You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 05 02Article 435276

Nana Addo has established a reign of terror in NPP - Minister

Read Comments Comments (132)

• Nana 8 years ago

Straight minded and honest people who do critical compare and contrast will tell you how violence akofo addo is.

• RAWLINGS 8 years ago

We will not kotow to all these propaganda against Nana...We shall vote for Nana.....

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS BOY OF YESTERDAY HAVE THE GUTS TO TALK NO NANA ADD ANYHOW BECAUSE OF POLITICS? OFOSU KWAKYE WITH DRIED LIPS IN THE STREETS OF LONDON NOW SWIM IN MAHAMA CHOP AND GO FREE GOV LOOTING US,SEE HIS HEAD AND FACE,! BECAUSE OF P ...

• aikins 8 years ago

All ndc members including the founder himself,even the useless Mahama knows they have corrupted Ghana and for that matter Ghanaians will vote them out. So Mr Ofosu Kwakye no amount of propaganda will save you your ministerial ...

• KlOO 8 years ago

These sharp tooth intellectually impotent political midget and windbag is always engaging in buffoonery. He has money now so he can do anything&say anything.

• Ben Jason 8 years ago

im very disappointed in bawumia! very stupid and childish even a child would not make this dangerous comments! isn't that same thing ISIS is saying about Christians? we don't want Islamic extremist in the flags staff house. ...

He needs some real ass whopping !!! Look at this guy on LinkedIn. From cleaner to nothing to minister. Thank God for politics. All these idiots must be arrested right after Nana becomes president till they account for all the ...

• wofa koo 8 years ago

Idioms like you have joined with gang of thieves to steal.your time is up soon

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Ndc should mind their own business. Idiots!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Instead of concentrating on proper governance these 'baby' spokes people spew out irrational and illogical statements. Anyway he must earn his bread by saying something

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

if nana ado try something foolish after mahama is declare as winner, nana ado and bawumia will go exile, NDC get notorious people past NPP, its just that NDC is preaching peace for the nation, let nana ado try something that ...

• Aj 8 years ago

sanjay abu.why ndc followers fear and panic any time they hear Nana Addo's name as satan fears Jesus Christ's name.then ladies & gents allow me to use the name of Nana Addo to cast out ndc corruption,John mahama,GEDA,SADA,SUB ...

• Odeneho Kofi Adu 8 years ago

You are one of the stupid guys NDC have sponsored. Your punishment is right in front of you

God richly bless you my brother. When I read sensible comments like this I feel good.

• Yiadom Boakye 8 years ago

U make silly comments as your baby compatriot kwakye ofosu. Instead of thinking about gud policies and right state of economy all u do is talk nonsense. Of what use is freedom when de economy is declining and cost of living i ...

• Aduomire, Adenta. 8 years ago

Unfortunately, people like you, sorry to say are politically immatured and still remain in the medieval age. Let me educate you : Politics is a context of ideas and leadership. Therefore if Mahama has performed abysmally low ...

• NANA 8 years ago

Are you really of yourself?

It is only in your uneducated NDC mind that uyou believe that the useless and lying JDM will be reelected. This is about Ghana

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Criminal corrupt and greedy bastards mahama is responsible for the stealing and death of the murdered npp MP. Mahama is responsible for the killing of president atta mills.
    Mahama is responsible for the stealing funfair in ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

SHE SAID NANA ADDO IS A FAKE LAWYER, SHE HASNT COME OUT TO DENY IT

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

WO TIRI AWUO NE WO KWASEA TESE MAHAMAH SHUT YOUR BEAK UP.HE OR SHE,KWASEA JOHN DRAMANI.

• Mike 8 years ago

This so called minister always speak for the NDC. He is a minister for the NDC but not Ghana. He doesn't speak for the country and so are many NDC ministers. I don't blame him.

• me 8 years ago

Incompetent NDC has no other message except lies. Only in Ghana will such a f--l be a minister.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

If Nana is considered as a terrorist, what is Ndc waiting to arrest him. Afterall, they have the Bni to do that job.Ndc have so many shameful heros. One cannot imaging how could they rule this country if not fraud. It is only ...

• Sanjay-Wenchi 8 years ago

Go on talking shit instead of bringing ideas that will help the nation.You wait,you end times are just around the coners.IDIOt!!!

