Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
06-28 19:59
EC BOSS TO MAHAMA, I WILL NOT FAIL YOU.
Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE! P33 )..... GIVE THE CAR TO MAHAMA & HIS FAMILY IMMEDIATELY! !!!!!! YOU CAN'T KEEP THAT CAR IN GHANA'S NAME. IT IS A BIG SHAME FOR MAHAMA TO GIVE AWAY A BIG AMOUNT OF DOLLARS IN INFLATED CON
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OLD SOLDIER
06-28 19:59
To be sponsored by the sitting president
You just want to enrich yourself through mahama's sponsorship like Ayariga 2016 that is all. Monah and Ayariga and now it's you and Kabila,
(click to comment on this comment)
aikins
06-29 04:21
Akura
Jimiiii, in ur dreams.Siaaaa man
kwaku
06-28 21:00
NDC IS SPOKE PERSON FOR EC.
AUTHOR: STEVOO------- GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,47
OLD SOLDIER
06-28 20:18
You're finished.
You could have been,but no more once you supported Mahama's car bribery allegations that brought an to your dreams to become a leader
Bbb
06-28 21:01
A CORRUPT AND DISHONEST INDIVIDUAL
We all feel some measure of sympathy towards disable people; but this charlatan has made an art of extracting sympathy with his wheel chair. So far it has helped him. The problem though is that the fellow is corrupt and disho
Amadu Sule
06-28 20:07
HE'S TOO SOFT ON NDC THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION
Ivor GREENSTREET avoided ndc massive corruption prevailing and destroying Ghanaians..... He's been bought by ndc government thieves.....
RUTH
06-28 20:50
Re: I’ll be Ghana’s 1st wheelchair president – G
Tweaaaa,apuutoo. You and mahama are the same. You all support corruption.
Dzifa
06-28 21:13
Hallucinations
In your wildest dreams
Wildest dreams
06-28 21:20
This old so called soldier guy is the most useless ever in the world
Carlos G
06-28 21:48
IVOR GREENSTREET AVOIDED BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY, S
Ivor GREENSTREET avoided ndc massive corruption...... Sada gyeeda etc fake judgement debts BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY and corruption and thievery and corruption and...... Ivor GREENSTREET can't be trusted......
RUTH
06-28 20:51
This Ivor 2 is disturbing people ears, he should stop and go to bed
Carlos G
06-28 21:52
Your comment is soo funny. I can't stop laughing
Desmond UK
06-29 22:22
PAC REVELATIONS, IVOR GREENSTREET ARE U ASLEEP
Ivor GREENSTREET are you sleeping..... Listen to PAC HEARING of Parliament....... You are avoiding attacking ndc government thieves for their terrible thievery and corruption through BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY and corruption, SAD
RUTH
06-28 20:54
GREENSTREET NOT TEDDY ROSEVELT
Green street is day dreaming and he is not Teddy Rosevelt. Rosevelt was walking on his two legs in office till he became disabled and ended up in a wheel chair.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM
06-28 20:59
LADY SAMIA FORGIVE ME FOR DOUBTING YOU
I REGREATED VOTED AGAINST LADY SAMIA WHEN SHE SAID IVOR WAS CORRUPTED AND WAS SPONSORED BY NDC, I DID NOT BELIEVE HER.NOW WE ALL KNOW HOW CORRUPT HE HAS BEEN
EAGLE EYE
06-28 21:02
Ow yes
Dumsor is back why?? Mahama should resign immediately
Nii
06-28 22:04
You're entitled to your opinion. But know that Ghanaians would never vote you into power,B'cos of (1) your administrative inexperience,(2) Wee legalization, (3)Your Support to the Mahama Car Gift(u don't even have the basic k
JH New York
06-28 22:22
Go for it boy. Who says you can't. God is ?ith you
Eno
06-28 21:30
Green what? Absolute nonsense
Useless demented cripple. When u sit in that ur wheel burrow and u are pushed around u think u are sitting on a throne?
Kutsii
06-28 22:36
Day dreaming
Nicholas Kyeretwie
06-29 00:01
No way Mr.Brownstreet, you're corrupt and tainted by NDC money which bought you the flagbearership of the cpp party, Samia was right you're a pampered spoilt brat.
kanga
06-28 23:19
I will be the Ghana first wheelchair pre
You talk too much
kwaku
06-29 00:50
No you won't.
Paa Kwesisika
06-29 01:31
We need someone to fix the economy
I did not know this man is stupid like that,what Ghana need now is president who can turn the economy around not just wheelchair person.very shallow mind I think
Kiku
06-29 02:54
How can you be? Unless Ghanaian vote for you.No mercy for the cripple. Bluestreet
C4
06-29 03:30
Ghana a nation in crises
a nation in crises indeed,highest trained youth unemployment in the world.mahama poor policies!
king Solomon
06-29 03:49
no campaign message
cheap talk n without ability . shame
kunta
06-29 06:00
Mr greenstr
Afrika Bravo
06-29 06:23
corruption
ndc mahama led administration have nothing good for the youth and ghanaians at large.they are there to loot and share. is full of greedy busters as formal president jj said.
Dawuda sayibu
06-29 07:14
Sorry sir
Who is going to vote for you to become the president? by the way?
NANA USA
06-29 12:34
en
Buy & Sell
(51,575)
(22,665)
(24,035)
(1,748)