Mosquito had given Nana Konadu a very painful bite. Where was she during the PNDC era? Why did she not speak about some of the crimes of her husband?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 9 years ago
Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very words JJ used to captivate the millions of Ghanaians across the length and breadth of the country…PROBITY TRANSPARENCY ACCOUNTABILITY INTEGRITY EQUITY…….this new ndc teams up with criminals and dupes Ghanaians and hide under the guise of TRIBALISM AND ETHNIC POLITICS TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE POOR MASSES MOST OF WHOM ARE IGNORANT AND NOT WELL EDUCATED……so they don’t know the evils of ndc thro SADA GYEEDA SUBAH BURBRANDING WOYOME DUBIOUS JDGT DEBTS SOLE SOURCING OF CONTRACTS TO DRAIN OUR COFFERS ……..WHAT IS JJ GOING TO DO ABOUT THESE CRIMINALS DESTROYING GHANA BIG TIME
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago
AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nigeria, Rwanda, Ivory Coast, etc, because they now have no-nonsense, incorruptible presidents who are determined to improve the socio-economic statuses of their respective countries. Ghana too MUST change for the better. Ghana NEEDS Akuffo Addo!
OBAA YAA 9 years ago
Mosquito's quote
“The flag bearer of the National Democratic Party (NDP), who in recent times has resorted to launching scathing attacks on the party, should be grateful she now voices her opinions freely; something that ... read full comment
Mosquito's quote
“The flag bearer of the National Democratic Party (NDP), who in recent times has resorted to launching scathing attacks on the party, should be grateful she now voices her opinions freely; something that was missing in the past”
I am the person who has no particular regard for the former first lady simply put I am not her admirer nor her aficionado or adherent. However, to say she can now voice her opinions freely is misplacement of candor.
The statement from this man lacks quality of being honest and frankness because the former first lady despite her flaws has done something for women of this country by using her voice to mobilized women for different course in the country.
Koj 9 years ago
The party of insults especially from this man in general. Very intolerant of criticism because they never aim to get things right, nor would they ever even try. So long as they can cook up projects that would enable them to borrow money from abroad, case solved their agenda have been served. No amount of preaching, feedback, correction etc. would ever have any impact except for kicking them out of the office for them to account for the losses to the state under their governance. They are very bold in stealing and they do not give a damn how naked they strip this nation.
AMA 9 years ago
UNGREATFULL KONADU WHO IS MORE CRIMINAL HER STUPID
BB 9 years ago
THIS GOVERNMENT HAS done extremely well in ensuring that Ghana is raised to a certain pedestal where investors even attest to the growth in the economic stability of the country. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries
Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 9 years ago
Kwasea BB, why do you lie like that?
Everybody knows that NDC are nation wreckers. They've stolen everything Ghana owns.
Tell me about it: All these were schemes to loot the nation upon which investors have left the country ... read full comment
Everybody knows that NDC are nation wreckers. They've stolen everything Ghana owns.
Tell me about it: All these were schemes to loot the nation upon which investors have left the country as if they were running away from volcanic explosion: I'm talking about SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, SMARTTYS, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, MAHAMA incompetent presidency PRESIDENCY, MUNTAKA, TSATSU EX GRATIA, KUMASI AIRPORT, RIDGE HOSPITAL SCANDAL, KASOA AND CIRCLE INTERCHANGES, DKM, DUBAI PROPERTIES, AMERI, FUEL STATIONS, ECG DUPING, DUMSOROLOGY, BRIBING OF CHIEFS, BRIBING OF COMEDIANS, BUSING PEOPLE FROM TOGO IVORY COAST AND BURKINA, REGISTERING MINORS, EC LOGO, VOTER REGISTER, COST OF LIVING,SALE OF ECG, REBRANDINGS, NIGHT TIME FAKE ROAD CONSTRUCTIONS,KILLING OF BUSINESSES, PAIR TRAWLING, KILLING OF COCOA INDUSTRY, ARMED ROBBERY AND VIOLENCE, ARSON, POLITICAL UPHEAVALS, INSULTS TO CLERGYMEN, INSULTS TO PROFESSIONALS, INSULTS TO POLITICAL OPPONENTS, INSULTS TO GHANAIANS, ABUSE OF INCUMBENCY. ........ THESE AND MANY MANY MANY MORE ARE THE GOOD WORKS OF NDC AND PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.
