do all this because of politics? Poverty will live with you the rest of your wretch ...

• PY 7 years ago

You mean grandfather!!!

• kusasi 7 years ago

fake lawyer, full of debt ,who belong to jail for impersonation, empty barrel, kwasia nana, wife killer will be president over my dead body

• State of the Nation-- in shambles 7 years ago

Elections have consequences, 'wahala' is an understatement, the country is in deep crisis thanks to a combination of thievery and incompetency of the Mahama led government. But there's light at the end of the tunnel. Let's us ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

By God grace we will vote for you. john mahama is a looser may take away that thing frm us

• kusasi 7 years ago

don't you get it nana the fake lawyer . we Ghanaians don't want you .go to your waiting grave now

• kusasi 7 years ago

continue to follow nana the dog so you belong to the family of dogs

• Nte Bowns 7 years ago

ur party members are misbehaving and you are sitting there not saying or doing anything about it. kennedy agyeman antogoninzing and calling a dignified woman a prostitute and u are not condemning him . what kind of leader are ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Why won't wahala be in Ghana if from day one u people have decided not to give Mahama the space to work?U have really succeeded in making the country ungoverneable for Mahama. U spent almost a year in court leaving only 3 yea ...

• Ceeboy de Dangerman 7 years ago

A Nana Addo - Bawumia ticket has nothing to offer Ghana. Me and all members of my family Pledge to VOTE AGAINST THEM.

• @@@@@ 7 years ago

You and your party member are always creating unnecessary tension in the country.

• Kee 7 years ago

The stupid NDC hired persons are always first to write stupid comments because their party has no message. Their major message is "vote for us otherwise we'll be put in jail" because they're corrupt and stealers. Change is co ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Some of us youth from the Volta region have decided not to vote for the NDC in 2016. The NDC says that the Volta region is their world bank but there is nothing to show. Where is the eastern corridor road? Lies upon lies. Whe ...

• na god 7 years ago

im frm volta i wl vote for jm who told u the youth decided to vote against ndc r u blind to c all the development all over the place nana wl surely b retired jm has only 3mnths to do jus tht

• Ceeboy de Dangerman 7 years ago

All die na wahala cos u bi thief manNana ooooooo Nana all die bi die

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Oh, Nana Addo, u are the cause of the wahala in Ghana now! It is u who have caused all the trouble in the atmospher ever since u appeared at the Npp front. Pls better keep silent & allow Almighty God to work in the lives of G ...

• Osafo 7 years ago

A hopeless useless man. Just point to one single achievement that you can boast of. What is the track record this mother fucker denture smelling fake lawyer always talk about? The sales of our national properties and buying o ...

• DD 7 years ago

Obiba you are an animal ediout how der you to insult nana addo.u fool!

• OK 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo your presence in the country is polluting the atmosphere of the country.You are not attractive to hold that high office.

• ============= 7 years ago

GET OUT OF THE COUNTRY OLD MAN. NOBODY IS FORCING YOU TO LIVE IN GHANA.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

National unity is paramount in any stable and strong nation.From 2008 till today Nana Addo has failed to form alliance with any opposition party in Ghana.He only goes out to praise Ouattarra of Ivory Coast and Buhari of Niger ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo are serious? U r over aged 2 b de President of Ghana period. Give way 2 young reformers.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I can confirm that Nana Addo wants to disenfranchise some Ghanaians to vote.Thank you.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

you are too matured or senior to use such language as "wahala".it is not gh. language and ]I bet you don't understand it in any context.

• Kasa 7 years ago

OLUUU DID YOU KNOW THAT TOO MUCH WAHALA IN OWN YOUR PARTY? LOOSER

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Oh Nana ADDO, you have put your party in shambles and yet you need people to vote for you.You have sacked Afoko, k.Agyepong,Sammy Crabbe, Wireko Brobbey, Nyaho Tamakloe and many more,supposing each one of these people has abo ...

• K JUMFOUR 7 years ago

NANA Promise Ghanaians constitution and systems will change.

• K JUMFOUR 7 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering volta vote for change

• pe. 7 years ago

My brother never say ghanaian are surffering, if u are surffering say that. B, cos the time u were typing this message, somebody is buying car. Cry ur own cry

• ballah 7 years ago

mahama is winning again. go to hell if u dont agree. akuffo addo u are not born to be a prez. the 'wahala' will continue on the platform for nana 4 the rest of his political life. HAUSHI MAKAMALLAM.

• kwame 7 years ago

too much wahala in npp

• Issac Dzah 7 years ago

know matter how you discribed
    him ,his coming to transformed Ghana .

• GIVE US A BREAK BITCHPINKIN 7 years ago

ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA IS THY NAME!!!!!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Both Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his NPP President Kufuor created wahala in Ghana, as witnessed by the name "Wahala Junction". If Akufo-Addo had any clue about Wahala, he would not be delusionally proposing to build a factory ...

• Vidash 7 years ago

Infact u are stupid...only foolish people will vote for mahama