You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 06 13Article 447124

Akufo-Addo can’t run Ghana – TEIN

Read Comments Comments (100)

• believer 7 years ago

TEIN or whatever u called yourself, if u have nothing better to tell ur government to perform well, kip mute. we are tired of this unconstructive comments

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The NDC ans its assignees and consignee seem to just try to rely on the apparent weakness of the Main opposition rather than do things right whiles still in power. If Nana Ado is not good enough what is the alternative obviou ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

WE ARE HERE, DOING OUR BEST. LET HIM WHO THINKS HE IS CAPABLE, STEP FORWARD...NOT A FAILED CANDIDATE WITH MORAL AND ETHICAL PROBLEMS, A PAST LIKE A SE DC CRIMINAL SUCH AS AN ARROGANT CREATURE LIKE NANA ADDO.

• believer 7 years ago

bro relax, let sleeping dogs lie..ohk
    u are worse than the man u re describing

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS ZERO LEADERSHIP QUALITIES, AND HAS NO VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND F ...

• Isahaku 7 years ago

EVEN A THIEF AND USELESS MAHAMA WH HAS SURROUNDED HIMSELF WITH THIEVES LIKE HIM AND STEALING ALL OF THE NATION'S MONEY IS LEADING THE COUNTRY.

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

tein, we are not buying it.even JJ knows you people can not be trusted.give us a break.your days are numbered.

• aikins 7 years ago

What sort of nonsense is that, was mahama also not mp ? If that animal called mahama is a president today then why can't NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO.

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Nonsense Dirty Criminals. NDC GOATS. NDC FOOLS.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

YOU NPP THINK YOU CAN SAY WHATEVER YOU WANT, INSULT PUR PREZ AND EXPECT US TO KEEP QUITE ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO'S COCAIINE HABITS AND BLATANT FAILURES??!!!! YOU LIE!!!

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

WE ARE NOT BUYING IT, YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED,

• good mama 7 years ago

Prove it

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Believer, why worry yourself about TEIN? Still in school and being spoon fed by parents, they cannot appreciate the economic climate and crisis. When they leave school and drop the TEIN T-Shirts to take the T-shirts of the Un ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

BAKA BAKA SHINU WAA EIOOH.JUST FEW CEDIS YOU HAD TO PAY YOUR ARREAS YOU HAVE SOLD YOUR CONSCIENECE TO THIS DREAMERS.READ 2KINGSchp.7VRS1TO20.YOU EITHER TRUST THAT NANA ADDO IS THE GHANA PRESIDENT FOR 2017 OR YOU WILL NOT LIVE ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Tell the whole world if Mahama transformed Bole-Bamboi into New York before he became president.Even in his Bole hometown, cows and human beings drink drink from the same pond, mixed up with cow dung. Nana is a transformatio ...

• KWAME KOFI 7 years ago

he is too old and ugly..we deserve better

• danny New York 7 years ago

is it handsomeness you go chop?

• Suzzi 7 years ago

No, no one can chop good looks but chimps don't rule men

• nana 7 years ago

U rather chimpazii, just look at urself first. Silly

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

But I will never vote for a f**l, an idi*t a stinky person like John mahama. No sensible person will vote for an irresponsible man like John mahama with a wife, 12 concubines and 18 children such an irresponsible man to be p ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I will prefer sensible moatia nana as my president to useless fool ,rapist and armed robber mahama.

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

Wo so. NE wogyimie ,3no nti na wodin de saakwame Kofi because you are stupid and silly that is why your stupid father name you that kwamekofi becos ,wawo KWASEA BA.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Readers, open your eyes

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid and senseless party NDC vote them out period.

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 7 years ago

#Colleges of Education support JM
    #Trainees choose JM
    Long live KPCE TEIN
    Long live NDC
    Long live mother Ghana.
    Thank you
    Ekow Paintsil Djan
    Gen. Secretary
    This is purely political talk. He has taken money from NDC an ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE BEING DUPED BY KARPOWER AND AMERI DEALS THRO UNBEARABLE ELECTRICITY TARIFFS...NOW MAHAMA WILL BE GIVEN THE KICK FINALLY IN 2016...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghanaians weren't duped by KARPOWER & AMERI DEAL through unbearerable electricity tariffs.Recent increase in electricity was due to a SOFTWARE ERROR.However,the President has set up a TASKFORCE to check the irregularities in ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

DESPITE BEING FROM THE NORTH, JOHN MAHAMA WICKEDLY CHOPPED SADA MONIES WITH CRONIES AND FRIENDS...VERY WICKEDLY SO.

