You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 08Article 453765

Creating prosperity, securing peace our task - Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (73)

• POOP 7 years ago

NANA IS DANGERIOUIS

• SAM 7 years ago

I thought the Oldman has already prospered from looting the NPP cofers with his cronies such as Abankwah and Freddie Blay the Rabbit?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NANA AD ...

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

SAYS THE ATIWA FOREST WARLORD. YE KYERE BI BI KA KRA WOHO, HE HE!!! I HAVE NEVER SEEN A MORE NEUROTIC, POWER HUNGRY, TRIBAL-CENTERED POLITICIAN.

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama is focused on transforming Ghana better than what the NPP did.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Mahama is busy transforming Ghana and changing lives.

Under a Public Private Partnership (PPP) arrangement,Messrs Sethi Realty Limited has been allocated 95 acres of land at Kpone for the construction of 5,ooo affordable h ...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

True paa

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

NPP Can't Develop Ghana they couldn't do it in 200-2008 they can't now.

he NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale a ...

• Maame 7 years ago

NANA ADDO THE SLEEPING BEAUTY, THE ONLY GOOD THING IN THE HORIZON IS THE DEATH OF YOUR ELEPHANT COMING SOON.

• Repugnant 7 years ago

akuffo addo's wicked agenda can be subsumed in how he holds himself above all Ghanaians to feed his deviant ego. He must be discerningly called out for the lout that he is, especially for his impudent series of lies which res ...

• bb 7 years ago

I like your English.
    I'm jet to come across any single person in Ghana who can say I know the school nana got his LLB.
    NOT EVEN HIS CLOSE FAMILY MEMBERS
    The man is an imposter,egoistic,and full of vengeance.
    Even his ow ...

• Shamu 7 years ago

This is too obvious of piles of lies from Nana. No no no. The fishing in this mans talk is too clear of lies. Even angles can't build Ghana the way nana is saying. Once again, Ghanaians will never and ever be fooled.

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Nana is not over promising - what he is saying is he will not come into power and rape and steal from Ghana like Mahama & Co. Understand? Ask not what Ghana can do for you but what you can do for Ghana.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

If you have proves of any raping as you choose to put it, or any act of corruption which worths investigating, then bring it to the fore.

The NPP will always make news, sensing that, the tremendous performance by the John ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

NO WONDER PEOPLE FOLLOWED ADOLF HITLER UNTIL HE DESTROYED THEM COMPLETELY. NANA ADDO CAN BE WORSE.

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 7 years ago

AMA GHANA WO MAAME TWE, WHO IS A RAPER NANA WITH 5 FIVE CHILDREN FROM FIVE WOMEN. ANIMGUASE FROM AKIM KIBI, ABURI AND AKROPONG NANA ADDO IS NOTHING BUT RAPER

• ayeh 7 years ago

Ass lickers of a stupid reckless bastard like mahama. You see nothing wrong with mahama who promised to build 200 schools but was able 13. Dumsor is still with us after 4 yrs despite the president s promises. Idiot. Mahama is ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Where is the evidence that President Mahama is stealing and raping from Ghana?

Mahama has performed remarkably well since he assumed office and will be given a second nod in the Nov 7 elections by well-meaning Ghanaians to ...

• Matthew 7 years ago

Shamu, you have already been fooled.

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Prosperity, securing peace and Justice. This is what a competent & capable president looks like! GHANA VOTE NANA AND TOGETHER WE GHANAIANS WILL MAKE GHANA GREAT AGAIN.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The only person Ghanaians need is President Mahama.He is tried and tested;he knows how the Presidency operates.In 2014,over 4o,ooo flights were recorded at the airports.In the same period,total passenger throughput stood at o ...

• ???????????? 7 years ago

GO TO HELL, AKUFFO MUCUS RUNNING NOSE, YOU CAN,T DO WHAT YOU ARE PREACHING. GIVE US A BREAK. EVEN SMALL KYEBI, YOU DIDN'T PROVIDE FOR THEM .ONE WATER BORE HOLE WHEN YOU WERE THEIR MP. YOU ARE FULL OF LIES.

