You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 12Article 454797

Vote for Akufo-Addo - Nkoranza chief

Read Comments Comments (116)

• fulani in town 7 years ago

Peoples are talking n animals too want to talk...Nkronza my foot

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

• yaw 7 years ago

this chiefs are becoming stupid in the comments, why dont they become politicians?

• PKK 7 years ago

THIS ISPERHAPS ONE OF THE CHIEFS WHO WAS BENEFITTING FROM AMOATENG'S DRUGS BUSSINESS

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Did I read, the chief saying "Lets try him". Nkoranza North Chief + Akuffo Addo= 2 IDIOTS.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ).....
    OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE S ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I am more than persuaded that the NPP's battle cry is vacuous and dry. It sounds pleasing only to the ears of Akufo-Addo and his benighted buffs, not the segment of Ghanaians who appreciate what the government is doing. And t ...

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....
    What about the Gulf Stream Jet which Abacha gave to Ghana which Rawlings and the NDC leased to Ghana at a very high price in dollars per day. This was also revealed by Mamman Gwarzo, a confidant an ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

In the case involving ghost names on the payroll of the National Service Scheme (NSS), the Attorney General has commenced the prosecution of a number of persons. Thirty-five (35) officials including a former Executive Directo ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

This is a very lame excuse coming from a noted loony. How long should it take to prosecute a chief executive of a government institution, who has admitted, he inserted twenty two thousand ghost names on the government payroll ...

• bgadebge 7 years ago

becouse Mahama is not opening Aiport for them to send their Cocain to abroad

• White House 7 years ago

Ur mother in ass ur foot....aboa bi ba

• ghost of Attached Mills 7 years ago

Nkansa chief is an animal? I pity you and your generation.

• sark 7 years ago

fool u

• re:fulani in town 7 years ago

Ndc party from top to bottom are all stupid. sometimes they act like they don't have brains,and they think with their dick. Use your brains for god sake. The stupidity is too much.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

A stupid party and a leader wont do anything for its country but President John Dramani Mahamam has proven beyond time and number by giving of Outboard Motors to Fishermen at half prices to work and pay and other fishing mate ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

It is this same stupid party that has brought the numerous infrastructure development the country is seeing in just three years. And it will be very unfortunate for any of us to undermine the essence of these projects, otherw ...

• Man 7 years ago

Working in which areas of life. Your John Mahama shall leave power this year. Have ever seen a country, person, entity or body that is working & it is dormant & retrogressing? Ndc is indeed a party for fools.

• Bhim 7 years ago

Insult wouldn't win u the elections. Do insult someone if he does not side with u ok.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

You mean your stinking foot.

• yaw 7 years ago

jux bcuz of politics u are here insulting a chief i dont think none of ur family members can be compare to him mpo

I am surprised a sympathizer of the NPP today understands what it means to insult a chief.

Is it not the same NPP family who went round lebelling chiefs who early this years endorsed the candidature of our president as foo ...

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

There was toilet in his trousers at Akuaffo Hall at Legon. When you this Nkoranza chief wash his trousers I will vote for him. President of Ghana with toilet in his trousers. Adwiyaa. Nana addo should hand over to Alan cash q ...

• Kwasi London 7 years ago

Are you a human being at all.You are a disgrace to mankind .Be civilised

• sark 7 years ago

ur mother be animal wai not Nana Addo

• Mohammed Akibu Abdullai 7 years ago

every leader was or is chosen by ALLAH. how can you insulted a chief like that? God have mercies on Ghana.

• Kobi Phily 7 years ago

Fulani in town....you don't think ..m????d people follow NDC ...Fulani my ass...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must admit tha ...

• paa joo 7 years ago

Nkranza your father.how there you

• abdul 7 years ago

pity

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

The wise chief who want to better the lives of his subjects has spoken well.I hope those chiefs in the Volta Region will emulate him.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Not wise at all! What if Nana does not win? Gambling Chief of Busunyaa!

• yaw 7 years ago

emulate a stupid fool

• Mensah Aborampa 7 years ago

Village chief, look at him

Thankyou all the good people of Royal Brong Ahafo for your decision to vote for Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo and the NPP in this November elections.Mahama must go enough of corruption.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is no corruption in Mahama administration; everything is clean and transparent. Introduction of the 'Mahama camboo' vehicles to promote easy transportation and create jobs for the teeming youth.

• anima 7 years ago

We will not vote for akufo addo. 4 more years for JDM. We will retire the short man this year. He is tired.

