You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 06 11Article 446726

Stop blaming Mahama for everything – Adu Asare

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

he has all the power to make foolish decisions

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

"THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER " SO THE ADDAGE GOES!!! SO WHAT HAS NDC DONE FOR THE PAST 27 YEARS? ?? NDC IS BLAMING EVERYONE FOR THE SHIT GHANA IS IN NOW, EXCEPT THEMSELVES. LOOK!! MAHAMA IS THE LUCKIEST PRESID ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

He lacks commonsense in most of his presentations...... ADUASARE buffoon...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

MAHAMA MOCK KUFFOUR GALLON AS HE COMMISSIONED A WATER PROJECT IN ACCRA??

MAHAMA MOCKING KUFFOUR GALLON AS HE COMMISSIONED A WATER PROJECT IN ACCRA??

Adu Asare is a cock sucker and licks asses
    in NDC. Foolish man calls himsef presidential staffer my ass. Why dont they find temporal arrangements before evicting them. You blame NPP for all but the government of the day is N ...

• Inspector 7 years ago

I can see u are an educated man. Well said.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS BRAZIL THIEF, HOPE HE HAS CHANGED BEFORE ADVISING GHANAIANS

YOU FORGET MAHAM MOKE KUFFOUR GALLON WHEN HE COMMISIONED A WATER PROJECT IN ACCRA, SAYING WATER PROBLEM A THING OF THE PAST??

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

LYING AND CRYING THIEF ADU ASARE. IT WAS NII LANTEY VANDERPUYE THE THEN DEPUTY MINISTER OF LOCAL GOVT WHO ISSUED A CAVEAT TO THE AMA BOSS AS HIS CONSTITUENTS THREATENED NOT TO VOTE FOR HIM OR NDC AGAIN.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

If you people stop attributing all success to Mahama the blaming will also stop. Anyway get to know that the constitution has entrusted our successes and failures to him. You blamed Kuffour so keep quiet.

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

Mahama is incharge of all our tax money which is being misused.

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

The problem is the media asking the opinions of politicians instead of interviewing engineers and town planners. Garbage in garbage out.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Electricity tariffs plus unemployment rate plus high Ghana indebtedness will vote ndc out of power in 2016...... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government....

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

very truth. the media is the cause of all this insult and unwanted tension in the country. why ask politicians about the solutions? you know most of them are are foolish!
    hear nana akomea ? if kufuor solve the flooding prob ...

• Edward K. 7 years ago

Ben Jason, your comments don't make sense. If Nana Akomea said that Koffuor fixed the flood problem, it is true for we are all here in Ghana and are witnesses. During the era of President Koffuor, it was not often heard or se ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Somebody please tell this idiotic buffoon ADUASARE that political power comes with accepting responsibility for happenings in Ghana....... Otherwise why did you STEAL OUR 8.7 BILLION GHC OR 4.3 BILLION DOLLARS IN 2012 just to ...

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Foolish man.

• John phobia 7 years ago

we shud stop blaming mahama and blame ur father stupid people only chop chop u people know.

• RUTH 7 years ago

BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY WORSE THAN Satan himself...... Sada gyeeda etc fake judgement debts BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY and corruption and thievery and corruption and..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government blind to ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

why are we blaming him for everything? because he had the power to do all the corrections the people are complaining for. i dont have the executive power to appoint or sack.

He should take the blame and make necessary cor ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

This Adu Asareman is not worth listening to

• Eric 7 years ago

Another stupid fool and a stomach politician. He will go into the gutter just to defend the confused, corrupt, clueless and incompetent Mahama. Your days are numbered so shut the fuck up...

• kgorno 7 years ago

See one of the state arm robber is trying to advise who? Ghanaians?? Unbelievable!!! God have mercy on us

• truth 7 years ago

SUCKS when folks put TRASH in odaw river & turn round & say NDC government sucks. You the people did that NPP,NDC,CPP ETC. grow up folks. Sucks when folks with book knowledge are those lacking common sense.

• Alex London 7 years ago

If you are a managing director of a company and the company is not doing well it is the MD who who will be blamed. In a corporate environment the MD would be sacked

So in the situation in Ghana Mahamah is the Managing Dire ...

• Ateleye 7 years ago

you will cry again fool.

• Imoro Mustapha 7 years ago

instead of us to change our attitude us people we are here blaming the president for what?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A BNI officer stopped at a ranch in Kintampo Ghana , and talked with an old rancher. He told the rancher, "I need to inspect your ranch for illegally grown drugs."
    The rancher said, "Okay , but don't go in that field over th ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

The money to be used on drainage was stolen by Afriyie Ankrah and Adu Asare....the duo are hiding at the presidency......when are they going to bring back our money?......time will soon catch up with them and we shall see.... ...

