You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 10Article 454185

RE: NDC parliamentary candidate urges 'skirt and blouse' voting

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Daniel Afedzi... Volta Youths HO 7 years ago

WE ARE IN TROUBLE AS A COUNTRY.THE POSTURE ASUMED BY EC ISNT GOOD AT ALL.WHY CANT WE ALL COME TOGETHER TO HAVE A REGISTER THAT AFTER ELECTIONS NO QUESTIONS WILL BE ASKED.WHY WE DOING THIS TO OURSELVES.THE STRANGE THING IS INS ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

• Ishmael Techiman B/A 7 years ago

Even if nana should be allowed to become the Ec chairman JM will win, Ghanaians want peace and not war.

• Daavi 7 years ago

The plan is gradually they are taking us to november, then they rig then they threaten Ghana with violence they we are afraid of blood, so they have a PLAN.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE POOR WOMAN ISSUED THE DENIAL STATEMENT WITH GUN HELD TO HER HEAD. SHE SHOULD FEEL FREE AND SWITCH CAMPS AFTER THE ELECTIONS WHEN MAHAMA LOSES. SHE COULD BE OFFERED MCE OR DCE BY THE VISIONARY NANA AKUFFO ADDO AS A REWARD ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Eagle eyes on her new constituency because doing 2012 she almost added 10000 votes but with smartness of Adwoa Sarfo she didn't succeed . BIG THIEF !

• Calculus 7 years ago

How could you just make such childish claim. When did she assume the duties of presiding officers in her constituency?

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

We dont care if you have referred the matter to your ancestors.We will vote you and your incompetent John mahama out .These are all signs of defeat .We will teach you a lesson for the bad leadership you and your clueless john ...

• desperate 7 years ago

If I may ask, how many votes do u kokui Ayivo has? Say u Ayivo kokui will teach ndc a lesson not we will because u don't follow anyone to the voting box.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

This is nothing short of damage limitation exercise after being talked to behind the scene,as it were....but it's too little too late.We heard the crow of the early bird

• Botoku Yawa 7 years ago

So what did you say?

• Okute 7 years ago

I don't vote for sweet looking lady candidates.
    Will only do that on one condition: if you give me your booty, pussy & you let me see your big boobs first.
    You're my kind of Mothers I Like to Fuck #MILF~

Go for yr mama pussy is old and dry.Kwasea.

• ETROR GEDUGE 7 years ago

Mr AFEDZI WHO AND Who Elect,APPOINT YOU AS HEAD OF VOLTA YOUTH. SOME OF YOU GUYS ARE HAVING PROBLEMS WITH YOUR Brain BECAUSE YOU SMOKE WEE SO YOU TALK ANY HOW.

• Steve 7 years ago

Hmmmm... The harmful effect is already out there!!!

• jeee 7 years ago

this woman is confuse, like no other, ur government in power ,you could not help and opporsition that you thinks you can help ur people? yi lose advance

• Asare Joseph Kofi 7 years ago

Not all of us have access to the radio station to express our gratitude to H E J M. The noise can continue but as a Ghanaian I know what is good for me .

• NPP Madness 7 years ago

Useless Akufo Addo should get a life and stop sponsoring such useless propaganda!!!

• peter 7 years ago

Nana Addo and his team are faustrated,they know very well they would loose.He can't solve the problems in their party ,and want to solve our problems in Ghana?
    Pls advice yourselves pls!!!!!!!!!!?.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Everywhere he goes he is giving hope, the saviour of Ghana who is being looked up by the children of this nation for good education, the youth for jobs, the middle class for good governance, the working class for good pension ...

• Osman 7 years ago

Metweeted let me ask you something. Are you out of your mind or are you smoking something? Because it looks like your judgment is impaired.

• Asare Joseph Kofi 7 years ago

you think voting a government out of power is just picking up a phone and begin to type. I assure you that until 2021,J M remains the president of this country

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 7 years ago

YOU ARE DESPERATE LIKE THE ONE YOU ARE FOLLOWING WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS THIEF AGAIN?.HE IS JUST A YESTERDAY'S MAN.

• peter Sarpierma 7 years ago

Pls stop disturbing urself NANA,the little money left try to save it for the next four years,in case you want NPP to come to power again .

• William 7 years ago

Is that truth, if so who is the assemblymen in area ,n his name

• Icando 7 years ago

Well done madame. If for nothing at all you have exposed on lying idiot for what he is. Congratulations for your swift response.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What is wrong with shirt and blouse unless Charlotte Osei is going to wear only blouse for dead goat John Ford Drama Mahama to win the election with out the skirt i will says for get Mahama and vote for shirt and blouse ...

• Kwarteng 7 years ago

There are people on this platform who just write without thinking or reading what has been posted. Immediately so far as he/she do not agree with u whether what was posted is true or not they start talking, to such people wis ...

• Kwarteng 7 years ago

And who says insult will win anybody the election it's about ur program and how u present it to the electorate that is what will win whichever party the election not how u the supporter can insult the president or the opposit ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

Can you please keep a civil tongue on this globally read platform ? Or are you trying to outdo Aponkye on the other side.Is Okute is a pseudonym ? It means rat (okusie) in Yoruba.Okusie here Aponkye there.Please let's be a li ...

• Nana kwame Danfo 7 years ago

My countrymen let's stop these lies and clean politics. Mahama and Akuffu all the way

• change is coming 7 years ago

pls refer the case to jsc atuguba, the lover of the ruling government. JSC will not suffer death threats from ur animals like Alistair

• S MENSAH 7 years ago

What a panic

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Who cares? Incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians. .....
    Incorruptible and Allah fearing Ghanaians. ......just drop mahama ( J.D.M ) for Nana ADDO and npp massively so that corruption and incompetence can be arrested for th ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THE NDC IS LOSING THE PRESIDENCY FOR A FACT. THIS WOMAN AND HER COHORTS MUST STOP DAY DREAMING.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

DESPERATE NPP IS ENGAGED IN WICKED LIES, KILLINGS, INSULTS AND SABOTAGE. MATEMEHO PARTY

• Agbey 7 years ago

Stupid useless woman like u, what rubbish are u saying?

Its because of people like u that's why we the voltarians won't do the dirty work for u monkeys to enjoy.

Enough is enough!
    Rubbish!!!!