• eric 7 years ago

gyimini....dnt vote for him err...na ndc hu will vote for you graduates,nurses,teachers,anaa farmers...hahaha

• K Mensah 7 years ago

@ anima. Say you and other thieves like you will vote for THIEF MAHAMA. Fuck off.

• Man 7 years ago

A party of dishonest fools, many of whom are jail bound.

• Ibrahim Armiyawu 7 years ago

simply bc of ur stomach u degrading d chieftaincy institution to ur benefit but mark my words is God who chooses a leader and he will surely chose d best for mother Ghana not ur rhetoric

• Adu Douglas Gyamfi ( Aka Sika ) 7 years ago

Doe i belong to the elephant family, chiefs should remain neutral

• Kingsley Agyekum mm 7 years ago

Hahaha who told GhanaWeb that our hometown busua has a paramount chief? only paramount chief at Nkoranza north and south is okatakyie Agyeman Kudom,what Busua have is Odikuro not a chief as its purported by the NPP media head ...

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Surprised that these BA Chiefs and Ahemmaa are getting themselves in open politics! Shame on them! All such chiefs are not wise!

I read about the chief of Jema, Tuobodom, the Wenchihemaa and now Busunyaa chief? Okay, ...

• ABAAH 7 years ago

WHAT IS"GYABOAA CHIEFS?.ARE YOU MAD?.HAVEN'T THE CHIEFS FROM THE NORTH ENDORSED MAHAMAH?.WHAT DO YOU PEOPLE THINK YOU ARE?.YOU THINK YOU ARE ABOVE EVERYONE AND EVERY LAW SO YOU CAN HIDE BEHIND TRIBALISM ANY SPEW RUBBISH AND ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Village chief, bt very wise n intelligent, nt lyk ur town or city king who x full of shit. nkwaseas3m AAA kwaakwa. ofui

• jam 7 years ago

AMEN AMEN AMEN !!! MAY THE DREAMS OF THESE CHIEFS COME TO PASS IN THE GREAT NAME OF THE MOST HIGH. GHANA NEEDS NANA AND HIS GREAT THINKERS

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

I pity u papa, no wonda ur pple come down here 2 do dirty job, wch de pple of Bono will nt do.
    Ur pple always come 2 do kayaye, pounding fufu in our various chop bar, pushing truck in our various mrkt, weeding our farms n a ...

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

Nana Amma i think you're ashawo, we do the dirty jobs in the south and after the night time you Bonos, ashantis come and sleep with us, i have almost 7 children with Bono women in Berekum and I am a truck pusher ur name sound ...

• charity osman 7 years ago

Nana ama, you are the odwan ba, if someone is working for you does not mean the person is less. Read the bible, God used people who slaves and made them kings. Because you feel superior that is why you will not sit on that se ...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

You fulani idiot can't decide for Ghanaians. Go back home, this is not your land, swine. You people have misused our hospitality and misbehaving in connivance of this deadgoat president who receive Ford Expedition in excha ...

• Joe Cole from Germany 7 years ago

Why should we vote for incompetent corrupt Ford mahama we are tired of hardship and corruption vote for mahama is vote for hardship drought Ghanaians should kick him out womaniser

• jam 7 years ago

NANA AMA, HAVE YOU REALISED YOUR STUPIDITY. I BELIEVE YOU HAVE AN EMPTY HEAD ON YOUR NECK. YOUR IRRESPONSIBLE PARENTS DID NOT HELP IN YOUR UPBRINGING. YOU ARE INDEED AN APOLOGY OF A WOMAN. LOOK INTO THE MIRROR AND SAY TO YOUR ...

U shud rada luk into de mirror and say to urself dat u re a stupid fool,wat is not true about wat nana ama is saying? How can fulani man insult a whole bono town whiles u ppl goes to de same town doing dirty works over there. ...

There is no dirty work so far as it puts food on your table and I think you also needed the services right, you need no one service if you yourself can do. No One forces you for their services so don't insult as. We are hard ...

• Luze 7 years ago

Look at village odikro who didn't even know his own capital sunyani. kurase ni.

Ur stinking mothers ass ur foot. ...kwasia bi ba

• Odeneho Ababio- London. 7 years ago

I Nana Gyabaah,are you talking to please Nana Addoh and NPP or just joking? At your level you should have done your homework before coming out.Nana Addoh instructed NPP treasure to open a new accounts. He did and Nana Addoh a ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You lying bastard, Paul Afoko was suspended because of his wicked ways. Leaking vital party secrets to the NDC rented press in a bid to do Nana Addo and the NPP great harm and hand political advantage to the non-performing ND ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Odenoho, do u have the facts about what u are saying, the issue is not about sporting kotoko or hearts of oak whether good or bad u be with them, in this instance we want some one who can manage the economy n country well. Vo ...

