You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 06 30Article 451785

See the CV of Ghana's EC Boss

Read Comments Comments (298)

• Oceans Oseibo UK 7 years ago

If a may ask how old is this woman?

• Rita 7 years ago

NFC trying so hard to prove to us that this whore qualifies for her position but we ain't convinced. We know she bought all those certificates and her position with her Toto. She will be exposed and Will soon end up in jail!

• Rita 7 years ago

I mean NDC

• aikins 7 years ago

Then she should know better.

• Namorforghe 7 years ago

It does not mean an ashawo cannot have those degrees. She is not the only person with degrees. Even with these impressive degrees, the lady is fumbling like someone without degrees? She might have used her TOTO to acquire the ...

• Divorcee Duncan Bishopwitch 7 years ago

You've said it all.

• OBAA YAA 7 years ago

Impressive resume, her CV evokes admiration through grand. However, it does means she is adaptive with the task given to her. Let us count the clumsiness or badly judged steps she has made upon taken this position and deduce ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

my uncle met her in Nigeria. Ashawoooooo red red.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

No one hurl insults at G woods. She carries herself with dignity.

• ok 7 years ago

and with all these degrees what has she done for mankind? just talk talk. nothing useful for mankinds survival. pls give us a break.ok

• Jew 7 years ago

Nana has only a 3rd class degree in economics and no certificate in lawyer by calling himself a lawyer.

• Jew 7 years ago

Nana has only a 3rd class degree in economics, and is currently a certificateless lawyer.

• Kwasi Tafritwe 7 years ago

Now can someone put Ken's beside this so we can compare? He had 1st clas in Cocain dealings and and foul mouthing.

• WOFA YAW 7 years ago

What about the CV of the bush, uncivilized, uncultured and loose talk so called member of parliament Kennedy Agyapong. Only in Ghana would such a person be admitted in parliament.
    Hope were are learning our lessons.

• All die be die 7 years ago

Lets see Ken Agyapong's porous CV. If he has any, it will full of successfully pushing drugs, dolling ill gotten money to unsuspecting voters etc.

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

Kwasia is your wife or mum having such impressive Resume? Or anyone in your family have such CV? GYIMI, tell us the resume of your flagbearer? Even he with no proper Cv wants to be president not charlotte osei. Jobs are appli ...

• bily 7 years ago

What have CVs got to do with ability. If she have all these qualifications why fumbling around with the job. Lets presume she knew nothing about such claims from Ken and as such she is innocent, what is she waiting for when s ...

Now can someone put Ken's beside this so we can compare? He had 1st clas in Cocain dealings and foul mouthing

• KANAWU 7 years ago

So EC is an NDC?.....Stop this argument that they should bring NANA'S.what is important is credible and reliable voters registration processes n compilations.

• SD 7 years ago

And rita is not a whore

• Alex 7 years ago

Typical Africans and the bookish mentality. They never translate their so-called catalogue of skills and qualifications into their professional settings.

What is going on at the electoral commission currently does not corr ...

• Fufula, Kumasi 7 years ago

Rita, let's see your CV

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Rita you are equally a whole and a loose one

• ayeye 7 years ago

Rita or Watever u call urself,u ve the guts to call ur fellow woman a whore? at least her CV has been displayed wai don't u also display urs for us to see before u call her names.better still u can ask dat ur empty barrel of ...

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

Rita is just being envious of a fellow woman who is better educated, better polished, and a better achiever. She is must be suffering from some myopia. "Jealousy go shame".

• Atokoro Parowa 7 years ago

There is no need for name calling here but what is important to note is that an impressive CV from one job may not necessarily do another job any good.The EC Boss has the yentie obiara mentality. CVs don't do any work. Tsatsu ...

• GENBER 7 years ago

You think Rita is a SHE? SHE is a HE. HER language betrayed HIM.

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

Do u see the Lufthansa in the air?what about that Delta aeroplane?have u ever seen the cargo ship or the cargo plane?Do u think about the train,especially underground train?go to new York or England and look at these things.I ...

• asem 7 years ago

reading comments on this platform really shows how indeed Ghanaians are abusing social media. I now agree with the IGP.

• sam 7 years ago

IGP ban the social media in Ghana and save all of us. Our country is sick. Sick indeed. Is it Ghanaian human beings who give these comments. What for? It is disgusting and shameful.

• kyc 7 years ago

Ashawo like you. Cos u go round sleeping with men for favours,u think all women r like you,rita

• Grave Yard 7 years ago

Criminal. Go tell your ass smelling mother that she is ashawo .idiot stop depending on this animals

Now can someone put Ken's resume beside this so we can compare? He had 1st clas in Cocain dealings and and foul mouthing

• Col Q 7 years ago

Jealousy and envy! Observers are worried that they didn't even get the basic qualification to even stroll on the compounds of the institutions she attended and excelled!Ahuoyaa and shame!

• Ben 7 years ago

I doubt. For political expediency, you are willing to denigrate your fellow woman? Or is it jealousy about her achievements?

• Sulley 7 years ago

Rita, go and fall in the deep sea. In case u just woke up, be informed that nobody needs ur conviction for Charlotte to be the EC chairperson. U chose to call her a whore, I think most readers really know who actually is a re ...

• Abongo7 7 years ago

Kotiboto, tell your nana to show his idiot

• kojo 7 years ago

Rita the most unreasonably woman on earth. Am not sure u even completed shs. Thunder fire u and ur envy. For u am sure u normally use ur manhole not TOTO for favours. Fuck ......,,,

• Abudu adam , NPP Founder 7 years ago

When your brother died in Canada he bared his Northern tribesmen not to burry him.