• Tuffour 8 years ago

Stupid greedy bustard. Go and insult your useless father

• mahama-dzifa-attivor.Lol!!! 8 years ago

Ofui ba.Avuukoklo!!!!

• JTettey 8 years ago

THIS MAN NEEDS HEALTH CHECK. HE DOESNT LOOKS SOUND IN MIND

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

Mahama and his ministers are a Shameful Disgrace to Ghana.Ghanaians Must vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office.! HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,Killings!,GYEEDA ,SADA,$13 BILLION OIL MONEY.

• ghana is crying 8 years ago

Ghana web knows very well that if they should put ofosu kwakye as the one talking, no one will waste his time to read. Go on ahead and help them with their propaganda too. God is watching. How will such dumb contribution hel ...

• Only A FOOL WILL VOTE NDC 8 years ago

That shits site called ghanaweb is managed by a foolish idiot who always promotes propaganda for the NDC.. They are one useless site that no body respects it's.. Fools

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Where dem dey?They say dey no go gree,they no go gree,ebi them dey there.Nana Addo and Bawumia have never spoken about the validation of the voters' register so why did the LMVCA demonstrated in Kumasi that they will not allo ...

• DB 8 years ago

Stop copying the same comments from one story to the other please!

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Where dem dey,the LMVCA guys?I want to see their demonstration again."We nogo gree,we nogo gree",where dem dey now?Thank you.

• Aseidu Nketiah 8 years ago

What a silly man ?Felix kwakye has achieved nothing in that ministry , he is as clueless and incompetent as his boss John mahama .fire burn them all

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

Ghana will not be the same, if it will ever exist again after 2017. Ewes will never be welcomed to our Akanlands again. We will proclaim the Republic of Akan States

• OT 8 years ago

stop dis tribal stuff we need everybody on board........akans alone cannot win us power

• NDC IS FOR THE FOOLS 8 years ago

We need to establish our own states from these evil lazy ass corrupt thieves..

• A chunk 8 years ago

Ofosu kwaakye, u always talk stupid.

• Mahama 8 years ago

Don't worry your end time is coming. You Will run away with your foolish comment.

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye, go straight to the point and stop circumventing about. Dzifa Attivor's recent ethnocentric message at Ketu South sums up the mindset of most NDC members in government, irrespective of their tribe. The level of c ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

The NDC organized Crime Ring led by Mahama is Afraid of Going to PRISON.!
    They are in Full panic Mode After Bringing Ghana to a complete Economic STOP.!

• John Dramani Mediocrity 8 years ago

Nana Addo may have even turned the NPP into a caliphate with ties to ISIS and Al Qaeda but be assured that Ghanaians are willing to try anything different at this point for some relief.

Useless members of government who ha ...

• ada pure love 8 years ago

how many time any of u brain wash call ministers criticizes John Mahama and his vice give us break ndc nana is dangerous u think we didn't know what is happening in ndc murders

• GOD HAS ENDORSED NPP AND NANA 8 years ago

Kwasia !! U call yourself Minister? Mark it anywhere, Ur good for nothing NDC party clouded with loot and share will fall come Nov. 7th and will never rise again. The axe has already been laid to the tap root of NDC party and ...

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

Mahama is decribed here in FRANCE as a barren POPOW THREE .IT has no tap root so sooner it will fall like the ROMAN EMPIRE

• OPK Tema 8 years ago

Bastard Ofosu Kwakye must learn to respect elderly people. Shallow thinker, always full of lies. IDIOT...

• kweku Kumi 8 years ago

While as yet Manila Convention for the Maritime industry is yet to be ready in Ghana, Ghana falling behind with the rest of the world the minister have time to discuss Nana Addo and leave out what they are supposed to do

• kay 8 years ago

mahama has established a reign of corruption and has surrounded himself with thieves like you

• Frank Ashley 8 years ago

Somebody should tell me what Felix Ofosu does besides taking on Nana Addo and the NPP. The NDC is government in power and is better placed to point to Ghanaians what it has done in eight years.Ghanaians were promised onetime ...

• tinny 8 years ago

Felix who is ur real father?

• Ras-Bornky 8 years ago

Tell Ghanaians concrete things your government did for them that will put food on their table.

• KEN 8 years ago

Hahahahahaaaaa. Eeeeiiii. Hmmmmmm!!!!!

