You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 06 08Article 445820

NPP will lynch security officials on election day – Ken. Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (238)

• kantankerous 7 years ago

In any serious country this man will be arrested.

• Kwesi Kramer 7 years ago

This mad dog must be chained

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

YEAH GO CHAIN YA STUPID IDIOTS APONKYE FATHER THIS TIME BOOT TO CHANGE FUCK YOU ALL

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Oh fool. Owusu Kwame u be idiot. You be moronic. You stupid

• babu 7 years ago

When this coward Ken Pong was arrested he he was filled with fear and toned down.Now u think u are ok to brag,this time u will stay in longer.U mouth like a toothless old man.The head like mu`s own

stupid fool, b sensible

• Nana Ansah 7 years ago

When is Ghana going to bar such underexpose idiots and loose cannons from our parliament?

And why is their dwarf leader silent? Because Akuffo Addo condones violence. All die be die.

Today Ken Agyapong, yesterday it was ...

• Zodanou kwaku Ababio 7 years ago

You are rather an idiot from idiots family.stupid fool, we are also waiting for u that day.

• Efo 7 years ago

Foolish guy. Who is your mad dog. Do you have his personality in your family.

• DESPERATE KYEBI DWARF 7 years ago

Such a coward will run away with his tail between his legs. You won't see him anywhere near a polling station. However, the security agents are ready to meet these NPP misfits squarely. Indeed, Ken Agyepong and his cohorts ca ...

• Nana Prempeh Bani 7 years ago

This Agyepong man is a disgrace and should not even be in Parliament. Ashanti bush man. In any civilized country this drug dealer would have been jailed by now. NPP always talk about killing. What kind of party is this. Shame ...

Mad dog in fact. Who is he? Even Cassius Clay died oooo. How much more an Assin IDIOT!

rubbish, wht do mean by personality?

• John 7 years ago

he is mad dog am tell you if he try this in a serious country he will be chain. bloody party (npp) try all the foolish bragging that you have brag and see what the police will do with your head foolish man

• Danfodi 7 years ago

Efo, but who even want such an insane in his or her family?

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Does he have it?

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

do you call this personality with no class no matter how much money you have if you don't have the class and anytime you open your mouth you spew nothing but trash who are you? Efo i don't think your father is alive.

NONSENSE ! Nobody needs such a mad dog in his family.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Kenpong is just Donald TRUMP type he don't mean what he say but I think security apparatus must held him responsible for any rthetoric may put out there

• Musah Kk 7 years ago

It is only in Ghana such a person is revered. A big drug dealer of cocaine walking free and opening his smelling bucal cavity about. He should be given proper military drills and we'll see if he's a real man or a fraud like k ...

NONSENSE ! Nobody needs such a mad dog in his family.

• Awuku Womafunu 7 years ago

The head of the Narcotic Peddlars Party (NPP) is BLOODY at age 73. Is it any wonder that we see a parade of blood thirsty followers of that old grand father: Ken Adjapong, Kofi Juma, Galamsayer Wontumi, Sam Awuku, sir john, t ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Useless morherfucker from useless family

FUCK YEAH GO GET HIM IDIOTS. KEN WE SUPPORT YOU.FUCK THAT IGP

• WILL OF GOD 7 years ago

Reportage should be fair and there should be no additions and omissions. I listened to the programme and most information is omitted. He said so many things on conditions that if they do happen then.''''''

No wonder you support him cuz u talk as stupid as him.

• Akyire twa,animuu twa 7 years ago

It will be bloody this time around if ndc and the Ec try any shit.They will regret.Goog people of Ghana are willing to take the back from Alibaba mahama and ndc.WE are ready to sacrifice even if it will cost our blood.Avuukok ...

• Anyinpanga 7 years ago

I know where am from . am a warrior I can't she hurt by knife or gun. but am not supporting blood flow. why are you. can you even swing a punch.

don't pretend to know the ugliness of bloodshed. and chicken hearted person ...

• inspite 7 years ago

At the end what will be ur profit ?

