You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 06 09Article 446060

NPP must be mindful of reckless talks – Ephson

Read Comments Comments (130)

Please be mindful of your uncontrolled criticism also

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• NII-BII 7 years ago

Do you know what a war is...?
    How come that some of can not think through at least for once...!!!

• USMAN 7 years ago

Remember the UMB, AMERI, KARPOWER and UBA stinky deals all had something to do with the stashing away of Ghanaian moneys to dubious foreign entities . Now Togolese enjoy NHIS more than Ghanaians and NDC members are happy.
    Th ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

WE KNOW YOU. YOU ARE PART OF NDC CRIMINAL CABAL TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS.

Author:- True Talk.....
    Of course the NDC cannot stop the rains, but when they spent millions of our money to supposedly stop flooding, we have a right to ask them where our money went. Obviously to the corrupt and incompete ...

kwasia, coward..can you even fight??
    its easy for you to open your filthy uneducated mouth to spew shit like that. WAR? can you fight? mumu

Wait and see , we are fed up with you and have nothing to loose but everything to gain with freedom

• KS 7 years ago

Another uselessness and senseless man. Do you think if there is a war you the Akans can survive it. Only mouth you peope have. Packed yoursekf somewhere. Idiot.

Dream and hope but we will teach you a lesson you will never forget in a thousand years

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

WILL TELL YOUR MAMA TO CALL ME AND SUCK MY BIG BLACK SALAMI{BIG BLACK DICK]

When you are frustrated you end up being so fucked up in your head you can only imagine perverse sexual activities , go back to serving your white men your ass

• NII-BII 7 years ago

You are not prudent at all...
    The mind is not criticising anybody!
    Rather he is telling them to be aware of what is awaiting them should they go ahead with such a reckless utterances!

• Salifu 7 years ago

Do this NDC communicator have conscience? No country in Africa, especially below Sahara has a single floating vote. Period!

The stupidity in him is now out. no wonder they are just butchering and acid bathing each other. stupid man like that.

• PAC LIVES 7 years ago

hey dont be idiot eh,am sorry for your mother and father for bringing you up,another twerp from NDC.

Why is that some of npp fans like u make things difficult. He is only advising the leaders in npp, U guys want power and yet will not be humble .

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

When is Ghana going to bar such underexpose idiots and loose cannons from our parliament?

And why is their dwarf leader silent? Because Akuffo Addo condones violence. All die be die.

Today Ken Agyapong, yesterday it was ...

• KO 7 years ago

why call him a dwarf. Did you determine your own height when you were born?

• Zachariah Twumasi. Manchester 7 years ago

Nana Ansah I want you and your motherfuckers to listen to me and listening good, you called Npp flagbarer a dwarf? Do you remember the walking carcass of your ndc flagbarer of 2008? Still people vote for him. His soul rest in ...

• kOFI 7 years ago

Fool when has mahama condemned Koku

Mahama is not desperate for power ,it You the npp

• ELLIASU 7 years ago

there should live him alone to make the declaration and rule his party members not ghana

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Where is this fool coming from and is he not a human being that can talk to NPP?This shows that Ben Ephson is very stupid.Everybody knows you are a fake pull star but die hard NDC member idiot.

U see it fools like u that makes us loose everyday. There are other people who does not belong to any political party. Is the npp bigger than any single individual if u think it is , then why are we campaiging for votes.let s ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Why? Why? Why? Is the NPP or its leaders cursed? How can you throw away this opportunity again? Buga buga doesn' win elections ooo. Let's rise up to our senses. Some of us are daydreaming.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Mr Ephson, don't mind the NPP people bse they re lacking knowledge and wisdom. NPP should note that insults, threats, intimidation and what of you will never help them to win election. Ben has said it all he/she who has ears ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Shut up ephson,hypocrite

• saam biiga 7 years ago

Keep on insulting, and u will ever remain in opposition.you see, npp is already thuged a violent party,so when people like Mac manu,maxwell Kofi , chairman wuntumi etc preach violence,it is not surprising because, their flag ...

• Issah Imoro 7 years ago

Ben Ephson, stop this your usual idiotic and one-sided analysis! I challenge you to tell Ghanaians where you studied research methodology. Unsuspecting Ghanaians have kept quiet on your buffoonery and you keep throwing dust i ...

• Ahadzie 7 years ago

Good comments! Epsom has lost respect of right thinking Ghanaians

• ab esreso Kumasi 7 years ago

Christian council and peace council are they still in Ghana?

• kk 7 years ago

Everyone knows u are ndc mole

• Nature 7 years ago

Ephson you're wise. Tell them.