Pathetic miserable you shall die the EC chair with all respect doesn' t need be qualified a whore

• Umolu 7 years ago

You are so raw, Rita.If you have nothing to say, it is honorable to be quiet.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

A curriculum vitae that does not include details like full and maiden names, place and date of birth, parents' names, basic and secondary education leaves much to be desired. Was she born at the University of Ghana, Legon ?

CV professor, you're just as ignorant as those you look up to, to sort your economic challenges. Will you find enough space here to publish her complete CV? Ignoramus idiot !!

• Baafoo Akoto 7 years ago

E C. Was born in Nigeria to her Nigerian mother (nationality ) in February 1, 1969. So work it out with the figures out there an make your case.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

If her CV is true,then she has to prove to us Ghanaians and the international observers, that by her knowledge she is competent and reliable.

• kayy 7 years ago

Rita instead of being inspired by the achievements of a fellow woman. You rather hate which is typical of us. Don't allow politics to blind you and hate on people you barely know to the extent of passing such judgements.
    Sm ...

• Austin 7 years ago

Rita u shd be ashamed of itself for making such comments

• Truth 7 years ago

Ken doesn't he bece cert

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

She could have fuck her way through school

• Calculus 7 years ago

As done by your mother?

• Stoway 7 years ago

She is a gift to Ghana's electoral system and democracy.She is bringing anti- theft electoral system but the thieves are scared.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

His mother is not educated.

• Ak 7 years ago

koo nimo gyimiiii..so waec people all fuck her? baboon . hw ll ur children think if a father u thinking this way .

• Willy 7 years ago

Common sense is the better than all these self-acclaimed Prestige! After all of these why has she not being faithful in her work as an EC. Ghanaians cherish book than anything. We r not interested in ur certificates but rathe ...

• Palogo 7 years ago

If she used her buttocks to become EC boss why can she not use her buttocks to get all these qualifications. Bottom power degrees and qualifications.

• KWEKU ODINGA 7 years ago

This lady can not be neutral at all as expected of an EC.
    This is because she a member of the NDC government,I am saying this because looking at her Resume, she sits on boards of government institutions and agencies.
    How c ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

WHY DID SHE CHOOSE TO COME AND HELP GHANA OR THE PREZ APPOINTED HER FOR SOME REASON?

• Bentum 7 years ago

So this is a woman of substance.She has achieved a lot that Ken with his drug money cannot boast of.Somerimes I hear Ken says he operates a cold store.Is that a business?Even my grandmother who is a standard 7 graduate operat ...

• Wat eva 2 7 years ago

Reli shame on Ken....???????????? gosh swethrt I think ure the one to be shamed off and son advice for u why don't u think of ur life instead of insulting Ken I think if he was to be in ur fam .mmmmm.... Even thou he's not cu ...

You are damn stupid if you you wish such useless thwart of Kennedy Agyapong is your family member. Kwasia I would wish million of even a common university graduates with powerful Cv like that of charlotte osei in my family th ...

• Wat eva 2 7 years ago

Hahahah money.... wow and i knw u bare wif me. "money is an understanding papers"without it u nobody and I'm now getting ur point I think ???????????????? u don't even deserve to be here. do u knw why? cuz u talk trash and po ...

• Wat eva 2 7 years ago

Hahahah money.... wow and i knw u bare wif me. "money is an understanding papers"without it u nobody and I'm now getting ur point I think ???????????????? u don't even deserve to be here. do u knw why? cuz u talk trash and po ...

Being a relation to abominable loose ends like Ken brings no honor save it .his mother is even a shame of the aringna druglord

• KWEKU ODINGA 7 years ago

......and by the way is this lady a Ghanaian or what.There is rumour making rounds that she is a Nigerian, her simply attending college in Ghana doesn't necessarily make her a Ghanaian. We the people of Ghana demand to know w ...

• Correction 7 years ago

She is an Nzema by tribe... but quiet indeed

• Dr Yaw fosu, NC 7 years ago

Hah, you started your comment as a rumour and ended it as a fact, I see this all the time when I listen to the radio stations in Ghana. Rumours are rumours and should be treated as such. Thanks

• kweku D 7 years ago

Kennedy agyapong should also provide his CV for assessment and interrogation

• Aj 7 years ago

kweku D,the whites brothers who invented airplane were not graduates, the German guy who invented radio waves from continent to continent was not a graduate, bill gate the richest man on earth was school drop out and today w ...

• Taliban2 7 years ago

Agreed

• Narh j 7 years ago

Author i support

• gee 7 years ago

U talk of wisdom of such unschool, were their wisdom an insult as u justified ur case? Know that they attended schools of life .bam

Thank you Gee

• Abubakar Ali(0243966938) 7 years ago

Knowledge without fear of God is meaningless..Prophet Mohammed never sat in class one but the entire Noble Quran was revealed through him.Stop the Cv issue and go back to work.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Go make a list of all inventors in the world and see how many are drop outs. Are any of them drug barons? We are talking abiut Africans and African women; the EC boss is well placed. Brilliant, brave and no nonsense. Your Nan ...

• Denkyem 7 years ago

Aj.Thumbs up to you. U have said it all. U see all the ECs qualifications and work experience she should be managing a conglomerate with about 2000 work force and creating more job opportunities and improving the economic thr ...