• prince 7 years ago

have u ever seen a man dying in battle. .have u ever kill a goat. .man relax is just politics

• VICTOR CARRILLACE OFINAM-ANTWI 7 years ago

FORTUNATELY, THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA THAT YOU REFERRED TO DO NOT LIKE BLOODSHED. I WONT BE SURPRISED IF YOU FALL AMONG THE VERY FIRST TO GO INTO HIDING RIGHT AFTER VOTING, FOR FEAR OF SOME SHARP DAGGER OR FIERY BULLET HEADIN ...

dats nonsense talk. e gud people of gh r not ready to shed blood

• ht9 7 years ago

foolish guy is you and your family that they will kill

• Kofi Columbia 7 years ago

Are you going to use your blood that day ? Or you hoping some stupid fellows will use their blood if anything you have to go and face the bullets am advising you to do that God bless you richly

• Amanaman 7 years ago

All the elections lost by the NPP were lost genuinely. The were never any rigging. They are likely to lose again, because they have no ideas to rule this nation. The police will silence them if they try anything stupid. Nana ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

Hahaha, we heard dangerous things than this during the 2012 elections but the NPP lost both presidential and parliamentary elections. Unfortunately they went challenging the presidential results but accepted the parliamentary ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

i want ghanaians to taste war so they can learn after their parents children etc have been killed by their neighbours/friends/ewes/gas/ashantis etc. i will be watching on my local bcc station in my peaceful uk small village-k ...

WANT WAR? YOU MUST BE JOKING. NIGERIANS OF 50 YEARS AND ABOVE WHO HAVE TASTED WAR WILL GO MILES AWAY FROM THE FAINTEST SOUND OF WAR DRUMS. PLEASE, DO NOT FOLLOW POLITICIANS BLINDLY. MOST OF THOSE THREATENING BLOOD AND FIRE HA ...

• only the truth 7 years ago

Oh thank u very much Pilolo

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

No doubts NPP cowards and monkeys are already giving up,

• Kl 7 years ago

Look you are perfectly right. But this is Ghana. Here you just have to earn some small money and you are virtually untouchable.
    From a neutral point of view I believe the public has had enough of this man's nonsense and it ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NEITHER IGP KUDALOR, NOR JUSTICE ATUGUBA NOR CHARLOTTE OSEI CAN FORCE MAHAMA ON US THIS TIME AROUND. WE ARE SIMPLY GOING BY AFARI DJAN AND ASIEDU NKETIA MANTRA THAT ELECTIONS ARE WON OR LOST AT THE POLLING STATION. THEY HAVE ...

• abora 7 years ago

In any serious country you will verify if he actually said that or risk getting sued u believe anything that's put here stupid people

• Agbee@Agbee 7 years ago

I wonder why Parliament all this while, cannot bring this Kennedy to order, to save the image of the legislature.

• y k jackson 7 years ago

Where are the wise men in npp.

SILLY QUESTION, THEY ARE IN YOUR FUCKING FAMILY HOUSE DARM ASS BITCH

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Thank you!

• lee 7 years ago

Alas, there are none. Their people will come out in support of this disgraceful and evil behaviour and civil society groupings and religious bodies will as usual be silent

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Unfortunately they have been cowed into silence. The few brave ones have been suspended,vilified or bribed into silence.

• Hooo 7 years ago

I don't think this man is normal. I'm advicing his family to send him to mental hospital...

• Efo 7 years ago

But are ylu normal. Do you think we will sit down for NDC to steal this election again?

• concern citizens 7 years ago

THE CARDINAL GOAL OF NPP IS TO BE TRIUMPHANT COMING NOVEMBER ELECTIONS. BUT COMMENTS OF THIS NATURE CAN ONLY JEOPARDIZE OUR REAL CHANCES. NANA ADDO AND OUR COUNCIL OF ELDERS SHOULD DO SOMETHING NOW BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE. WE A ...

PLEASE LOOK THERE IS A PROVERB SAYING I ENO MATTER IF YOU ARE EATING EGGS YOUR ENEMY'S WILL THE TELL YOU YOU ARE MAKING TRASH GO AS KEN WHAT PROMPT HIM TO SAY THAT. NDCs ARE CRIMINALS AND THEY KNOW HOW TO.RIG THIS TIME FUCK ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

Intact you are mad.who are you.and what do you think you are.you are afraid I tell you.you only talk.you don't have any money as you want to be seen.people like you is why I won't vote for npp.you talk senseless

• Joey 7 years ago

Well Abraham, read the news properly before you comment next time and stop the insults. You don't show maturity when you do that.

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

IS IT NOT INSTRUCTIVE THAT ALL THESE BLOODHOUNDS HAVE ASHANTI BLOOD? THESE ARE THE BAD ONES, BECAUSE I HAVE TWI SIBLINGS WHO WOULD RATHER DISCUSS THAN FIGHT.

• Abong 7 years ago

Hahahaha apuuuuu we are ready for NPP. Try any thing and you will see where power lies

• The man from Ghana 7 years ago

We will all see if ex-security official are stronger than the current ones.