• Kwabena Osei 7 years ago

Mr. Ben Ephson claiming to be a pollster is shame and unfortunate. I was hoping he could give a proper account on Ghana election and not always finding fault on NPP. If Ephson is an NDC sympathizer he should let every Ghanaia ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

To say that there are about 30% floating voters in Ghana is a complete lie. There are absolutely NO floating voters in Ghana. People talk about floating voters just to compare our democracy with the western world which have t ...

U think things are not changing right. It your attitude which will convince the person even if he belongs to the other party . it always not black and white

• EBBY 7 years ago

Naaa. The ideological divide and the historical tribal antagonism in Ghana is too strong to allow pure independent voting for now. Just look at the political discourse going on in the country now. Common sense will dictate th ...

• Adzoe 7 years ago

DON'T MIND THIS STOMACH JOURNALIST DOING THE BIDDING FOR NDC

• Joeb 7 years ago

Ben Ephson, NPP knows where u belong and we dont need your advise.Go to hell!

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

Nana shall NOT, I repeat nana SHALL NOT BE president...a party and a leader who employs rule or law and democracy as decoy to political power but DO NOT walk the talk....AWAM n shameful apostles of rule of criminality n disor ...

• TK 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be aware that Nana Addo cannot be a good leader for our dear nation.If you vote for Nana,you vote for trouble because he has failed to control his arogant followers.

TK, are you calling ghana a dear nation? Professor Mills orders AG to investigate your so-called president Mahama for fraud and corruption and Mills died unexpected! Akufo Addo said I am not corrupt and nobody challenge him. ...

See who is talking. Apuuuuu

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

The Christian and peace council are npp propaganda secretaries especially their leaders

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

I would be the most happiest man on earth should nana addo die before November. Nana addo popularly called all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze

• Eric 7 years ago

Come out and tell you are NDC and stop propaganda statements

• kk 7 years ago

Give us break Ephson. Tell the NDC members to help solve Ghana problems, Tell Mahama to stop quizzing Ghanaians and improve the economy and stop your picking on NPP all the time.You are a thorn in NPP flesh.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

The NPP and it's people are all confused people.

• t.t 7 years ago

Ben Ephson must be happy if NPP people talk recklessly ? U must be in jubilant mood if NPP is down ? U & kwesi Pratt hate NPP ? U hypocrites !

• Mr Napary. 7 years ago

So, who is an honest journalist in ghana? Uncle Ben, relax

• Azudam Joseph 7 years ago

who are u.mind your own business

• Socrates 7 years ago

The difference between NPP and NDC is that NPP is verbally arrogant during campaign season and loses the election as a result, while NDC is relatively humble during the season, wins election and become arrogant when they get ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Ephson, we know you hate everything about NPP. If you are an honest person go to 'News File' on Joy News with your partner Kwesi Pratt to discuss issues with common sense. Kweku Baako and other panels would be glad to meet yo ...

• Oli 7 years ago

If you have a bad candidate who is an albatross on your neck, you don't add insult to injury

• edkor 7 years ago

u should be mindful with ur talk,u dont have any gotts to advice the npp,and the npp dont need ur flying vote so shut up and do ur journalism

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

even an animal wil not cast its votes for a
    violent n stupid party lyk npp

• Colley 7 years ago

This man is very stupid paaaa.have you ever heard koku has been saying? Fuuuulish man indeed

• kofi amo 7 years ago

amo kofi , kumasi ben ephsos is a stomac politysno

• Volta for change 7 years ago

This Epson guy only finds his voice around NPP WHY there thousands of issues in Ghana but only when it concerns Npp that's when you talk
    We all know your son rape case so you can hide

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Mr.Ephson l see u as a fine man who talk sense than mr.Pratt en kwakuo Anyahoho(Anyidoho) but l don't buy your criticism at all. U have right for your opinion bt my question is, wen did JM condemn any of his ndc officials who ...

• Yaw Anokye 7 years ago

Mr, Man if you have any advise, please give it to that your senseless Asiedu Nketsia and leave NPP alone

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

SHUT UP BEN EHPSON JUST MIND YOUR DAM BUSINESS YOU ARE NOT A MEMBER OF NPP AND YOU CAN'T BE BECAUSE WE KNOW YOUR COLOR

• phil 7 years ago

Ghanaians need to change that attitude of recklessness laid-back and look within themselves that they are the one damaging their country so another Govt. won't solve problems until the people change themselves every ministeri ...

• Cobby 7 years ago

It's good the NPP has demonstrated to the whole world that it's a violent entity. This would enable floating voters to draw distinction between credible, reliable land peaceful parties in the country. I think God wanted to r ...

