You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 06 07Article 445454

Nana Addo needs to go back to Oxford – Otokunor

Read Comments Comments (88)

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Mark Manu the Talking Cricket who make noise when there is supposed to be silence. Always rushing to attack before analysing “foodian with no shame…Kokonte like that !!!

HOPESON ADORYE: The village “KING KONG” who ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

THERE IS NO ERROR ANYWHERE. MAHAMA IS CHARGING YOU HIGH ELECTRICITY TARIFF. DO NOT ALLOW NDC TO FOOL YOU BY TALKING ABOUT SOFTWARE ERROR. MAHAMA IS JUST A FAILED PRESIDENT. IF ERROR HAS BEEN DETECTED, THEN BIG REFUND IS DUE T ...

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

I wonder what kinda sense u posses to insult.when we talk about fools,ur whole household is first.in fact ur family head is on the topmost of the fools tree.what a nonsense!former president Rawlings describes NDC and his John ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP MONKEYS ARE CONFUSED. Nana Akuffo Addo is visionless, aimless and rebellion who will surely retain NPP again in opposition

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Wo mame and wo papa are the monkies, mmoasefuo like you people so none of you reason like human beings. Thieves, akronfuo,ewiifuo, balawo, juloi and murderers, you think Ghana is your father's briefcase? Mmoa like you who ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS DIRTY MAN OTUKONO IS BACK FROM HIS CAGE? HAHAHA, KWASEA LIKE THAT HAS A FAT STOMACH NOW, IDIOT IS NANA YOUR MATE? BECAUSE OF POLITICS ANY STUPID ANIMAL CAN TALK RUBBISH, NDC IDIOTS

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

TO THIS IDIOT LAST DON EVERYBODY IS A VILLAGER, I WANT TO ASK WHERE FROM YOU? IS THERE ANY CITY IN GHANA AT ALL? I HOPE YOUR BRAINS DO FUNCTION BECAUSE CALLING EVERYBODY A VILLAGER MAKES YOU A TOTALY MAD, ITS HARD TO BRING A ...

• Funtuzy 7 years ago

Hahahaha ????, what a writer up to describe these NPP poor souls, Losers they are, planning to declare results instead of EC.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS. buulu buulu cow brother Now Bullet Ninja ,,,,,,Talking Cricket who make noise when there is supposed to be silence. Always rushing to attack before analysing “foodian with no shame…Kokonte like that !!!

ASI ...

• C u 7 years ago

oh charley politics make cheap oo. C ur sexy mouth wey u open to insult. ONyame ma y3n abutr33 wai

• C u 7 years ago

oh charley politics make cheap oo. C ur sexy mouth wey u open to insult. ONyame ma y3n abutr33 wai

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

THERE IS NO ERROR ANYWHERE. MAHAMA IS CHARGING YOU HIGH ELECTRICITY TARIFF. DO NOT ALLOW NDC TO FOOL YOU BY TALKING ABOUT SOFTWARE ERROR. MAHAMA IS JUST A FAILED PRESIDENT. IF ERROR HAS BEEN DETECTED, THEN BIG REFUND IS DUE T ...

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

See this dirty creature Otukono with smelly mouth now a rich man, Ghana realy has gone to dogs ,, Come together and let's kick the fucken ass of these animals off jubilee house now

• LAST DON 7 years ago

4 SEARCH LOGIN
    Politics of Tue, 7 Jun 201639
    Nana Addo needs to go back to Oxford – Otokunor
    Read Article
    Your Comment:
    Subject: Your Name:
    Comments
    LAST DON on Jun 7, 09:12
    *** JUNKIES
    Mark Manu the Talking Cric ...

• Akorti 7 years ago

Kwasia see his iron teeth.

• gh 7 years ago

yea,he will go back to oxford so he recomend they fix your teeth?monkey.

• stevooo 7 years ago

Stupid people like this man is the reason most people want a change in Ghana

• azziz muinkala 7 years ago

if insults would win Nana the Presidency,he would have been there long ago..people are hearing and reading your messages including your followers and i can tell you,some of you guys are getting them pissed off..

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Look at his mouth!!.A fool like you telling somebody to go back to Oxford.Your name alone tells how stupid you are,Idiot

• ABONGO 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HOME AND ABROAD HAVE ALREADY SEEN THERE IS NOT EVEN ONE INTELLIGENT IN THE NDC ONLY TO TALK RUBBISH AND PROPAGANDA GREEDY BASTADS AND CRIMINALS PEOPLE JOIN THEM ONLY TO RICH THEMSELVES IN A DAY LOOK AT THIS USELESS ...

• me 7 years ago

What could this dracula would have done in life if not this dirty politics od ndceiving

• baba iddi kasoa 7 years ago

To go and fix your sharp teeth for you ? Ndc dont have respect for elders

• Nana k 7 years ago

This otukonor guy is not alright.we all know that.He's a chatter box

• Educate 7 years ago

How about Dumsor?