• J+D+M = 2017 - 2020 7 years ago

This is grammar. First secure peace for NPP.Governing is different from just using dictionary words.

• kwabina Ashanti drobo 7 years ago

PLEASE FELLOW GHANAIANS, VOTE MASSIVELY FOR JM, HE IS A MAN OF PEACE. JM IS TRANSFORMING LIVES AND CREATING JOBS.

• Kofi Tutu 7 years ago

Shame on u

Mr 3rd class degree in economics, you better unite your divided NPP before you dream of becoming president of Ghana.That will demonstrate your readiness to lead. Not this empty talk from a mouth full of dentures.

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Stop following blind. What type of qualification or degree do you have together with your entire family? I just pity those who does'nt read and just follows some fools. 3rd class in economics is better than your president fir ...

• Amponsah 7 years ago

The rate of armed robbery is unprecedented under Mahama. The rate of suicide is unprecedented under Mahama, the rate of unemployment is unprecedented under Mahama, the harsh economic realities is unprecedented under Mahama, t ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

The arrogance and desperation of these npp people is amazing. I wonder if in their mind they think Nana Addo is better than Mahama. Mahama is 100 times better than Addo the reckless man only anxious also to be called a presid ...

• adam 7 years ago

Fool. How much was your electricity bill last month? Did u get enough supply last month? 4 yrs mahama has lied abt solving dumsor and we are still in it after and foolish people like u still think he z changing lives. Which l ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOUR NANA WANT TO BUILD FACTORY IN EVERY DISTRICT

I believe in Action than mere speech and talk. As the clichy goes, talk is obviously cheap.

Nana Addo could make us develop a bit of trust in him, if he would have in the past committed to the process over the years.

He ...

A vote for president Mahama is a vote for peace and developement. It is a vote for a choice which has by performance demonstrated its zeal to the development of the collective interest and not a few.

Ghana is certainly wor ...

• KK 7 years ago

Why people doubt about 1district 1 factory thing! Only people with myopic and mediocre way of development think that way. Ghana with all these natural resources, l will even say 3 fafactories per district, it is more than ach ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NONE. NANA THINKS WE ARE FOOLS

• the truth 7 years ago

Nana I like you for your sensible speeches. I pray that Ghanaians will listen to you and vote for you in November and not vote for " Edee bi keke" God bless you.

• Eric 7 years ago

Hurrayyyyyyy! These messages sound like sweet music in the ears of Ghanaians. We will vote massively for Nana to clean up the mess created by the confused, clueless, corrupt, incompetent and thief Mahama and his NDC governmen ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo will lose massively come November 7 2016 elections becuase he is inept,clueless and visionless.He can't even manage a tiny party like the NPP and he's thinking of becoming Ghana's President.

Work is progressing s ...

• sky 7 years ago

Nana is coming

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Mahama will be retained by discerning Ghanaians come November 7 election because of the remarkable developments he has brought to the country.

Interms of infrastructure,Tema Community 1,Site 3 Housing Projec ...

• Kusasi 7 years ago

Don't know why this empty barrel Nana won't go and sit somewhere but rather causing turmoil in this country

• Jistice Konongo 7 years ago

J J warned Prof Mills not to appoint Gitmo Ford corrupt thief dumsor as his running mate ,but Prof disobeyed and what is going on now?Ghanaian armrobbers are now flagstar officials starting mahama.If Akuffo cant do anything , ...

• dav 7 years ago

dis man is a noble man stop raining insult on him......he's likely to be prez

• From USA 7 years ago

Nana May God be with you all the best I like your speak I pray for you and Dr Bawmia all part members Nana again King of King and the Lord of Lord keep bless you to the end of your life

• Godsfavor 7 years ago

This criminals shall surely go. NDC have nothing to offer to Ghanaians

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The only political party that hubs criminals is the NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY.Under President Kufour,a minister of state at the Castle,Charles Bintim was able to deposit TWO billion cedis cash into his account at a Bank in Accra.Th ...