• AA BAMFO 7 years ago

if anyone at all make any statement concerning the fortunes of NPP in the impending elections, no problem, but for this shameful man Ben Ephson , his arguement is like a rag used in kitchen for me. I pity him

• peace 7 years ago

why?
    If someone should vomit outside self PROBLEM

• Ebenezer Nketia 7 years ago

I don't think Ghanaians listen to you anymore-?you have sold your acquired knowledge for token

• Divine Banda 7 years ago

Every party will declared winner and we will see who will rule the nation why is the peace council not speaking

• George paa 7 years ago

Oh Mr Ephson what do u want to know about NPP Nana Addo is number one elected President of Ghana come

• Kwame Seedorf. 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa, what do u know? Tell your useless NDC to stop theirs. Ofuii.....

• Noble 7 years ago

did mahama condemn Dzifa Atrivor?dis he condemn koku?did he condemn Asiedu Nketia and others?Epson stop that htpocrisy,ghanaians and floating voters are wise enough okay.we all know you are Ndc activist in disguise.

• shakamora 7 years ago

Kwasea another kwasea gyimigyimi

• CHE 7 years ago

I believe the internal polling by the NPP is showing that they will lose the 2016 election and are setting themselves up to cause mayhem

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

EPHSON SHOULD ADD THAT NO PARTY HAS THE COPYRIGHT TO STEAL VOTES OR RIG ELECTIONS.
    HE MUST ALSO NOTE THAT KOFI ADAMS, KOKU ANYIDOHO, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THEIR COHORTS HAVE ALSO BEEN MAKING INFLAMATORY STATEMENTS THAT AMOUNTS ...

• ice cool 7 years ago

stpid one like evil mahama.

• Mr. Akortsu, hohoe 7 years ago

Massa, stop being partisan genius. Your pollster will not work for you this year. This year's election will be purely divine workings and not men or your nasty pollsters predictions. Spare us.

• agyeman 7 years ago

WHEN THE NDC PEOPLE SPEW RUBBISH BEN EPHSON DOES NOT HEAR. WHAT MAC MANU SAID SHOULD BE WHAT THE NPP HAS TO DO BEFORE THE EC FAKES A WINNER. WE HAVE SEEN IT BEFORE. THIS TIME WE WILL NOT GO TO COURT SO BEN SAVE YOUR BREATH. C ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

What about recless talk by the Aydohos,Asiedu Nketiad ,Kofi Adams and rest ?

• BB 7 years ago

ghh

• BB 7 years ago

STO

• NAAA 7 years ago

hello my people am here to find solution to your problem
    call me and tell me your problem are you a pastor
    you wont power to hill people and are you are a student
    you need money to make lif ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Go and join Akua Donkor as vice president and advise her. Pregnant fish like u

Wat will u do if we are not mindful of our speech.hmmmm.

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

This guy talks nonsense sometimes. Did he hear the explanation of Mac Manu?He seems to be too talkative

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Fool. I thought a pollster researches before he talks. He is a stomach man and full blooded NDC hoodlum. Ask him what he got when his house got burnt sometime back. Aboafun.

• change is coming 7 years ago

ephson, ur foolery and nonsense must stop. aboa like u. when Asiedu nketia wore war smocks to de electoral commission was he calling for bloodshed. why are u soooo stupid. more of such foolishness will come Kwasi rat too. de ...

• Apuu 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up. Idiot.

• KWAKU 7 years ago

MR MAN ALL YOUR DIABOLIC ATTACK ON THE NPP IS WELL KNOWN TO EVERY GHANAIAN. YOUR CORRUPT JOURNALISM IS MONITORED BY EVERY GHANAIAN.EVERYBODY KNOWS ALL YOUR CONNIVING WITH THE NDC PARTY.DO NOT THINK THAT YOU ARE THE ONLY JOURN ...

• Ahadzie 7 years ago

Stupid idiot; shut up!. Your NDC party is on its way out if you don't know.

• Sly 7 years ago

when some thing happened in Ghana mac Manu, nana addo, sammy awuku'children will be my first target.

• Kojo-syi 7 years ago

NPP and their arrogance again!!!!. so can't you people change a little? Well, a word to the wise, is enough. They are even insult the adviser....

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

How on earth can Reckless NPP be mindful?

• Xnorth 7 years ago

Fool yourself with your own comments.

• cehas 7 years ago

good counsel.

• ndc man 7 years ago

i did nt knw u were such a stupid man lyk dat koraa.

• Kay 7 years ago

Fat bastard ephson.its time u hit the gym . U recieve money from your pay masters to talk shit . We all know how low u hv descended cuz of nokofio.trying very hard to change what the nnp complain chairman said. God is his ow ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Fat Ben if npp think that the election is not going to be free and fair with the way Charlotte Osei is behaving then they will make such comments if ndc were in the same position they will say the ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Ephson, how often do you come out to criticized the ruling government? you never say any thing good for NPP. Ben, try to neutral in reportage. The NDC had said more than these, when the late ex. President. Atta-Mills said Gha ...

