You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 06 24Article 450398

Not sure if Wereko-Brobbey is NPP Member - Sir John

Read Comments Comments (39)

• reflex 7 years ago

Surely not npp judging by his recent useless criticism against npp. He's looking more stupid each day!

• nana addo 7 years ago

In npp,u don't talk nor speak the truth else u get kicked as learned n intelligent men like Kennedy of npp and wayo formally of npp said.is this a party ?

• Tetteh Sai 7 years ago

You're right Sir.Wereko Brobbey is a hypocrite. He is like Nyaho.They are all babylons.

• Ross 7 years ago

shallow minded infantile demeanor twiaaaa some lawyers

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Can boast of putting in more than three or for years experience, in total, practising law in the courts!
    Remember that he and Justice Anin Yeboah, now sitting on the SC, were room mates at Legon!
    Was he not a leading member ...

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

This stupid fool wereku Brobbey,he's not NPP man and we even don't won't him in NPP,he's no body but a fool.

• SAM AFFINO 7 years ago

Wereko _Brobbey is not NPP. He is part of the problem in everything, including the electrical problems we are having in the country. He always seems to have something to say about anything without substance. He talks about po ...

• truth 7 years ago

no wonder NPP are great been in opposition cos of him.

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Was literally languishing in one of the London Ghettoes. And now this ingrate and loud-mouth, has the impudence to run down Kuffour and others like Tarzan, who built the NPP!
    For his own good, he should quit messing around ...

• Pikin 7 years ago

Npp as a party and its members don't like the truth. If you speak the then you become their enemy.

• laxi 7 years ago

I don't know if what is happening in NPP can be tolerated by NDC,you whipped the likes of Obed Asamoah and co for speaking their minds in Koforidua

So can't any member of npp express a different opinion from that of the party?
    Why should you guys (Reflex and Tetteh) tag Dr.wereko Brobbey and Dr Nyaho as hypocrites.
    If you guys care to know, they (Dr. Wereko and Dr. Ny ...

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

What do you know about Akuffo-Addo and his ideas for npp? Kwasia like you! Its obvious that nyaho fool and Wereko-Brobbey are both stooges! Most people agree with that so whats your point? Idiot! Baffles me how people can hat ...

• Kellit 7 years ago

Boris Johnson and David Cameron of the conservative party in the UK are examples of two extremes who can coexist in a vibrant and a working democracy.the intolerance of people in Npp is amazing.democrats the call themselves.

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

We are talking about Ghana. Always bringing in foreign issues. Idiot! Keep on hating a visionary party like npp. Gyimi

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

NPP a visionary party? In what sense?You are just being naive and foolish.

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

If Ghana is Britain where David Cameron is resigning just for losing a Referendum, John Mahama, president of Ghana would be gone long time.

• Akboat 7 years ago

The so called Dr has sold his integrity for money.He will fail end of the story

• Eric at teshie 7 years ago

Wereko brobbey is hypocrite he always think of his stomach and what he will get from the NDC

• razak seini 7 years ago

No new register. End of story.
    U r in for insults Dr. for daring to speak ur mind eh. Ur party is so intolerant of divergent views n yet touts themselves as democrats..hmmm....our elders have a saying that" the higher a monk ...

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

NPP is always a negative party whenever in opposition and in power stealers of state properties.It is always playing the spoilers game in opposition.They have nothing good to tell ghanaians apart from insults and litigations.

• Togbe Amomofi V 7 years ago

Shame unto Wireko Bribbey U are a shameful to the prestigious name of the Bribbey Family that I know u should change your name entirely for God Sake come again when u said the Supreme Court rule for the E C now U are a tight ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Wereko Brobbey has always been an opportunist,in the year 2000 he did same and went out to form his party but when the ordinary people of the party stayed on and won power for the party this man shamelessly took an enviable p ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Wereko Brobbey u too stop making noise because Ghanaians are suffering.

What do you expect Wereko-Brobbey to say, knowing that he will be put behind bars if he doesn't carry out instructions from NDC?

• charity osman 7 years ago

Everybody in NPP is a hypocrite, everybody is kicked out, it will continue to kicked out till no one is left. Thank God for that. That is why there is freedom of belonging. Not only NPP is a party in Ghana belong to where you ...

• Lyodd 7 years ago

If NPP members are liars dishonest and National Pull Him Down people so any honest and man of integrity should not say his mind? Please policies and not fear and weeping.

• Dr. Bawumia Mahamudu 7 years ago

You are a brave man of our time. Sir Wereko-Brobbey tell them the truth. NPP should spot complaining and give tengible maniifesto

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

On reaching his plane seat a man called Sir John is surprised to see a parrot strapped in next to him. He asks the stewardess for a coffee where upon the parrot squawks "And get me a whisky you cow!" The stewardess, flustered ...

• JTettey 7 years ago

Does this man think the Burkinabe/Togolese in the register are going to vote for NPP???
    He talks like he is not on his real mind . I think Wereko-Brobbey is a confused man. NPP must eliminate him.

• Adam Asmoah 7 years ago

He was speaking to the media and stated that he said he could only promise for the flagbearer and some others in the party concerning their commitment towards the 2016 agenda

• Earth 7 years ago

Wereko Brobbey is always right. Npp should deal with issues that would benefit Ghanains and stop all this nonsense .

• TK 7 years ago

If you tell them the truth you become their number one anemy.

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

Brobbey should note that npp is dealong with election stealers so they need to seal all holes period.

• joojo 7 years ago

WREKO BROBBEY COME NOV 7 YOU WILL BOW YOUR HEAD IN SHAME.YOUR CLADESTINE AGENDA WILL FAIL. STUPID UGLY FOOL NANA WILL WIN MASSIVELY

• Mess 7 years ago

He is making a fool out of him self

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Can you tell us any good things these miscreants have said about the party the past two years or so? Any time they open their porous mouths, it's nothing but criticism.Why? There are disagreements in every group but, when you ...

• Akwasi tandoh 7 years ago

He can never be a member in spirit but he would want to associate him self with the institution for his own personal agenda

• Amankwaah Solomon 7 years ago

I taught Wireko Brobbey was too wise,but his recent comments have prove dat he is the most stupid Npp hypocrite. very idiot one could ever imagine,,metweee no