• The woman from Ghana. 7 years ago

Brilliant response!!!

• The woman from Ghana. 7 years ago

Rebel forces will SUFFER!

• dobia chambers dawuni abdulai 7 years ago

Please ken with due respect don't spoil our chance of winning this time around.2012 we forgive but time no way for you please wiyh due respect

• Woman 7 years ago

I only had to look at the source of this article to determine its authenticity. Are you saying that if Ken made such serious remarks, you are the only news media that would report it? You and your NDC sponsors must think we ...

• tm c5 killa killing killer's 7 years ago

NDC please hire me as your security Head and I will put npp nonsense to an end starting from Kumasi and all around Ghana if their are seeking blood flow I will give plenty to quench there thirst any man with a gun kill not ju ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

absolute nonsense reportage. he said those military police guys being recruited to be sent to NPP strongholds to intimidate people will be met boot for boot. fools. what is wrong with what he said. de nonsense must stop. chan ...

• The Truth is One 7 years ago

Mother fucker, enough is enough. Driving Taxi Cab in DC and New York for your Coke distribution and later risk innocent souls who went to jail for you and you bought them Houses in Ghana. They are ready to speak now. Enough o ...

• ANDOH, THE BISHOP 7 years ago

Thid time again NPP IS DRIFTING TO LOOSE THE ELECTION, LET'S SEE YOUR BEST ORGANISATION AND SERIOUSNESS. BEAUTIFUL OF WAR DRUMS AND THREATS WILL RATHER SPOIL YOUR SOUP, KEN COOL AND HELP THE TEAM STRATEGISE FOR VICTORY

• Atta j k 7 years ago

Why all these threats? Now everybody should be scared of you before you taste power.!!!

• King 7 years ago

NPP is left with idiots, look at this foolish man so called uncivilise rich man

• razak seini 7 years ago

hahaha..... just bring it in mr parliamentarian.

• Oceans Oseibo UK 7 years ago

Ken a love you too much but this is below the belt please

• Aprukusu 7 years ago

mahama must go by hook or crook.Walai.What happened in Burkina would be small if ndc try any shit.DoAllah!!!

• pilolo 7 years ago

i want to see the blood flow, im far away from u animals. simple elections you want to kill yourself. I want to see the blood flow on tv like it happened in Kenya. It was sudden, churches were burnt, neigbours killed eachothe ...

• freedom and justice. 7 years ago

Letter to all My fellow Ghanaian's please seize fire for we Ghanaian are not animals like our leaders whether we fight or not our leaders will not change from their corrupted ways once they have had a taste of stealing Ghanai ...

• peace 7 years ago

Big fool ken

• Toto Fitter 7 years ago

For someone to say this and walk free shows how week our politicians are including Mahama. This guy should have been picked up and put behind bars. But again, it is normal in Ghana.

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

We will not let them steal votes like they did before. we will not sit down for them to snatch ballot boxes and we will not give them the chance to play the nonsense. they say they will win one touch, knowing too well that Gh ...

• Abdallah Jabir Black 7 years ago

I think this man is "a weed " smoker. We dare the so called npp to do that. Does he think he is the only politician in this country.

• Efo 7 years ago

We support you ken

Efo ,,the Akan look ,just 30 minutes of violence will make ken ,,a poor person cause we knows his houses,companies,children,,WHY THIS CRASE FOR VIOLENCE

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Like his fellow NPP bully and loud mouth Jumah, Ken Agyapong will end up eating his own words. The NPP has always thought that it can get its way by bullying and intimidation. When confronted, these cowards and bullies soon b ...

All ewes should be ready ,,to eliminate this hater of us ,,when he starts on his long held conceive plan to wipe us out,.First he called 4 our elimination,then again naming Atatsi an ewe and again kudaor all ewes.He cant thr ...

• Political Ronaldinho 7 years ago

we live in a country where someone will beat his vice president at cabinet meeting and seen as hero but those who only outer words are seen as bad ppl

• John Mahama 7 years ago

The writer of this piece is politically biased against NPP. He is hired by NDC. He has exaggerated the situation

• Francis 7 years ago

If it is NDC, They would have quickly come out. Peace Council where are You? Christian Council and Catholic Bishops are you in Ghana?

• BONTIKILLER 7 years ago

We need free and fair elections. No one should try to do otherwise cos it won't take special task to deal with any perpetrator. Hon, no lynching cos we need peace. That same way, no one should try to turn the will of the peop ...

