You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 05 07Article 436823

Asiedu Nketia must be invited by the police - Baako

Read Comments Comments (65)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

What about that fool Kennedy,

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

Address the issues at stake and stop the blanket foolishness. How can we allow foreigners to elect our leaders.don't support a party with dumbness. Use your head and think about how these foreigners are using our Hospital fre ...

• Barry 8 years ago

Nobody gets arrested in Ghana even for serious crimes.
    There is no law in Ghana.
    The Attorney General doesn't up hold the law. She is a politician

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

hypocrites and parasites, NDC all the way

• Pele 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako is a hypocrite no. 1. he knows too well that all political parties are guilty of the offense and yet he wants to absolve the NPP his pay master. he is now a disgrace to the inky fraternity.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Yes, Aseidu should be invited to testify but with support from the ALL KNOWING KWAKU BAAKO.

Kwaku can not tell me, he has not know this happenings since 1992, hypocrite.
    And please, stop the malapropism, 'an exercise in s ...

• Mike 8 years ago

I used to respect Kwaku Baako so much but now anytime he makes a contribution I feel sad.

• King Bright 8 years ago

Open what? Isn't it an open secret too that Mahama murdered Mills? Yet go sit on radio and say it. Imagine an NPP said this would you have preached your open secret nonsense? Be a bit rational, Mr ofui.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Read what I said again and think.I am only pointing out kwaku's hypocrisy and not stopping any police enquiry.

Well, Aseidu may have evidence, but do you have any evidence about Mill's death. The police will love to know a ...

• Klinker 8 years ago

Any time the truth is told then you will hear Kweku Baako twisting and turning everything.

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

Yes, if the BNI have balls, they should arrest the cross dresser Nkatiwaa.
    How can he admit his thievery with impunity and try to bring in other party.
    Yet we have some fools saying, he is clever, he knows election. Are Gha ...

• Niik 8 years ago

He is just being honest unlike others who will do anything to absolve their parties from the worst political malpractices

• Charles 8 years ago

The act is illegal regardless of who does it.

• atakare 8 years ago

He was being honest, a virtue that a lot of do not have in the country.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Surely if both parties have had people rejected for being underage thats all the evidence you need. all we need now is prosecution

• Niik 8 years ago

Is K.Baako saying that before General Mosquito said about all political parties encouraged minors to registers, he had believed believed that no political had encouraged that practice. Is he real or just being mischievious?

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Just an exhibition of frustration over how they're not able to contain the mosquito, hehehehe.

• obibini 8 years ago

Wat do u expect from our security agencies? They all have their tails between their legs. They sold their conscience for nokofiooo. Toothless dog being remote controlled everywhere. We need Nana Addo to straighten,run,move an ...

• auffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

NPP have nothing to offer, so they jump on rubbish. Did Baako listen to the interview? Always nitpicking.

• Kofi Wayo 8 years ago

Can Ghana Police arrest NDC member under NDC/Mahama regime? They are busing non-Ghanaians from outside Ghana to come and register which is not secret; beating MPs, damaging EC registration equipment, aiding minors to register ...

• dave 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako, Hypocrite in chief. U are no longer credible

• INNO 8 years ago

Look @ dis fool ooo. U n General who shld b arrested? U r prt of dose who brot dose Serbians in dis country bt u ave been allowd 2 jump frm npp bought stations 2 another, all bcos of de peaceful President we ave.

• Charles 8 years ago

Are there any literates in the NDC?

• ben 8 years ago

Stop this rubbish of Serbian. Arrest those concerned for it is a crime n stop this foolish talk

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

leave asiedu nketia alone.minors are not directly registered by any political party.they came very big or small,now the biometric is the means

• pm wa 8 years ago

Mr baako stop nonses were hear that wuntomi is regist manors in the ashanti reg were you ask the police to invite him or is because asiedu nketia is ndc man foolish baako stop your hypocreacy

• Agbeke 8 years ago

Which part in Ashanti region are they registering minors? U mentioned the district n where the people being bused are coming from.Be factual

• Mike 8 years ago

My brother, it it a fact. I registered in Kumasi, with my passport in hand I was still being asked what name and date of birth I wanted to use. A pastor I went to centre with was asked to guarantee for people he didn't know. ...

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Old soldier u are a big fool okay,we are talking about Asiedu Nketia than you are also talking about Kennedy,

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

You are still sitting on radio and think you are important. Radio Baako wait until NPP boycotts the election.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Give us a break Kweku Baako, you like the truth and will always spew trash. I General Mosquito is lying tell him he's lying, even you're still walking freely on the streets of Accra, hypocrites of all times.

• Kejetia Nkomo 8 years ago

From konkonuase where we support only good morale. Today we agree to the fact that NDC has been elected to the highest office in Ghana to deal with everything good for the nation. If their general secretary is bold enough to ...

• solutions 8 years ago

Kwaku is puckish. Who registered the minors on the register? Isn't the political parties? Did you listen to justice crabbe forum? Haven't the political parties agreed the were minors on the register? Were the minors on the re ...

