NPP disowns 'goro boy' Baah Acheamfour

Read Comments Comments (71)

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

I am not surprised at all.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

So npp want us too vote them, and they will divide Ghana into two, hmm please lets vote mahama for united Ghana, mahama all the way

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Why waste time on this 'mad cracked head' called Baah stupidity? It is obvious who is behind this 'gbonyo' face twerp. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, deceitful, lazy, thieves and hypocrites ac ...

• Yusiff Mahami 7 years ago

One wonders why people should worry about this moron called Baah Achamfuor.

This little insect is pushed by Kwabene Agyapong, Afoko and Richard Anane (fool fool face) to execute their contract with NDC to bring down NPP ...

• Jew 7 years ago

This one has also been suspended but in a disguised way, just to deceive the public.

• JH. New York 7 years ago

Jew,go back to read the article well,pls
    How is it possible to suspend someone who is not an Executive or ord member of a Party!.Anyway.

Yes Baah Achaemfour is paid by the NDC,and should get lost

• LAI LAI 7 years ago

Woyome was a petty bribe giver until Sir John demanded a 4X4 vehicle,then he started his deals. Sir John should return the 4x4 vehicle he was given by Woyome before talking about bribery. In the words of Dr KA Busia, all gift ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Mahama has paid him to cause problems but it won't work. Thief president. 419 Mahama. Azaa man.

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Bas Acheamfour is a nephew of former NDC lawyer Kwaku Baa so watch he is planted mole.

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 7 years ago

Mr Baah Acheamfour is a full member of NPP.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, leave them to their misery. Their lies are legendary for they can't fool Ghanaians any longer. The pending elections will surely be like “Kakai” before their “Kalabule” souls. Sissa-Super-Scary it's going t ...

• TK 7 years ago

Another thumb is gone.

• ghana paa ni? 7 years ago

better gone

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Have you, on the other hand, counted the number of thumbs that have decided to vote for Nana? Think about the harm the likes of Twum Boafo, Anyidoho, etc.. are doing to your party.

• Amega 7 years ago

For a very long time, I know that blogue Baah Achamfuor has never been an NPP member, never.

• SANK 7 years ago

Oh NPP when at all would you accept criticism?

• NDC Strategy Will Fail. 7 years ago

Mahama has been paying people to bring down NPP.

• MT 7 years ago

Afoko and his boys may think they are merely going to cause the defeat of Akufo addo in 2016. But if they knew that the survival of NPP depends on their success at the polls they will have put their personal interest aside an ...

• Taurus 7 years ago

NPP's Julius Malema, this man Baah!!!

• kandapaa 7 years ago

what God have written no man can erase it.Whether he likes Akufu Addo or not he is the one God has chosen so he can go to hell

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Baah Acheamfour is a big fool, an illitrate and a frustrated con man. He gets his payment from the mahama NDC to spew rubbish. Look at his stupid face. Aboa bi ba....

• Anas is unstoppable 7 years ago

I'm not surprised! Kufuor is next to be suspended

• USMAN 7 years ago

Is Tekper patriotic at all? Indeed, we have vagabonds in power. Mahama and the NDC are ready to sell Ghana to foreigners for their own gain. UBA was born out of patriotism. UBA is owned by the Federal Government of Nigeria an ...

• AKOTO 7 years ago

THINGS FALL APART AND THE CENTRE CANNOT HOLD

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

BAAH ACHEAMFOURIS NO MORE N,P,P PERSON, NO ONE SHOULD DEAL WITH HIM AGAIN,

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

I wish nana addo is dead and buried so that Ghanaians continues to enjoy their peace.we don't want any all die be die President so God kill nana for us .amen

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

You will die first

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

U are a big fool

I wish nana addo is dead and buried so that Ghanaians continues to enjoy their peace.we don't want any all die be die President so God kill nana for us .amen

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Your wish will befall on you and your entire family

• Eshun 7 years ago

The problem is not Bash. All our problem is Nana Addo, until Nana is removed we will have no peace. People may hate the truth but that's the solution. Period! !!

• inkoom fante 7 years ago

God s watching.

• BANYE CYRACUS 7 years ago

Why all this indispensabilities, Ghanaia should wake and watch what is going in the coutry and not about parties matters

• Asito 7 years ago

Baah.Achesmfour.i think u said u are.sda member.than u no the life of Judas.the.beginning and the.End.u will see u.self like.Judas.if you don't no the.story of.Judas.in the.Bible.go to u sda.pastor to.teach.u.Baah u must to s ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

This man was beaten, threatened n u claim he's not a member of npp? Just bcos he criticized Nana, u ppl r so intolerance, what a bogus party, u ppl can criticise n insult The President n not that wicked frustrated old scaveng ...

• SARFOWAAA 7 years ago

Yes we know BAAH Acheamfour as a member of peaceful New Patrotic Party - Faction of Peaceful Ex-President Kuffour but not a member of a newly form party NPP NANA PERSONAL PARTY headed by Nana Akufo Addo. Members are war mong ...