Koj 9 years ago
Iddi Amin once said "There is freedom of speech, but I cannot guarantee freedom after your speech".
Mr Asiedu Nketia takes it literally as freedom of insults. Ghana will make sure that this party (NDC) is totally rubbed out ... read full comment
Iddi Amin once said "There is freedom of speech, but I cannot guarantee freedom after your speech".
Mr Asiedu Nketia takes it literally as freedom of insults. Ghana will make sure that this party (NDC) is totally rubbed out of history to mend our wounds, to cover our bleed, to restore democracy, to prosper as a nation, to reduce our national debt, to restore respect again and finally to care for this nation again
Asiedu Nketia 9 years ago
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Ama Botwe 9 years ago
NDC is one of the best government in the history of this country.Ghana has seen remarkable transformation under the NDC government.
Two new universities,72 units SHC Gardens,3.3 millions gallons Kpong intake rehabilitation ... read full comment
NDC is one of the best government in the history of this country.Ghana has seen remarkable transformation under the NDC government.
Two new universities,72 units SHC Gardens,3.3 millions gallons Kpong intake rehabilitation project,750MW Sunon Asogli(Coal fired),1bn michel camp facelift all under NDC.
Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago
Mrs. Rawlings did zippo for women in Ghana; in any meaningful analysis Naa Kunadu Agyeman Rawlings extracted more benefits from Ghana's women than any dictator around the world did against women.
Remember she did not get t ... read full comment
Mrs. Rawlings did zippo for women in Ghana; in any meaningful analysis Naa Kunadu Agyeman Rawlings extracted more benefits from Ghana's women than any dictator around the world did against women.
Remember she did not get to run all CPP era government assets because of her looks or business savvy but used women to get those assets from guess who? The husband, J. J., gave her everything other Ghanaians could not get on some flimsy excuse of an organization. She ultimately pimped Ghana by forcing Ghana to become signatories the failed chocolate factory the government ended up owing her and the women's group some US$5 million. Since when did governments guarantee the success or failure of private entities? She is a con artist like other wives of dictators around the globe.
OBAA YAA 9 years ago
Mr. Abeeku Mensah, I am of the view that before you start using words you do really understand the meaning of those words.
First let us define the word delusional as used in your heading.
Delusional is holding idiosy ... read full comment
Mr. Abeeku Mensah, I am of the view that before you start using words you do really understand the meaning of those words.
Delusional is holding idiosyncratic beliefs or impressions that are contradicted by reality or rational argument. Therefore, I will encourage you to read again my comment before you start using words that has no link to my comment
life 9 years ago
The dogs did!
Hector Moani 9 years ago
Well said man!!
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
John Mahama is good for peace and Ghana, don't wants any war mongering presidential candidate
bongo 9 years ago
AND SLAPPERS AND ACID SPLASHERS
Kojo 9 years ago
You must probably be an idiot, right?
MARY 9 years ago
Well said i like Asiedu Nketia
KONADU SHOULD BE IN JAIL THANKS TO ATTA MILLS WHO SAVE HER FROM NPP JAIL
ASSHOLD.
ASSHOLD.
natty b 9 years ago
Nana Konadu deserves more than what JAN is saying. she should try to remember the role she play in the murder of the eminent high court judges, the Nsawan cannery and all the negative she perpetuated during her husband protracted 20yrs in power. Hippocrates.
Kay 9 years ago
Ashawo konadu would you shut your big,dirty and stinking mouth?
Know that your ndc blood is thicker than water,mother fucker!!!
Kwabena 9 years ago
She was worse than her husband
THINK TWICE 9 years ago
NANA KONADU IS DIGRACING HERSELF,SHE WILL BE DISGRACE SOON,SHE THINK GHANAIANS FOLLOW HIS HUSBAND ARE FOOLS,GOD WILL DISGRACE HER SOON,
Koliko 9 years ago
Perfectly so general,the woman is greedy,arrogant and on the verge of burying herself politically,
YAA-YAA 9 years ago
Attamills and woyome stole and God punished him for betraying God's people, who pray daily to God for ssustenanc.......