• papa stev 7 years ago

See ooo another bush man full of rubbish Ghanian should blame their mother if not the incompetent good only for farming president

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

Kwasia who should we blame.

• SALIFU.. 7 years ago

NO SENSE IN WHATEVER U SAY, A BIG FOOL.CONTINUE WITH LIES AND THE D/ DAY WILL CRY MAAMAAMAA.

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Counterfeit President Mahama is a Shameful Disgrace to Ghana. Mahama Comedy of errors includes the Independence Day Fiasco,World-cup Fiasco,GITMO-2 Fiasco,Flooding Fiasco,ECG Billing Fiasco.
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT !.

Mahama is a Fraud,con-Man,Fake,Thief and a Counterfeit President!.
    On Elections Day, Ghanaians should come out and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire
    and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

• Amos Amoo from Prestea -Himan 7 years ago

Whom should we blame? President promises but never fulfills them . Below are the promises concerning Accra floods but could not fulfill them. Now we have Mahama lake in Accra.

1. ”We will end floods in Accra” Alfred ...

Please come out on election Day with your Family,Friends,Village,town and region and vote to baptize Mahama with Fire and Kick Mahama Out of Office.!

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Is Akomea sincere, with what he is saying. If Ex President Kuffour did fixed the flood situation as he claimed ,why are we still facing the problem.

• setho 7 years ago

You are odwan m333 shut your stinking mouth over there.he who wears it feel the pain. Akonf3m

• Kk 7 years ago

This stupid Adu Asare was a big time thief in Labadi beach Hotel who was sacked for stealing. No wonder he has joined the thief party

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Adu Asare will blame you your mother father any person close to you including dead goat President Mahama for everything that goes wrong in the country he has all the power giving to him who is in charge now is the dead goat ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

so whom should we blame?

• ONLY A FOOL DOESN'T CHANGE HER MIND 7 years ago

See this nice guy has been dumped for so long so he is trying his luck if he will be given an opportunity again. Huh hmmm politics is difficult ooo.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

Adu Asare is foolproof positive there is not one intelligent person in that NDC gov't led by John Dramani Mahama, not even one.
    First does he believe there is a drainage system in the worst affected areas? If he believes the ...

• nene 7 years ago

Adu Asare stop behaving like a child.When you went to Brazil ,all the dollars that you had on you either you bring them back ,then we shall stop blaming your master.A fool like you

• KEEP THE MAYOR & TAKE THE BLAME 7 years ago

If Mahama is happy to keep a failed mayor, who do you want the people to blame?
    We are so biased in this country that we can't call a spade a spade and that is the cause of our woes. Go back and play the clips of Oko Vandap ...

• ppGeorge Nutsugah 7 years ago

Elvis Afriyie Ankrah and Kojo Adu Asare should have been in jail by now for the roles they played in the corruption scandal at the Brazil world cup tournament.

• Odikro 7 years ago

You want us to blame your mother. Who is in charge. When it is good news, then it's Mahama; when it's bad news, it's Ghanaians themselves. You are a sick rat.

• Ad.i 7 years ago

Blame who?Damn

• suri 7 years ago

Adu Asare if you cant put your house in order who we should blame your mother or your father fool like you are useless and brainless like mahama aboa like you.

• KFB 7 years ago

World cup mosquitoes want us to keep quiet when they are sucking our blood.

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

LOOK AT YOUR FAT BELLY AND BALLOONED FACE AND COMPARE IT YOUR APPARITION-LIKE FACE 8 YEARS AGO. WHAT DO YOU SEE? LIVING LARGE AT TAX-PAYERS EXPENSE FOR NO WORK DONE IS INDEED SWEET! FOOLS LIKE YOU AND YOUR MAHAMA DESERVE THE ...

• JM 7 years ago

Joe do you want Prez. Mahama to feed you. And if nana come to power will he feed you? Please look for job to do. No gov. can do anything for you.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Why is all fools are born in Ghana.Just look at His fool and idiot talk without making sense.What a fool.

• gh 7 years ago

stupid babon,so who sud we blame?your mother or father?ass wipe.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks don't blame these NDC fools,they derive pleasure from insult to make them feel good of themselves so they have develop foolish and stupidity it is not their fault and anytime they feel sad they have to come with somethi ...

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

I wonder who Adu Asare want Ghanaians to blame if Ghana's economy is basaaa and floods wash away people and property. Does he understand "Leadership"? Didn't they blame Kuffuor when they were in opposition. He should say some ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

We didn't blame Mahama for Brazil mess you and Elvis Afriyie Ankrah coursed,we only blame him for having people like you around him,Ghana has all the human resources and one cannot understand why he can't appoint competent pe ...