• Akwasi Appiah 7 years ago

this isexciting madness at its highest level

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

i dnt fink ken.agyapon x normal,it wl b gud
    dey arrest diz man b4 election dae.nkwasiasem

• DAVE, UK 7 years ago

You people should be fast okay, cocaine saga party, no wonder like father like sons.

• mann 7 years ago

Many of these comments coming from leading members of the NPP will scare their voters away on election day and denied Ghana of the chance to experience Nana Addo too in power. I think it will help the party to turn to peacefu ...

• Cool observer 7 years ago

You hit the nail right on the head. Couldn't agree with you more.

• Concernerd Ghanaian 7 years ago

These guys are destroying the chances of NPP in this up coming elections.They will poison the mind of the electorates against the party before their manifesto is out.

• Jon 7 years ago

Ken u right to tell them. Look at the sayings of the NDC deputy chairman. Talking like the country is for him.

• karim 7 years ago

hahahahahah, my man has spoken mr Ken let the fire burn them,I support u 100 % fuck de IGP

• fafa 7 years ago

pls fellow Ghanaians we must tell these politicians that our life are not in their hands n they have no power over tomorrow, God will deliver us from their hand.

GOD BLESS YOU.

• KEJETIA DUMB 7 years ago

THIS MAN SUPPOSE TO KNOW MUCH BETTER THEN EVEN THE PRESIDENT BUT EVERY WORD FORM HIS MOUTH IS ALWAYS DISASTROUS NO SENSE . GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF YOU .

• ike 7 years ago

i think u rather needs help ok

• Martin Luther King Snr 7 years ago

If u know u have the chance to win why. preaching violent. The well meaning Ghanaians need peace to rest in their homes. No responsible human will vote for s violent party like npp.

• Amuah Bawah 7 years ago

I dnt tink de NDC members are amputees, and their hands are not tied up.

They should give it a try and we shall see. They are not men than us. We dnt fear them foko..

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Good words from Ken..

• pilolo 7 years ago

it is not ndc or npp that is ghana's problem it is the stupid people who support stupid politicians from both sides. Ghanaian politicians are a reflection of the ghana people, stupid and corrupt period. I will watch on tv whe ...

• owusu Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

look at dis man.
    those it mean npp is responsible 4 shooting and killing of policemen

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

Ask Ken who in NPP would do the lynching since we know he is even too weak and sick to throw a stone let alone deliver a punch. This is a Bragg at who almost died after two days in police custody. He will collapse at the firi ...

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Hmmm an honourable mp ! It is big shame that we have such a character as a law maker in our country.
    I am very surprise that he is revered in the Npp as a hero and a brave man. No one dare query him because, he claimed to ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

His this animal still in Ghana when they arrest him now he will start to sick all this when they lose they will start to blame EC FOOL like ken is in parliament what law can this animal make idiot

• pk 7 years ago

This man is mad and a buffoon!! Stupid fool!!

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Hypocrites you go round making noise that the battle is the Lord's but look at how you are already fighting for yourself. Do you thing with these words and taughts God will continue to be on your side? If you know you are str ...

• Ghana nii pa 7 years ago

You have said all it is true ndc know they have lose so they want to use violence to win

• Sankara 7 years ago

It is true We are not going to sit down an let them cheat us again

• Ken 7 years ago

Why religious body quiet.If you try I will personally kill u

• ZEUS 7 years ago

Its so unfortunate that this idiot will be out of the country immediately hell breaks loose. I would be happy if he would be around to face and be caught in what he and devil Jumah are trying to create. God will not allow t ...

• linda 7 years ago

god bles u

• Abu National 7 years ago

Kennedy must be arrested again. Who is he to speak with impunity in this country.

• Sansan 7 years ago

Foolish Ghanaians who don't have nothing to will follow this idiot, and trust me Ken will be the first to ran if things get out of hand, let those who want power fight for power and they will die for that cause. Follow young ...

• ohenenana 7 years ago

The advantage that the free education message brought were wiped clean by the unfortunate comments of us beating the Ewes and the Gas .Is he doing that again so that when things fall part ,he would blame Kufour and Mpianim?

• Nana personal property 7 years ago

Let the npp bring it on. We are waiting for them. Talk is cheap.

• Chris 7 years ago

Hope and pray the International Criminal courts of Justice whether for the African continent which may be setup by AU or in The Hague as well as the International Community are closely monitoring the trouble makers especially ...

• Dave 7 years ago

Ken when are u going to learn,u disgrace itself yesterday on Adom TV.a police inspector does not take 900.pls wise up.u are too known.