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

MAHAMAH WORKS ONLY FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS AT OUR EXPENSE AS THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE CONTINUES...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama does not only work for his family & friends;he works for all.Currently,two Teaching Hospital projects,3 Institutional Hospitals,4 Regional Hospitals,14 District Hospitals,dozens of polyclinics,scores of healt ...

• Liars! 7 years ago

Over four hundred thousand (400,000) Ghanaian graduates are currently jobless. For the first time in the history of the country, nurses, teachers, medical doctors cannot find jobs after leaving school. The few teachers who ge ...

• kejetia 7 years ago

SURE!!!
    1. He couldn't do a thing for his constituency
    2. He failed as a minister
    3. he inherited a strong party from Kufuor and what did he do with it? Broke into pieces.
    How can such a failed man seek the presidency of ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

I CRY FOR GHANA SERIOUSLY....

• CHANGE 7 years ago

SIT DOWN AND FOLLOW MONEY AND DON'T THINK ABOUT THE FUTURE OF THE COUNTRY, YOU WILL SOON COMPLETE SCHOOL AND COME AND JOIN US FOR JOB, HAHAHA SHOULD GHANAIANS MAKE MISTAKE TO VOTE FOR NDC, THE NEXT FOUR YEARS THEY WILL CLAP F ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

NDC FULL OF PATHETIC PEOPLE WHO CANT SEEM TO REASON LOGICALLY AT ALL....OUR DEBT TO GDP RATIO IS AROUND 73% AND UNEMPLOYMENT IS HIGHEST...ETC YET NDC BUFFOONS CONTINUE TO THINK THEY WILL WIN ELECTION 2016

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

Thank you my dear.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC CONGRESS(NDC) is by far the best political party & government in Ghana's history.Under this government,a project to produce 20 million broilers was initiated to reduce the importation of poultry produc ...

• Mmaa mpe hia. 7 years ago

IDIOTS U THERE FIGHTING FOR UR STOMACH, CAN'T U REASON AND SEE WHAT'S HAPPENING IN THE COUNTRY??

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

High-thinking Ghanaians will give President Mahama & the NDC a second nod to rule Ghana come November 7 because of the huge infrastructure he has brought to the country.

The Kpong Intake Rehabilitation Project has been ca ...

• DONBOLI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is failing our dear party. The help we gave him by electing our NPP national executives to help win 2016 general elections has been failed by Nana Addo management.
    Stop talking about a big town with different needs ...

• Ogya 7 years ago

Another idiot. Go and clean that corn dough on your teeth to give way to wisdom so you can talk sense. Silly ass. You people must leave Ghana after 2017 for Ghana to have her peace, we are going to find you a new land somewhe ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

That's silly statement. If a clueless and incompetant John Mahama can't rule Ghana, why can't a visionary Nana Akufo-Addo rule Ghana? Nana is the people's choice; Ghanaians are yearning for him to come their rescue. Nana is p ...

• believer 7 years ago

frankly if the NDC wins this 2016 election, we the youth will no more have a better future in this country.
    the youth should stand tall and open their eyes.
    foolishness is allowing the wrong thing to penetrate and at the sa ...

• Ahmed awal known as gattuso 7 years ago

tein I think you are speaking out of your mind not even a single college of education in Ghana is supporting mahama after scrubbed the students allowance we will vote him out come Nov. 7 Nana addo will be Ghana president than ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

That's a good statement.Nana Addo's simply a clueless,visionless & incompetent leader.NPP's been in massive mess since he became the BOSS.Sammy Crabbe,Paul Afoko and Dr Nyaho Tamakloe have all been sidelined because they were ...

• LEVEL PLAYING FIELD 7 years ago

LOOK AT WHERE THIS GUY IS COMING FROM:

1.#Colleges of Education support JM
    2. #Trainees choose JM
    3. Long live KPCE TEIN
    4. Long live NDC

This is purely political talk. He has taken money from NDC and not representin ...

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

THE INCOMPETENT AKUFO,CO CAINE, WEEEEEEEEEEEEE SMOKER IS A BLOCKHEAD AND DOES NOT HAVE ANY LAW CERTIFICATE. A STOLEN LAW CERTIFICATE FROM HIS FAMILY MEMBER CALLED WILLIAMS AKUFO,,.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Eiii, stealing a family member's certificate and doing wonders with it is very fantastic. Nana Akufo-Addo has been able to train some of Ghana's best Lawyers with NDC's brand of "stolen" law certificate. Then Nana is great! ...

