You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 12Article 454623

Akufo-Addo vowed to sacrifice me for NPP – Mallam Issa

Read Comments Comments (198)

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

I will believe Akufo-Ado rather than Malam IssaH

• Apraku 7 years ago

Mallam Issa go away with your NONSENSE !.Be glad that you were pardoned by Kufour, else you will still be rotten in jail.A shameless thief.
    If you don't have any message in your bid to please NDC then shut up. You are a thi ...

• Karanbani! 7 years ago

Mallam Issa,

Have you no shame? Yare-yare!

• Okpoti 7 years ago

Mallam Issah is simply a thief who will never accept that he is one. The money he took to Sudan was in his hotel room, he decided to spend the night with a prostitute who also decided to drug him and search his suitcase in th ...

• soon 7 years ago

this man issa is not fit to be a politician. he is not responsible to even represent his family in public. just to carry money from accra to sudan and you lost it in the air oh oh oh, this can happen only to such a thing ISSA ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

SURELY NANA WILL PROTECT OUR RESOURCES TO THE BENEFIT OF ALL INCLUDING OUR CHILDREN AND GRAN-CHILDREN. HE WILL SET THE TONE FOR AFRICAS ADVANCEMENT.

• Seth Kodjo 7 years ago

HE KILL ALL GAS AND EWES AND NORHTERNERS WILL BE LABOURERS FOR THE AKYEMS

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

Thanks to Nana Addo, I will vote 4 him, all this CORUPTIONS should stop and those who has done it should be put In jail for CORUPTIONS, he is the right person to put a stop to CORUPTIONS ..... I believe you did stole that mon ...

• AMETEPE 7 years ago

STOP THE NONSENSE. NDC KOJO BONSU WHO HAS JUST BEEN KICKED OUT BY ASANTEMAN AS KUMASI MCE FOR SHOWING DISRESPECT SAID HE WAS WITH MALLAM ISSA WHEN THE INCIDENT HAPPENED AND THAT MALLAM ISSA STOLE THE MONEY. EVEN NDC PEOPLE SA ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo can't even rescue his own erratic and fast falling NPP let alone protect Ghana's resources.

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

This only goes to vindicate Nana Addo. He will not tolerate THIEVES.

They are all scared

• Seth Kodjo 7 years ago

SO NANA ADDO

• AMETEPE 7 years ago

STOP THE NONSENSE!NDC KOJO BONSU, MCE FOR KUMASI WHO HAS JUST BEEN KICKED OUT BY ASANTEMAN FOR DISRESPECTING NANANOM SAID HE WAS WITH MALLAM ISSA WHEN THIS INCIDENT HAPPENED AND THAT MALLAM ISSA STOLE THE MONEY. EVEN NDC PEOP ...

• AWUDU 7 years ago

Period!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Holy Ghost fire will burn you Mallam Issa. Okwaadonto!

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Mallam Issa,go and sit down somewhere with these nonsense.

• George 7 years ago

3kom de no.He has received some of the nation's money from President Mahama that's why he is coming out to say something for ndc.Why didn't you make an appeal.Sikadicious people!!

• WOFA K 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT BUFFOON MALLAM ISSAH!
    YOU WERE EVEN LUCKY TO BE APPOINTED A SPORTS MINISTER BY THE N.P.P. GOVERNMENT. HOW MANY MINISTERS FROM OTHER PARTIES OR PARTY WERE APPOINTED BY YOUR INCOMPETENCE; DEAD-GOAT FORD-MAHAMAH' ...

• Gudman 7 years ago

We need to understand that this man is campaigning and thought this will meet discrediting Nana.

• Oppong Kyekyeku 7 years ago

I have serious problem with all the comments here. Why don't you ask Mallam Issah that the Judge who found him guilty and Akufo Addo who prosecuted him, which of them does he begrudged? COMMON SENSE!