• Nii 7 years ago

So Aj, they shd appoint an illiterate to fill that position I guess! Those examples that u gave are one out of extraordinary. The fact that she is not doing your wish doesn't mean she's not capable. Shame

• Nii 7 years ago

I agree with u 100%.Very typical of EWE.so so qualifications but very poor when it come to the practicality.So far this lady has failed woefully.what is the essence of these qualifications

• foster washington dc 7 years ago

Jealousy go kill
    Some ghanaians,if mrA or B is not from my party or clan,whatever he or she does is bad.its had time we change for better

• atta 7 years ago

Thank you bro

• Jorge 7 years ago

Well said Aj.

• S.K Apreku 7 years ago

I totally agree with you, AJ. Ghanaians like digressing from real issues and focussing on unnecessary things. We are talking about the credibility of the EC, there they are displaying CV. For what?

• Calculus 7 years ago

Not surprise your flagbearer is a 3rd class student and a certificateless lawyer.
    Tell your children not to go to school.

• Red men 7 years ago

And so shd Ghanaians hv carri her or what .we credible election not cv

• FRANCISf 7 years ago

Most if NPP women get their position n contract's with their bortos according to Kennedy Agypong,thwat.

• Don Basket 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong,can u provide your CV?See a woman with such CV n working experience,let see urs please

• JDM 7 years ago

2016-2000 COCAINE ADDICT
    2000-1995 WE SMOKER
    1995-1992 DRUG PUSHER 1992-1985 TAXI DRIVER, BRONX,NY
    1985-1982 COOK,HAMBURG,WEST GERMANY

• Goodness 7 years ago

Can't stop laughing

• Agbozo 7 years ago

We know she has the paper qualification.Our problem is she is not a full Ghanaian.Why impose a stupid foreigner on us?Meanwhile,is she the only qualified lawyer in Ghana?Manama,deep down,doesn't like Ghanaians.I learnt his pa ...

• Will 7 years ago

Hhhmmm

• Ben 7 years ago

Nice one

• Paaate 7 years ago

You sees nothing right with any body. Even is Mac many becomes the EC boss today NPP will lose the election

She lacks Common sense,she has sold her pussy to Mahama,she knows from the bottom of her heart that what Ken is saying is absolutely the TRUTH.People are frustrated about her behaviour.There must be a relationship between Mah ...

• Osei Abeb 7 years ago

The question is not about all these degrees but how she got the job.If her degrees are longer than from heaven to the earth nobody cares about it. The job that she is doing right now can be done by kindergarten student.

• Wat eva 2 7 years ago

Bam

• Ghana 7 years ago

Kwasia like you Osei .... What do you do to get job? Does that mean your mom was a whore for selling fish at the market? She's been sleeping with fishermen in order to get fishes? Tell me

• mc 7 years ago

don't ask us how she got the job, but tell us who was the right person the president should have appointed?

• obi 7 years ago

she should try her best to put the country on the right fit

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians must be very careful. JJ took Ghana hostage, people praised him said he is handsome. Mahana has introduced hardships on Ghanaians they claim he fits for president no other. This stubborn woman is pushing Ghana into ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

An elaborate CV does not guarantee that Charlotte Osei could not get her position by a sex favour. Let the matter go to court perhaps Kennedy Agyepong has evidence to back what he is saying.

• shanice 7 years ago

well done...is not easy to learn...you really deserve public appointment..

• Cowboy 7 years ago

IN 2008 SHE WAS THE NDC PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATE FOR EVALLUE-GWIRA CONSTITUENCY, WHERE SHE CONTESTED WITH THE LATE HON. KOJO ARMAH WHO WAS AND HAS BEEN AN MP AT THAT CONSTITUENCY UNTIL HIS DEATH. THIS EC LADY STOOD WITH THE NA ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Who cares about her CV? If she has that many degrees then why not work within the legal profession?She is simply not fit for purpose as far as the work of EC boss goes.Rubbish....the job is not about a new logo !

This is a classical Cv by a brave woman who has worked hard to achieve what she is today. Tell us the resume of your addict flagbearer and that useless thwart of cocaine addict Ken Agyapong. Kwasia, tell us any of your NPP wo ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Dude,hahaha funny world oooh my God.pls are you now associating the EC chairlady to ndc.ken Agyapong made a wrong statements against the EC chairlady which needs to be condemned fine but to bring in Nana Addo and looking for ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

You are referring to Lula Da' Silva's gov't, yes you are partially right, but it was during his same gov't that the Brazilian economy begun tanking also.
    So by the time he handed over to the lady President called Rousseff, ...

• James Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

I dont know how old you are but I assume strongly to have luved under the Kuffour administration.

If you want to stand by your staement, then have you forgotten that Akuffo-Addo is also a lawyer (with no certs though), yet ...

• Kwame Safo 7 years ago

Very impressive CV! My only worry is in Ghana we have packed CV's but there is hardly any knowledge shared! So by priding ourselves with long qualifications with no addition to our knowledge stock we cut a figure at best of p ...

• gh 7 years ago

if we are talking abouth cv and all this nonsense then she is far better than the president,u think making money is about cv's,how many rich people have got cv's ,idiots.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

To me CV is nothing in Ghana. Since University Certificates are awarded, people find all possible means to acquired one .However, l know of people with Degrees and masters, still they could not performed. So that is her cup o ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

When she's bent on doing the bidding of buffoon Mahama?It must be drummed into her ears she is there to work in the interest of the nation.If she cannot bring herself to accept this simply fact then she must step down.Period.

• Atim 7 years ago

And so...we only need fairness....not academics...EC is a referee and must walk, talk and smile as a referee...period

• DINA. NY 7 years ago

Not about qualification, but FIDELITY

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong, go eat that, sucker.

