You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 03Article 452361

Zanetor engaging in populist actions; bound to lose – Addison

Read Comments Comments (104)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

Oman no as3e! !! YOU CAN SEE IT EVERYWHERE. THE TRUTH IS THAT, THIS IS NOT THE GHANA K4 HANDED OVER TO NDC GREEDY CORRUPT BASTARDS. HE EVEN ADDED FRESH CRUDE OIL WELLS. NDC HAS OVER THE PAST 5 YEARS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has breeded monkeys, donkeys and thwarts in the NPP since he became flagbearer of the NPP. MAHAMA will retire Nana Akuffo Addo from politics this year.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Addison should rather see a doctor for his mumps. We all saw him lying at the SC, so who will vote for such a liar? Ugly bloated face lying liar Addison, get lost.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

SERIOUS PEOPLE WILL COMMIT TO WORKING HARD TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD. SERIOUS MINDS DO CRITICAL THINKING. PLAYNG MISCHIEF WILL NOT MOVE GHANA FORWARD. GO GET JOB. YOUR NANA WILL NEVER COME. BETTER GET SOMETHING DOING

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

What are u engaging in? Deceit, and arrogance and capitalist mentality. You are bound to lose. Addison can't beat Ezanetor. No way

The 2016 flagbearer of the New Patriotic Party, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, says his message for this year’s elections is on job creation, hinged on the industrialisation of the economy and the modernisation of agriculture ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

NANA AND THE NPP WILL VERY SOON PROMISE FREE WIVES.

• Erotic Aflao 7 years ago

Addison should stop eating like an elephant and live the pretty Dr. Ezanetor alone,he will loose like the falling of an elephant. Look at his face like the stomach of an elephant.

• kofi mensa Adison 7 years ago

This is not supreme court matter on pink sheets but REAL work on the ground so dont make such comments and be ready to accept defeat in November and dont behave they way you acted in the NPP primaries

• Repugnant. 7 years ago

Look at Addisons' cheecks, the motherfucker is mutating into a moose.
    Should get vaccinated against mumps. "Mumps is part of a combination vaccine called MMR that also protects against measles and rubella."

The ignoramus ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Addison is afraid of gutter. He is not coming for interest. He is a bourgeoisie who would ignore you after winning

• GHOST NAME 7 years ago

Follow the example of kennedy adjapong and concentrate on insulting women while President Mahama goes round cutting sod and commissioning projects.

• Raza 7 years ago

Ghost name cutting sod indid way teachers re unpaid

• Truth 7 years ago

This man has lost even before the first vote is cast. What arrogance! !!!

• Eric Danso 7 years ago

Addison can not compete Zenato. If u vote for Addison and he wins u can not approach him. U won't even see him after election. But u approach Zenato. I will vote for Nana Addo and Zenato

• Truthman 7 years ago

Skirt and blouse eh? Good for you!

• KOW 7 years ago

Because you feel too big to descend into the gutters and clean up your constituency you are criticizing her. If she does that and loses,is that not to your advantage,why are you then complaining?Buffon lawyer

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Hahahahaha look at mr pink sheat too

• ============= 7 years ago

ADDISON IS SCARED NOW.

• KOBBY NUTSUKPOI 7 years ago

Look at this half headed Philip Addison ooo....what did this Moron know about politics? If not that useless akuffo addo of urs who twisted the hands of the delegates in ur favour, who will even assume u as a candidate for ur ...

• Eric Danso 7 years ago

I will for Nana Addo and Zenato Rawlings. Because Addison is unapproachable and u will not even see after election but Zenato is approachable

• YAW AMOFA 7 years ago

The NPP primaries was stolen for him and he is happy? Such a sod wants to be MP.

• Abongo7 7 years ago

And Addison what did you do to solve the problem. You face looks like a pig who like dirt no wonder. Are you not ashamed of your self. You are going to loose your seat

• Obuama 7 years ago

I'm surprised that you Lawyer Addison are arguing in this vein. Have you considered the fact the action of Dr Rawlings and her supporters in carrying out the drainage could have reduced the flooding? What is populist about th ...

• Father 7 years ago

what about nana playing cards with the people of La, does it mean he has no aims. oh God help your people who lack of wisdom

• Fulani man in Abroad from Ghana. 7 years ago

Eiii what is she doing there? It help nothing at all

• Ansu 7 years ago

I won't waste my precious time on an idiot whose JAW is much more bigger than his head for which reasons he can not reason before he speaks. Who knows this pathological liar, but for the diabolical and criminal case brough ...

• Osu 7 years ago

Addison the Ziga man

• Grave digger 7 years ago

Oh please mp wanabe take your zika back to its origins ooo! Hahaha I still dey laugh ooo!

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Yes the Zika man talking trash he'd go on retirement like his boss nana Addo am sorry

• Raza 7 years ago

Ansu god for gave u may be ur first bone will be west dan monkey

• Grave digger 7 years ago

First bone will be what? Ei 3y3 as3m oooo! Brofo be weyting?