• yakubu tony aiddo 7 years ago

Thank you MALLAM Issah your old man Akufu Addo is wicked God will punish him

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

I blame Kuffuor with his stupid amnesty. Sipa Yankey and his gangs wouldn't be stealing our oil money.

Thief,you're irrelevant,Ghana doesn't need you,so disappointed get away.

• palogo 7 years ago

If your corruption catches up with you, you blame Akuffo Addo. You people have no shame.

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

The NDC under President John Mahama, is a focus party and will continue to rally develop this great nation.

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama, USA) 7 years ago

Apppuuuuuu

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Yea you can check for facts if indeed you care to know.The Kotoka International Airport in 2016 can be compared with anyother airport abroad,state of the art equipment,Ghana under JM has been transformed indeed.

• Nama 7 years ago

You are lost

• EDEM 7 years ago

Mahama will not prosecute you but Nana will. That shows the difference. Mahama is as corrupt as you are

• GALBANUM-PREKESE 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS NONENTITY.WERE YOU THE ONLY PEPE IN KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT?.BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP,BECAUSE YOU DESERVED WHAT HAPPENED TO YOU,THIEF.

• Yakubu Abu 7 years ago

Shut up!!! You stole our money and you were prosecuted. Why should a whole minister carry money for footballers when civil servants could comfortably do same???

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

JM is utilizing the wisdom of governance to build a firm educational foundation in Ghana. Over 200 community SHS with well equipped learning materials has been established, education has become easily accessible under JM.

• KSI 7 years ago

Hahahaha Over 200 community SHS well equipped learning materials established? Really? where are they? The last time i checked it was only 7 or 8 that has been commissioned by the president. Please check ur facts before you sp ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Common KSI let's be realistic hereand drop political bias.Wa Prison Basic School,Millenium School at Mamprobi,Kanjaga Comm SHS,ABEASEMAN COMM SHS,Nkwanta Comm SHS,ST CATHERINE COMM SHS,Nchumuruman Comm SHS,Dambai Comm SHS,CHI ...

• .Opusu 7 years ago

even if it is one, how many did Kuffour commissioned?.

• George 7 years ago

Those are the people who need to be jailed for the betterment of Ghana.He said 200 schools and hasn't even finished 10 of them and you are telling us an achievement.

• plenplen 7 years ago

Pls not de matter of education but de job after school n no job a farmer is better. How can u producing graduate n no job we want de outcome.

• Yakubu Abu 7 years ago

I pity shallow thinkers like you

• COACHITO 7 years ago

Hajia k k are you correct?we are talking about malam thief and you are changing the topic by mentioning another corrupt president. Please.

• David 7 years ago

Where can we find this your so called over 200 SHS built by your mr JM? under the sea or in the sky?

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

You are just a moron, your stupid NDC government building a fence for $650,000 and you are here praising this corrupt criminal dead goat. What a fool you are, you can't differential your ass from your mouth. 200 schools my as ...

• Nama 7 years ago

How much did they give you to defend them

• Israel nana nti 7 years ago

Foolish man we are talking about this thief you are here talking about another corrupt man u paaaa

• Boyz Abr3 7 years ago

Kwasia. Thief

• Charles 7 years ago

Nonsense.

• Eric 7 years ago

This is a clear indication that Akuffo addo is not currupt

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

What about the cocaine saga, the cocaine docket that got missing under the watch of Nana Akufo Addo...? The judgement debt saga, the disposal of Ghana telecom and rest.

• willie 7 years ago

If all this are true,why don't u send the man to court to face prosecution since ur Govt is in power?pls stop wasting our ears with the usual NDC propaganda cus it wil not wash.. Hajia KK,I think u are beter than this..

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Willie let's face fact, do you know some of the criminal activities under the NPP were covered and buried,have you forgotten the bags of cocaine that turned into soda power,back then...what happened to the case.

• Paul 7 years ago

Yes, when $46k get missing under Malam Isiah he is put in jail but when diplomatic passports get missing under Akuffo Addo he walks freely. This is the man who wants us to believe that he incorruptible and just. He can never ...