• KWAME karimu 7 years ago

NPP must prepare for this election no court case oooooo

• KPOKU 7 years ago

THIS APE CALLS HIMSELF MP. HE IS MAD. YOU TRY TO LYNCH AND YOU WILL BE NEXT. STUPIS ANIMAL.

• PROTOCOL 7 years ago

This man called Kennedy is very foolish and a Feeble minded reptile like his party members ... How can a parliamentarian say this and the security officers will be watching this rat.. Who is this urgly low minded old sickler ...

No problem if the election is genuine. But NPP will not take it lying down this time. The battle will not be in the Atuguba supreme court. It will be fought at the polling station. NDC doesn't have monopoly over violence. I h ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

It is a warning to NDC and the police so u people should advice ur president not to try what Ken. Agyapong is saying or else it will happen.

• big boy 7 years ago

I change my mind not to vote for npp again, their thoughts are always evil

• FROM KING EMPIRE 7 years ago

GOOD NEWS TO AND FOR ALL POOR RURAL AFRICA PEOPLE, THE BILL GATE AND MELINDA GATE FOUNDATION IS SHARING FREE CHICKENS TO AFRICA RURAL PEOPLE. ALL THE WORLD APPRECIATE THEIR WORK, GOD RICHLY BLESS THEM

• Kwaku Amankwah 7 years ago

I don't think any wise security personnel including retired officers will hide behind any party . My advice for the security personnel should distance themselves from any party including EC and make sure they do the right th ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

I expect Akuffo Addo to condemn this statement. Instead of you to convince electorate to vote for your party, you rather resort to threats. Al this because somebody wants to be president at all cost. All these threats will no ...

• mabel 7 years ago

I hv decided not to vote this time, but such talks irritate Ghanaians and make floating voters give their vote to the NDC who are not doing anything better. Npp talk to ken otherwise u will loose again.

When the commotion begins, some people must be killed immediately. Nana Addo drug addict, Rebecca Addo, Silly Bawumia, Ken Agyepong and Kofi Jumah will be killed. As for Agyepong, his houses obtained from Drug trade will be t ...

• james in exile 7 years ago

I like u this man let the ndc know there are men in ghana and ghana is not for ndc thief if ndc got better thing for ghana ghana would not be like this

• jahanfor 7 years ago

Mr.Kennedy is more normal than u, what do know.Foolish fools like, if u are in NDC n so what!!!!

• jahanfor 7 years ago

We declare our support to Mr kennedy .

• bongo 7 years ago

TOO MANY INSANE PEOPLE IN NPP...

• Brands Holland 7 years ago

Asem ooo, Npp u need to grow up, dis country wont burn down as to how u wish it shud be. God entrone Kings n detrone kings. Watch ur lips cause we are watching u.

• prince 7 years ago

I pitty the security service allowing this fools to control ghana like there is no law. .if u want to die ken say u will not wee fool u and who will fight so u send ur family abroad fool kwa

• bongo 7 years ago

DOES THIS MAN KNOW WHAT A TELESCOPIC GUN IS? JUST WATCH YOUR BACK

• STEVENSON 7 years ago

WHAT KENNEDY AGYAPONG THINK HE IS IN GHANA, NPP WILL GO DOWN AGAIN SO THEY SHOULD TRAIN THEIR EX-OFFICIALS WELL. EMPTY BARRELS ALWAYS MAKE THE MOST NOISE. THEY ARE ALL EMPTY BARRELS

• Delo 7 years ago

If a government has become soo weak as to be uncourageous enough to call irate and insane people like Kennedy Agyepong and his primitive associates to civil order,this is what they'll continue to do.Maybe the Mahama governmen ...

• sea -Lighter 7 years ago

He's ryt

• B-fly 7 years ago

This man is wow! He needs serious prayers.

• Halifax 7 years ago

I listen to him live and he didn't say it this way, he said they won't allow anyone to snatch a ballot box.

• YAW 7 years ago

WE ARE IN A COUNTRY WHERE THE OPPOSITION IS THE ONE WHO CALLS THE SHOTS. HMMM AND THE PEACE COUNCIL, CATHOLIC BISHOP CONFERENCE, CHRISTIAN COUNCIL AND REV. OPUNI ARE ALL QUITE. THEY WILL RATHER TELL THE EC CHAIRPERSON TO BE C ...

• pius NDC 7 years ago

NPP, Its a pitty at this stage u dnt know the most notorious pple on planet earth live within the NDC. i can say for a fact u guys are biting too much more than u can chew and its really dangerous.