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Look at Baah Achamfour's face like a He Goat grazing on the field. Aponkye m333. He probably going mad. NPP leaders should cut him off completely from the party.

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 7 years ago

NPP should send boys to go find Baah Achamfour and give him another beating. That guy needs to learn proper sense.

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

NANA why do u waste your time on this stupid fool Baah Achamfour the NDC boy

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

HE IS LIKE AN UGLY CHIMPANZEE.VERY UGLY BAAH ACHEAMFOUR, I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

A divisive party. Npp can't win

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

Oyiwa, I told u so....!!!, who is surprised to hear this statement from the NPP? I can bet you, nobody I repeat NOBODY.
    Anytime the truth comes out, these criminals and rogues called NPP executives will come out to deny the ...

• BB 7 years ago

THIS BOY WITH A SERPENT-LIKE FACE AND HEAD IS AN AGENT OF NDC TRYING HARD TO UNDO NANA ADDO BUT IF THE SO-CALLED MASSIVE PROJECTS AND PROPAGANDA COULD NOT SUCCEED, WHAT ELSE CAN STAND IN THE WAY OF THE CHANGE THAT IS INEVITAB ...

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahaha, confused Nana Addo NPP,it is only a foolish group like Nana Addo and his political gang that will eat grass/gather rubbish in their bags in the name of desperation to impose lawless,law certificate less,irresponsible ...

• ohene Yaw 7 years ago

Nana Addo can never be president without the support of chairman Afoko and other suspended executives.Baah Acheamfuor is very bold and great man.Nana claimed he is corrupt but he has surrounded himself with corrupt men like f ...

• Chris 7 years ago

Wicked man akufo addo want Ghanaians to vote for him..and npp party.. Disowns it party members.. Useless party npp..

• ohene Yaw 7 years ago

In 2012, Chairman Afoko singlehandedly financed all 31 constituencies in the 3 northern regions. The least amount received by a constituency was Ghc 40,000. Other constituencies received as much as Ghc 100,000, Ghc 80,000 fro ...

No wonder his stance

• anna 7 years ago

u can take dollars from ndc and say all things about nana but welike him change is coming Nana beba

• t.t 7 years ago

Baa Acheamfour this your face look more NDC ! How can u be NPP with this your criminal face ? Pls go and enjoy the 250m dollars with your ndc thieves ! Idiot fool !

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Sanjay Abu Dhabi -Get lost.No honest person in Ghana will vote for corrupt NDC party

• Taabea 7 years ago

If you have stupid person like obiri boahen in a political party, there will always be division.

• GHANAWATCH 7 years ago

This is NPP tolerance of corruption at its highest.They are disowning because he is exposing corruption and fraudulent dealings in the NPP.That is what they will do when in government.They will cover their corrupt practices f ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Boy u do ve brains at all.Nana shd die because of politics. Stop this childish talk

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NDC government is doomed completely because it's too evil and insensitive to the plight of the north and Volta who voted massively for them yet SADA GYEEDA rot has deepened our poverty....

• JM 7 years ago

NOW THE TRUETH IS OUT. HE IS NOT A PRESIDENT. SHAME NPP EVIL LOSERS.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Poor Akufo-Addo and his No Plan Party. They're either busy suspending their officials, or disowning them when the internal heat becomes unbearable for the elephant-riding flagbearer.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NDC government is incompetent and criminal and extremely stupiiiiiidddd hence our collapsed economy.......

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". This is the same NPP that looted Ghana under President Kufuor before they left office. No economy has col ...

• duku 7 years ago

Npp again?

• NANA IS A HOOLIGAN 7 years ago

Keep fighting yourselves...you'll quarter of all votes

• Louis, Mankranso 7 years ago

What is it that Baah Acheamfour looking for? A resignation of Akuffo Addo? Then he is afraid as the NDC and JDM.Doing the bidding of suspended chairman Afoko.Plus all NDC supporters. Akuffo Addo is going to be President of Gh ...

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

NPP, carry on separating the wheat from the chaff. As Martin Luther once said, “You cannot keep birds from flying over your head, but you can keep them from building a nest in your hair.” I think NPP is the party to bring ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

If he had praised the party he would have been a full member. Now he is a goro boy who is not a full member of the party. Nawaaaooo!!!!!!!

• Kwadwo Owusu 7 years ago

The most stupid lawyer l have ever seen. So a goro boy for Paul Afoko, an elected chairman of the party cannot be a member of the NPP? Oh what a foolish lawyer.

• joe 7 years ago

very nice answer Nana obiri boahen..yes goro boy indeed, cus no rational Npp member wud carry himself dis madness manner.

• zak 7 years ago

infact I felt. bad when I saw acheamfuor "s picture for the first time. I thought he was a man with fame not knowing he's such a stupid looking figure. it's only a fool who will bribe such a stupid looking thing to destroy np ...

• Yahaya Sani , 7 years ago

Achemfuor should know that one cannot be in a ship and accuse the captain of being incompetent.What nonsense.