You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 12Article 454675

Kumasi plans massive welcome for Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Ck 7 years ago

Otufoo has rejected Nana addo long time.

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

KWASEA GYIMII, YOUR STUPIDITY WILL LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW WHERE YOU ARE COMING FROM. WHAT IS THE MEANING OF ,,"" OTUFOO.SUCH PEOPLE ARE ALSO TALKING. MY GOD .

• pm wa 7 years ago

Very soon npp members and thier tin god nana akufo addo will promise the good people ghanaians that if npp and nana voted into power people will stop dieing because npp are use nana addo to replace god foolish npp people

• kk 7 years ago

Shallow minded .. .person

ANOTHER THING.

• Suleman AB 7 years ago

You can't humbly comment without insulting pm Wa? What kind of world are we living in

• jam 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFFO ADDO GHANAIANS EARTHLY SAVIOUR IS WELCOME, THRICE WELCOME TO ASHANTI REGON. HE'S DEFINITELY GOING TO BE SWORN IN AS THE NEXT PRESIDENT AFTER THE HOPELESS JOHN FORD MAHAMA. WE LOVE YOU AND THE NPP SO M ...

THANK YOU, NANA IS MORE THAN A WINNER. HE IS THE RIGHT PERSON AND IN THE NAME OF THE ALMIGHTY. HE WILL WIN. HE HAS NEEN CROWN ALREADY. . GOD BLESS YOU.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WEATHER AMASSIVE WELCOME FOR AKUFFO-ADDO IN KUMASI,IT IS STRANGE TO SEE THE PARTY STILL WITHOUT AN ELECTED CHAIRMAN.

VERY SAD FOR THE NOISY PARTY MEMBERS.

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Nana please when are coming to Volta region there is your stronghold now

• Obuama 7 years ago

This is a panic driven reaction just to counter the massive support John Mahama received in Kumasi. The reception for Mahama was spontaneous. What the NPP is doing is a well-ochestrated and staged-managed reception, with cons ...

• nana 7 years ago

If not ashanti region,where else?

• Suleman AB 7 years ago

Why should PM WA insult the members of the NPP for welcoming Nana Akufo Addo to Kumasi. Does he mean only President Mahama can visit all parts of Ghana. He must apologise to us.

• pablo 7 years ago

Only Nana Addo and his supporters are human beings, other people came from stones and trees. God is watching us all.