• vickylicky 7 years ago

please those of you insulting elderly people should be very careful. the Bible says we should honor our parents not only those who gave birth to u, but anyone who can give birth to u

• yaw 7 years ago

not when they speak fooolish

• Luze 7 years ago

nana ama, reference to your comments, and you are a prostitute.

• Adjei Kuffour,Sunyani 7 years ago

I swear Busuaa odikro will surely have a lot of questions to answer before the Paramount Chief of Nkoranza Traditional Council NANA Okatakyie Agyeman Kodom.

• yaaah 7 years ago

ADJEI

k wasiaaa.
    did u not hear Kodom saying people should vote for Mahama?

• Kenya 7 years ago

Bogus article.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Wise chief has made good recommendation ,NDC has nothing to offer even the founder JJRawlings has confirmed Nana is not Corrupt.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

the wiser chief has spoken . may God bless you . im telling you that this chief is not supporting Nana for V8 like ndc is giving to stomach politicians

• Johnny boy 7 years ago

Another useless and empty headed chief we will vote for your mother
    Foolish chief

• Georgia 7 years ago

Please where is Kwaku Baako? when chiefs were endorsing president mahama, he(baako ) referred to the chiefs as unwise. Why is he silent when nana is endorsed by some chiefs. Stomach politician(journalist) indeed

• Ammonia One. 7 years ago

Nana w`ano hwam.God Blessed u and ur people.

• ghana citizen 7 years ago

the chief is mad.hw do u try driver with car full of pasengers

• Wo mame 7 years ago

All the Ndc ppl mo twe so

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE MONEY HE GAVE U?. U CANT TELL US TO VOTE FOR AKUFFO ADDO WHEN U ALONE HAS POCKETED ALL THE MONEY HE GAVE U. CHIEF BELE

• muba 7 years ago

Its pathetic how people forget how chiefs were assuring mahama of victory.There was n wrong doing,wen more opt 4 Nana.Then is de short man n name calling.Dat won't prevent Nana of his Presidency come nov 7.

• Kai 7 years ago

Foolish Chief when Otumfour is talking
    To IMF on Ghana behalf LAZY CHIEF you are calling for NONSENSE.

• Fati 7 years ago

Oh busua Chief y. Have you forgotten that Nana Addo met the people at the durba grounds built by NDC? Even it's not completed. Now pipe is flowing waa in busua. Chief have u forgotten that more of your people died because of ...

• Fati 7 years ago

Nana is going on retirement from active politics this year

• kkbk 7 years ago

Hmmm look at this chief who extended light poles to B/A...?NDC government so it tells u the chief is saying his own thing

• ASH 7 years ago

Their subjects should ask them the whereabouts of monies and gifts they collected from K4 and spent without sharing with the subjects. Foolish chiefs without shame. Happily no subjects listen to them these days.

• LUTAKIBG 7 years ago

Fulani sia even u we consider you as a human , thiefs like you saying even Nkoranza, WMT NAME YOUR HOMETOWN IN GHANA, NO WONDER YOU HIDDING BEHIND FAKE NAMES. GYMISSS

• Abu Jomo Stavanger Norway 7 years ago

Ghanaweb becareful be making any publication, it your medium lack research of fact checking. He is a sub chief of nkoranza, your main objective is to create cheiftaincy dispute. Promoting sub chiefs would not make nana addo t ...

• AFUGU 7 years ago

#ichoosejdm

• Desmond(r2bee) 7 years ago

NDC party is a disgraced party...sensible Ghanaians will vote the disappointed NDC gov't away

• kabila 7 years ago

Stupid chief politician you are fool

• Sena Hohoe 7 years ago

He fool like you pepe go your home country we are of this occupy ghana land your s don't need ghana prosper God watching you

• Ritewing 7 years ago

The chief is re echoing the concerns of his people. He is not playing to the gallery neither does he want pecuniary benefits from someone in opposition. He is concerned about the painful conditions of his people and he has no ...

• Ishmael Techiman B/A 7 years ago

We heard more than this endorsements about Akufo Addo in the last elections but what happened he eventually lost the elections at the supreme court. Nana is wasting his time

• sark 7 years ago

and so ...