Lol, why are the npp so bored with the man, it does not take a magician or fortune teller for anyone out of the npp to know that there are issues with big question mark ? In their camp .

• Fireman 7 years ago

Our leaders should be very mindful with their comments

• Collins Aggrey 7 years ago

B.E-Pls relax,Ghanaians easily 4get things as it is been proclaimed by our Prez,So Ghanaians will easily 4get what M.Manu said n we will vote for Nana Addo.Ok relax Ben why worry.

• Peter Ayamga 7 years ago

Gud advice

• The truth 7 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with what Mr Manu said. If I heard him right, he said that they will Collate the polling stations results as declared by the EC officials . Except one's intentions is to rig the elections, there's n ...

• yusdif adam 7 years ago

are the christian council, peace council, the Catholic council, imani Ghana, afaag and what of u in Ghana? Is postor Mensah Otabil in Ghana. I rest my case

• Jakes 7 years ago

Shut up! NDC cover mouth has Mahama John,ever condemned the likes of Asiedu Nketia, Koku Aniyidohu, kofi Adams, Kwakye,Totobi,Ade Coker, Omane Boamah,etc You always talk for NDC. Is only in Ghana that we don't get correct pol ...

• Yaw Amoah-Owusu 7 years ago

Much as MacManus comments or was it declaration must be condemned all our top or small politicians must be condemned for over the bar gaffe.Mr. MacManu you must retract to save your dignity and apologise as well. From Nana Ow ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

good one there man!

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 7 years ago

Ephson, better shut your loose mouth up.

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

Ephson has always been critical of the NPP. I'm not surprised he's saying this. Such a hypocrite. An NDC supporter claiming not to be. Idiot

• Mr Ofori 7 years ago

TELL BEN EPHSON TO ALSO WATCH HIS WEIGHT. IDIOT

• Prof. 7 years ago

Is Ben really pollster or ardent supporter of NDC? I don't get it.

• Abu 7 years ago

Npp will always be as useless as pigs..they got the mandate all because they choose a sensible flag bearer like Mr. J.A Kuffour to lead them.Now they can not realize this bush man Akuffo Addo is tagging them with his characte ...

• Abu 7 years ago

All Npp and their flag bearer are bunch of fools..kwasia fuo

• Apraku 7 years ago

Thanks Epson for educating e so called elites who seek power by ”do all die means" No individual or political party is bigger than Ghana.
    Maybe at their ages now, they are ready to say goodbye with their blood. They shd a ...

• oliver 7 years ago

I said it, the spirit of the party npp are to share blood,insult, propagating, misconduct, and provokes, i sometimes regret that i av vote them b4,winning election is not a conflict.

• Peter 7 years ago

You cannot will election with insult and patapaa read 1Timothi 3:4 for who a leader should be good morning Ghana.

• Kofans 7 years ago

You can keep your advice to yourself.Non of your reckless pulls can stop the good people of Ghana to vote for the NPP to win this year's election. Wait and see who would sponsored that your toilet roll newspaper after your pa ...

Useless Epson what do know ,advice n.d.c. rather with your sensless stupid advice aboafu gyimifo

Tell the criminals who are planning to rig the election to stop. Change the register for credible election you said no, idiot you are warning npp. God forgive you

• Zaba 7 years ago

useless man ,we know where you're coming from. you be fake analyzer .We shall declare it ,no cheat for this time

• JM 7 years ago

NPP will remain in opposition for long. If they never change as Ken their financiers said.

• Dakuciki 7 years ago

It seems the once vibrant CSOs are losing their potency. A sad remark such as that of McManu should be receiving intense rebuke from CSO worth its salt.
    Such remarks mostly emanates from people desirable of seeking political ...

• Joe tanko 7 years ago

If you have any advice give it to NDC govt to reduce the electricity tariff that is driving your main supporters away and leave NPP alone Mr. self appointed pollster.

• William 7 years ago

People forget there past too soon. NPP is the worst political party in Ghana they will see canna but they can never rich there again. I promise them with 46.8 % in November 7.

• ssb 7 years ago

And so what? you are praying that npp will lose, so how are you worry? stomack Ephson, you are doing your paymaster job.

• Man 7 years ago

Ben Ephson is portraying Fantes as hypocrites & people who envy, babkstab, & betrayers of the Akan fraternity. He cannever achieve anything meaningful in life or be beneficial to Ghana till thy Kingdom come.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

If NDC does not rig and mahama wins everything will be peaceful but if not then I suggest those who didn't know how to shoot should learn as soon as possible because we have adequately prepared for that and people like Ben E ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mr Ephson no intelligent floating voter will vote for a thieving party like NDC.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Nana Ansah NPP is only calling for a level playing field in this year's elections.