• t.t 7 years ago

The last time I checked he was still crying and I think he is a pampered boy ???? ! This is a man who always argue like a baby ???? !

• C4 7 years ago

When you were in opposition who do you use to blame? was it not the govt.in power NITWIT?

• Alhassan Tamale 7 years ago

adu asare should stop praising mahama for everything good in this country so that people will also stop blaming him for de bad

• JM 7 years ago

Prez. Mahama blamed game is the only slogan and massage to Ghanaians by NPP faithful's. Let them say, waste their time, they wont campaign and if loose they will be on the street.

• Kay 7 years ago

Brazilian thief , who do we blame ..your mother . When good things come he will claim it so let blame him for our current conditions. Intact he is the cause . Most useless president Ghana has ever had . Kwasiaaa kwa. Go n bri ...

• ALEXANDER VITTAH 7 years ago

GOOD,THIS IS THE TIME EVERYBODY HAVE TO ON BOARD WITH COLLECTIVE IDEAS TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM BECAUSE IT'S AFFECTING THE WHOLE COUNTRY NOT SINGLE PERSON.NOW,THIS IS SITUATION WHAT CAN WE DO? THAT MUST BE THE QUESTION.

• C4 7 years ago

This platform is not spelling bee so better shut up and eat your garbage for breakfast the mayor is a failure to Ghanaians anyway

• Whatever 7 years ago

NPp Lacks credibility

• ALEXANDER VITTAH 7 years ago

AS FOR ME,I THINK DREDGING ODAW RIVER ONLY CANNOT HELP.THE SEA WHERE THE RIVER JOINS,'THERE MUST BE A PORT IN WHICH THE DREDGING MUST BE SERIOUSLY DEEP' TO HAVE ENOUGH ROOM TO CONTAIN THE FLOWING FROM THE RIVER TO THE 'SEA'

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

OF HELL ON EARTH (GHANA) JUST SHUT UP
    AND BLAME ADU ASARE PAPA HWAA.

• George, Adenta. 7 years ago

Stupid idiot plititian, now your stomarch is full so you are insulting Ghanaians. God punish you.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Who and what is Adu Asare? These are the people who are making lives difficult for the average Ghanaian. They are worthless piece of shit doing nothing but get paid. If the going get tough, who should be blamed? The trotro m ...

• setho 7 years ago

Adu asare, please who do we then blame? The President , mr mahama who is unable to take firm decisions to deal with this perennial problems because of his desire to remain in power or my grandfather who is at Fufuo in the nor ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

When you have stupid idiot like you adu asare to advise Mahama uncivilized like what do you expect over 100 hundred killed and you sit down and stealing and don't care just stealing God is watching you ,because of your ignor ...

• George 7 years ago

Kronfo takyiamoa Adu Asare

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Adu Asare please let me tell you something okay, if you're president you must put your feet on the ground okay you must your yes be your yes keep your self out of corruption.

• abanga abdulai 7 years ago

amazing how dome of you stupid guys talk. just go back 2008 and listen to the nonsense that brought NDC to pperr . aboabi Ba!

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

If NDC RADICALS can't take heat.then they should get out of kitchen.blaming is part of the job of presidency.Mahama is lazy president

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

ahama is blood guilt. Everywhere mahamaa goes, someone dies. Journalists follow him to Ekumfi, someone dies. Presidential staffers go on rampage, someone dies. NDC activities board taxi for Mahama's job, someone dies. It's li ...

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Who does our tax money goes to?
    Who promised us a better Ghana?
    Who said: “I have directed the finance minister to
    release funds for the construction of storm
    drains; and I promise this floods will not happen
    again in ...

• korkor 7 years ago

Is he not commissioning everything ?

• aduanaba Kwame 7 years ago

Foolis man you want us to blame your prostitute mother or wife kwasea

• John 7 years ago

Is this the Adu Asare who steal Ghana money in Brazil? And useless Mahama put him at his office to help him steal Ghana money.Shame God will punish all of u

• b London 7 years ago

This idiot spews out so much rubbish, the buck always stops with this clown of a president

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

MAHAMA will get 10 percent in asnati region and 15% percent in great accra. this will make nana will the election
    NANA WILL GET 90% IN ASNATI REGION AND 85 % IN ACCRA AND THIS WILL make NANA BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA COM ...

• anna 7 years ago

idiot think before u open ur crooked mouth ur a disgrace to adenta residents

• Shameless People 7 years ago

Nonsensical talking.

• Oluwa 7 years ago

Good evening BRAZIL MAN. IT'S ONLY IN GHANA U CAN BE A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER. H