You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 06 08Article 445712

NPP is more confused than NDC - CPP

Read Comments Comments (81)

• korkor 7 years ago

Mr stable man keep quite and work hard to win parlimentary seats for ur party thats what u are there for bcos u need the ndc to release ur properties they look beta to u the cpp

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

This cpp buffoon has sold his conscience and his cpp to the ndc government already..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government... SAMIA NKRUMAH WOUNDT HAVE EVER DONE THAT........ Jesus Christ, cpp is indeed dead.. ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP has allowed itself to be hijacked by a clueless Akufo-Addo and the end result has been the NPP flapping around like a chicken with its head cut off. The lack of leadership within the NPP has left it a party with no ag ...

• MUGU YARO 7 years ago

YAA YAA, IN 2005 HEARTS PLAYED KOTOKO IN THE FINALS OF THE CAF CONFEDERATION CUP, WHEN HAERTS WAS DOWN BY A GOAL? WITH HEARTS SUPPORTERS DEJECTED, THE KOTOKO FANS SADLY RATHER SILLY WITHOUT REALIZING WHATIT WILL DO, STARTED S ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

The guy is doing more disservice to the CPP. Any opposition party that attack other opposition parties rather than the ruling party is doing more harm than good to itself. Every opposition is to struggle power from the ruling ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The most evil creature on earth, including lions,snakes and mosquitoes, are NPP supporters.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

INSIGHT TO THE BONE,IS INSIGHT TO HIS FUCKING ASS.HE IS AN ASS HOLE AND A PISSON.

• small jim 7 years ago

I think 'insight to the bone' is the guy who was caught in North Carolina for smuggling guns to Ghana. Your answer, he is in JAIL.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Who is this stupid ffoolish cpp man blasting npp instead of holding ndc government accountable for making life unbearable for Ghanaians........ Since the thieving ndc government and jJOHNMAHAMA OVERSPENT national budget by un ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

CPP knows NDC will because Ghana has achieved significant progress on the economic front. Latest data on per capita income from the International Monetary Fund (IMF, World Economic Outlook, 2016) puts Ghana’s GDP per capita ...

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo goes abroad to beg for money. So he says what he thinks will move those people there to give him money. He is more interested in his personal gains than NPP.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Electricity tariffs plus unemployment rate plus high Ghana indebtedness plus rising dollar value will kick ndc out in 2016 elections....

Ghanaians will vote for Mahama because under him Ghana has the highest school enrolment rate in West Africa with over 90% of eligible school children currently in school.
    As of the 2014/15 academic year a total of 9,202,894 ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

You correctly pointed out that the foreign trips are for fund raising but where did get the idea that it's being used for Nana's personal interest.

• Til Shiloh 7 years ago

Eii this man paa. If it's because of egotism that led to the NPP losing the 2012 election, what made u also loose it ? Just remove the peck in your eye

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NDC government is in power so should be held accountable for their stewardship...... So why is cpp busy discussing npp?.... As usual, NDC IS DOOMED KORAAAA so they are buying cpp to their side..... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Ke ...

NPP under developed Ghana when they were given the chance to rule us. It must not happen again.

While 25 million Ghanaians had to make do with only 13.6% stake in the Jubilee field. Two NPP top shots, George Owusu and Amb ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP is still asleep, and by the time your members wake from self-induced lengthy sleep, you'll find out that your clueless flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his Aplanke Bawumia have lost the November elections. NDC n ...

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

Who in his right mind will join this communist party called CPP? Even Ndum, Blay, Atta Mills, Kwesi Pratt have all left this dictator cum communist party

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

It's obvious from this stupid ffoolish cpp man that cpp is currently loosing focus..... They are very interested in ndc government more than cpp..... Pity..... SAMIA NKRUMAH should come back and save cpp now....

• Allan 7 years ago

They're not only comfuse but in fact this NPP people need mental check up, if mp was happy that his colleague mp have been beaten and flag bearer didn't conderm it then you have understand how they think.