Eurasie Krachie 9 years ago
What about himself and the wife? From pauper to riches after "corrupt rule and blatant stealing of GIHOC plants". Look who is complaining now? Oh Mother Ghana when?
BB 9 years ago
Atta Millstures that the country will is dead and resting in peace, he id not steal Ghana's money but only ensured that the monies were invested into profitable ventures like the FPSO Nkrumah. woyome also did not steal Ghana's MONEY BACUSE IF HE DID HE WILL HAVE BEEN IN jAIL BY now. lets do well by telling the truth. this government is a government that can be trusted and relied on. The progress in the sports sector has been amazing under the NDC government, a 15,000 seater capacity stadium with 2 outdoor basketball courts, handball court, a boxing training court, audience emergency room, 22 , guest rooms, etc is expected to be completed in the coming months
Salifu 9 years ago
In which cottage were you raised? Do you have women in your family? Were you born through the anus? You are a disgrace to your family your tribe and Ghana. Bury your head in shame.
YAA-YAA 9 years ago
ASIEDUNKETIA IS UGLY AS HIS UTTERANCES........ Very abusive and empty headed on issues of national development except playing cheap dirty ndc politics of personality attacks and bush, uncouth, unpolished, misguided, uncultured talks........
odiMr true of SA 9 years ago
Yaa yaa hw many beauty contest have u won b4
YAA-YAA 9 years ago
Don't you have eyes and ears to ssee and hear his uugliness in eevery sense of the word ugliness...... Extremely UGLY...
Abanga, Bole 9 years ago
Yeah, the stupid fool us really ugly. Am not a fan of Nana Konadu but I think this piece is blatant nonsense.
ability 9 years ago
Use ur head for e purpose
Mensah 9 years ago
Wo se atu ama wo gyir3!!!
Teahiabuah 9 years ago
Konadu, talk about your Party's policies. Do not lower your political integrity by abusing and attacking other political Parties.
If your political philosophy were sound and meaningful, your daughter would have joined your ... read full comment
Konadu, talk about your Party's policies. Do not lower your political integrity by abusing and attacking other political Parties.
If your political philosophy were sound and meaningful, your daughter would have joined your Party.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago
Ei, hmmm, time changes. Is this Asiedu Nketia lambasting Konadu like that? "HMMM, ASANTE NKAAE." Not long ago Asiedu has forgotten that he had to rely on the Rawlingses for food and clothing? Konadu should also hold herself responsible. After being at the helm of affairs for all these years, she should have stayed in her shell. It is normal for Papa Jerry to support his wife in her presidential quest but the best for him to have done was to stay out of politics and behave statesman like Kuffour. Even if he has something against his own party, it should be a fatherly, behind closed doors and away from the media. I believe in multi-party democracy but not in the way Papa Jerry and his wife are doing it.
Kofi 9 years ago
Who told you Nketiah was fed and clothed by Rawlings? Even if he was, does it take his freedom to speak his mind away? You did not comment on Nketiah's allusion to the past when such a voice could not be heard. Know ye that period?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago
Yes, I know the time of the criminal libel law. Yes I know the period when there was no press freedom. Things have changed. If there is anybody who would criticize Konadu and the administration of his husband in public, it should not be Asiedu Nketia. I know for sure that it was the Rawlingses who have made him what he is today. He has every right to speak his mind at any point in time but it would have been better to speak to them in private.
Voice of resason 9 years ago
Aseidu Nketia grow up and stop this childish comments .I wish you will apply same comments to clueless and incompetent John mahama who has achieved nothing since he became president .Arise for change
Ama Botwe 9 years ago
Asiedu Nketiah has spoken the truth.It is Nana Addo who is clueless which is why he cannot find answers to woes of his party.
Work is progressing greatly on 120-bed and 250-bed hospital facilities at Bekwai and Ashanti res ... read full comment
Asiedu Nketiah has spoken the truth.It is Nana Addo who is clueless which is why he cannot find answers to woes of his party.