• AB 7 years ago

Hmmm....impressive but seriously how old is she now and when did she start schooling? For eg she was just like 22 years when she started lecturing at legon?? I'm not doubting her credibility but this CV looks too good to be ...

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 7 years ago

She is being attack simply because she has a vagina, not because she has the brains to also succeed like men do.

• bongoman 7 years ago

What about Kennedy Agyepong? Publish his CV so we can tell who is dumb and slow in academia and the world of brains

• Npp ldiot 7 years ago

Ff

• Body 7 years ago

Great cv, but she is a unpatriotic, traitor and dishonest person.

• joeboat 7 years ago

For me this is an excellent academic and professional achievement but a comprehensive CV should entail more.Eg we need to know a little about her personal details.Her home origins,her marital status,her pre tertiary education ...

• osei tutu 7 years ago

when it comes to woman showing her woman instinct her level of education or her cv does not matter because a woman is a woman lets all look at the princess dina and dodi alfayed situation this telss us that with woaman anythi ...

• ME 7 years ago

Intelligence without integrity is meaningless. it is what you do with your knowledge that counts.

• Nana nie Npp nie 7 years ago

The action of this lady doesn't make education attractive at all but still God will change Mahama

• okomfo 7 years ago

So what ?? Who cares about certificates when performance is mediocre ??

• Stoway 7 years ago

Yes, and you see what no certificate can do to NPP? Look no further but Nana Addo.

• hackman 7 years ago

If you have all these qualifications and experiences and do not listen to people, it is nothing.EC job is not your personal business so listen to people. Micro or Macro?

• Jewa 7 years ago

Former EC boss has PH'D. Stop and let us listen to Good news.

• YF 7 years ago

Were her postgraduate degrees by correspondence or online. ...just askin..

• S.H.C 7 years ago

If so then I can also be EC Boss in Ghana with all kinds of my diploma and CV including languages.

• James Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

If you care to know.

• nana 7 years ago

Lets put the blame at the door step of the chief and people of Assin Central for voting such a buffon to parliament

Foolish Fools!

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

She can throw ll these nonsensical credentials out there but the question is WHAT IS HER NATIONALITY?????

• K k saliu 7 years ago

This are fake CV since its does not suit the pattern the design of a proper CV ....years mix up......who wrote such a lie cv ?....respect Ghanaians

• A LITTLE SENSE 7 years ago

ONLY UNEDUCATED FOOLS WILL RUSH TO INSULTS OR TALK RUBBISH.
    EC BOSS KUDOS...
    THE EMPTY BARRELS WILL ALWAYS MAKE NOISSSSSSEEEEEEE

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

SHE HAS NO PRACTICAL KNOW HOW AND EXPERIENCE IN EC MATTERS..PERIOD..SHE MUST GO AWAY-NDC MOLE!!!

• Ben 7 years ago

There are people more qualified than her but have no job in Ghana

• asem 7 years ago

This is just envy from the so called Ken. Can someone send me Ken's CV?

Ken's CV is that he is a businessman who has provided jobs to many Ghanaians. He is not defrauding the state.

• Forest Commander 7 years ago

Let the cocaine dealer also tell his laurels. If he who is a failure in education but courtesy the sale of cocaine has made dirty money thinks he is best fit to be in society, how much more then a brilliant academic like the ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

So what! She should stop working for government and do the right thing by resigning and go for private practice instead of Alata chopping Ghana money with no respect.

• Jakes 7 years ago

So what! I know some guys right from secondary school they started cheating now they have all kinds of degrees yet they could perform better than those who don't have those degrees so this Alata woman must be watched very car ...

• Dan 7 years ago

this woman is more intelligent than this idiot fool call himself go ken agyiimpong

• KWABENA 7 years ago

KENNEDY AGYEPONG ONLY FIT TO BE CHARLOTTE'S HOUSEBOY OR DRIVER.

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

Mama Charlotte Osei was appointed as EC Chairperson based on merit but not like some who claim they are lawyers without classmates.

• Ras 7 years ago

Looking at her cv she must be the president. Diahoerra of words constipation of ideas.

• Mr.Fact 7 years ago

Degrees are not a pad lock to close her pussy that will prevent president Manama to fuck,Kennedy Agyapong is right,Mahama fuck before given her the job,and also to help him winning the election

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

EC boss, a real woman of substance, intergrity. No where to compare that fool Ken Agyapong to this woman. He thinks his cocain money makes him superior, apuuuu. Childish mind he has.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Nobody is interested in the CV of an immoral woman.

• ken 7 years ago

So with all this qualification, why don't we allow her to defend herself. Am surprise no one is asking Ken to provide evidence before we attack him if he fails to produce it. What about if what Ken is saying is true. Very fun ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

What have these got to do with her arrogant and bias posture ? All these qualifications do not reflect in her performance in any way. LLB, LLM ,BBF ,CCC ,NDC ,CPP and so what? Despite all these qualifications she doesn't un ...

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

CV or credentials has nothing to do with morality. Who do not know that most ladies at our universities trade sex for grades. it did not start from today. Who knows, all this quick rise in academia could be due to sexual favo ...

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

You call this a CV.? No date of birth, hometown ,schools attended with dated.... So called achievements disjointed. Bogus.

• K.O. Owusu 7 years ago

I want to see the CV of ken agyapong to compare with that of the ec boss. Can anyone assist me?

• Job K 7 years ago

K. O. Owusu. Im not supporting Ken. But Ken also has a masters degree that I know. Also Nana and Addo is a lawyer with certificate. Afari Gyan was his roommate. He started Economics abd stopped to read law. We're writing hi ...