Wo y3 abo paaaaaaa. Your mother wasted her stupid hole to bring you to this earth. Wo y3 kwasea paaaaa, agyimifuo mienu na 3wo wo. Mmoa like you need not come to this forum, no wonder you people want wee to be legalized, al ...

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

And you haven't taken any legal action against Nana Addo for impersonation? Oh poor man with infantile mind describing an astute lawyer and politician as block headed? We live to see.

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

ndc will win at one touch.we are ready for npp .if they like they should try.

• ko 7 years ago

kip mute
    ur mouth stinks

Akufo Addo can't run Ghana but us*less John mahama, your mother's and father's can do that right? Mmoa paa de3 ebi gu Ghana, but who are the women who brought forth these f**ls who have become burden on Ghana?our forefathers ...

• OPUNI 7 years ago

Ei these guys are funny. If you anything better tell the President to open more jobs for you and your colleague

• MOTHER GHANA 7 years ago

students pass your exams and come and face the world without jobs or jobs with party affilliations. THINKS ABOUT THESE THINGS

• Jakes 7 years ago

Go back and write BECE English test /exams full of grammatical errors incomprehensible. Student teachers shame study to improve yourselves.

• Nature 7 years ago

You're very right ????. Keep it on.

• Nature 7 years ago

You're very right ????. Keep it on.

• nANA DANSO 7 years ago

Who is responsible for the development of a constituency, The MP or DCE?

• Kojo Nketiah 7 years ago

Thank you Nana Danso, you have hit the nail right on its head.

• kk 7 years ago

When you hear certain people saying Akufo-Addo can't run Ghana. But what are they talking about? If Mahama is running Ghana how can't Nana too run Ghana. The way Mahama is running Ghana is an eye sore. Poor performance, the e ...

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

Nana addo is the most useless political figure in the world. Nana addo popularly called all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless man. Nana addo is a war monger, divisive and very ...

• nana 7 years ago

May the good Lord forgive ur stingy talks coming from tht ur smelling mouth. U wish to b the cleaner of nana Ado's shoes. God will forever bless Nana

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A rich millionaire decides to throw a massive party for his 50th birthday, so during this party he grabs the microphone and he announces to his guests that down in the garden of his mansion he has a swimming pool with two cro ...

• nana 7 years ago

In fact why cant Ghanaians make politics base on issues n stop cheap politics. In fact pple are now well discern n wont all this cheap talks win our minds to vote for this Incompetent Mahama government n style of leadership. ...

• Charles 7 years ago

That is why u there without allawance

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 7 years ago

I DON'T THINK THESE IDIOTS ARE USING THEIR HEADS....IT COULD BE THEIR STOMACH....AFTER ALL BEING IS NOT A CRIME ACCORDING TO OGYAKROM CONSTITUTION.

• Charles 7 years ago

That is why u are there without allawance

• TK 7 years ago

Vote for NPP is vote for operation to shed blood and operation to lynch security personel.Nana Addo should forget wining Nov.election.

• STUPID MP 7 years ago

THANK GOD MAHAMA BUILT AIRPORT @ BOLE WHEN HE WAS THE MP.STUPID IDIOT

• elikplim 7 years ago

Can't the idiots educate themselves? MPs are responsible for making laws and not development

• APANDAGO 7 years ago

Nana cousin or which ever way he relate to Nana. Your prayers will never succeed. Envious man!

• Julius 7 years ago

YOU WHAT CAN YOU DO? YOU DON'T RESPECT YOURSELF TO CRITICISE NANA AKUFO ADDS WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR GHANA IN GENERAL YOU CAN NOT COMPARE TO MANAMA. YOU TALKING ABOUT YOUR CONSTITUENCY NANA SAYS IF YOU OFFER YOURSELF FOR LEADERS ...

• maimuna Bello 7 years ago

Am hungry please

The fact that Mahama has failed completely does not mean no one can do it. Mahama is not Ghana's best, in fact no where near the best!

• OTITAA OTABIL 7 years ago

Apooo. Akronfu Addict doesn't even have his own teeth. He wears artificial teeth.