• Paul 7 years ago

When $46k got missing under Malam Issah he got imprisoned but when diplomatic passports got missing under Akuffo Addo he walks freely. How can Akuffo Addo say that he incorruptible and just? He can never be president.

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Who is in power and who is to blamed? You are all thieves. You wait and see if ndc will be left off the hook when they go to opposition. Sending this thief to spew nonsense about Nana Addo will not help John Mahama and his n ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Because he is not corrupt, he will prosecute who ever steals from the state, whether NPP or NDC , Akan or pepeni,Man or Woman, Chief or Slave, black or white....Current president or ex- president...whether you took 2 million ...

• Akboat 7 years ago

Listen to this thieve talking now.U deserved to go to prison not b cos u a northerner b cos u are a thief.Be truthful with yourself.

• Sam 7 years ago

This is why Ghana is where it is now.
    , no much progress because people in authority are careless and wasting state fun just because nothing can be done them. A whole minister misplacing such amount of money is unheard of. ...

• Bolgan 7 years ago

This is disgraceful! Just because there is an oncoming election, this thiefman feels the need to diss Nana Akufo Addo. And he's resorting to tribal politics?
    He has no regrets for stealing Ghana's money, of course.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

What is this dead goat saying? After he was released on health grounds, did he manage to locate the misplaced funds?
    These thieves coin their own words to exonerate themselves from their crimes, but the unassuming illiterate ...

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Another resurrected rented loud mouth oooo national demonic company ( ndc ) your elections strategies are weak and poor.. Nana ADDO say he will built 1 district 1 factory so stop attacking him with rented hungry loud mouths b ...

• ibn khawule bin battuta 7 years ago

From Mallam Issah's mouth Nana does not tolerate irresponsible handling of state funds.

• Ben 7 years ago

Why are you saying it now? I hope you have clean mind and that you have not been bought? What you just disclosed buttresses and affirms what former President JJ Rawlings said about Nana that he's incorruptible.

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Nana Addo is incorruptible therefore if you are a thief you cannot work with him, you chopped the money you thief, you cannot be in NPP with such thievery

• AMA 7 years ago

Mallam Issa you better shut up your mouth. You even feigned ill in prison and it was the same Government that pardoned you. Shut up, you cannot destroy Nana Addo.

• kwaku london 7 years ago

GO AWAY YOU LIKE STEALING BUT YOU ARE AFRAID TO GO TO JAIL.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

THE COURT FOUND AGAINST YOU AND YOU DID NOT APPEAL YOUR INNOCENCE, SO PLEASE STOP BLAMING OTHERS. YOU ARE A THIEF. PERIOD!

• Alonzo. 7 years ago

Mallam Isaah why are u trying to justify wrong doing, the fact is what u did as a minister was not right why are u turning round to blame Nana Akuffo Addo, pse check your concessions snd let the truth prevail, may God judge u ...

• asiedu nketia 7 years ago

ooh yea! dis man does not condone corruption
    u fockin thief

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

ISSA IS CORRUPT AND THE SMARTTY BUS BRANDING CASE PROVES THAT, HE WAS JAILED CORRECTLY FOR STEALING US$78,000.00 BELONGING TO THE STATE, BUT CLAIMED THE MONEY WAS MISSING. HE IS CORRUPT, HENCE HE HAS REPEATED HIS CORRUPT BEHA ...

• Steve 7 years ago

What a shame! So he should have allowed u to go Scot free for ur negligence? Be serious.

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

WHAT CHILDISH NONSENSE COMING FROM A THIEF LIKE THIS? YOU WERE CONVICTED BY A COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTION.
    IN THE FIRST PLACE YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN MINISTER IN THE FIRST PLACE. YOU ARE BLAMING EVERYBODY BUT YOURSELF ...

