You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 05 03Article 435623

Akufo-Addo behind my rejection – Yamoah Ponkoh

Read Comments Comments (70)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

this is the time mahama will pull full clutch and full gear, its now time for Ghanaians to enjoy under mahama second term, much jobs and development will be created, vote mahama for peace and development, stay away form all d ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

NDC SHAKES WHENEVER THEY HEAR OF NANA ADD, THEY ARE TERRIBLY AFRAID OF OUR NANA, EVEN IF THEIR UGLY AND STUPID WIVES REFUSE THEN SEX THEY WILL BLAME OUR NANA HAHAHAHA

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NANA IS COMING SO INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SHOULD GIVE WAY TO COMPETENT NANA ADDO

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

NDCfo nyinaa ebobodam because of NANA ADDO DANKWAH AKUFFO ADDO.

• ASONGWE. 8 years ago

AHBA,BBC NEWS NO MATTER WHAT STUPID NAME YOU WILL TRY TO BE KNOWN YOUR STUPIDITIES AND SENSELESS MIND ARE STILL THERE.YOU ARE STILL NUMBER ONE IN SUPER GYIMII ON THIS WEB-SITE.YOU AND YAMOAH HORSE WERE TRAINED IN ASIEDU NKETI ...

• Joana 8 years ago

He is back with copy and paste of the same old senseless posts. Typical of the follower a 3rd class degree in economics who cannot use his brain to write anything new. Can only copy and paste. Now we know why they keep failin ...

• Must Ibrahim 8 years ago

Nkwaseafo in Gov't

• aikins 8 years ago

Thank God NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO is behind your rejection. We need wiser people to take care of our dear nation.

• Yaa Amoah 8 years ago

I never knew Yamoah Ponkoh is even more uglier than Nantwie, look at that beast!

• Telemo 8 years ago

Everything bad omen is blamed on Akuffo Addo. Even JDMs impotency us being blamed on Akuffo Addo

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

This yamoah man is crazy.

• Aj 8 years ago

Bobby.hahaha Nana Addo is the thorn in the flesh of the ndc's,even if they can't satisfy their partners they would still blame Nana Addo.since we now know Nana Addo' name is able to eleminit or cast away ndc,corruption.then ...

• Kaniba 8 years ago

Ignore this fooool.

• .......... 8 years ago

NANA IS WORSE THAN ISIS AND BOKO HARM COMBINED.

• Togbega 8 years ago

Poor Akufo Addo. Now if Yamoah Ponko's wife put more salt in his food than it is necessary, he will put the blame at the door step of Akufo Addo. Did Akufo ask you to go round slapping and insulting your constituents by heart ...

• zombie police 8 years ago

Hi Mr.Togbega,you have make my day with your comments.Thanks and have a Blessed day too..

• Apuu 8 years ago

This guys is a big joke. Why is NDC bend of imposing him on the people.
    Who else has he not accused. His own party constituency does not wants him there.
    Vety soon he will accuse the regional minister for scheming against h ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO DOESNT COME FROM EJISU. THIS GUY IS SO STUPID TO FOLLOW NDC. IF ANYTHING AT ALL THIS PONKO GUY SHOULD KNOW HOW PV OBENG DIED. STUPID ASANTES WILL NEVER LEARN BY JOINING CPP AND NDC PERIOD.

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

John Mahama has lost the elections and for the simple fact he keeps appointing MCE's, DCE's all over the country from the North to the South, East to the West and anything in between but are rejected consistently, shows John ...

• cambou 8 years ago

Initially u said CHAIRMAN WONTUMI n now NANA ADDO.Confused brain

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

HUMBLE YOURSELF TO THE PEOPLE AND YOU MAKE IT OK

• aa.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Yamoah Ponkoh must apologize to Nana Addo for insulting him wrongly if he wants to become DCE. Yamoah Ponkoh is no where near Nana Addo in terms of everything but because of Ghana dirty politics he had the chance to insults N ...

• Ama 8 years ago

Oh Ghana! mother Ghana,every body is blaming Nana Ado for their misfortune.

• Kankama 8 years ago

You don,t respect anybody and you want them to vote for you.

• anna 8 years ago

stupid fool everything is nana addo kwaesa

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Mahama government is full of comedians. Persons like Yamoah Ponkoh and ALLOTEY Jacobs had never speak sensible views. As the name implies, PONKOH (horse)is use to carry human beings and loads. Therefore, no wonder Yamoah Ponk ...

• Kofi mensa 8 years ago

Why will Nana Addo waste time on a political
    paperweight like Yamoah Ponkoh

• Teahiabuah 8 years ago

Even your own NDC didn't want you. Why blame Nana? The load is too heavy for you to carry, hence you are blaming your buffer pad. "Otwea"

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

I believe at this time every Ghanaian has seen the dirty politics that NDC is playing in Ghana.

• yaa 8 years ago

Akufo addo and the npp might be powerful then.ndc blame everything on npp. If they can be this powerful in opposition then they will fix every problem when voted into office

• ADOM 8 years ago

Oh Yaa, if you're powerful it doesn't win you an election. The most humbled people win elections.

• Joe 8 years ago

What is wrong with this guy. Is DCE the only job you can do. Find yourself doing something else and stop wasting our time. If the people do not want you sit somewhere and find something else to do, dummy.

• Frm OD4 (Dompa lake side) 8 years ago

Afrifa Yaw Amoah Ponkor , have you check your behaviour and personal relationship with people at Ejisu Juaben . Don't accuse anybody

• wwc 8 years ago

frustrated bastard. let Akufo Addo see peace loser.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Yes, that Akufo-Addo. He had Yamoah Ponkoh suspended by Parliament. Ponkoh plans on joining Afoko and other victims of Akufo-Addo's suspensions on speaking engagements educate the public on the evils of suspensions.