• Ishmael Techiman B/A 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong was right that the entire Npp party are fools and have no sense at all. Ken is that I know that is true they are fools indeed.

• sark 7 years ago

@ismael , u ar e a big fool indeed, God punish u for ur foolish mind

• AAA 7 years ago

ALL OUR CHIEFS ARE ENDORSING NANA ADDO AKUFFO ADDO SAMANHYIA.
    WE THE BONOS WILL VOTE FOR NANA ADDO. NDC YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED. GOD HAS ORDAINED NANA ALREADY (GHA NA)

• Atta 7 years ago

Hehehehe. guys stop all the insult check thing it seems nana addo is receiving blessing from chiefs by dee Mahama did so and won the election last time so I think nana addo has won this year's election if someone will bet me ...

• Nash 7 years ago

All this kind of people are not suppose to be chief's, u can stop n go follow NANA Addo Bt u people can never win in this country

• Richard Essuman 7 years ago

well spoken My king
    The Battle is The Lords

• bb 7 years ago

Look at dis stupid fool call fulani in town
    U dont even knw where Nkoranza is.....but look at wat u are saying.......who are those people and who are those animals.....mind de wa u talk...u just came here to insult human bee ...

• opk 7 years ago

Useless odikro.NDC constructed Busunya to Nkoranza road.compare the costs involved to the projects mentioned under Kuffour,s administration.

Placing the NDC of 2016 in terms of cost of project against Kufour's NPP of 2000's is a misplaced comparison.

Just imagine how relatively things could will have cheaper then to now.

Sometimes we do not have to let poli ...

• Sena Hohoe 7 years ago

Oman no agye nsemoo mahama already spoil ghana so akufo addo have big work

• Agbey 7 years ago

Stupid and useless block headed idiot calling himself a chief!

U dumb people don't learn euh.

Have u heard Otumfour speak like that before???? He is wise and intelligent.

We shd vote for who???? Useless chief like y ...

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

FULANI IN TOWN , EVEN THE NKRANSA CHIEF IS BETTER THAN ALL YOUR FAMILY SINCE OBOADE3 CREATED THIS WORLD . WANI NSO ADE3 , GO AND TELL YOUR SYUPID MOTHER AND YOUR USELESS DEAD FATHER TO GO AND EAT JOHNSON ASIEDU NKATIA, THE S ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

@fulani in town. Wonders will never end. A sub-human fulani cow calling a complete human being an animal. Don't these sub humans eat and drink cow dung?

• james 7 years ago

this chiefs should keep on deceiving this man.if he loose again then he will run to supreme court.by that tym,u will see how he will deal with u.

• bgadebge 7 years ago

Why is our chiefs disgracin themselves becouse of Akkuf Addo. some of u dont respects yourselve at all dont u know there are other party surpprters in your traditional areas. the moment you do this you open your self to be i ...

The works of the Current administration certainly can't be compared to known in history. We are talking here about time period taken to achieve what is in the equation here.

In just three years;
    The Mahama led NDC has bu ...

I was wondering if the chief was expecting that the President takes the responsibility of paying the fees of his wards for him...Doing this would amount to promoting irresponsiveness.

The President has done his bit by ensu ...

• BOAFO YENA 7 years ago

If Nana Addo has already been ordained by God to be the president of Ghana, why are you calling on Ghanaians to vote for him?
    God is not political, Chief.

• Ben 7 years ago

I think nananom are not supposed to be involved in active partisan politics so they can enjoy the respect they deserve from their subjects but having said that does anyone has the right if well nurtured and cultured to insult ...

• Man 7 years ago

Sun is shining on nana Addo. How the ordinary voters are yearning to even vote for change is even more strong. God bless you, progressive nananom. The water yam will be dropped off this year.

• Nanibaffoe 7 years ago

Well said chief,we need change as you said final.

• odzi tw? abrantse 7 years ago

kwasia Chief. chiefs are endorsing so you also want to be heard. poor Chief like you. no wonder cocaine MP is from your area

• Fati 7 years ago

When people were doing family planning where were you Busuahene? If u can't pay ur six children fees don't cry.Never tell us to vote for this oldman. How much was in the envelope he gave u?

• npp nima 7 years ago

these chiefs are simply being ethnic bias.

• Emmanuel (political scientist) 7 years ago

Is sad to hear a chief campaign for for someone to be a President, chiefs have to be independent.Is pity Akuffo President apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhuuu

We will vote for monkey not akufo addo.

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Any foolish chief will come out with this atrocity. How can this foolish chief rule his people.