Work is progressing greatly on 120-bed and 250-bed hospital facilities at Bekwai and Ashanti respectively.This facilities when completed will create jobs for over 2,ooo youth in the country.
Kasade 9 years ago
Ei awiase. Nana continue with your campaign and continue to criticize the government where the need be and hopefully they will be kicked out come November polls.
Maame 9 years ago
WELL SAID GENERAL WE ARE TIRED OF HER SHOWING GHANAIANS HOW DISRESPECTFUL SHE IS TO HER HUSBAND AND TO HERSELF. CALL HUMAN RIGHTS ON THEM FOR THE KILLINGS THEY DID.
Tsalekpor 9 years ago
Rawlings and his wife has made themselves very very irrelevant in Ghanaian politics. It's very sad to see and listen to the duo's effusion. I doubt if former friends and colleagues of the Rawlingses do recognize their guy. It's time for them to advise this guy and his wife to keep the little respect that they have or face the truth about their actions in the past.
Isaac 9 years ago
General don't mind that witch look at the way she make Papa J useless in Ghana she will soon disgrace herself she is doing it for nana paataapa both of them will loose together by the grace
CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago
MAHAMA IS NOW CONFUSED MORE THAN ANYBODY IN THE COUNTRY.IT LOOKS AS IF THE PREZ DOES NOT KNOW THAT IN ADDITION TO CONSTRUCT GOOD ROADS , CONSTRUCT SCHOOLS AND HOSPITALS FOR THE CITIZENRY, THE GOVERNMENT MUST BUILD A PALATABLE ECONOMIC CONDITION IN THE COUNTRY.COST OF LIVING TODAY IS BITTER. THE PREZ HAS FAILED. MAHAMA MUST GO.
BB 9 years ago
Cost of living is improving because the economy is now stabilizing. this situation is not only seen in Ghana here but in other parts of developed countries as well. rome was not built in a day, therefore we must not expect magic because monies cannot be filled into our pockets overnight. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC)
KWAKU TEH 9 years ago
What is this woman trying to prove? You, re a disgrace to your husband, Shame on you.
Slyster 9 years ago
As for you the earlier you keep your mouth shut the better for you. Like i said before you better pray that all your scheming work so that you can retain power , other than that you and your thieving gangs will be in serious "shit". You will vomit all the money you have stolen.
Last warrior 9 years ago
He is fighting a last minute battle since he knows RAWLLINGS law would be used on him if NDC loose ,most of them wld run or die early just like the DAYS of NDC FOUNDER.why can't any one talk about NDC or MAHAMA and what are these two that one want to die for.
Ama Botwe 9 years ago
Asiedu Nketia will never shut his mouth.He will talk when he has to.
The NDC will retain power come November 7 polls because of the numerous facelift it has given to the country.
Under this governtment,58,ooo bunk beds, ... read full comment
The NDC will retain power come November 7 polls because of the numerous facelift it has given to the country.
Under this governtment,58,ooo bunk beds,5o,ooo pieces of furniture,3o,ooo computers and 3oo small water have been distributed to secondary schools across the nation.
dk 9 years ago
good one again. this man is really good
JEKMo 9 years ago
When konadu attacks NDC she be ready for the response. She should not say that anybody is insulting her and her family.A child who refuses advice follow the corpse to the the grave. Life is not all about political power.
GHANA ABR3 9 years ago
Asiedu Nketia be grateful to nana addo for abolishing the criminal libel law because that has pave way for you to talk rubbish on air to nana addo. Corrupt ndc
BB 9 years ago
NDC is the most trustworthy government in the history of Ghana. Asiedu has spoken the truth and this does not make him or the party corrupt. The NDC shall remain in power and teach other governments how to change lives and transform the country. To provide decent housing for the security services, 168 housing units with related infrastructure have been built in Tema, work is also progressing fast on the construction of 378 housing units under the second phase of the project at an estimated cost of 101.2 million cedis
Jay 9 years ago
Pls general mock her again cos she an idiot
Jay 9 years ago
General dont mind her again cos she is a jealous witch and an asthmatic bitch
SOLOMON -MADINA 9 years ago
THE CHICKEN HAVE COME HOME TO ROAST.