• peter 8 years ago

U are a liar your idiocy,autocracy and lack of respect for humanity caused your rejection so leave Nana Addo out of it. See how u were brutalising hawkers, market women and residents of Ejisu municipality in general!

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

Eiiiii....Ghana, Iam advising Ghanaians oooh!!!...."Nsu rebetoa a Nframa di kan....???????????????????? before every heavy rains, storms signals it????????.
    My brother, how can someone who is still living in his fathers hous ...

• KAIZER 8 years ago

HEAR THE FOOL SINGING .

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Is this useless Yamoah Ponko a real man or an animal?Not a single day that Yamoah Ponko has said something sensible. No wonder he is a member of the fools party in Ghana ( NDC).All the team members in the NDC are idiots,they ...

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

USELESS PONKOH

• Mr Wise 8 years ago

Ghana have no men suitable for specific positions. I am sorry for Ejisu people.

• Asito 8 years ago

Yamoah.u are a Fool foolish stupid insensitive man thief.shame.u are a Fool.God published u

• George, Adenta. 8 years ago

Aboa Ponko, You wait and ser God will punish you till Thy Kingdom Comes. And agter Wontomi will show you there The Cacss Cas.

• George, Adenta. 8 years ago

Aboa Ponko, You are nobody. Only disturbing publicado peace.

• Tankari in ITALY 8 years ago

Who is. that. Man. YAMOAH. PONKOH. Crazy. man. Kwasea. Go. and. Look for. job

• NANA 8 years ago

Yamoah Ponkoh Nana Addo hasn't got time for people like you

• Joe 8 years ago

i'm reliably inform that president mahama is behind yamoah ponko's rejection. he should contact the constituency chairman for details

• DUNGA 8 years ago

you are mentally impotent ,that is all we de NPP family have better issues to ponder of.

• PARKER 8 years ago

STUPID MAN YAMOAH PONKOH THIS MEANS NANA ADDO IS POWERFUL GOD BLESS NANA AKUFO-ADDO

• afranie okese, ejisu manhene 8 years ago

I hear from the grape vine that you will LOOSE so bad if you dare try again. Gh Cedis 1000 could not do the job. 1,500 failed. They are just tricking u to pay 2,000 per assembly man, don't. U will still LOOSE.

• zorro 8 years ago

GET A LIVE

• Yakagbomo 8 years ago

Kwasiasem. Akuffo Addo behind every shit.

• Jack 8 years ago

Fuck you who do think you are, Nana Addo has no time on you, Mr Pompous just a mere MDCE. You think Nana is too your bullshit you're not competent for the that's how they see you shut your pig mouth up!

• Jambo 8 years ago

Stop this blame culture and accept your rejection in good faith.why should you reduce politics to this level,blaming an innocent man for your failure. I were in your shoes, would do intropection,analyse what I did not do well ...

• Boss 8 years ago

Why does Nana Addo get blame for everything and does not get credit for anything. Here is one of the tried, tested and proven politician in the country. Nana watch out because very soon if some people cannot erection in their ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Very soon, if the spouses of NDC members deny them of food or sex, it will be attributed to Nana Addo. Confused people.

• gh 8 years ago

this ponko or what ever he calls himself is justa boffon,why this ndc juys always blam things on the NPP,your own people have rejected u then u mention the name of Nana Akuffo Ado are u mad ponko horse?

• gh 8 years ago

if u look at this ponko face it looks like they've pourd soup on his face amist always talking shit,why wont u loose when u keep slaping people monkey

• avoka mawuli 8 years ago

I DID NT KNOW YAMOAH IS SO UGLY.HYPOCRITE YAMOAH

• buddha 8 years ago

u are a fool why will Nana do that you are infact nobody to him or the NPP

• Mansa musah 8 years ago

What is Nana Addo 's interest in this case? Please ensure to get wise counseling because your attempt to attack Nana will destroy your prospects.

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

THANK GOD AKUFFO ADDO IS THAT POWERFUL AND RELEVANT TO DISLODGE YAMOAH PONKOH AS HE WILL THE CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT EMBRYER THIEF OF THE NDC.

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

How come NDC and everyone in it blames all their mishaps on Nana Addo. Are they now beginning to feel how ominous the NPP flag bearer is? Hmmmnnnnn boys are scared. Nana phobia indeed!

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

NANA OOO NANA. INCOMPETENT MAHAMA YOUR TIME IS UP.

• gyidie 8 years ago

Your tormentors' days are numbered!
    Look at what that fmr. security guard/galamsey operator, now turned into a 'regional party boss', is currently going through.
    Regarding his[Antwi Boasiako's]benefactor, you do not need to ...

• JG 8 years ago

Yamoah Ponko you are a very funny guy. Why can't you ask yourself about your problems?
    You are simply arrogant and snobbish!
    You are your own enemy.

• Kobi 8 years ago

Are you serious at all? Attacking Nana Addo because you were not voted is nothing new but fabricated. Put a good behavior n accept your fault

• Big Jay 8 years ago

This is madness! Akufu Addo does not deal with pettiness. You are not important to engage his attention. Go and cry your own cry.

• Nokor3 Y3 8 years ago

wo koraa mpo de3 wakye they should have rejected you for long time ,ade3 yi 3nny3 woa that is what ndc stand for if you are able to insult or tell lies propaganda then they will give you position