You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 05 10Article 437522

Ghana will be interesting under Nduom – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (59)

• USMAN 8 years ago

Mahama found it convenient to order the posting of trainee nurses from his native Gonja tribe to newly constructed health posts dotted across his native Gonjaland whilst neglecting those from other parts of Ghana. He even sid ...

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Cry your own cry, silly cunt. A lost man. Go and dig your old farms you will see the skeletons of your great great grandfathers who were killed after they were forced to cross ur female dwarf descendants to bring you to human ...

• K.K. 8 years ago

You are a stupid.You dont make sense. However you can type on a phone. How did you learn to do that?

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

As a Northerner myself, I find your trend of argument very distasteful and misleading. The people of the North do not need these type of inflammation and tribal hatred from you to heel the wounds that were caused by ethnic st ...

• Abu De VIVACIOUS. 8 years ago

Mr.Usman you are ignorant of what you stated.Are you a victim? then focus on how to be employed if u completed private college.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

mahama is winning one touch elections, in GOD name, Ameen, we need peace not violence all die be die

• EDDIE, TARKWA 8 years ago

Asiedu you blamed all error caused by NPP followers on NANA. Why now attacking NDOUM for commending your assertions? To me I think you talk before you think. You are a great failure and power drunk.

• Biko 8 years ago

Many Ghanaians know very well that Nduom will make a good President any time of the day. We should not wait for him to pass away before we say of him that he was the best President Ghana never had like it was said of Chief Aw ...

• gyidie 8 years ago

'Political Chamelion' this country has ever seen! Is he not responsible for the intractable schism that has plagued the Nkumaist faction in this country? I suspect that you are intimately familiar with the guy, so spare us yo ...

• Vinss 8 years ago

MY dear brother feel relase in your mind.VOITA REGION WILL SHOCK ndc.TYEY WILL VOTE MAHAMA OUT.THEY have come to believe that if Mahama wins there never be any development again.EWES WILL NOT BE STUPID THIS TIME AROUND.

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Your name does not hide who you are from your write up you are from Asanti region, what you guys don't want to know is that but may be you know but pretending that the party NDC is a mainstream party it is national in charact ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

PPP all the way with Papa Ndoum Dr.God bless you oman Ghana and long live!.

• Bbb 8 years ago

You are now beginning to talk sense.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

He's been giving great advice but I guess, you've only started to listen.

Well, the proper solution is not to punish any child.

We've no idea how destructive it is to criminalise generations just for one man to come to ...

• TRUTH STANDS 8 years ago

A adult is supposed to act responsibly. So if you allow someone to use you to commit crime for whose consequences you know, then be prepared to face the punishment. Period. It is only children and people not matured enough to ...

• black man with black sense 8 years ago

Many think you can just say what favours you and go not considering the opposite side and the quencyquencies. please pardom Nduom about this. he didn't mean to. to err is human.

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

Asiedu nkatia, does not understand critical thinking.what dr Nduom was saying is , if supporters of a particular, party cause a problem in any way , the party should be held accountable, then the offender face the law as well ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Spot on bruv ...

• SIMPLEMAN 8 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT MY BOTHER,NKETIAH IS JUST A PRETENDER,HE IS BEHIND ALL THE TROUBLES NDC DOES.

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Dr Papa Kwesi Nduom is a typical fante joker.

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

if people will read what Dr Nduom said, then they can get understand the import of his statement.
    tell me why do people blame president mahama, when his ministers are misbehaving or when the economy is in a bad shape
    why is ...

• Anti-ndc 8 years ago

brilliant submission @eagle eye
    people without critical thinking ability will chastise Nduom for his remarks!!!!

• Jacob 8 years ago

Perhaps you need to seek help with your thinking too. Go and read what Nduom said, the whole submission and adjust your thinking. The two parties,NPP and NDC, have been causing too many problems around the country and their ...

• teneboah kodua 8 years ago

Please stupid nketia do not compare yourself with DR. NDUOM AT ALL...LOOK AT NDUOM'S ACCOMPLISHMENTS NBEFORE YOU TALK KWASEA

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Listen to the NDC FOOL.

Any politician of international repute would never say such a thing'

Politics is about BEING HONEST WITH THE PEOPLE IN DEALING WITH THEIR MONEY. IT IS NOT ABOUT PANDERING TO THEIR TRIBAL OR RELIG ...

• Ibrahim Adams Abeka 8 years ago

If anything its J.J. Rawlings who formed this party to allow such good for nothing people now have the power to speak.Its not Aseidu Nketia's fault rather the car that brought him to Accra.

• Violence will stop if you follow Nduo 8 years ago

Most of the violence in Ghana is done by the foot soldiers and Nketia is taking Ghanaians as idiots. He knows that it is the likes of the big men who sit by and willing do nothing when their foot soldiers are committing viole ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A family are driving behind a garbage truck when a dildo flies out and thumps against the windscreen.