• Villager 7 years ago

I thought Nana had a degree in Economics and MAYBE one in law. So to teach your chn be fair to them by giving them the facts not fables. Yes Nana was Afari Gyan's room mate but the question of his law cert has always been ful ...

• Janey 7 years ago

some of u will wish ken is our dad.so stop ruining insult on him n check ourselves.

• lalas 7 years ago

She is a lawyaer. Lawyers manage few people in small chambers usually. Not much managerial experience. NCCE she worked, nothing happens there.

• Akua fosua 7 years ago

Papers do not speak. What you do is evidence

• JDM 7 years ago

THAT BASTARD'S ONLY TITLE IS NPP. THAT'S IT.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

ALL THESE DO NOT PREVENT HER FROM OFFERING HER BODY FOR A POST OF A COMMISSIONER.....THAT WE KNOW IS A FACT AND POSSIBLE.

• Ali Maham 7 years ago

It is all these useless Papers called Certificates which are killing Ghana The holders of these papers are paid in Millions while those who actually do the work are paid in Hundreds on which they can't survive. So in such sit ...

• I am sorry 7 years ago

CV DOESN'T MAKE A ONE A PIOUS PERSON. THE FEAR OF GOD IS WHAT NEEDED "

• Peter Donkor 7 years ago

The responsibility given to the present EC boss is too big for her. She has the academic qualifications but not the critical thinking ability to handle such hot portfolio. Many people have the ability to chew, pour,and pass w ...

• regi 7 years ago

what kind CV is this? hmmmmmm

• regi 7 years ago

what kind of CV is this? hmmmmmm

• Regina In. America 7 years ago

We don't care

• Jakes 7 years ago

Stop comparing, the intelligence of that charlotte to others because we don't get anything good from her with all negative attitude she is showing to Ghanaians because all boils down to the fact that she is Alata woman and, t ...

• south 7 years ago

Plea ghanaweb, where's nana Addi VC?

• Bright Oneal 7 years ago

NANA WAS A BRIBERY STUDENT .. HE PASS EXAMS WITH MONEY TO TEACHERS ... WHEN MAHAMA WAS SCHOOLING HE WAS CHASING WOMEN

• Ben 7 years ago

Now let's see that of Ken Agyapong.

• KA NA WU 7 years ago

WHOM YOU KNOW, BIG BREAST, FAT BUMS WITH SMILING FACE, JOB DONE

• tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

You forgot to add that she lost the NDC primaries.

• HITLER 7 years ago

Outstanding woman, not half of the entire men on earth can ever get to where she's reached on earth. Please try and publish likewise that of Kennedy Agyepong and let's compare the two of them and see who will likely succumb t ...

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT HER CV. SHE HAS CLEARLY DEMONSTRATED SHE IS UNFAIR AS
    FAR HER JOB AS EC CHAIRPERSON IS CONCERNED. IF SHE DENIES GHANA THE RIGHT TO CHOOSE THEIR LEADERS SOME OF US WILL MAKE SURE THAT SHE NEVER SEE PEACE UNTIL ...

• Adonis 7 years ago

Charlotte earned her credentials. She wasn't propelled to the top with family &political party connections like Akuffo Addo. Just look at her CV,splendid & pink!.This is a woman of quality & I respect any woman with such hi ...

• charms 7 years ago

in spite of all that so-called 'BIG resume" she's damn useless to society.Can't use her so-called knowledge to construct.

• Mante 7 years ago

These are not publications. Publications in what? Which journal?

“Challenges Facing Ghanaian Youth” Paper presented at the 61st Annual New Year School, University of Ghana. January 2010

• “Governance in the Pa ...

• rich 7 years ago

and so WHAT? still ghana in DARKNESS

• AKOKO DARKO (U. S. A. ) 7 years ago

Why do you leave out 2012 NDC Parliamentary candidate. You guys think we are fools.

• King,London 7 years ago

Can nana addo meet that. Nonsense!!!!

• Observer 7 years ago

Good for her. She has the certificates to buttress her claims unlike somebody who will not be named .......

• koo 7 years ago

I see no reason people should fight for this woman,if she think is not true about this allegation, she should take this guy to apropiate quarters to prove ,and let's not forget,sex for job is very common in Ghana,and the guys ...

• morgan 7 years ago

Where was she born elementary school background before start from where u started

• Afa kunari 7 years ago

This illiterate man call Ken has not even educated himself well... Pig

• Kofi Asare 7 years ago

So what?

• Sk 7 years ago

Waooo,This too good to hear.Her academic qualification has vindicated herEc boss don't mind that drug dealer.He is suffering from verbal .....

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

Useless man, bring out your academic qualifications let's compare! Wee Smoker, Cocain Sniffer, Criminal and Bushman!

• Yaw Acheampong 7 years ago

Please who will do us a favor to publish Nkwaseafo) hene Kennedy Agyapong's CV for us. The most stupid MP I have ever seen.

• morgan 7 years ago

We need details of her hometown elementary school etc

• obaa pa 7 years ago

dis election we will not allow u NDC ppl to cheat us too be careful

• Gaddaffi 7 years ago

Look folks the woman get all the qualities to become EC chairperson, beside that she is complete woman who command a lot of respect

• Gaddaffi 7 years ago

Ken be extra careful and learn to control your big mouth.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Who gives shit about Charlotte Osei qualifications a pig is pig know matter how much a person thinks then dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama shouldn't be President with all this qualifications don ...

she is selling them for money thats why bidding for mahama

• Oko 7 years ago

Confused people

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Great but respond to Ken

• Winger 7 years ago

Why is the CV silent on pre-tertiary education as well as place and date of birth?
    And who is Mr. Osei?