• JM WILL LOSE HEAVILY 7 years ago

John Mahama could not manage even common akonf3m, a very simple thing 6 and 7 year olds are managing in the North, John Dramani Mahama could not manage it.
    How can he manage a political party let alone a whole country?
    If ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo was asked to run one mile and he promptly threw in the towel.

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". Ghanaians will not elect a flagbearer who ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Ghana is really witnessing some stuffs at this age and time

• kpetoe 7 years ago

oh God have mercy on these 3mmoa liers

Bole Bamboi where Mahama comes from is the most deprived part in the north, yet you people see him as fit to rule this country.

• puuo 7 years ago

If you havent flown abroad you think they are developing ghana.Coating billions of dollars for projects and finally using small part of the money to do flashy things then some fools will be praising those thieves in power tha ...

• Kojo Poku Canada 7 years ago

How much were you paid to write that nonsense, you so-called TEIN spokesman?Are you a real Ghanaian?as selfish as you are,think about those who're poor students and don't get allowances and don't have no one to help them get ...

• JM 7 years ago

If Ghanaians try Nana to rule Ghana , we will cry and regret. NPP it self with their members and leaders are lacking of in-discipline and of all they are violence and rough. No leadership skills. Look at their party structure ...

• Mark Ayine 7 years ago

Really then john mahama has messed up big time if this TEIN`s definition of ruling a country .John mahama is highly incompetent and i think TEIN must focus their energies on whipping Mahama up from sleeping on the job .Arise ...

• kwaku london 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU BASTARD FROM NDC DO YOU KNOW WHERE GHANA IS GOING NOW.MAHAMA IS TOTALLY NOT BEST PRESIDENT TO RULE GHANA IT BECAUSE OF STEALING ON 2012 ELECTION THATS WHY HE IS PRESIDENT AND AFTER THAT COUNT HOW MANY TROUBLES IN ...

• kwaku london 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS THE BEST MAN TO RULE GHANA. STEALING AND COURRUPTION WILL COME AN END IN GHANA. NO ARM ROBBERS ,NO 419, NO SAKAWA ANY MORE

• NOBODY 7 years ago

How can a flagbearer run Ghana when that flagbearer has no vision? How can a flagbearer run Ghana when some within his own NPP have labeled him as "incompetent and a monumental failure"? How can a flagbearer run Ghana when he ...

• nanao 7 years ago

Nana is a disgrace to Ghana,he should go and sleep ugly fool. Very big criminal who want to be president hahahaa.old dog

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Well-done fools !!! , your gari and sugar is ready .Some of your colleagues have completed and still depending on their parents .With one ''olonka '' of gari and a cup of sugar your brains are turned upside down. Agyimifuo .

• vicky 7 years ago

Mahama has been an mp for several years but there still schs under trees, in his consistuacyeven somewhere last yr it was in e news that bole hospital had no beds what do u say about these things?He has been vice pre and pre ...

• sweet 7 years ago

Nana addo all the way God has already chosen him so stop making such noise about him.7th is jst @ the corner.Go Nana go Ghana

• JAA 7 years ago

I believe, in the Kuffuor's administration, in which Nana Addo was quite a significant member, national issues and programmes were prioritised over needs at the constituency level. It also depends on the financial position o ...

• Liars! 7 years ago

These fools have demonstrated beyond doubt that they cannot think! Mahama is the President of Ghana but young ladies from his 'enclave' troop to the South in their numbers to engage in 'kayayei' and prostitution! If you have ...

• Hernandez 7 years ago

Bravo my uncle Nana think he can pretend to be good so he can be Prez God knws him and Ghanaians knws him as well. He should go and rest

• bawku 7 years ago

I hope tein is tertiary members after completing go straight to arm robbery because you will not get employment foolish fools.

• Rhandy 7 years ago

Nonsense! You people are only after your stomachs. You should be ashamed of yourselves, your corrupt Party/Government.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

IT WILL NOT TAKE TEN YEARS FOR YOU TO REGRET BEING USED IN SUCH THOUGHTLESS AND IGNORANT MOOD. MARK IT ON THE WALL. WE FORMED TIN SOME TWENTY YEARS AGO. THINK TWICE.I HAVE WISED UP.

• JB 7 years ago

TEIN,So was Mahama in his Cosntituency, is that why he has messed our country?

• cobbina 7 years ago

indeed sometimes I wonder why nana addo thinks he can become president! for where? in kibi? when he feels becos he ever lived under thesame roof with his onetime ceremonial president father; only God knows how?,makes house he ...