• BASHIRU 7 years ago

Nana all the way. You are saying he is making empty promises, Mahama won't even think of this. All he will think of is to give 10ghcedis and illitrates will be dying for him. The elephant is coming fast and stronger. Vim team ...

• Abiola tamale 7 years ago

I am not in a way doubtful of your promise nana. Because it took brains to grow the economy to 8.4%GDP
    And these same men are still in npp. It also took some brains today to take it back to 3.4% with out shame

• adam 7 years ago

Great comment...

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

Appuuuuu, the arrogant weed smoker and womanizer desperate to come to power. Keep dreaming.

• josiah chialin 7 years ago

Ghanaians need good leadership and will vote Nana. mahama has nothing offer to us but corruption and propaganda green book with lies.God deliver us from jdm the president with bribery and corruption

• kkk ppppp 7 years ago

Just pity the youth, wen i seed dem killing their self for worldly politicians. Youth of today do not thin. Stop followin this politicians.

• thomas 7 years ago

Oh NDC supports are ugly why because there here a good news them their president. You NDC should wait what is coming akromfooiiiiiiiii

• okomfo appiah mensah 7 years ago

Well said nana ,with God all things are possible

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is Ghana's only hope.So far the Department of Cooperatives registered a total of 1,757 Youth Co- operatives in all 10 Regions with a total of 34,657 jobs created.

• muba 7 years ago

In Ghana today,de honest n truthful speaking ones are nt trusted.But thiefs,robbers,liars n propagandist are shawered with cheap praises.Vote 4 truth,vote Nana Addo 4 brighter future.

• Musah Jalil Akomea 7 years ago

We know you can do it. You are no corrupt, you have never been corrupt, and you are too old to be corrupt. We are strongly behind you for your visionary posture. We are not under any circumstance going to risk this country an ...

• chris K.K 7 years ago

Nana is dreaming

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA=CORRUPT/THIEF/LIAR.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

It is Nana Addo who is corrupt.Under his watch as the Attorney General,three NPP women from Dzorwulu,were caught trying to smuggle narcotics out of the country.The dockets of the three narcotic women got lost under mysterious ...

• Kine 7 years ago

This man is a dangerous man and must not be taken serious. I have never seen a desperate man like that before. He is going about promising just anything that comes to his mind.
    It is obvious Mahama's govt is doing everything ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

You can't create prosperity with deceptions about building a factory in each district in Ghana. Nor can you secure peace in Ghana by importing South African mercenaries into Ghana to help your collapsing NPP foment national c ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

An aspiring president who can not control his own party members utterances coz they all deal in cocain.

• James 7 years ago

Can this man provide peace? This violent man.
    Has he given NPP peace? Is it not violence that has been the portion of NPP since he took over.
    This man who ensured that Rawlings was refused all the protocols of a former pres ...

• OLIVER 7 years ago

Let us think developing our own country to bring prosperity to we the youths' and stop the insinuations. For this is our country. Let's respect our elders Ghanaians'

• cletus 7 years ago

those without vision like the ndc will always say ican be done

• baba 7 years ago

yes my brothver i agree with you

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

You claim Nana Addo is a visionary leader.What has he been able to do since he became NPP flagbearer?

Nothing.Absolutely Nothing.

Under JD's leadership.123 Community Day Senior High are being built across the country.So ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo won't do anything n will tell Ghanaians ndc is the cause.then we will be back for another 4yrs square one.he retires and another comes and does nothing.JM should have 8 yes.

• Jj rawlings 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is ready to move Ghana forward with national security first and national standards for a growing democracy.The lie of ndc Mahama government is making the people and citizens of Ghana suffer needlessly for job ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is already moving Ghana forward.Under his able leadership,123 SHS are being built;10 have been completed and opened,Roads,Ports and Hospitals have also be built and upgraded.An example of Hospital refurbished ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

The last person Ghanaians need as president is John Thief Ford Mahama. He is a liar, thief, corrupt and highly incompetent.

• bb 7 years ago

What did he do for his constituents when he was an mp.
    He couldn't help his locals how much more the whole country.
    What beats my mind and have never been able to comprehend it is the fact that no single person out of 25 ...