• Frank 7 years ago

Do we have people like this in Ghana am highly impressed by your achievements Madam EC indeed you are a role model to mother Africa and women of the World as a whole. You did make good and productive use of your time,,,,, Gha ...

• ABOLO KPAKU 7 years ago

Ken. Agyapong's C.V ought to be known. So please do us a favor by publishing it.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

So what does that make her competent some Ghanaians are so stupid with all the songs called degrees look at your country useless people that you intimidating people with so called degrees

• perfect 7 years ago

(1) 2008 was she the NDC Parliamentary Candidate for Evallue Gwira Constituency Charllote Atta Kesson before? (2) Parent and her hometown. (3) Classmates and former worker's. Do all Ghanaians remember JJ. attending Achimota S ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ALL THOSE DEGREES, AND SO WHAT? SEVERAL WOMEN WITH LESSER QUALIFICATIONS PERFORM CREDIBLY AND WITH HONOUR, BUT THIS OSEI IS USELESS. IF SHE IS THAT WELL QUALIFIED, WHY IS SHE NOT ABLE TO SEE REASON WITH OTHER GOOD MINDED PEOP ...

• Kwodwo 7 years ago

Can someone point out to me what qualifies this lady to be the Electoral commissioner from her "wonderful" CV?

• Pelicles 7 years ago

If indeed Charlotte Osei has this impressive CV and understands what the Supreme court stands for, why was she toying with their rulings?

As a well studied lawyer, I hope the SC shouldn't have forced her to compile the lis ...

CV OK but AHANTAN NE MMASOO. SHE SHD CASK JUSTICE ABAN ON UNION GOVERNMENT. SHE WAS BATHING ON BLOCKS AT THAT TIME.

• Borsheba Alang 7 years ago

l think wat Ghanaians need is not CV but rather a credible free n fear election so Charlotte should stop telling stories n do wat is right

• Jerey 7 years ago

You guys are not serious,you don't know Nigerians they can do everything even PHD is very common in Niger community here in America.I think we should go to Kingston Ontario Canada to find out.I rest my case

• Wonua 7 years ago

MFor all so called Negro intellectuals and upper class men: food for thought.

"This article was penned by Field Ruwe.  He is a US-based Zambian media practitioner and author. He is a PhD candidate with a B.A. in Mass Com ...

• Jay 7 years ago

This not Cv please.

• Abdul Jelil maldini 7 years ago

so should we go to hell?

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

Why are the dates not in chronological order. They are just all over the place.

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

No single CV is honestly true. Any weak graduate can be a TA. If a professor likes you , you could become a TA.
    EC boss doesn't have a wonderful CV. There are so many, more qualified people out there who fit the position.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU WORRIED YOURSELF ON THESE SYCOPHANTS of certless lawyer like Akuffu Addo? dont you think Akuffu Addo is jealious about any person whose law certificate is not missing?

if you happen to see Akuffu Addo CV ; y ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

My name is Serial Loser Bribehene Akufo-Addo. I'm clueless, incompetent, and a monument failure. I run to lose.

I hold a diploma in ALL-DIE-BE-DIE, and an honorary doctorate in ALL-LIE-BE-LIE. I experience working with So ...

• Denkyem 7 years ago

Bentum or whatever you call urself see how fickle minded your reasoning level rating is exposed here. Do you know the number of cold store businessess that can generate massive income and create employment. Charlotte is in be ...

• More 7 years ago

So.is.Ghanaians.are.correct.and.normal.I.dont.think.so.where.is.Ghanaians.how can.Ghanaians.dont.let.this.useless.Ashwo.to.destroy.ghana.

• Uganda 7 years ago

Bookish achievement is no achievement at all n that's why the economy is in a mess, what should the Billgate, Dangotes say!! Ken is far better than her, my chains of certificates are lying in my trunk while I go hungry. Tweaa ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Kennedy Ugly face Agyapong is a university drop out with LLB in narcotics, Masters in prostititudes orphanage, head of useless NPP parliamentary caucus. General manager for useless and bad talks against womanhood internationa ...

• Frank 7 years ago

With these, we expected her to perform with all sincerity. But what are we seeing or witnessing? Ask her to perform per her numerous certificates. There are many qualified and educated with fantastic certificates yet Ghana i ...

• Real Tanie Pepeni Paaaa 7 years ago

Ahhhh , how on earth does President Mahama allow Nana Addo to act like a President to .This can only happen in ghana here.Mahama gives nation of speech address ,then Nana too comes out that he is giving us the true nation if ...

• Ampim Darko Berimah Sunyani. 7 years ago

Ghanaians are itching to see and read Nana Akuffu Addo Dankwah and the useless Kennedy Adjapong 's curriculum vitae.We need it to compare with that of the prudent and versatile EC BOSS,MRS CHARLOTTE and see who is properly ed ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Loving it

• Sad 7 years ago

There's a villager somewhere in Ghana who could have achieved such educational tittles EC chair if the had privileges as her, so don't go there. Educational qualifications without honesty results is EC chairperson attitude. I ...

Now, It's the turn of dishonorable Kennedy Agyepong to publish his CV if he has two balls in his panties.

• Donkor Simon 7 years ago

What has competence got to do paper qualifications? So she is educated more than everybody in Ghana?

• I. T. 7 years ago

Please, publish Ken Adjapong's cv for the whole world to see.