• Asito 8 years ago

Kwakye.ofosu.go.and.tel.u.mother.the.prostitutie.and.U father.that.they.terror.kwakye.ofosu.basterd.boy.u.mother.the.prostitued..in.Holland.u.are prostitutie.born.so.u.are.sensesless.ghanaians.kwakye.ofosu.is.a.basterd born

• Tinny 8 years ago

Felix who is ur father?

• Frank 8 years ago

We are in election year and we need you to tell us what you are going to do for the country and not to attack a political party leader. You are violent than him.

• Kofi Yamson - London 8 years ago

A disciplined terror is better than a corrupt president who has not control over his presidency of looting and sharing thugs of the economic resources of our beloved Ghana to include you.

You back off and rethink of your n ...

• Mr Ofori 8 years ago

E NO BI YOUR CONCERN. MASSA DI WO FIE ASEM. THAT'S ALL... BAM!!!!!

• shepherd 8 years ago

kwakye when npp say mahama is incompetent u NDC go like president have giving work various ministries to perform. but when a footsoldier fyts in npp u direct DAT straight to Nana don't npp hv leadership roles

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap me for your LOTTO win
    am Fred Mensah, I deal with lotto numbers which comes from a trusted source. ..

• Derek 8 years ago

Talk issues and stop attacking Nana Addo. We want to know how you are dealing with the high unemployment, the high cost of living and high utility bills. Those are things we want to hear solutions to. Not sitting there and r ...

• Ewekwa 8 years ago

When bush people are nominated to positions as in the NDC, they make their presence felt by lying. You'll pay for your lies in broad daylight and every generation after you will suffer for your lies.

• shepherd 8 years ago

kwakye I tot yew will campaign or gv us a msg but u in same shoes like npp. u hv no msg but to tag Nana n they also tagging mahama what's the difference

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC government is toooooooooooo criminal indeed hence SADA GYEEDA SUBAH ETC fake judgement debts BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY and corruption an...... =.... GGHANA IS HUGELY BROKE

• Kenn 8 years ago

Eii ofosu, are you christian or not? Nana is older than you and you are insulting him every time anyway. God is watching you and he will punish you if you insult a person who is older than you

• spaceman 8 years ago

A FOOL LIKE FELIX HAS NO MESSAGE BUT WILL ONLY RESORT TO IMPUNE THE IMAGE ON NANA ADDO
    A FOOL HOW MANY TIMES HAVE U TAKE IT ADVIVCE THAT THIEF JOHN MAHAMA WITH ALL THE THE THINGS HAPPENING IN THE COUNTRY? FOOL GOLD DIGGER
    S ...

• Asare 8 years ago

Nana Addo all the way no amount of lies the NDC will say, we will vote mahamah out

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

This foolish boy again,u dont hide yourself,see your mouth like a drunkard,u dont respect abi?tell us who kill atta mills

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

If u are enjoying the stolen money u think that can make u talk anyhow,small boy,your fucking father sef is not danger to ghana,i mean totobi kwakye,thiefs

• Bbb 8 years ago

Mahama is killing Ghanaians softly,all the accusations against Nana won't work bcos we have made up our minds for change.

• Ben 8 years ago

Do you know the number of people whose lives could have be saved if SADA,SUBAH,WOYOME,LEAP etc monies were used judiciously? Do you know the number of people whose lives have gone waste as a result of DKM,God is love etc saga ...

• Inside Advocate. 8 years ago

Can somebody tell these stupid, useless cunts to stop talking shit and at least concentrate on running the nation whilst we wait for November 7 when Nana Addo and his competent NPP team take over mantle to run this country ef ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

I love Nana Addo, he is the only person now to save Ghana of the Stealing ,destruction of the economy and youth unemployment, Inshaala Nana Addo will be President!!!

• jack 8 years ago

I don't blame u Felix. U never laboured. U surmasaulted into politics n are now swimming in wealth. Nana Addo will put an end to thievery in ur government. Get ready for Nana shall surely come

• Dan 8 years ago

We Ghanaians do not care whether Nana Addo is violent, tyrant or whatever adjective you want to place on him,we will vote for him.Well don't want any incompetent mahama administration again fooollls!!

• Inside Advocate. 8 years ago

Listen boy, let your useless Mahama and his EC try to rig, we will dig him out of the gutters like happened to Sadam Hussein.