• Hajia K.k 7 years ago

President John Mahama is working on developmental legacy, building the largest market in Africa 'The Kumasi Market'. Revamping the Komenda Sugar Factory, the Kumasi shoe factory and many more...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

SHORT UP ,ALL tHE STELLERS SHALL HAVE THEIR PART IN JAIL

• Jackel 7 years ago

You had a criminal intent, so incapabable of leadership any public office. Kudos to Nana Addo for being start.

• kwame k 7 years ago

Nana cannot be compared to John if facts must be a bench mark by knowledge, humility,service and commitment .JDM has out standing impeachable record and tolerant.if he used two months to campaign in 2012 and beat opposition M ...

• Esi Krentsil 7 years ago

Master!that mahama is humble trick won't deceive Ghanaians again oo,Ghanaians re fully alert now oo, several ghanaians have lost tbeir lives,stealing our money to buy hotels in Dubai he and his bro Ibrahim running merchant ba ...

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

By "misplaced some monies meant for the state" you mean you stole money from the state. ALL YOU GUYS NEED TO BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE! THIEVES!

• sulley 7 years ago

Viscous idiot with no conscience. Ur shadow reflects hw corrupt u are

• Deep Thought 7 years ago

Pity! !!

• KAKABO 7 years ago

Yes because thieves do not come from our party.You wanted to be set free after stealing money given to you by the state and you think Nana will not prosecute you.It shows that Nana will never condone wrong doing in his govern ...

• ABDUL MAJEED 7 years ago

Look this CREATURE

• Berchie 7 years ago

Listen to that confused, concert, thiefman politician. Instead of keeping quiet and thanking his God, he is blowing foul air into the atmosphere. Shame unto you.

• Kwabena Bempah 7 years ago

Masa keep mute cos u deserve it right . This even gives a true reflection that Nana is Anti corruption man

• ABU,USA 7 years ago

THIEF,GO AWAY

• Baba Gambo 7 years ago

Why is Issa, the notorious thief, talking now? Where was he about three months ago when one of his lieutenants accused him telling different stories about the loss of the money? The ex-convict knows no shame for staging a day ...

• Tijani 7 years ago

Your own party member Kojo Bonsu even confirmed that you stole that mony.

• GIGI 7 years ago

Shut up,thief. You had your day in court and found guilty, Period !!
    Nana was not the prosecutor, the court found you guilty. Just stop wasting our ears.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

EVEN YOUR OWN PARTY EDWARD MAHAMA WILL NOT ENTERTAIN YOU AFTER THAT ACTION AS MINISTER. SOME OF YOU THINK YOU ARE THERE TO CHOP K3K3.

• Baba 7 years ago

This notorious Criminal called Mallam Issa should Shut UP and stop disgracing himself.

He is a Thief.

• RAY RAY 7 years ago

Im trying to be Apolitical here so i can make my comment as fairer as i can...how was Nana Addo able to secure a conviction with lack of evidence in a competence court of law as Mallam Issa claims....My fellow Muslim Man pls ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mallah Issa, who caused it ? My snr brother don't blame Nana Addo but blame yourself for your own person interest. Dr Edward Mahama the then prez candidate didn't agreed with you to take the ministerial appointment but you ig ...

• jam 7 years ago

Listen to that thief. You have now found your proper place, the NDC where you can continue with your thievery . Yes, in the NDC you will have found your contemporaries. All the crooks in Ghana are in there. Say hello to your ...

• Asante 7 years ago

Never ever Jam comment any meaningful or useful in this Ghanaweb before. Jam still has a long way to go

• Joe Figures 7 years ago

Hehehe the heat is definitely on. My fellow countrymen do not be surprised to see and hear in the coming days and weeks more of these dirty attacks by NDC Propagandist on our INCOMING President. Look at Mallam Issa; you could ...

If you admit to misplacing state money why didn't you bring it back to avoid prosecution? Just admit that you embezzled it and that also means you had to be prosecuted. Therefore stop saying these things.