When you're claiming to better the lives of Ghanaians?

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

The mahama and ndc ROBBERY of THE GHANAIAN wealth and IMPOSING KILLING TAXES is more than CLUELESSNESS but RATHER MADNESS.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Look at this boy his teeth like things in gear box. He can use his teeth to grand stones

• zak 7 years ago

this is the first time I'm seeing otukono ( haba) , he's too ugly n too disgusting. let them keep deceiving themselves up there most of ndc wise supporters have decided not to vote for ndc again. bcos of senseless high tariff ...

• efo 7 years ago

In fact politics is cheap in my mother land. Look at the person who is talking. God save us from these devils.

• A friend 7 years ago

Ghana has a never ending list of complete idiots, they have all congregated in NDC

• Jay 7 years ago

N who is this guy

• dandillion 7 years ago

The man was not at oxford u'sity to the end. He was sacked

• Tony (London ) 7 years ago

Is this thing a human being?

• OSOFO Taylor 7 years ago

If I were Otukonor, I wil just keep mute in public discourse because of his iron teeth. Is this bufoon don't feel ashamed with his stupid mouth and teeth?.

• OSOFO Taylor 7 years ago

Otukonor is likened to the beast described in Daniel chapter 7 verse 7a and verse 8. Otukorno is a little horn that speaks unsavourly great things against most achievers

• Funtuzy 7 years ago

That's all, well said Tokunor, the fact he can't go back to Oxford because back ground check on him will expose his fake law cert.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

NPP always backs their accusations with facts and clear examples.
    I wonder if the NDC have some.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Nana is sting like a bee hahahahaha apuuuu

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

STupid ass-----please must advicse MAHMAM ON GOOD GOVERNANCE---------kwasea

• Serious 7 years ago

Just look at this guy,I'm really sorry for been a Ghanaian.His face,mouth urgly guy like this talking rubbish how could you if not politics.Chimpanzee like you.

• Bright 7 years ago

stupid entity, can fit into Nana Ado's level. If Nana is your father or uncle in your family won't you like it. Bafoon, go and see your dentist for surgery.

• The Truth is One 7 years ago

Common sense, how long will pretend to walk briskly meanwhile you knew you had a dislocation on either foot. Common sense. Bring NPP together and Ghanaians will take you seriously. Look at this respectable Mack Manu, because ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Tell the incompetent to go to Oxford to learn bcos he doesn't know what he is doing jx creating, looting nd sharing

• Kwame Larbi 7 years ago

Dear Ghanaians if you look at the face of Otokumor one can see that Ghanaians have lost completely. People who are in Government are less educated, less wise looking and they can talk without looking at themselves.They can ta ...

• azziz muinkala 7 years ago

polictics is not about what Nana Addo will say,its about what the people see and who they can trust with their lives and the peace they enjoy.if you want to become a leader and you always degrading a project your opponent has ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

Hahaha NDC apuut)))...u ve .nothing better for ghanaians

• NII 7 years ago

All these people parading as Politicians. Mahama paaaaaa, incompetence paa be this?

NDC executive positions are given to earned vote for the party, if not so! why this Otokunor also be given such position as research personnel for ruling party while good citizens are suffering under this administration, and ...

• Boss 7 years ago

You should go back jss

• Kwesi Ghana, SUNYANI 7 years ago

All of this insults in the name politics?It is pathetic how we have lost our sense of respect for the elderly and ourselves.
    Politics! politics! politics! The only reason why even intellectuals have cease to think.
    God is w ...

• Kwesi Ghana, SUNYANI 7 years ago

All of this insults in the name politics?It is pathetic how we have lost our sense of respect for the elderly and ourselves.
    Politics! politics! politics! The only reason why even intellectuals have cease to think.
    God is w ...

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 7 years ago

You should go back to JSS

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Look at this horrible goat of a man! Fix your seboglass!

• Moro 7 years ago

otukonor, your teeth like a pair of scissors

• npp nima 7 years ago

in 2012 he spent time traveling abroad instead of staying in Ghana only to realise that he was floored then he rose to complain that Prez. Mahama held his leg during the wrestling match. He is at it again. This time he will f ...

• Derek 7 years ago

How are you changing Ghanaians lives, for the worse. You must bow your heads in shame instead of speaking rudely about Nana Addo address the country's issues.

• Antwi 7 years ago

Learn how to talk to an elderly person.how old are u?

• Mr monkey 7 years ago

Look at his face, like a crying gorilla..Savages run the NDC party.

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

Haaaa!!!!!! Foolish Otokunor, rader tell us the schools that you attended? and the kind of work you were doing? if it were not to be this useless unperformed, Mahamah addm, where would you be? continued insulting people wh ...