Kwaku 9 years ago
Why is this Woman; Konadu so bitter and drunk for power? She is discrediting her husband. Where is Rawlings when all these things are happening in his kitchen???
Tawiah 9 years ago
WELL DONE ASIEDU NKETIA...
Gyamfi@New York 9 years ago
Thank Nana Addo and the gallant men and women who stood up to your party for freedom of speech. The truth shall always prevail.
The Truth is One 9 years ago
Military era,, which his now toolege Husband was in charge, you dare her to speak like that, Ghanaians are still annoyed with her family but she was blind. NDC has moved on without her. Her wise daughter did not even join your party, that began her defeat.
Jake-Boston USA 9 years ago
The law of karma is working now.
apuuuu 9 years ago
Aseidu Nketia this is politics and we are in democracy you can agree and disagree Mrs Rawlings has the right to criticize your party which her husband found and you took it from him you your self is one lucky guy if was in the past your ass will be in jail or kill so shut the fuck up apuuuu
Nana Yaw Barimah 9 years ago
Aseidu Nketia, what was you expecting Nana Konadu to do during registration exercise? and what do you mean to do to her by referenced to the era of Culture of Salience.
Nana Konadu is not ready to support corruption in the N ... read full comment
Aseidu Nketia, what was you expecting Nana Konadu to do during registration exercise? and what do you mean to do to her by referenced to the era of Culture of Salience.
Nana Konadu is not ready to support corruption in the NDC despite her husband raised the party. Leave her alone.
JOHN 9 years ago
WHY SUPPORT THIS WITCH. ESE SE YEBAA KONADU TWE MU NA YEBO MU ETU SE POOO
Abanga, Bole 9 years ago
Oh!
Oh!
Gentleman 9 years ago
SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, SMARTTYS, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, MAHAMA PRESIDENCY, MUNTAKA, TSATSU EX GRATIA, KUMASI AIRPORT, RIDGE HOSPITAL SCANDAL, KASOA AND CIRCLE INTERCHANGES, DKM, DUBAI PROPERTIES, AMERI, FUEL STATIONS, ECG DUPING, DUMSOROLOGY, BRIBING OF CHIEFS, BRIBING OF COMEDIANS, BUSING PEOPLE FROM TOGO IVORY COAST AND BURKINA, REGISTERING MINORS, EC LOGO, VOTER REGISTER, COST OF LIVING,SALE OF ECG, REBRANDINGS, NIGHT TIME FAKE ROAD CONSTRUCTIONS,KILLING OF BUSINESSES, PAIR TRAWLING, KILLING OF COCOA INDUSTRY, ARMED ROBBERY AND VIOLENCE, ARSON, POLITICAL UPHEAVALS, INSULTS TO CLERGYMEN, INSULTS TO PROFESSIONALS, INSULTS TO POLITICAL OPPONENTS, INSULTS TO GHANAIANS, ABUSE OF INCUMBENCY. ........ THESE AND MANY MANY MANY MORE ARE THE GOOD WORKS OF NDC AND PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.
Brenya 9 years ago
Shut up asiedu nkatia what abt mahama tours.
Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago
Gen. Mosquito has given Konadu a very good lecturing.
Ghana Will Soon Be Free 9 years ago
STUPID drunkard God will deal with you
Ghana Will Soon Be Free 9 years ago
stupid man
God will deal with you
stupid man
God will deal with you
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Konadu the arsonist "bwitch" (bitch-Kitch) can't even fill a mere form. Kwasea like that!
Dr. Hurt Shamoo ,London 9 years ago
Nana kondu party made jj powerful tool being lost because embarrassment troubled their own family images
Big Ben 9 years ago
General,iam really proud of you,you are very very intelligent keep it up
jagadu 9 years ago
Ghana is a lawless country. How can Ghana allow such a fool to talk down people, insult everybody and boasts of registering minors and foreigners without an arrest. Ghanaians should consult all the embassies especially the Canadian embassy to ban this fool from ever setting foot on the Canadian soil. He is a criminal and dangerous to the peace in Ghana. Please can Imani, OccupyGhana etc. take this course. His ugly wife and children lives in Canada.