Let the stupid duo try. Ghanaians are suffering and we don't want anymore of such mismanagement ...

• Independent 8 years ago

What is dat stupid boy call kwakye fosu saying if not ghana how can he be a minister of state.see how Ghanaians are suffering and they are not saying anything about it dey should find solution to manage the economy of ghana ...

• Kojo Esuon 8 years ago

Another of the "babies with sharp" teeth who have nothing in stock but to malign the NPP flag bearer. Such is the indiscipline in our politics that people with no mettle whatsoever simply slander elder statesmen who have prov ...

• James 8 years ago

The guillotine,the heavy machine ,is coming.The judgement day is here!.Fear has gripped NDC .Nowhere to hide .

• NANA 8 years ago

Felix is it because of politics that you don't have respect for the elderly is that the way you were brought up you and your koku. please fix the ailing economy and help the nation Ghana

• George, Adenta. 8 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye again. You stupid guy what do you need from Nana? Thank JJ for bringing you fools to light. A perdón like you should have been a Palm Wine Tapper.

• paa joo 8 years ago

Peoples in NDC part is a downfall of President Mahama.but president did not seen it.

• Boss(Amansie Ba) 8 years ago

None is your business, think of your future. You will likely go to jail.

• david abban 8 years ago

Stupid fool look inside your party

• kk 8 years ago

Why does this ofosu kwakye and the ndc fear nana addo like that.it is only of one truth, when nana comes he will jail all of them.

• no nonsense 8 years ago

aaahh!!! luk at this idiot cockroach of yesterday my friend don't bring yourself kk ...ndcfo) nkwaseafo) .....shut ur beak up ........ we Ghanaian will vote for Nana Addo and NPP

• GhanaBa USA 8 years ago

Ghanaians won't fall for this propaganda anymore. The more NDC and likes of Ofosu Kwakye tries to denigrate Nana the more they make him popular. It's about time Ghanaians kick incompetent NDC to the curb. Change is coming Nov ...

• two terms enough for each party 8 years ago

Has Ofosu Kwakye, Otukonor, Ablakwa ,Nkansa, Allotey Jacobs who are "criminal critics of Nana been terrorized?

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

THANKS TO GOD MOST OF THE PLANS OF NANA ADO ARE BEING BUSTED BY THE SECURITY FORCES, THE MAN DOES NOT WIS GHANA WELL AT ALL!!!!!

• Bambino 8 years ago

You are swimming in shallow waters.

• Selassie DGS 8 years ago

Boko Haram, Al Shabaab and al Qaeda descendents. Yes that's what they represent here in Ghana... That's why you hear most of them speak from ANUS and when that happen u see full of shit... In fact all of them.

• Selassie DGS 8 years ago

Yes all NPP die hard politicians are descendants of bokoharam. This is so because a terrorist believe in ALL DIE BE DIE.

• Atim 8 years ago

This guy concentrates on Nana Addo more than the President....WHY? Is it a sign of desperation??????

• John 8 years ago

Mahama is sleeping and will not punish his mps who steal Ghana money because he is"""""""""

• Zangbetor. 8 years ago

No matter what you do nana will come.

• Ammo Boat 8 years ago

felix ofosu kwaakye u are very stupid man paaaaa. look at ur start before gtten to level .infact woy3 apooso paaa. u nd ur NDCs tink Ghanaians are fool so we ll endrose ur party ...

• Asokwa 8 years ago

One of the foolish guys looting Ghana, Your father can't be described ,and the foolish mahama who wants to have sex with every lady he sees have even be a president.

• ghanaboy 8 years ago

Kwakye is in PIMPERS' PARADISE.NDC is buying all radio presenters And stuffing their mouths with dolars.My brothers and sisters lets vote for NANA and bring peace n Justice to our beautiful country.THEM belly full will vomit ...

• Oceans Uk 8 years ago

Because of politics look who is talking

• Osigi 8 years ago

you stole the election 2008 & 2012 as the respetor of the law of the country, he went into legal process to challenge in the law court and accepted the outcome. so why do you always tag him as voilent person. he is a man of ...

• Kwaku Apedo 8 years ago

Felix is useless to mother Ghana He is only there attack Akufo Addo but never spoke about any improvement in the country

• teneboah kodua 8 years ago

typical of this ofosu kwakye----

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Your Stinking Mud won't stick on Nana Addo, Shame on you

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This stupid fool guy lacks respect. He is half human. He will remain same till death.