• Halifax 7 years ago

Say exactly what he said and stop lying because I listen to him.

• ABOLO KPAKU 7 years ago

The erstwhile 64 battalion should standby and crush them.

• Enoch Cobbina, Dawhenya 7 years ago

He is free mason so he said whatever he want and nobody can do him foko but weak people with weak spirit will be under his spell so they will follow his stupidity. Mad man.

• hmmmm 7 years ago

Kennedy educate ppl on how to vote properly for your elephant or patapaa party instead frightening people when it comes to war a coward like u ken will take to your hills always war war war singing war song won't br ...

• grace 7 years ago

If there is any man in this country who does not want Nana Addo to win it is this Man.....we are in the dayz of brain work Nana wake up.

• ABOLO KPAKU 7 years ago

All the country' frontiers should be close on the 6th and 7th. Nov.if possible the 8th.

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

Why is this dog walkn around at all?

He is out of his mind if he really said that

• EC 7 years ago

"All die be die","let the blood flow" and now "Lynch security officials" the people who want us back in power are listening. Hmmm

• Superman 7 years ago

This Kwaku ananse speech has fear of failure;why can you not be secured about your win if youi campaign right;wisdom is lacking here

• Yay rah Kwame 7 years ago

John Mahama grew up with the Nigeria made chief of Defence Staff Sampson Oje in Tamale. He even had to add a Ghanaian name to his name to be enlisted into the military. He recently dropped that name. His family is in Nigeria ...

• Wisa 7 years ago

Supply the arms to the npp members now , don't wait till its too late,

• Teddy 7 years ago

No wonder npp and war...always war war how can you election

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

GOOD NEWS FOR NPP we are no go sit down for nd anymore

• Heeeeerrrrh 7 years ago

Ghana has not seen war in this part of the world so some call for it like rain.May Ghana witness just a little of what Burundi,Mozambique,Guinea Bissau,Ivory Coast,Rwanda,Burundi,Sudan,Somalia,Uganda,Angola and Libya has witn ...

• Issah Abideen 7 years ago

The NPP have lost it at last. First they are going to be announcing their own set of results on elections day and now before that they will be lynching security officials . This is barbarism in absolute terms .

• thomina 7 years ago

people who probably supported you may have to think twice this time. threat is not the way. you are rather creating opportunity for others

• oboi 7 years ago

Where are u going with this fake propaganda...we need development so stop this your cheap dirty politics

• ODENKEY BA 7 years ago

hahaha! I trust you ken, and those of u saying ken should be arrested are u serious at all? what did the so called IGP do to Robert Owusu who publicly said the ndc have made their machetes ready to butcher npp members?

• papa jay 7 years ago

he said if they try to snatch the ballot box is where he is going to lynch them. so if u don't snatch the box u will not be lynched

• Issah Ibrahim 7 years ago

Ghanaweb should be wise and stop this nonse.
    The Man said any security officer who will attempt to steal ballot box will be lynched.

• sam 7 years ago

THE NOTION NDC HAVE IS THAT GHANAIANS ARE COWARD SO THEY ARE TRYING ALL MEANS POSSIBLE TO WIN THE ELECTION. NO ONE SHOULD INSULT KEN. IF WHAT KEN IS SAYING IS TRUE THEN WE GHANAIANS MUST STAND UP TO NDC. GHANA WAS NOT CREATED ...

• Kwaku B 7 years ago

Nana Addo your silence on these issues is worrying. Do you still by your All-Die-Be-Die declaration? You stood aloof for Chirman Adams to be killed by your Party Members you did same in the Asoase murder and now you are again ...

• vci 7 years ago

wrong comment Ken, but where is the report sourced from?

• Gzingo 7 years ago

If u follow money for u will send a mad man like ads in fool to parliament. If it had been someone talking like this parliament would have summondvsuch person before the privileges committee

• robert 7 years ago

May the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ the love of God and the sweet fellowship of the holy spirit be with you and your family Amen!!!

• Nature 7 years ago

Ken. You're here hallucinating again. Why have you refused to consult a doctor on your serious illness????. You made NPP lost power 2 times and you have started again?????.

• boyy 7 years ago

this Ghana politics.com is always selling propaganda n lies . shame on u

• me 7 years ago

Those of u who are in support of what this man is saying do u even have passport to travel

• God Forgive us 7 years ago

U may even die b4 election so you r not God. U don't even deserved to b there (Parliament) bcos u r not speaking sense as MP.U r not also abv the law NB.