• kumbole Joseph nasigrii 7 years ago

issa u were not even supposed to be pardon because u disappointed us

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

He even wanted to murder mallam issa. just like he killed 9 people in ksi through the salah jam recently.

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

You are a thief, blame your character but do not blame Nana Akuffo Addo. Nana did the right thing. You just paid the price for your deeds. Ghanaians like personal attack too much, instead of blaming yourself for your misde ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WELL IT IS EASILY BELEIVEABLE, AS IT IS RIGHT DOWN THE MAN'S ALLEY!!!

• Akrong 7 years ago

Kuffuor got his share so gave him the pardon but akuffo addo did not get his so revenge give me or you go.

• wiseco, usa 7 years ago

This show Akufo-Addo will not tolerate corruption by his minister when voted in power. He is a man of corruption free....

• KKD 7 years ago

Another example of the vindictive old fool Nana Addo.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

ALL THE THIEVIES WILL GO TO JAIL

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

Mallam Issah is a thief and must not be condoned in public.

Eric

• Godfred 7 years ago

Law has no respect for a person by virtue of position, tribe or political lineage. What Akuffo Addo did is what Ghana needs to cause leaders to be responsible. Godfred- teacher Manstech

• Jumpsuit USA 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO HAD NO CREDENTIAL TO PROSECUTE THIS MAN.TO PROSECUTE SOMEONE,YOU NEED TO BE A LAWYER.AND WHERE IS AKUFFO ADDO'S LAW CERTIFICATE?ACCORDING TO RAWLINGS THIS MAN IS NOT CORRUPT.YOU ARE ALL STUPID.

• John 7 years ago

He is the most stupid idiot

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Thieve ,julor, fiavetor, shame on you. Did Nana Addo asked you to steal the money?. Nonsense .

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Ghana need such leader who is not corrupt to deal with thieves like you

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Mallam Issa did you pocket the money or not. That is the primary question we are asking and we need answers to.

• yeboah kofi 7 years ago

folish man y shd u tolk like this

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

This should tell you Akuffo Addo is not corrupt you stole the money so you have to face the full rigor of the law period.

• Osei Kofi 7 years ago

How can you claim this huge amount of money belonging to the nation was misplaced. This is irresponsible, reckless and people like you have no business being in government.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Akuffo addo could be a corruption fighter!

• Abdul-mumin Abdulai 7 years ago

Hajia K K, please grow up and stop making mockery of ndc, naa ayiley vvip access, the ndc constituency youth organizer busted in UK etc JM Embraer deal, sada you name them. You can only go to shallow minded Ghanaians of your ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

This guy should just shut up,if you did no wrong it wouldn't ve triggered any court case against you,the explanation you Issah gave was incoherent and lack logic,because that money could be a hand loggage.He has just realized ...

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

My friend, did you blow the money or somebody just lied that you had done so.

If you blew it, don't blame Akuffo-Addo for jailing you.

If you didn't and he jailed you, GOD will punish him on your behalf, believe me.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Why should blame Nana Addo for your stealing? You can only steal in NDC but NOT NPP. CPP, PPP, PNC & NDP. Better join NDC openly @ Mallam Issah.

• OH YES 7 years ago

Mallam Issa thought he had won a bonanza and a carte blanche to loot Ghana's funds when he was appointed Sport's Minister until the incorruptible anti-corruption colossus in the person of Akufo Addo torpedoed him from his per ...

• B.A. 7 years ago

Foolish man. Will you shut up there? U are even lucky Former Pres Kuffour pardoned you. Criminal like you

• papa alajo 7 years ago

I believe Nana instead of Issah nd JAK they're both corrupt.

• SSelorm Keta 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A DANGEROUS OLD MAN. HE IS TIGER IN SHEEP Skin

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Only thieves and corrupt people are supposed to be afraid of Nana

• NII 7 years ago

Kojo Bonsu, your own NDC guy says your could not justify how the money was missing; you are summarily a professional thieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeef

• Addu Kwadwo 7 years ago

Look at another fool hired by NDC to create something to destroy NANA. In the name of our Lord your evil tricks will not work Amen.