• Ras 7 years ago

Wow isn't it curious that her positions in terms of serving on boards happened only during the NDC government starting from 2009 to date. Am now convinced she is in bed with the government.

• Boss 7 years ago

She should apply common sense not degrees.

• joe Takoradi 7 years ago

Who ever posted this CV for publication is rather doing the EC boss more harm than good.With all this academic laurels in law and cannot interpret this simple ruling from the supreme court then some of us will side with Ken t ...

• jor 7 years ago

She doesnt have experince suffient for current post. Its all board member legal advicer etc. Less than 20 years experience insufficient for current post nor previous post. Is Agyepong right

• david 7 years ago

Is Kenneeth right? Yes? You graduate LLB in 1994 and 3 years later you are SENIOR legal advisor GCB. Is she in bed with NDC? YES? 15 Years after becoming a lawyer she is board member here and there from 2009.17 years after gr ...

• Wat eva 2 7 years ago

If I were u,I would just keep mute,sit and think.cuz I'm giving u the gist of ur lyf have a blissful day darling .......SMH I can't blive I'm giving sense to som1 like u????????????

• Kpoku 7 years ago

Let Nana Addo, Bawumia, Blah n Madman Ken produce their CV. Nation wreckers

• theophi 7 years ago

I am sure Kennedy has evidence let him prove it in court. The woman is actually rich academician, but my problem is can not be neutral.

• Thomas Quansah 7 years ago

Indeed you have achieve alot in life and I know for sure that , your assumption as an EC boss is a sacrificial job you are doing for mother Ghana. Kudos to you.

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Let us know where she came from in Ghana, where she was born, her date of birth,mum en dad's name, her husband's name(we call her mrs), nr.of her kids, de name of de basic school she attended in Ghana. These questions are lef ...

• b London 7 years ago

Unfortunately we glorify certificates, but in the western world ability is key, what use is somebody with evil intent, who sets out to plunge a country, disgrace shall always be her portion.

• Daniel. south Africa 7 years ago

ohh ok I see Why Kennedy Agyepong is so jealous. Because he doesn't even have a Diploma certificate. Is few people like him in NPP that's why they can't win election.

• MORTIOUS 7 years ago

Do the right thing and stop fooling your self OSEI

• Ampofo William 7 years ago

I do not support Honorable Kenedy but let us be fair to ourselves what the woman is doing is not in the right direction. She should be fair in her work.

• Skotman 7 years ago

HER CV FOR WHAT???? Is she now looking for job or what? With all the koo miniinis put here, has she not messed up and still messing up with our electoral system? Has she not just lied to the Supreme Court on the figures for t ...

• cyoung 7 years ago

this wount hide the comment made by kennedy. p'ple shld accept the fact that she is a married woman to the ndc fraternity. n believe me u she will regret it if she tries any stealing witch her husbands.

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

No wonder she ignored that empty headed agyapong on lose talks. Nobody will ever come near u his generation to come

• Kate 7 years ago

Am proud of you madam EC Boss, i wish i have your kind in my family. You are handling an enviable position, continue to be the strong woman that you are, God will always see you through. Blesses

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Ignorance,check how the EC members are appointed.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

If all this working experiences is true then she may be a devil she has plan to bring war in Ghana from her actions as EC boss.... With all this experience you can't manage EC and bring confusions into the country....

• Yaonono 7 years ago

What has the EC Chair done wrong?Tell us all you who are against her

• Truth must b told 7 years ago

Why is everybody talking 4 den Even boss?? The best person to defend the case is Charlotte Pseud herself, abi she is a lawyer.she shd talk, I dnt know y she has been quite dat long.

LET CHARLOTTE HAVE HER SAY ON THE MATTER

• ama 7 years ago

And so what,the richest people in the world don't have long CV,is CV going to save ghana

• Abordor 7 years ago

I think my illiterate mother is right by saying "a fool will always be a fool whether he has been to school or not". I'm surprised by some statements made by some people on this page. These really shows that as a country we a ...

• KOBLA 7 years ago

CAN WE ALSO SEE KEN'S CV?

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

IT MEANS NOTHING.CV=FAILURE

• Old boy 7 years ago

Do ken shaping has any of this qualifications before insulting the EC boss shame you fool

• inercycl 7 years ago

Ken Agyapong has become a satirist rather than a politician.This is the reason most don't take him seriously.He comes out with facts in a satirical manner it becomes offensive at times,erasing the core value of his facts.

• inercycl 7 years ago

No primary /secondary school dates nor mates.No maiden name, parents or whatever.Dates from start to finish then to middle.Did she write her CV herself?

• Old boy 7 years ago

Do ken agyapong has any of this qualifications before insulting the EC boss shame you fool

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians let us unite under one umbrella and see how best we can move the nation forward devoid of insults and personal attacks.

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei (née Kesson Smith) was born on 1 February 1969. She is the current chairperson of the Electoral Commission of Ghana. Osei was born in Nigeria; her mother is of Nigerian nationality.
    SO I BEG THE QUESTION? WH ...

• pat 7 years ago

The Cv can't be completed unless e ff are embodied.1her maiden name 2 hometown 3date n place of birth 4 parents name 5 basic n secondary school attended 6 yr of completion.becos she came to this world through her parents n c ...

Oh Ghana! Why have you reduced yourselves to insults? What comes out of your mouth reflects what is in your heart. It is very sad the way we are going. POLITICS IN GHANA.
    God save us all.

• Mumuni Mohammed Aminu 7 years ago

At list let give the women a chance and see.it is an appointment and when we feel she is not performing we can change her.

• torgbe 7 years ago

Why is her cv better than the cv of professor alotey of atomic energy.if not what Ken said was true.