• Brown 7 years ago

Addison shut up. Was this not the same too know you did during the 2012 election petition. That pa ta paa attitude is just within the NPP and it member. Once EC is not credible, you're also incompetent to lead people but anim ...

• BIBIO 7 years ago

YOU ARE FAKE ADDISON !!!

• Brown 7 years ago

Talk sense to the people and stop the nonsense murder attitude that you the npp members are noted of. Shame on to you

• Edmund Mensah 7 years ago

What is wrong with this man at all, you're in the race to win and if you feel the lady is doing something which will make her lose keep quite and let her continue to do it, that will it easier for you to win, isn't it?

• Asempanaye 7 years ago

Am sure you won't go to court this time around when u loose. Politics is all about being there for ur people but not big big words. Any Populist is a good leader.

• Bina 7 years ago

Zanetor or no Zanetor we need to come out to start building libraries and better ICT in all schools ans not just a selected few.

• Iwan 7 years ago

Dr Zenator should continue what she is doing. It seems to be hurting this arrogant lawyer. The fact that the floods keep coming after the cleaning means it could have been worse if they didn't.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

You should look at the head of Phillip Anderson. Does he not look like Larry Holmes, the boxer many blame for causing brain damage to Muhammad Ali? Ali called him "peanut head"

• OKECHUKU UGOEZE 7 years ago

Foolish comments made by Addison. So he meansthe numerous hospitals Prez. Mahama is building it means nobody will die on admission ? Sorry a Nana Addo think alike.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Please, Mr. Addison, do you have the solutions for the constant flooding in the area?

• razak seini 7 years ago

Ahhaaa u see ur elitist behaviuor? She is a grass root lady n u r not. Just u wait and see how she wld humiliate u at the polls. Why is she eating her pepper n it burning u

• Honestman 7 years ago

This FOOL never learn any sense. After all the bragging and intimidation he was floored in the 2012 SC election petition. I thought this braggart would have learnt some useful lessons from there,but NOOOO
    At least Zenato is ...

• bunndd?? 7 years ago

adison you just want to say something cosmetically.

• bunndd?? 7 years ago

Zanetor you will win hands down becos of what Addison said.

• Gustav 7 years ago

Her Dad did pound fufu during the so-called revolution to win the hearts and minds of poor Ghabaians. But now, you cannot dare her Dad to pound fufu on the road side. It's is their trade mark to deceive people with exotic and ...

• isaac .k 7 years ago

Big full you now no your size?

• Private Mensah 7 years ago

what r u doing Addison in the area nothing i guess so shut up u litigant

• isaac .k 7 years ago

Big fuuuuul, u now no your size?!

• Paaate 7 years ago

Wife of your running mate is even washing cars. Those who where boarding TROTRO are also there

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

I don't understand this Addison man at all, if you really believe that NPP is going to win 2016 elections then why the struggle to go to parliament, after all Akuffo can even make you Attorney General or any other high positi ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

this idiot is sick n must be send to the hospital

• pleom 7 years ago

If he is really sick as you intimated and sent to the hospital, what happens if Lady Z'tor is the doctor in the consulting room he reports?

• Sansan 7 years ago

Did u read through ur article before posting it on the web?

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

his job creation as an MP has nothing to write home abt , whom did he gives job to in this country.? nobody , he is even staying in his father's house , what a useless oldman , my brother , never talk abt job when it comes to ...

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

-the killing of judges...stealing of state assets..financinf her and siblings COSTLY EDUCATION ABROAD. to say the least. WHAT A FORKY IDIOT SHE IS!!!!!!! RE GAS THAT FOOLISH TO ALLOWHER REPRESENT THEM????

• AMB 7 years ago

Dirty politics. These attacks are unwarranted. Whats your campaign message?

• kweks 7 years ago

3fawuhu b3?

• John 7 years ago

Mr Addison Dr.Zenator Rawlings populism is resonating with the people.
    I don't think you have done your prognosis very well. You donot sit in ivory tower and expect to win elections.
    The people will ask you when they were ...

• ayeye 7 years ago

cry ur own cry ooo Phillip Addison.wat has dat got to do with u.or its cux u re not getting any place to clean?massa come clean ma room for me n stop making unneccesary statement.

• SD 7 years ago

Hahahaha, somebody is scares of the young lady

• paul 7 years ago

so all this long talk you failed to prescribe a solution to the problem. politics. Dr. Zenator will win by 57% margin

• Esther 7 years ago

Addison can't be trusted. He isn't a reliable person. Npp will lose.

• Whenyonye 7 years ago

If I should go by acidic comments made against Addison here, then I make no silly mistake to suggest he has lost the election long before the first ballot is cast. Congratulations to Dr Rawlings

• AFUGU 7 years ago

People who can solve other peoples' problems can do so without any leadership position.Can Addison tell the people what he has ever done in the constituency b4 becoming a parliamentary candidate and stop this NONSENSE. What i ...

• ARTICLE 50 7 years ago

THIS ZANETOR/ADDISON CONTEST WILL BE REAL HOT.

• Randy Kwaku 7 years ago

its a shame to see somebody trying to help clean the environment and you criticise. if the work she is doing was carried out by any member for the past years I do not think we will be in that mess of flooding. lets appreciate ...