Abanga, Bole 9 years ago
Yeah, he spew out Vernon at everybody who criticises this stupid president all for political expediency. The president calls him "indefatigable ". He is Mahama's idol. So stupid he wears a lady's overcoat in an official statement visit and sees nothing wrong. He keeps talking all nonsense but, ( just in case) there chaos after the elections due to his recklessness, he had the money and the opportunity to run to his wife and children in Canada ..... (hope God is watching)
Kow Kum 9 years ago
Asiedu Nketia! Asiedu Nketia!! Asiedu Nketia!!! Hmmmm yoo we dey here, Ghana plaim no one ooooo when the time comes
Abubaksri. USA.I ki in 9 years ago
Asiedu Nkatia, u are the most uncough. & imbecile general secretary of any ruling party in the whole world. What point 've u made? Is it 'ur business, if she decides 2 hold on the election day? U are rather being ungrateful 2 her inspite of the role she played 2 NDC today.All u said about her is 'gratification of 'ur VANITY. Bushman! See 'ur posture in thst article.
D Ben 9 years ago
She is off age, she is our mother but if she wants us to insult her,then she should continue misbehaving.
JM 9 years ago
Who knows Konedu evil. Please General forget about that woman. Only their made servant and family will vote for hey party.
Plasma Kote 9 years ago
Will she ever be satisfied in this life ?????, she just loves making enemies like her husband.
THEY HAVE MONEY TO BUY FRIENDSHIP !!!
WHAT A DIVIDED FAMILY !!!
Will she ever be satisfied in this life ?????, she just loves making enemies like her husband.
JOHN 9 years ago
SHE IS A WITCH. JEZABEL. WILL DIE LIKE A RAT. SHE IS A THIEF AND A MURDERER
Rev Edwin 9 years ago
Wonders will never end , you Asiedu who used to take care of Rawlings dogs and compound has risen to this position now you talk back at your bosses , wonders will never end.
Moby Dick 9 years ago
I get very sick when I read what this mosquito says. Does he remember that NDC was founded by her husband?
Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago
Rawlingses, the most cunning family in Ghana. Everything about ndc is evil.
Agyak salii 9 years ago
No one should comment on konedu's useless point, if you do so , it means you value her............ Konedu apuutor
effua mansa 9 years ago
Konadu the ugly butch deserves whatever Mr. Aseidu-NAseidu-Nkestia said. Today, she is singing a different song forgetting the witch haunting and all the atrocities she committed whilst her husband was in power. God will judge you in due course. Abofi!
Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...
AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...
Mosquito's quote
“The flag bearer of the National Democratic Party (NDP), who in recent times has resorted to launching scathing attacks on the party, should be grateful she now voices her opinions freely; something that ...
The party of insults especially from this man in general. Very intolerant of criticism because they never aim to get things right, nor would they ever even try. So long as they can cook up projects that would enable them to b ...
THIS GOVERNMENT HAS done extremely well in ensuring that Ghana is raised to a certain pedestal where investors even attest to the growth in the economic stability of the country. 2,000 jobs have been created under the nationa ...
Tell me about it: All these were schemes to loot the nation upon which investors have left the country ...
Mr Asiedu Nketia takes it literally as freedom of insults. Ghana will make sure that this party (NDC) is totally rubbed out ...
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Two new universities,72 units SHC Gardens,3.3 millions gallons Kpong intake rehabilitation ...
Remember she did not get t ...
Delusional is holding idiosy ...
The dogs did!
Well said man!!
ASSHOLD.
Nana Konadu deserves more than what JAN is saying. she should try to remember the role she play in the murder of the eminent high court judges, the Nsawan cannery and all the negative she perpetuated during her husband protra ...
Atta Millstures that the country will is dead and resting in peace, he id not steal Ghana's money but only ensured that the monies were invested into profitable ventures like the FPSO Nkrumah. woyome also did not steal Ghana ...