• Kwaku, USA 7 years ago

How much of your own money have you misplaced in your life, and could not find at all till date???????

If you can misplaced such a huge sum of currency meant for the nation, then you deserved to go jail for the nation.

• atsu gud one 7 years ago

lol

yes, this is the man Ghana needs to protect our purse and use the resources judiciously. vote for nana oooooooo nana

• kan 7 years ago

ungrateful fool.you were not from the party and appointed minister.who else will do that?were you not the useless man who put $46,000 in your main luggage?don't expose your ignorance.

• PENDERGRASS 7 years ago

If someone talks against Mahama,he is a hero but,against Akuffo ADDO he is useless,we were all here and we knew something was wrong but the laws were against this man,Ghanaians despise the truth,it will be good to allow a mil ...

• Isahaku Ahmed 7 years ago

Hei Mallam Issah,you better shut your Fucking mouth up.you thieve.you.are a disgrace to Ghanaians.Awi

• salifu afetsivi 7 years ago

in ghana now even if a day nursery child fails or refuses to do his/her home work Akufu Ado is blamed. hhhhhhhhm God help us

• powers 7 years ago

indian spritualis00233244908520

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MALLAM MISSAH IS A LOSER. WHAT IS HE UP TO WITH THIS COCK AND BULL STORY? ANY WAY, THIS STORY WON'T FLY A MILE.

• DWUMFOUR 7 years ago

MALLAM THANKS FOR MAKING NANA THE ONE WE ARE ALL LOOKING FOR.
    WE NEED SOMEONE WITH BALLS TO WHIP THE CORRUPT MINISTERS IN GOVERNMENT. MALLAM YOU ARE A PRIME EXAMPLE OF WHAT TO EXPECT OF NANA ADO . YOUR PROPAGANDA HAS ENIGHTE ...

• KWAKU NUM, PA - US 7 years ago

YOU ARE LYING. YOU STOLE THE MONEY. YOU ARE NOW ENJOYING IT. STUPID FOOL AND SMART THIEF. ALLAH WILL PUNISH YOU. YOU ARE NOT A GOOD AND FAITHFUL AND SINCERE MUSLIM. AWAY WITH YOUR TRASH. YOU STILL NEED TO BE BEHIND BARS. 'OLE ...

• Cash 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed to come out with such an Ananse Story: "Akufo-Addo vowed to sacrifice me for NPP". Are you trying to get back to damage control mood? Sorry, it is just too late. The reality of your case was that you were ...

• Alhaji Mustapha 7 years ago

This is childish comments, first of all did you lost the money or not. Why coming out today to blamed Nana Addo, you are a thief.you decided to cooked your own plans to come out with this foolish comments. Nana should have ev ...

• nima BNoy 7 years ago

This could be the only reason i will vote for Nana that means under Nana no one will put Ghana into hardship or steal of the Government, Good luck to Nana

• COACHITO 7 years ago

Nkwasiasém,you stole the money and think because you are in the party you should go free. Akufo Addo is not like Mahama who always move the thieves in his party from their positions and keep them safe at the flagstaff house ...

• kbk 7 years ago

This guy is not serious. You want to be spared after " stealing" tax payers cash.You are rather muddying the waters.
    You better keep your mouth shut. No serious Political party will accept your flimsy explanations.

• DOTSIE AMENUDZI 7 years ago

What is Mallam Issa trying to put across, has he now realized Nana dragged him to the court?, no wander l guess we can phantom the forces behind him but all has failed already.
    People should understand because no charged cou ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Willfully causing financial loss would have freed u ? Idiot !

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This thief too is blaming Nana Addo. Wonders will never end.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

This shows Nana can go an extra mile to fight corruption.

• mimosa 7 years ago

Go join your comrade mahama and leave Nana alone

• Sid 7 years ago

So u fault Nana for doing justice ,what dose all the noise n talking about ?u wrong n face the law n that's wrong u have been allowed to keep fooling around .