• Igbanko Noah 7 years ago

No matter how credible and transparent the up coming election will be, our own unsatisfied expectations will discredit it. May God open our eyes before we are used like dogs against our own people!

• Kojo 7 years ago

by their fruits, u shall know them

• Luze 7 years ago

I don't know what people mean by personality, if one is behaving like insane person check on his mentality and stop insulting people who condemn him for his unguarded utterances.

• Big Bro 7 years ago

what is the credibility of this media? We are Humans and educated so we must analyse such reportage before condemning people. why is it that only this medium could report this dangerous statements purported to have been made ...

• TABAKAGANI 7 years ago

Elections are won from polling station (afari n aseidu), hmmmm election 2016 will be more interesting, bcos party will like to lose at any polling station. That is all die be die on that day.

• Kwasiman, ksi 7 years ago

Check your grammar mr editor.

• Fiiko Bonny 7 years ago

Untill Kennedy Adjepong start rubbing himself with
    dirty oil before Ghanians will realise he is more than a madman

• ebo 7 years ago

NPP so you don't have leaders and elders and pastors. NPP we are ready for what you are looking for, NO one like war and no one is afraid of NPP. But you see we are all civilized. Now NPP cannot believed that Ghanaians are fe ...

• Pro Michael 7 years ago

This is total madness and ridiculous. Who is he? He should know that he is not above the law. Billionaire without common sense and wisdom

• John 7 years ago

stop bragging MIT man try what you and your party are talking and see what the police will do with you and all your party men

• Concerned Citizen.. 7 years ago

Is only in Ghana that people like this man can be MP. I also believed his constituents continue to vote for him because he is the only educated person from the area.

• Ricky 7 years ago

He has said his maind what about u?

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

"The Assin Dompin braggart?" who the hell wrote this stupid news? When people speak with conditionalities they are branded as those who hate peace.

• Georgia 7 years ago

I think the security officials in Ghana must monitor npp very closely before, during and after elections. npp definitely is up to some mischief.

• NII-BII 7 years ago

So this Kennedy guy is aware at all that he seems much more wiser anytime he chose to remain silenced!!!!

Any of this hungry politician "whether NDC, NPP,PPP, etc..." with evil man to destroy this country, may such a perso ...

• Kris 7 years ago

So where's the peace council? When such irresponsible comments come from the NPP they suddenly go on vacation.

• Yoke 7 years ago

ThisI is not a true reflection of what the MP said. He said that whoever tries to do anything(stupid) for the purpose of favoring the ruling party would be dealt with severely. If NDC is not scared of losing eletions,there sh ...

• Koklotsu 7 years ago

You yourself will not see the end of that day. Everyday HERB is not used in treating a special DISEASE. SPECIAL HERB awaits you and the pack of NPP fools who have SPECIAL DISEASE.

• Adams 7 years ago

Those making condemnation remarks on what Ken said, l think they hv brain tumor. Did u ppl read very well to what he said? he made an examples to battress his point, instead of u idiot pple tackling all those he mentioned u'r ...

• Nash 7 years ago

This Man need to b Arrest

• Asare 7 years ago

the madness has started, they will negate all the progress made and will eventually fall. these people are really under a spell

• dzikpe 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaa these cowards who were chased out of old tafo recenly by few moslem youth.its only their mouths that are active. when it comes to real action they will flee

• cherubim 7 years ago

No serious country will tolerate this kind of bluffs, he should be arrested by now.

• APPIAH 7 years ago

No one is above the,but Kennedy Agyapong talks as if he owns the world.

• Nantwi, BSEd, MSEd(ece), MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

I like you Mr.Kennedy

• Maxwell 7 years ago

he is stupidly stupid

• takoradi 7 years ago

Fool are in high position

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Politicians will always use illiterates to cause trouble. Folks, ask them to allow their children to lead demonstrations. Just lynch any security official and they will break the two eggs in between your thighs.

• Jonathan 7 years ago

like the Bible said,And u shall know them by their fruits.God Will never give Gh these kind of leaders.

• Solo 7 years ago

An this one christian counc wul not talk. But others the wul hop into it. Mercy oh God for this holugants

• soul 7 years ago

is this man alright when war come we will start with his family frist

• only the truth 7 years ago

Mr mad man on November 7th, u n ur family should led the troubles n we will follow. U can't sacrifice anyone in this country

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong doesn't know the history of lynching in the US, he wouldn't have opened his proboscis.

It is incumbent on the NPP flag bearer - Akufo Addo to rein in his undisciplined outspoken party members like Wont ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

So this dishonorable idiot can't for once talk sense?