ASIEDUNKETIA IS UGLY AS HIS UTTERANCES........ Very abusive and empty headed on issues of national development except playing cheap dirty ndc politics of personality attacks and bush, uncouth, unpolished, misguided, unculture ...
If your political philosophy were sound and meaningful, your daughter would have joined your ...
Ei, hmmm, time changes. Is this Asiedu Nketia lambasting Konadu like that? "HMMM, ASANTE NKAAE." Not long ago Asiedu has forgotten that he had to rely on the Rawlingses for food and clothing? Konadu should also hold herself r ...
Who told you Nketiah was fed and clothed by Rawlings? Even if he was, does it take his freedom to speak his mind away? You did not comment on Nketiah's allusion to the past when such a voice could not be heard. Know ye that p ...
Yes, I know the time of the criminal libel law. Yes I know the period when there was no press freedom. Things have changed. If there is anybody who would criticize Konadu and the administration of his husband in public, it sh ...
Work is progressing greatly on 120-bed and 250-bed hospital facilities at Bekwai and Ashanti res ...
Rawlings and his wife has made themselves very very irrelevant in Ghanaian politics. It's very sad to see and listen to the duo's effusion. I doubt if former friends and colleagues of the Rawlingses do recognize their guy. It ...
MAHAMA IS NOW CONFUSED MORE THAN ANYBODY IN THE COUNTRY.IT LOOKS AS IF THE PREZ DOES NOT KNOW THAT IN ADDITION TO CONSTRUCT GOOD ROADS , CONSTRUCT SCHOOLS AND HOSPITALS FOR THE CITIZENRY, THE GOVERNMENT MUST BUILD A PALATAB ...
Cost of living is improving because the economy is now stabilizing. this situation is not only seen in Ghana here but in other parts of developed countries as well. rome was not built in a day, therefore we must not expect ma ...
As for you the earlier you keep your mouth shut the better for you. Like i said before you better pray that all your scheming work so that you can retain power , other than that you and your thieving gangs will be in serious ...
He is fighting a last minute battle since he knows RAWLLINGS law would be used on him if NDC loose ,most of them wld run or die early just like the DAYS of NDC FOUNDER.why can't any one talk about NDC or MAHAMA and what are t ...
Under this governtment,58,ooo bunk beds, ...
NDC is the most trustworthy government in the history of Ghana. Asiedu has spoken the truth and this does not make him or the party corrupt. The NDC shall remain in power and teach other governments how to change lives and tr ...
Military era,, which his now toolege Husband was in charge, you dare her to speak like that, Ghanaians are still annoyed with her family but she was blind. NDC has moved on without her. Her wise daughter did not even join you ...
Aseidu Nketia this is politics and we are in democracy you can agree and disagree Mrs Rawlings has the right to criticize your party which her husband found and you took it from him you your self is o ...
Nana Konadu is not ready to support corruption in the N ...
Oh!
SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, SMARTTYS, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, MAHAMA PRESIDENCY, MUNTAKA, TSATSU EX GRATIA, KUMASI AIRPORT, RIDGE HOSPITAL SCANDAL, KASOA AND CIRCLE INTERCHANGES, DKM, DUBAI PROPERTIES, AMERI, FUEL STATIONS, ECG ...
stupid man
God will deal with you
Ghana is a lawless country. How can Ghana allow such a fool to talk down people, insult everybody and boasts of registering minors and foreigners without an arrest. Ghanaians should consult all the embassies especially the Ca ...
Yeah, he spew out Vernon at everybody who criticises this stupid president all for political expediency. The president calls him "indefatigable ". He is Mahama's idol. So stupid he wears a lady's overcoat in an official state ...
Asiedu Nkatia, u are the most uncough. & imbecile general secretary of any ruling party in the whole world. What point 've u made? Is it 'ur business, if she decides 2 hold on the election day? U are rather being ungrateful 2 ...
Konadu the ugly butch deserves whatever Mr. Aseidu-NAseidu-Nkestia said. Today, she is singing a different song forgetting the witch haunting and all the atrocities she committed whilst her husband was in power. God will judg ...