You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 05 01Article 435210

NPP has no monopoly over violence in A/R - NDC

Read Comments Comments (58)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• Ben Jason 8 years ago

im very disappointed in bawumia! very stupid and childish even a child would not make this comments! bawumia said Another major issue that I want to bring to the attention of the people is that; if we look at the flagstaff ho ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

Politicians always sound unintelligent why do you say some one has monopoly over violence as if violence is a virtue. Please wise up

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Greece is owing almost $370 Billion in debt but that country is still running its economy, but Ghana owes just 37 billion and people are making a lot of noise as if the world has come to and end.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Ghana is bleeding very badly because of the way ndc thieves are robbing Ghana big time through contract sole sourcing which has led to huge billions of dollars being paid to contractors and later shared by ndc government thie ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Many politicians in Ghana and their thugs are useless people who really need to learn some sense, especially their Machomen who are usually unemployed and live on a pittance given by their parties. These foot soldiers should ...

• andaamu Ltd 8 years ago

U rather wise cos u I don't think u understand English. Well! Maybe your English teacher died to early.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID BOY FROM NDC WHOSE ENGLISH TEACHER DIED WHEN HE WAS A TODDLER.GO BACK AND READ YOUR COMMENTS BEFORE YOU INSULT INNOCENT PEOLPE.YOUR KINSMAN IS INCOMPETENT AND A FAILURE,SO COMMENT ABOUT THAT AND STOP THE INSULT ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Somebody must bring sanity to Ghana by STOPPING ALL THESE STUPID PEOPLE from issuing THREATS AND WARNINGS. We have laws and law enforcers in Ghana, we don't therefore need to hear from any lawless individual who has chosen to ...

• Kaakyire 8 years ago

The NDC has had it their way for a very long time and now that reprisals are coming their way what is this cowboy telling us? Bring it on and let's sort ourselves out.

• Stoway 8 years ago

Is it Awuku, Sir John , John Boadu or Nana Addo? Shut up for you have no men, that is why the women rule you. What can you do? Men don't burn buildings and run away to show strength.

• Asem yi dika 8 years ago

NPP are not stupid like you in the ndc. Your days are numbered, this Zu guy doesn't sound Ashanti, if he plays the fool in Ashanti Nananom should bring him to book like Sanja Nanja is facing now, don't allow those idiots who ...

• andaamu 8 years ago

Don't make silly comment and think u cannot be traced because u don't show ur correct name or identity. We know u. U have friends who have identified u. Let the time come and I promise u, u will beg for life. Hm

• Kaakyire 8 years ago

Tell this to the marines if you think I fear you. You silly fool!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

If some lawless NPP and NDC people want to kill each other and destroy their area. They don't know what is political and sectarian violence lead to. Some TV stations should show them what Iraq and Syria have become like.

• Ben Jason 8 years ago

im very disappointed in bawumia! very stupid and childish even a child would not make this comments! bawumia said
    Another major issue that I want to bring to the attention of the people is that; if we look at the flagstaff ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

A running mate not even knowing that there is traditional religion in Ghana and the constitution does not even suggest things are done based on religion. A tribal comment would have been better because people will die for rel ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Ghanaians are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty...

• crasy obil dec obiba 8 years ago

It is Ndc which is violent, dont say that nonsensr here, if NPP want to be violent in Ashanti, there is no way NDC can withstand, all the violent incidents are done by Ndc.

• YP 8 years ago

Foolish talk Zu Kwame go back to the Volta Region...Aboa gyimfuooo Gyimeeeeee

• Sanjay-Wenchi 8 years ago

You think Ashanti Region is volta.Try and see.You better shut up before we use your heads for sacrifices.Lol

• Tactics 8 years ago

Arrest any evil minded crimals in that Kumasi town and extend the arrest to the rebel leader too

• Nagamurali 8 years ago

what a load of nonsense,....
    If ndc were any good, there wouldnt be any of this nonsense and stressing. People would vote for it. But since this batch of semi educated nincompoops and 'i love imf' idiots came on, all they ha ...

• oppong london 8 years ago

ndc is not weak but corrupt,greedy and stupid cants.dzifa ativor,victoria hammah,woyome all have testified that you,re corrupt thieves and bastards,only the stupid chiefs and greedy brainless ones support you,because you alwa ...

• Dumas 8 years ago

NDC your dominance is over and so is your reign. Is that you crying over violence? your end has come. you haven't seen anything yet. Let the elections come it is there that you will know your buffoonery.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

How are you going to solve violence with violence, stupiiiiiidddd fooooooolllsss......... Ndc should be able to admit that they are thieves and extremely stupiiiiiidddd and incompetent....