• Amedo Richard 7 years ago

Ah Ghana, so this man was a minister before,if you have minister who talk and think like this as we have now in our systerm how will Ghana grow no wonder Ghana is in this state

• eric@ chicago 7 years ago

why didn't you account for the money.corrupt people always blame others

• samuel obeng 7 years ago

malam you are wrong. If Nana indeed decided to prosecute you then he is in fact an incorruptible man. And it shows that you are corrupt that is why you are now at the NDC camp where the president leads in corrupt acts

• Ritewing 7 years ago

This man who passed as a minister in an attempt to have a member of another party join the governing party, Mallam Issa, is a thief and a fool. Did he say he misplaced the $46,000 in his custody? Mallam Issah was given an opt ...

• KING 7 years ago

SO WHERE IS THE MONEY GIVEN TO YOU

• David 7 years ago

This man is not only a criminal, but also mad.

• Shamo 7 years ago

THAT IS WHY I SAID, BOTH PARTY'S NEED TO GO, BOTH PARTY'S ARE CORRUPT. GHANAIAN'S NEED TO STAND UP FOR THEIR RIGHT TO BRING DOWN THIS CORRUPT GOVERNMENT. IS AKUFO ADDO AND MAHAMA GOOD LEADERS AT ALL,GHANAIAN'S NEED GOD

• Paa Kwesisika 7 years ago

Ebei Mallam, prosecutors are not judges wai. Alhaji be honest with for a change, did you take the money? As the head of the sports ministry you were accountable for all funds allocated to the ministry. Akufo Addo job as At ...

• Aware 7 years ago

Justify listen to this man. To whose conscience does he want to appeal? Does he Ghanaians are children? Go away with your political era talks.

• Aware 7 years ago

Just listen to this man. To whose conscience does he want to appeal? Does he think Ghanaians are children? Go away with your political era talks.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

that iswhy I like Nana because he doesn't like corruption john mahama

• #AKUFO ADDO ENTER THE PRESIDENCY# 7 years ago

Mallam Issa Yusif vowed to loot and Akufo Addo vowed to curtail his looting.
    A good one there to William Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo.

• AWUDU 7 years ago

This story proves Nana Addo is corrupt free man

Nana is the man Ghana needs now

• change is coming 7 years ago

he wanted Nana addo to give him red carpet treatment for stealing just like mahama did to woyome and Elvis afriyie ankra. after stealing the general in thievery mahama will say well done comrades. come into my bossom. thieves

• staph 7 years ago

Since you innocent why don't you live every thing to Almighty God to prove your innocence one day

• Owura 7 years ago

So what did Nana Addo Dankwah did it wrong? You stoled state money, you we jailed, is this isn't fair? This is kind of president Ghanaians are waiting for. Very well done Nana.

• KAAJII 7 years ago

Get away! Your long arms sacrificed you
    not Akuffo Addo. Awi balaao

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Ooo! Mallam sorry but don't do what u did again bt bear in mind that Nana Addo is not corrupt en therefore he does not entertain any form of corrupt practices en l believe this gentleman wouldn't have prosecuted u if u were r ...

• KOFI USA FATHER 7 years ago

MALLIM ISSA WHERE IS 46M? THIEF. STUPID MAN.

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Ooo! I don't understand those of u who are blasting maama hajia. Don't u people know where those 200 SHS schools were built? 100 in Medina en 100 in Mecca all in Saudi Arabia en Mr John Ford Mahama en maame hajia were there t ...

• Bilal Adams 7 years ago

I am reminding Assibi Akolgo, now known as Mallam Issa, to shut up if he does not want me to spill the beans.You are my brother but i can only advise you for now. Do you remember our Juana?

• James 7 years ago

Mallam is right because Nana is a vindictive leader. He never forgives.