• kwabena 7 years ago

I think u ar confuse and mad then npp

• harry martins 7 years ago

Rubbish... C

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Ahisem kaba.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

CPP paddle your own canoe

• gh 7 years ago

PETROL HAS BEEN INCREASED BY 6% BUT WE DON'T TALK ABOUT IT,SOONER OR LATER GHANA WILL BE FOR SALE, E DE BEEE KEKE,NA WAO.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo lost 2008 and 2012 polls simply because he couldn't do what Kuffour did in 2000 and 2004.As for me,Mahama will beat Nana Addo again because NPP has failed to form alliance with any opposition party.What it means is ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

That's not true. Nana comes to Europe for funds and the grassroot in Ghana is also strong. Change is definitely coming. Insha Allah, Nana will come!

NPP knows defeat is coming they don't need to be told.

Because The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumas ...

• ??sco 7 years ago

what do u know about?is it the grassroot which oppose nana to resign or which grassroot are u talking about?.Wash ur white ladies panties and mind ur feak life.Nana is borrowing money abroad.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

CPP led by Alan Greenstreet is just making a big mistake by attempting to focus on the NPP. It's a very bad strategy for a party which is trying to rediscover it's lost image and substance in Ghana's politics after almost spe ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Yea NPP need money to finance the campaign. Nana will settle down and kick start his campaign of hope for ghanaians soon. No need for rushing

• Joey B 7 years ago

Delle is implicated with Mahama on DKM scandal. Greenstreet corrupted by the NDC with monies to beat Samia Nkrumah. Kabila given a pot of pito, so now he speaks for Ndc. CPP is dead.

• Patriot 7 years ago

The Danquah-Busia-Dombo family is still intact in the NPP. The CPP on the other hand is fragmented into GCPP, PNC, CPP and Akua Donkor's illiterate group. Who is more confused? Ghana needs the NPP now more than ever and it wi ...

How can we allow the akyems as a tribe win an election when there are many Royal Ashantis fit for the presidency

• OGYA TANAA. 7 years ago

FOOL SHUT YOUR PROTRUDING MOUTH UP.WHAT DO YOU GAIN FOR SPEWING THIS RUBBISH.IS NPP A TRIBE?.WHO ARE THE ROYAL ASHANTIS?.IS YOUR HALF FANTI BORNED KYEREMANTENG AN ASHANTI?.IF YOU DON'T KNOW AKAN CUSTOMS THEN GO AND ASK YOUR G ...

• laxi 7 years ago

Useless creature like,you will remain poor for ever because of your stupid mentality.N.D.C will still loose this election

• pregnant virgin 7 years ago

U are mad,foolish &sincelles

• Opoku-Wiafe 7 years ago

U are right NPP is even more than confused

• Kay 7 years ago

So CPP doesn't think about their collapsed party and how they can resurrect it?

Mahama will be given a second term because he has out performed the NPP in all sectors.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but bot ...

• FANTUZY 7 years ago

Well said and thanks for telling the truth.

• Okyerema Kangbe 7 years ago

Listen to this idiot who calls himself a Deputy General Secretary of CPP. Yes I am begiining to believe what Yaaba Nkrumah said -that your flagbearer and his supporters were sponsored bt the NDC. So true. This man doies not d ...

• CPP: VOTE Against ndc. 7 years ago

I think he's rather advising npp to do more talks about npp vision for Ghanaians after winning the election in 2016.

• Obuama 7 years ago

Truth is bitter but it must be told! Let the NPP know that it's not only the NDC who are seeing through them

• Jtettey 7 years ago

THOSE ARE THE HYPOCRITES .. CPP MUST FOLLOW THEIR OWN COURSE TO COME TO POWER RATHER THAN FAULT FINDINGS AGAINST OTHER PARTIES. CPP CAN COMPARE THEMSELVES AGAINST NPP BUT SEEMS RIDICULOUS TO MAKE COMPARISON BETWEEN NPP AND ND ...

• AKOSUA 7 years ago

VOTE NPP FOR MORE HIPC TOILETS

• Wo I Amelema 7 years ago

Look at this irresponsible CPP man. Instead of thinking of CPP, you are rather thinking of useless things because Mahama has given you money to be a fool. Please cry your own cry fooooooool

NPP will loose the elecetions again because The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the University of Health and ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

CPP and NDC are the SAME COIN.

SAMIA SAID IT ALL THAT THE CPP LEADERSHIP RACE WAS BANKROLLED BY NDC.

SO WHAT IS NEW?

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

The CPP must put forward ideas that will make people vote for the CPP instead of attacking other opposition parties. The CPP should also work hard to activate their grassroots supporters.

