You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 11Article 454361

‘Ghana now full of wahala’ - Bugre Naabu

Read Comments Comments (11)

• John 7 years ago

This illiterate called party chairman...look at his face!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

• Big Joe 7 years ago

This cow is back again? Aah, NPP paa, they claim to have all lawyers and the educated elite, yet have this illiterate clown as one of their leaders and to top it up, their flagbearer is a third class graduate and a certifica ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

The man is not an illiterate, he a lawyer by profession but he never make sense, he bahaves like a clown and speaks before using his brain.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

• Cash 7 years ago

It shall happen come November 7 election

• kalim Baba 7 years ago

we are NOW on MA-HA-MA! TOO MUCH CORRUPT,CORRUPTION EVERYWHERE!!!

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

infact oooo because useless john mahama and ndc fool has no vision for Ghanaians. may they loose in Jesus name

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

It will be curse for us to vote for ndc again . what is Ghana total debt now ? upon messin the economy this fool still want to win

• Abu Z. 7 years ago

You john how many certificates do u have n u have de gust to call people illiterates. plz politics has nothing to do with certificates.It's about who has good policies n can implement them.

• DANIEL MOTOGBE ... Volta Youths HOHOE 7 years ago

OUR PROPHET IS SAYING IT DIRECT.LETS RALLY BEHIND JERRY VOLTARIANS AND VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NANA.VOLTARIANS FOLLOW HIM Jerry. Olu, olu,olu you have made our day in the Volta region.We the Voltarians voted for Ndc because of Raw ...