• Paps 7 years ago

Am now voting for nana he is real a true statesman who will actually bring intergrity to the flagstaff house GOD BLESS HIM

• Omama King Lord 7 years ago

In the first instance, " Where is the money? Supposing, that every in-charge can not account for $46,000, during their time of office, then, where will be?
    It would be better to explain how you successfully stole, without ...

• Omama King Lord 7 years ago

In the first instance, " Where is the money? Supposing, that every in-charge can not account for $46,000, during their time of office, then, where will Ghana be?
    It would be better to explain how you successfully stole, wi ...

• Philip 7 years ago

Listen to yourself carefully, money was given to you for an official duty and you lost the money; and as a result you wanted to go free :even though you could not take
    care of what has been entrusted to you; still want to g ...

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

Goats don't attend the hyenas market. Lesson learnt well. Next time when u c hear their voice don't flee

• Sam 7 years ago

Mallam Issa,why after soo many years u are still so peeved and angry?let it go and move on!remember u were giving a chance so forget it now aaaaba!!!!!

• YAMBONI 7 years ago

Dear Ghanaians ,dat is exactly why embezzlers n callous ppl in Ghana n xpecialy de NDC corruptible govt HATE Nana Akuffo Ado badly. BUT deir dislike will b modified to increase his fate, self esteem,statesmanship,personality ...

• Harrison from K'dua 7 years ago

When should some accept their faults or mistakes and amend their ways and move forward in life but rather shifting blames and talking foolishly without reasoning.

• yakubu tony aiddo 7 years ago

The old man Akufu Addo is very wicked. Mallam issah don't worry God will punish him

• Wofa K 7 years ago

YOU ARE A THIEF MALLAM ISSA.

• mussah 7 years ago

this is the only reason why i will vote for Akufo Addo, man of principle. zero tolerance to corruption.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Mallam Issa how did the money got missing???????

• Rev. Richard Yao Asem 7 years ago

Hmmm

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

SHUT THE BITCH ONCE AND FOR ALL YOU ARE A THIEF THATS IT!it is painted on the wall everywhere.sooooo!

• EDDY 7 years ago

See another bofoon

• LOPEZ 7 years ago

Leave Akufo Addo out of your criminal behaviour that landed you in jail for trying to insult the intelligence of Ghanaians. This is cheap politics and you were given a fair trial for the crime you committed. Ghana deserves be ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

So Mr.Mallam Issah,...did they found the money or you refunded it???No theif in this world will ever say am a theif

• JK 7 years ago

some people are stupid

• Agbeli 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the man, u don't steal us nakedly n expect Nana to allow u go scot-free, no way!! He is coming for u again, watch out!! Ur brother Mahama is doing worst, u guys shud get ready.

• frank 7 years ago

Massa stop talking u stole from Ghanaians so u have to pay the price Mallam lssa

• MP 7 years ago

They all knew what they were doing why wasn't the money kept at home in the first place so that when the players return they get paid by cheque?

• George 7 years ago

Malam lssaH u have a problem well well Thief man you will go to jail again

• Frank 7 years ago

This thi????f is still talking. Aahhhhh.

• Boss 7 years ago

Shame on you thief

• shepherd 7 years ago

mallam issa u always insist akuffo addo didn't go for the right call yet u don't tel world how u used the money pls b honest

• nusaf 7 years ago

Nana is old and sick just to come and die like the late mills, i will vote for mahama,i don't mind what malam issah says.

• A A FLXZY 7 years ago

you will never get any position by what you lie to the people of Bawku West district shame on you!!!

• kuuku 7 years ago

Wow!!! I thought nana addo's promise to fight corruption in gh was just a propaganda, but i'm convinced now afta reading this news.

• Soldier man 7 years ago

This is the man Ghanaians look forward to be our president. Nana is very good but a disciplinarian. He will not take and for that matter, he will always ensure, the right thing is always done. Mallam Issah should bow his head ...

• Thomy 7 years ago

Mallam Issah were you able to account for the money ?