• Nature 8 years ago

These are factual.

• Ike 8 years ago

This is the reason why everybody want to become a minister Coz they get everything free n I feel bad for country's who give money to Ghana government to be misused it. It sad Coz there is no respect anymore how can this guy c ...

• Mike 8 years ago

Do you guys call him Minister? ....A person with Fools talk lyk these is a minister....dat is why Ghana is in a situation lyk did....Respect for a person who has achieved alot in life is what we are looking for and people who ...

• Yaw Adom 8 years ago

Today you are in power so you don't respect but we are taught by the bible to honour our elders and because of power you insult elderly people forgetting that power is like an acohol your time will come where your own dog wil ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

SHE SAID NANA ADDO IS A FAKE LAWYER. SO FAR SHE HASNT COME OUT TO DENY IT

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

So what ? By the will of the almighty Allah Nana Addo will win the 2016 elections whether he is a terror or not.

• Joe Leo 8 years ago

Is it true that Mr. Baah was beaten up in the studio with the host? Is our party (NPP) no longer a Democratic establishment? Are we sure we want Ghanaians to VOTE FREELY in favour of our party? The comments from our members d ...

• kwame boateng 8 years ago

nana ado is going to be president 2016

• kwame boateng 8 years ago

nana ado will be president

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu keep running your mouth the door will soon open for your exit apuuuu

• alhaji wayo 8 years ago

kwakye,your Fool good for nothing a son of bastard silly idiot Nana Addo can be torrorist or can any thing. Ghanaians will Ishaalla endose him as a president of Ghana

• JM 8 years ago

NANA CANT CONTROL HIS SMALL PARTY NPP .HOW THEN CAN HE CONTROL GHANA.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Those NPP guys who are against what Felix said should wait till all their members are killed with acid, stabbed to death, clubbed down, slapped to death, etc because of "all die be die". By the time they realise, all their me ...

• JDM 8 years ago

Another stupid moris. Kwasiaaaaaaa

• OBIBA DASO 8 years ago

U ARE IN POWER.UR MOUTH ALONE IS A GUN OR BOW AND ARROW.ARREST HIM AND ARRAIGN BEFORE A COURT DAT HE IS A MAN OF TERROR.UR NASAL SOUND LIKE FLIES ON CARCASS.BCOS OF POLITICS U DONT WANT TO RESPECT THE ELDERY.U THINK MR MAHAMA ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Krakyie Kwakye,Chop your Home Matter

• Big Joe 8 years ago

KWAKYE FOSU HAS SIX MORE MONTHS TO LEAVE HIS OFFICE.ALL THE NOISE HE IS MAKING OF LATE WILL NOT SAVE HIM.HE HAS TO START PACKING AND CLEAR HIS OFFICE TABLE.THIS APPLIES TO ALL NDC APPOINTEES.

• Ama 8 years ago

Common opposition leader cannot be criticised . He will take us back to culture of sillence

• Kofi Boahen Paris 8 years ago

Waterly mouth Ofosu kwakye.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 8 years ago

GHANA IS REALLY IN TROUBLE. THAT THIS TYPE OF BOY IS ALSO A MINISTER OVERSEEING QUALIFIED HEADS OF IMPORTANT STATE ORGANISATIONS. SO-SO COTTON-WOOL IN THE BRAIN.THEY FEAR THE CHANGE THAT IS COMING SO THEY MAKE DESPERATE STATE ...

There are a few guys in this NDC government who need to consult their psychiatrists because they are really sick in their heads. They are Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Koku Ayidoho, Kofi Adamu (kofi Adams), Stan Dogbey, Twum Boafo and ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

When a flagbearer knows nothing else, the safest thing to do is to create turmoil within the party. And that Akufo-Addo has done very well.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu is rude and unprofessional bitche

• Isaac 8 years ago

We prefer nana to the thief called mahama

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye no wonder your father is pimping women in Paris, France. See this useless entity now get gut to insult his elders because of politics. A useless boy who was denied by his pimp father now get mouth to insult dec ...

• Nii boy 8 years ago

prayer,

• STALINGRAD.. 8 years ago

We all know you Ofosu to be a SHALLOW MINDED BASTARD. Nothing from ur cheap PROPAGANDA is taken serious..