• zak 7 years ago

so cpp is more what hahaha

• Yao 7 years ago

Hahaha! I'm sure npp did not expect this!!!

• George 7 years ago

Your party will not come to power again.

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

If Stupid people like these are in ghana, what more do you expect than the mess the error president mahama has plunge us in? You all sell your senses and accept stollen money from mahama to make the average ghanaian poorer. ...

The party with the track record of being a thief is the NPP.

Under the NPPDr. Charles Yves Wereko Brobby, spent a whopping US$700,000 on publicity and advertisements alone within a one-year period; He paid a local Public ...

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 7 years ago

NPP has created a political monster that is now devouring them, since the overthrow of the great Osagyefo, they have unleashed a relentless propaganda attack on the CPP and all of the party's policies, despite the fact that t ...

• Akosua Wiredu 7 years ago

Mr CPP Secretary, di wo fie asem. What is the CPP doing. Is Nana wrong to say Mahama and his NDC is confused? Are then not? Please give us a break

• Akosua Wiredu 7 years ago

Has CPP decided not to campaign or has NDC bought you to say away from campaigning. Why are you not talking about how CPP can win power focusing on what someone is saying. In any case is NDC not confused? What is your alte ...

• EBOW 7 years ago

why this man is so furious about Nana Akuffo Addo statement to Presi Mahama. is he your party member. hmm cash nawaoo

• eddy samba 7 years ago

Npp is just a uselless party .I was thinking they can do something to come to power but zero.They dont have anything to for the pulbic

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Fools are destroying my Ghana

• FRANKIE SAWYER 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT TO BE POWER,ATTACK THE GORVENMENT IN POWER AND LEAVE NPP ALONE. FIND MEANS OF OUSTING NDC AND STOP YOUR ATTACK ON NPP. YOU ARE INDEED NOT SERIOUS.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

CPP must talk about CPP and stop commenting about what others are doing.

NPP is not ready for power. Once when we gave them the chance to led they performed badly.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has complete ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Paddle your own cannon how many seats you have in Parliament nd how many %you got during the last election you jx wasting our ears give us a break

• Joshua 7 years ago

NPP is just a frustrated political party in opposition.If Messi is not doing well a match and need to be substituted,the substitute should be the calibre of Neyman or Suarez but not Don Bortey. If JM is not doing well,Akuffo ...

• PAA,UK 7 years ago

Why opposition attacking other opposition party

NPPP Has no chance in this election. Mahama will come on top as the President.

Mahama has ensured the Expansion of the NHIS from 1 million+ in 2008 to over 10 million registered members with the introduction of the biome ...

• CPP fool 7 years ago

If you have no room in a passenger house and sleep in the bathroom, you tell the guy with ten rooms he is more confused than the one with sixteen rooms.

• awudsum 7 years ago

this guy is not serious. Well I do not blame him at all, perhaps he is being given some of the stolen booty just to spite at the NPP. He is rather confused.

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Who is more confused than just drop mahama ( J.D.M ) and the greedy national destroyers company ( ndc ) bastards cpp?
    Listen just drop mahama ( J.D.M ) said on may day that he was not going to sell ECG but later return to s ...

Nana Addo has destroyed the NPP. Their bad track record will make it hard for them to win the elections.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... ...

• JM 7 years ago

NPP is lost and will loose the election Nov. 2016.AMEN

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

NDC is better than NPP in several ways. Under Mahama NDC has done more than what NPP did in 8 years.

An example is the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applica ...

• king ray 7 years ago

you and your people are not the professionals when it cones to politics. play to your rules,you also want power.

• Shamo 7 years ago

NPP DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING, ALL THE PARTY'S NEED GOD AT THIS MOMENT.TELL THE M.P'S TO SEEK GOD AND STOP GOING FOR JUJU TO PROTECT THEM.

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

talk wise pls

• Robert in Norway 7 years ago

The youths should stop insulting the elders, yes indeed we have freedom of speech in Ghana but we are using it in a wrong ways, in developing countries they use it to move the nation forward not insulting elders. Is God wh ...

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Mr CPP "di wo fie asem" work hard to bring your party to power if thats your aim. And stop the konkonsa.
    Everyone shd work hard to bring his/her party to power and stop these unnecessary lies about other partys.
    Ghanaians a ...