• atwei 7 years ago

Lawyer if you also don't engage in populist acts you might loose. That is where the grassroots who will vote for u are. Stop thinking Kufuor did not dig gutters but won the elections. Accra is a different entity, use your ...

• Palmwine tapper 7 years ago

Even his idol went to play chacha or call it asor with people at La! Is that populist too?

• Adam 7 years ago

You confirm in no uncertain terms that you are more foolish than I thought you were ADDISON.Just tell uorself what in your speech is sensible? don't we have gutters in Accra? So if those gutters are over flooded do you say it ...

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

I thought Addison will talk as a matured politician, but listen to him, a big loser in the making.

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Look at Addiction's fat rhino face.

• son of Ec boss 7 years ago

Addison, she will win insha Allah but never think of going to court, don't say sex for mp or you feel the this thing .If you try her , the father go castrate you paa wate anaa

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Edebii keke is a better message than Eshie radorado

• Palmwine tapper 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo your idol went playing chacha or asor at La with the locals, was that populist too?

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

Fuuulish Addison is this your business?

• PENDERGRASS 7 years ago

Go check your archives if there was no flooding during Kuffours era,don't understand why some choose to dwell on cheap popularity,u were humiliated at the Supreme Court but choose to behave as if u were cheated,u people alway ...

• Esi 7 years ago

How supposed learned persons act unwisely buffles many including me.
    Does lawyer Addison understand the game of politics???
    Is he expecting Dr. Ezenator to sit on media platforms in nice clothes and speak big grammar like ...

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

Philip Addiction is an elitist and his comments and opinion tells you what he is actually made of. He is an elitist, period!

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

"PHD" is the campaign strategy for contestants who have nothing to offer voters.

• Oko Vanpee 7 years ago

Massa go n get close to ur ppl cos u will lose portorrr.. U know it...

• BB 7 years ago

if she is doing that to loss and you win then why are you worried talking about it every where you go? if you talk, worried means it is an effective method winning you.

• JACk JOHNSON 7 years ago

That your big head it seen like nothing is inside

• Boateng 7 years ago

That is true

• lambuja 7 years ago

When others have the ideas of developing the country, you NPP have the ideas of putting money in your custodies,, meaning into individual porket,,, go and read about your origins how come NPP became into existence... From nat ...

• WASHIN 7 years ago

stop attacking the young girl.just MP SAKE

• Nana Efua 7 years ago

Kofi Addisonwill youMIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS Even if Zenator cleans Clotey laterines is none of your business The NPP people are more more criminals and corrupt

• Hoo 7 years ago

This "Peanut Head " don't want to respect himself...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

The Pink sheet lawyer should not go to Court when he loses on 7 November

• Alima madina 7 years ago

Lawyer Addison should concentrate on his campaign and stop attacking others. Dr Zenator all the all, coming November 7, Lawyer Addison shall concede defeat insha Allah. ,4/7/16

• Takyi Arhin Thunder 7 years ago

Addison has nothing to offer.Look at how he disgraced himself at the supreme court.zenator,Osu Lagata will humble .him.

• Bawuah 7 years ago

Yes! Shes ur nightmare n u know it. She will win with ease.

• Truth P 7 years ago

But Addison, you cannot even win that seat in your dreams. Maybe only in your nightmare. Zanetor is winning that seat. You're just a greedy fool who wish to be appointed as the Attorney General should Nana win.
    For your info ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

de dead goat says he will put coins in ur pocket next year. so that is why he is stealing money from you through high electricity tariffs. he will only give ur coins and chicken change subsidies. de nonsense must stop. Nana b ...

• hey 7 years ago

Mr. Pink sheets concentrate on your campaign and leave the girl alone.What happened to 17 fake pink sheets your brought to the SC which were dismissed by all the judges.Some called it fake documents.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Nii gyemkpi Anderson.

• STEVE 7 years ago

"EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST HORRIBLE NOISE". What is Addison's beef with Zanetor? He is the looser and not Zanetor. We shall make sure he never gets even 100 votes.Ga connection.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

With the jaws like that of a pregnant cobra. What is wrong in helping ur own people to dig gutters or clean their surroundings? In fact, u are a cow. Nantwie!

• Shamo 7 years ago

WHAT HAS MR ADDISON DONE FOR THE PEOPLE OF THAT COMMUNITY THAT HE CAN BE PROUD OF, DR ZANETOR RAWLINGS IS TRYING HER BEST AS HER FATHER DID, CLEAN EVEROMENT GOOD SANITATION FOR GHANAIANS, MY HOPE IS THAT PEOPLE VOTE FOR HER ...

• kujo 7 years ago

You need to work hard and loose some weight so join the young lady to dig out the gutters it will be to your benefit in different ways.

• ras ab 7 years ago

So the area will allow that lady to unseated this npp man. Indeed am not sure the area will go woman hands but I will like to tell her to go back to medical sector instead of been politicians because every thing show clear fr ...

• Enough 7 years ago

What better are u doing, you to solution the woes.....?