• Ef o of aflao 7 years ago

She has contested as an NDC primaries and lost,so how can she be neutral.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

WE WANT TO SEE/KNOW THE CV OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

It is all lies. The ashawo harlot Osei does not possess those qualities. She is being honored with borrowed robes.

• Issah Imoro 7 years ago

All this means nothing if she cannot manage Ghana's electotal system as an independent arbiter. There are lots of people with chains of academic qualifications who can't deliver when placed in a position and so far that seems ...

• Nii 7 years ago

With all these qualifications her output is zero.Very typical of some tribe I know.sch sch sch but their work output is very poor.
    All those supporting her will be shocked when is proving that indeed she use her butt for the ...

• NANA KWABBY, kumasi. 7 years ago

CAN SOMEBODY BRING NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S CV FOR EVERYONE TO SEE TO CLEAR THE AIR?

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

by her conduct to date she has been the most useless woman ever appointed electoral commissioner!! please shred that long but feckless resume; it doesnt serve any purpose

• NanaYaw 7 years ago

Most of we Ghanaians are hypocrites and always jealous of the progress of others. Who in ghana here is not sympathizer of party A or B, so what's all abt this she is NDC stuff? Is she a bearing member of the NDC? It's about t ...

• NanaYaw 7 years ago

Most of we Ghanaians are hypocrites and always jealous of the progress of others. Who in ghana here is not sympathizer of party A or B, so what's all abt this she is NDC stuff? Is she a bearing member of the NDC? It's about t ...

• Man 7 years ago

How could this useless thing acquire all these & yet can't perform if not through sex.

• Edi 7 years ago

When will KEN gets one of the EC boss degrees. Ahhhh Ken a man with ABONGO LORRY face . Apuuuu

• kofi kanewu from nyakumasi C/R 7 years ago

Ken must be ignominiously ashamed of himself for his psychiatric words because never can he compare himself to this noble lady: academically, intellectually, morally and even socially

• Kofi K 7 years ago

She is an educated fool. If she is that educated why is she allowing herself to be used by NDC? Where is her diligence as an educated person?

• Ben 7 years ago

She only passed through education. But education didn't pass through her. Where lies the proof of her education in her actions? We need intelligent people with vision as leaders.

• john Arthur 7 years ago

you should bring that foolish man CV too.

• Abena 7 years ago

Great, but in Ghana its rather about whom you know.That's the sad reality.

• 7B 7 years ago

So upon this uploaded cv she can't tell the cost of a single logo. Total chaff

• Taylor 7 years ago

susum p3 ba like hunam is mre "body is weak'if people with big grammars behind the pulpit,break hedges in the kingdom and begin to prophesy who will win nov7th electns for range rovers then what is God's house like of today

• Winger 7 years ago

Why is the CV silent on pre-tertiary education and birth place?
    By the way, who is Mr.Osei?

• mike 7 years ago

What is important is ken as dare her if she is clean the right place to cleanse her reputation is court not the media did you now how many graduate ladies that has better CVS than her and yet are unemployed because they did n ...

• God Knows 7 years ago

Only ONE THING can hold all these credentials together and them meaningful, and that is INTERGRITY!

• amass 7 years ago

Sometimes when people are talking you feel like they are mad if you can buy the CV why can't go and buy some

• Austin 7 years ago

I salute this woman n don't think she's in bed with the NDC as is being speculated. she's had appointments during de Kuffour/NPP regime too. Ghanaians, let us stop this partisan politics n the country will move forward

• Austin 7 years ago

Michael in Casey need briefing on CV writing, u should realise that u only state things tha are of relevance to the position u are viewing for.

• Ranie 7 years ago

So, why this behaviour, she should not be seen as not understanding what the supreme court is requesting from her, either not intelligent or blatant disregard of the laws of the land.

• Teacher 7 years ago

if this is how she structured her CV for the job, no wonder.
    A very poor structured CV.

• KK 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT ABOUT YOUR CV BUT THE TRUTH

• Van Bell 7 years ago

Impressive, where is kennedy Adjapong's CV?

• STUPID ASHAWO ec 7 years ago

you areclearly NDC member

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Wow who cares abt her cv ok nobody is talking about the colours of her cv s but rather her content of her behavior towords the voters register of ghana,so am asking all the brains master's of ghana to ask our selve why can't ...

• newton O 7 years ago

THe president himself is stupid because in democrasy parliment choose EC boss the president who himself is standing for election schould not be allow to pick EC boss

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Let NPP publish the CV Nana used to seek for his party's nomination. can they dare? NPP is a den of dishonest people and 419ers.

• ibrahim mahama and akomea 7 years ago

With all this powerful cv, she still could not understrand simple supreme court ruling to delete nhis names from the voters registrar. That shows the extent of bias that she is. With all this resume been impartial should have ...

• N D C. Destroyers Party 7 years ago

Ghanians adore more certificates more more common sense.After all these achievements in education, one feels really sorry the way this woman is doing her worst to plunge Ghana into bloody civil war.One can also that a curicur ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

EXCELLENT CV, PLENTY OF MISTAKES WHY?

• chief vandal 7 years ago

That is an impressive CV but not that qualifies her for such a position as an EC , A position that requires maturity and political sensitivity,

• Stephen 7 years ago

Madam, Consider the oaths you took and compare it with the station's of the cross of Jesus. There's nothing good you'll do that people will not talk about it so, my little advice to you is look upto God since you heartly beli ...

• christian hlordo 7 years ago

Mada you really deseved the post. I wish you the best.