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Kwaku baako u are useless man. Kwasia like that

• Honest Thruth 8 years ago

My dear young fella, admitting to a crime makes you culpable. The mosquito unconsciously admitted to what we all know he is engulfed in. If anything, he has betrayed Mahama and the NDC. You know what? Aseidu knows the NDC is ...

• Abbas London 8 years ago

You insulted Ghanaian chiefs and yet you are walking eating. Useless that crocodile apology you gave on that useless station, you think is the best. If you think genera mosquito should be arrested, why don't you make official ...

• JM 8 years ago

Foolish man bakoo.

• w ashtong 8 years ago

Baako why can you invite him by yourself, I have never seen journerlist like you,you are always laying to Ghanaians,

• charlesA 8 years ago

Look at your head like gizard and upon all this Good God have given you some brain but still you are refusing to use it becouse of that old evil ,ulgry, arogant Dwarf

• charlesA 8 years ago

But Kweku 1 ask for this one you mean you dont have the documents? Try oo you even have documents on David killing Goliat ; l lie?

• Amidini 8 years ago

Baako never see anything good in NDC. Mr Asiedu did not say anything bad but the truth.

• Brenya 8 years ago

its Time in Ghana Politics to change ndc n npp and vote For cpp

• Talk Free UK(Zangbalun Doo) 8 years ago

Baako you one jornalist I highly respect in,but times you reason before talking. Last few days you will be careful with you say,when I listening to your programming on news file with Samson. Please humble your self and your d ...

• Kofi asanye 8 years ago

Oh kwaku Abdul Malik, please this is hypocrisy. Please stop it before you regret it and apologize for the second time.

• Sulley, Tamale 8 years ago

Please Kwaku, invite him yourself.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Foolish Baako is a real stupid hypocrate who tries to do things like he is not living in Ghana. If he is not a Ghanaian or does not live here then l can say he does not understand the reference being made or the confirmation ...

• Maame saa 8 years ago

Hmmm,dis yr NDC wil fail in their plans,NPP all de way

• Yvonne Nduom 8 years ago

Baako, Mr. Hypocrite! Mr Nketia is speaking the real truth

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia must be arrested and imprisoned right away without delay. The man has admitted NDC's guilt for stealing votes, the reason for which they can only have a number like 27zero for that matter. the man is a thief and ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 8 years ago

I rest my case because every member of this thieving NDC party is a fool. They make no sense on any platform. Just listen to how they argue so foolishly. Asiedu nkasei has admitted his thievery activities so don't you think i ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

Do Kweku Baako really understand political rhetoric?

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

True talk,the palm wine taper,asiedu nketia must be arrest,u talk too much and u doesnt make any sense too

• mr amin 8 years ago

I saw minors registering ndc has damage Ghana, where is the national ID which was started by the Npp. The ndc discontinue that program just to allow foreigners to vote for them. Fellow Ghanaians let's massively against vote t ...

• BUMBEBO b 8 years ago

MOSQUITO SUCKS BLOOD AND GOES FREE. USE MOSQUITO SPRAY TO KILL HIM. SIMPLE.
    MOSQUITOS CAUSE LOTS OF DEATH

• Victor A.Young 8 years ago

That's a very serious confession! NDC have always helped people under age to register.TjThey also bring foreigners to come and register for voting in Ghana. It's criminal to import foreigners for registration. Asiedu-Nketia s ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

Kweku Baako I often credit you with some credibility but you have proven to me that you no different from all those jaundices noko fio journalists. These days all your comments on issues are laced with grave mischieve as a r ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

If you want to know the region in which minus are regestering more then come to Ashanti region. Ashanti region have always dominated in all kind of crimes including electorat mulpractices. A togolese in 2004 voted more than 1 ...

• Dan 8 years ago

stupid man

• bindigah 8 years ago

How

• Klinker 8 years ago

look at malik Abdul kweku Baako Mr.documents. After insulting the chiefs and being allowed to go is asking for someone's arrest for telling the truth. Is Kweku Baako saying that he doesn't know that minors are registered.?

• hello 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is telling you the truth you pretend not to know. useless invitation call.

• koku 8 years ago

Kwaku of late ur comments are tuned one side. Are u an npp spoke person .shame on u

• standforthetruth 8 years ago

WHAT AT ALL IS HAPPENING TO US? SO ARE WE SAYING WE CAN'T SHARE OUR VIEWS RESPECTFULLY WITHOUT INSULTING OUR ELDERS! MR. BAAKO EXPRESSED HIS OPINION WITHOUT INSULTING GENERAL! SO WHY DONT WE SO SAME! RESPECT TO THE ELDERLY IS ...

• Ali 8 years ago

This means NDC sexually abuse them before let them to register. Arrest Asiedu Nketetia. Arrests him immediately.

• DAN 8 years ago

GO AND ARREST MAVIS HAWA AT KASOA FOR SENDING HER SCHOOL CHILDREN TO REGISTER. YOU HEAR BAAKO