• Okonko de great 7 years ago

is only foolish people who will insult Kennedy do u knw hw he managed to get his facts u Kennedy I support u n we are ready for match Mahama n his corrupt government boot for boot

• Kwame. (UK) 7 years ago

Go and line up your entire family and follow him - Mr. wise

• Johnson 7 years ago

Kennedy again? Isn't the same man who urinated on himself when he was picked up national security for comments he made that ashantis shd kill Gans, Notherners and Ewes that he(Kennedy) declared war? Of course catholic bishops ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

Kennedy again? Isn't the same man who urinated on himself when he was picked up by the national security for comments he made that ashantis shd kill Gans, Notherners and Ewes that he(Kennedy) declared war? Of course catholic ...

• Kwame. (UK) 7 years ago

I feel so sorry for the party and the people who votes for this guy. 'Money talks and bulls**t walks'. How can such a person be a legislator?

• Okukuseku 7 years ago

I totally agree with you Kwame in UK, i wonder who cast their vote for such an idiot as their MP no wonder Ghana have gone bonkers

I still remember the words he used foe Afia swazchneggar on national radio he's proper insa ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Mahama let the security agency arrest this Ken Agyapong and that Kofi Kumah and put them in NSAWAM before they get out of hands not forgetting that foolish Wotumi

I fully support you!No one is going to sit down to be cheated that day. I hate gyimi.

• Alberto 7 years ago

He has started his nonsense again.

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Does parliament really have any internal disciplinary structures? I don't think so.

• djakis 7 years ago

the late Mills said Ghana will be like Kenya
    nobody arrested him
    one of ndc communicator said at fox fm, they prepared the machetes, nobody arrested him.let us condemn the first one

Ken Agyapong , kofi Dwuma and Antwi Bosiako must go back to school to learn how to talk to the public.

• yendi boy 7 years ago

Afia S. will descend on you soon. bladdy basket.

• jaato 7 years ago

I like this man, he is alway straight to whom he speaks tooo

• Don king 7 years ago

To my point of view is that, this kind of animals should not be allowed to or invited to any official programs on tv/radio
    He is not a civilize person upon all the stage our democracy he still speaks chafs
    He is goat need t ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

In other words, you are calling him fool and dumbass. You guys were rated top abusive party in the country and you complained bitterly. There you go with insults over someone who makes sure you are protected in this country. ...

• Lotsu Bless 7 years ago

Are the media houses so loose to an extent that they cannot control a program? Why the need to allow a person talks like this. If it were a mere person like me, the host and his/ her producer would cautioned me.
    Please, shou ...

• kafi 7 years ago

by their ugly looks u cud tell their character Ashantes only talk.

• Kwei- Accra 7 years ago

Empty barrel,this empty braggart will start crying and fain ill-health when he is put behind bars, people like your ilk(kofi Jumah and the like) are just hungry and can't wait for the NPP to assume power so that they can do t ...

• moses 7 years ago

money will make some people behave like monkeys that spoil things just like the behavior Kennedy Agyepong.

This man is a disgrace to the npp and ghana! He should be arrested!

• King 7 years ago

Stupid Assin North MP. You think soldiers are fools like those day huh. Where will your family be on that faithful day of elections. Only the fools will follow nonsensically things like that and becomes body guards after mout ...

• Amoama Boadu 7 years ago

There are no winners or losers in war. We as Ghanaians should be mindful about words that proceed from our mouths. History has taught us that, the force of the people is far more stronger than the military. We don't seek pea ...

• Livingstone 7 years ago

I support Kennedy ,we are well prepared to respond to the security cooperative who will attempt to rig the elections in favor of the NDC

• Diamond 7 years ago

Wonders would never end. This man again. But I can say that surprised would come before November 7. The bravery should go ahead with their mouthwash talk. God is watching and seeing them

• Owoahene-nana Acheampong 7 years ago

Let me add to the no.so it can be + 233. GOD PLEASE HEAL OUR LAND FROM OPPRESSERS IN UR NAME WE PRAY...

• Akakpo 7 years ago

This man, come to line and let me deal with you till you breath your last. Even water you will drink through your anus!

• Alhassan 7 years ago

Which religion thus this man blieve in?

• Divine Banda 7 years ago

This comment some of the political party are making how will the security held it in the the d day

• Fredigold 7 years ago

This year is boot for boot all die be die....##Ndc should try anything nonsensical and they go see am

• obiara wo problem 7 years ago

I like the sprit, hon.keep fire burning I support u 100%