Embarrassed, and to spare her young son's innocence, the mother turns around and says

"Don't worry. That was an ins ...

• PREKESE OBSERVER 8 years ago

NDC should not blame and mention the name of Nana Addo if problems are observed in NPP. Hence forth who blames Nana Addo from NDC on issues in NPP will be cursed.

• KB 8 years ago

You see how useless Aseidu is double standard, when anything happens in the NPP you this same mosquito hip all the blame on Nana Addo because you guys claimed he is the leader what is the difference between what the Nduom sai ...

• sam 8 years ago

Paa Kwesi is right because most of you politicians are behind most of the violence that happen in Ghana. because of your selfish interest and the quest for power to loot the nation, you use these people by giving them small ...

• Sheikh Yussif Tangah 8 years ago

As Ghana is already more interesting in John NDC led adminstration. Fucking thieves!

• George 8 years ago

T

• Kwadwo UK 8 years ago

Why do you blame Nana if an npp member does something

• George 8 years ago

UyBecause of his

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

In other words those of you preaching and encouraging violence from above should be held responsible as well ... just because you didn't physically take part doesn't make u innocent ... there is incitement ...

• Nana Addo no be Thief 8 years ago

shut,SHUT THE FUCK UP stupid man

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

You blame all violence in NPP on Nana Addo and you now turn round to say political violence is engendered by slow police action. By your blame Nana Addo logic, Prez Mahama must be blamed for all violence in NDC. Hypocrite!

• Foster 8 years ago

we need free and fair election in this

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Nduom himself will be a victim of his outlandish proposal.How can you hold a political leader responsible for the actions of the members of his party? Are individuals not responsible for their criminal actions?Is Nduom respon ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is playing smart. You are directly responsible for any acts of violence committed by your foot soldiers if you don't know.Who do we hold responsible for all the assassinations on June 4th? You mean the soldiers ...

• MANNY. London 8 years ago

So Asiedu Nketiah has known this all along, yet he and Mr toad belly Koku Anyindoho and smelly mouth Kofi Adams are quick to blame Nana Akufo Addo for any negative thing that goes in the Npp party. God almighty will punish ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

ASIEDU NKETSIAH, YOU ARE INDEED RIGHT.

NDOUMS GHANA,WILL ONLY ENCOURAGE MANIPULATION, EMBEZZLEMENT,SALE OF GOLD, DIAMOND, BAUXITE, MANAGANESE AND THE NATIONS FERTILE LANDS TO FOREIGNERS.

THAT WOULD ALSO HAVE HELPED HIM ...

• Nana Asenso 8 years ago

Why are leaders sent to Hague and accused of crime against humanity or genocide?

• Ben 8 years ago

Dr Nduom can perform and perform creditably better than Mahama should he get the chance to become President of Ghana.Personally i admire him so much not because of his money but because of the arguments he advances and soluti ...

• sanderxphilips 8 years ago

Mr asiedu is interesting too!

• kwaku london 8 years ago

YOU NDC ARE CRIMINALS AND CORRUPT PARTY AND NPP NOT SIT DOWN LOOKING AT YOU TO STEAL ANYTHING DURING THIS TIME.

• kwame 8 years ago

You are my idol i like to listen, read your contributions.

• Ibrahim Nuhu-Boston 8 years ago

He is ugly evil.

• KWANIN 8 years ago

Asiedu did not understand Indoom .Indoom spokeas adult but Asiedu thought and answered as child

• Kwame Osei 8 years ago

Sickler

• Felix 8 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nkestia you are always interested in making everything a fun and which ever way it is, it is good. DR. Nduom is asking Ghanaians to punish your party and the NPP for allowing their followers to foment violence and ...

• baba kamarud;d!#!?;;c cod' 8 years ago

All political parties should give all their supporters the proper voting procedure so that no vote is rejected and all must count .

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

ARE YOU NORMAL ,ASIEDU NKETIA?

• EXILED STUDENT 8 years ago

WHY COME TO GHANA

• Bukari Yakubu 8 years ago

I told you so. You can now see the tre colour of this opportunist Asiedu Nketsia. Mahama be on the watch

Nduom's U.S. world outlook. Paa Kwesi Nduom speaks and acts like a typical U.S. citizen who speaks before he thinks. It looks like Ghana under Nduom people will be send to the villages to exhume our grandfathers to answer for ...

• Yakubu 8 years ago

His good experiences with both regimes makes him the most qualified t in be president. ADD his immense contribution to finding solutions to our unemployment situation, and he is God sent.

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

NDC IS USING THIS EFULUFU TO PAVE THEIR WAY TO BRIBE NDUOM TO PATCH WITH NDC IN THE UPCOMING ELECTIONS. FIA FITOR NKETIA.