• Dawud 7 years ago

You just wake raising you big mouth to insult NANA ADO who
    we're the good people of Ghana we not able to let NDC to came into power

1,the john mahama is incompetent

2. there's an increasing in utility tariffs with Maha ...

• nana 7 years ago

Aaeee look at this ugly bustard with nasty teeth talking stupid. He will go with you so you can learn some how to be a good citizen. By not being a corrupt politician.

• topai 7 years ago

You are being hypocrate,pretending as though you don't see Ghanaians suffering under your NDC administration, because your mouth and stomack are full stolen money.

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

NDC foolish people. Only good for nothing Ghanaians and illiterates will vote for NDC again .you lunatics from Manama to you that you don't know your left and right only following.

• ????? ????? 7 years ago

c in face

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Look at another stupid idiot making useless noise. Yes Mahama and his thieves in the NDC are clueless, confused, corrupt and incompetent. You have wasted 8 years of Ghana and messed up the country so badly. You deserve to be ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Nana Addo is still enjoying NPP party cash unsuspectedly on his health ,hiding behind addressing people in a town hall in Italy.Why can't he do that in Zebila common. centre in UWR or any town hall in Ghana? What Nana Addo_l ...

• harry martins 7 years ago

Never knew you could be so insultive...its unfortunate have become an unwavering disgrace to your family so sad...
    Politics come ..politics go....what do u think insulting an elder statesman man will fetch you.,

U need ...

How educated are u Mr. otukunor Wah ever ur name is. U don't barb politics jxt keep quite n learn. Let the best team win

• KTZ 7 years ago

You need to go back to the dentist to fix your Dracula teeth.

• General Amin 7 years ago

Otokuno why won't u be myopic, were u obesity patient before ,but now look at urself. Really greedy bustards, wicked criminals......

• Mary 7 years ago

Kwasia look at his teeth. You have to go back to school to learn who to respect your elders. Gyimifuor

• YP 7 years ago

Heerrrrrr your teeth like metal .....OMG people like this can even insult Nana Addo, Awurad3 .....This foolish boy who haven't even achieve ANYTHING in life not even able to secure a job for himself than to follow politics ha ...

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

FELLOW COUNTRY MEN AND WOMEN, GOOD NEWS FOR U, NANA ADDO HAVE WON ELECTION 2016 IN ADVANCE, N,,D,C IS PANICKING, THE WONT TO USE THE KWAKU ANASE TRICK TO RIG, MANIPULATE AND STEAL THE ELECTION NO WAY, N,P,P, MUST TRAIN 5 MILL ...

• PEE ,-AMSTERDAM HOLLAND 7 years ago

I think a poor joker like Otukunor needs to see a dentist for his teeth to be re-arranged before his starts barking like a dog.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Displaying lips and teeth that resembles that of a laughing donkey makes this Otokunor guy talk bull. It's you who needs to go back to your primary school to be re instructed on respect, truth and reasoning. Tell us if Nana w ...

• Mafia man 7 years ago

THAT dog is omane boama brother so you should know where he comes from. Look somebody like this dirty dog insulting Nana akf addo bcof of politics

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

NDC member does not respect.BUT Nana is better then most of them

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

look at his teeth

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Send the moose back to school. He should go back and complete his studies. He had a mere pass/3rd grade at Legon.

• honourable 1 7 years ago

SEE A DENTIST TO REMOVE THE FORKS FROM YOUR MOUTH. IDIOT

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

N,D,C DAYS ARE NUMBERED, 5 MONTHS MORE FOR MAHAMA TO GO AND NANA TO COME, NANA IN , MAHAMA OUT FOR GOOD, GHANA PEOPLE

• V. Populi 7 years ago

I think Nana Addo is the brand name for a made-in-Ghana cocaine because most NPP supporters are so addicted to the name or brand that they cannot think anymore. They seem to be brain dead and walk around like zombies.
    Wheth ...

• jj 7 years ago

Do you kiss your wife hmmmm I pity her more saliva.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Look at his teeth. Women don suffer ooooo, this mouth and teeth kissing you...you should rather go back to SHS.

• Adams Baba Gambaga 7 years ago

See ur teeth like a donkey teeth where have u been to school foolish boy

• Nana Yaw Addo ( Ananse ) 7 years ago

Otokunor pls if you are current I don't ve to tell u prez Buhari in less than a yr collected more than 10 k dollar's from corrupt leaders to the state when is prez JDM going to retrieve Woyome's stolen money?

• Onyene 7 years ago

I see more buffoons in your party rather. I am not an NDC but the buffoonery in the NPP is unbecoming. A party that cannot be managed by its leader. Anybody does what he wants. Let the circus go on and tag others as buffoons. ...

• RAS KOBBY 7 years ago

YOUR MOUTH LIKE ASHAWO VAGINA

• abu-Daud 7 years ago

mahama electricity tariff (mahama error)