• kwame boat 8 years ago

kwasea gyimigyimii,if not dese ntafo) n ada ppl otumfour has accommodated in ashanti,NDC will Neva get one vote,bcos we real ashantis will neva vote for ndc to suffer,we ant animals,we reason n think.so let dose NDC fools foo ...

• NICK- USA 8 years ago

we the EWE'S have no missionaries train but if Ashanti's want okay

• Mohammed 8 years ago

What are this NDC people saying'they forgot 2012 the election pittion at court,the judges said election won at polling station,we(npp)are not going to court again.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 8 years ago

Watch out the so-called religious leaders will be on your case tonight or early tomorrow.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Who is violence than NDC,If any stupid guy vomit nonsense it becomes news if that idiot is a supporter of NDC.Mark Wayongo said violence begot violence and Nii Lamptey Vanderpuyee assault Ursula Owusu.So who believe this idio ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kwami Zu your comments and suggestions will take ndc into opposition if you keep talking like that I know you are not happy the way things are going please learn how to talk because the hole world is wa ...

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

ZU ZU ZU

• Odikro 8 years ago

Stupid boast about violence. Is it an award?

• Johnny Johnny -Sandema 8 years ago

No political party can claim monopoly over violence.

• John 8 years ago

Let it be made clear that no Political party can claim monopoly over violence in this country.

• Solomon 8 years ago

When u fool yesterday and u think is OK, then please today would be someone turn

• Whatever 8 years ago

Wontumi is a LOSE miscreant and should be grabbed to face the law

• Calculus 8 years ago

What is the NPP's record for me to vote for them? You can be on radio and other media platforms shouting that the change is not happening but the people on the ground led by their Chiefs say it's happening right there in thei ...

• Bishop 8 years ago

Stomach V8 politicians stealing in the name of the masses they precide.

• NANA 8 years ago

Koku ahindyho and Felix ofosu kwakye should stop their lies and the attack on Nana Addo their NDC has destroyed the economy whether they like it or not NDC will loose the election. their lies and propaganda won't work

• Ewekwa 8 years ago

Be informed that the KokuFelix are gay partners and you can tell the female from the wet pampers which inflate 'her' backsides.

• Eric Danddo 8 years ago

A fool will always be a Fool. Just because NPP Opposition does not mean NPP us behind this arson . Only a fool will think this way.

• Dressy 8 years ago

Condemn the violence

• Big J 8 years ago

With all due respect Gh is nt for NDC or NPP.. n as such should treat as that way... plz stop making those comments cuz it helps nobody... for all we know most of u who make those comments do nt have anything invested in GH w ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

I the police and other law enforcing bodies should consider deploring personnel with high professional standing to A/R, E/R and other ELECTORAL VOILENT areas to guide electoral activities.To the NPP, violence and lawlessness ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Stupid fool, who got the balls to held Nana Addo responsible for what? Moron. Try it and Mahama will be history.

• JM 8 years ago

NPP ALL DIE BE DIE IS WORKING IN KUMASI.

• Agyekum 8 years ago

NPP is now exposed. This is the main reason why they were calling for a fresh voter's register. Yes in order to register minors and also prevent perceived NDC sympathizers from registering. Their blocked headed Ashanti regio ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You see how stupid you sound, so speaking English make u smarter? You moron, you are a wasted human being.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Who is this monkey too cal zu?ma friend stop this foolish warning and lets talk something sensible,u people has fucked up the economy and u are there sending warning,if u are a man start wat u want to do now,i bet u,u regret ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

NDC gurus kill atta mills,if npp comes to power insha Allah heads must roll,we will do investigation of mills death

• Prosper Ho 8 years ago

You ndc call npp violent party,may l ask who killed late Pre.Atta Mill?only Mahama,Asieduwaa Nkatia,K. Ayidoho and gurus in ndc knows.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

The police or better still the BNI must arrest this NDC guy now!!! Why must the BNI not invite such person issuing threats of violence??? If indeed the NDC has that case why not use the right channel? "Violence beggot violenc ...

• Evangelist Atsu. Volta Region 8 years ago

the panama reports indicate that pres Mahama has invested $10 billion in Dubai and Singapore. is it not Ghana's money he has stolen why Ghanaians are suffering? where did okudzeto get money to open filling stations are buying ...

• zak 8 years ago

this is senseless remarks. violence is not something to boast with

• mr amin 8 years ago

Vote ndc out they lack the brains to govern.