You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 05 01Article 435134

Akufo-Addo in W/R to monitor EC’s registration

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

To some myopic characters, trying to assassinate the character of Nana Addo will win them public sympathy. But when Allah the most high decreeth, none shall bend the ruling. Allah lives, nana shall reign upon Gh. Sela

• Jerry 7 years ago

Who asked him to get a disgraceful 3rd class degree in economics? He has no law certificate he declared all die be die. Mark my words this dwarf will never be president of Ghana.

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

KWASEA MPANYIN MU OGYIMIFO NE NKWASEA KEKA SUA NYANSA NA GYAE WO NKURASE YEBEA NO KWASEA MPANYIN MU APONKYE..

• Jew 7 years ago

This is exactly what we are talking about. One of the followers of a 3rd class degree in economics and certificateless lawyer has written something nobody can read.

50 Percent of Ghanaians cannot read whatever crap you have written. The people in the Western region consist of Aowins,Ahantas,Nzemas,Wassas,Sefwis and Fantis who do not give a fuck about the language that you have written. C ...

• joEy LoNd0n 7 years ago

The guy luv funural paa. o .....A PRAGMATIC man indeed.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Do you have a degree yourself? What value is in your degree? If you knew how stupid your gh university degree would make you look elsewhere, you'd curse your dad for bringing you fourth. Nana Addo wouldn't be destroyed becaus ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nobody wants a war monger. Besides Nana has not yet revealed why he left Oxford and came to Legon where he got a 3rd class degree in Economics. And he needs to tell us who were his classmates in any law school in the world. M ...

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

ÀNOTHER USELESS STUPID IDIOTS APONKYE, APONKYE LIKE YOUR PARTY CHAIRMAN ASIEDU NKATIA ALWAYS MAKING USELESS COMMENTS . AKRONFOR ASEFOR. THIS YEAR WE SHALL SEE.KWASEA BI BA ., DUA BI ABA WITH NO SENSE OF HUMOR. . STUPID AS ...

• Jew 7 years ago

This time the follower of a 3rd class degree in economics and certificateless lawyer doesn't know when to write in small letters and when to use capital letters.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Ghanaians will register and reject you Nana Binaddo Buhari again. 1. A Votes for Nana, is a vote for his uncle Victor Owusu who said the Ewe's are inward looking people. 2. A Votes for Nana , is a vote for Kennedy Agyapong, k ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

a looser is always a looser, we wont vote your violence party to bring war in Ghana, mahama for peace, vote mahama for peace and development

• ============= 7 years ago

HOPE AKUFFO DOPE HEAD DOESN'T STUMBLE AND FALL AGAIN. MONITORING WHAT? WASTE OF TIME.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

I DO NOT KNOW THAT SOME PEOPLE WILL STOOP SO LOW TO CALL NANA VIOLENT.FOR REAR THAT THEY WILL GO TO JAIL FOR STEALING THEY HAVE COOKED SO MANY STORIES ABOUT NANA. CRIME HAS NO EXPIRING DATE,CALL HIM WHAT YOU LIKE.JAIL STARES ...

• Jew 7 years ago

What do you call him then? You don't want people to call him 3rd class degree in economics or cetificateless lawyer. Well, he is definitely popularly called all die be die.

• Ataa 7 years ago

This man has no sense left in his head. Folks haven't u realised that this man went to kumasi and there was confusion all over. The NDC office has been burnt down. If he had sense he should be building bridges with his suspen ...

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

He is only doing what he does best "violence". Any where he goes, violence follows. This man is very dangerous and must be stopped before he plunges the country into chaos. From the Serbians to the South Africans and God know ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Our president we love u. U are the man Ghanaians are waiting for.

Whose president? Akuffo Addo, doesn"t even know that Ivory Coast is far bigger in terms of landmass than Ghana.

This is what he said to cocoa farmers in Sefwi Wiawso.

The NPP flagbearer noted that though Ghana is bigger ...

• Tactics 7 years ago

Eii Akuffo Addo hmmmm desperation be what!! Desperation for power paa ni ! You will well surely lose 2016

• all die be die 7 years ago

if you like sleep at the pulling station ..one thing is 4 sure..you will looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooose again

• kk 7 years ago

nana addo is patapa man

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I think that Nana Addo has betrayed LMCA.Where is the "No Validation no Registration"?All those who campaigned for "no validation no registration" must be very disappointed by now.I am sorry for them.Thank you.

• i knew it 7 years ago

there you go mr good credible leader

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo has no campaign agenda other attacks on the EC and claims to be monitoring EC's registration efforts. This man has already written out his post-election complain plan: blame his loss on the EC. All Akufo-Addo is tr ...

• tiger 7 years ago

this is just time wasted.nothing absolutely nothing will come out of the time wasted

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Where them dey?LMVCA demonstrated in Kumasi that "no validation no registration".Now,their boss,Nana Addo is happily going round to all the registration centres.Let them come out and demonstrate again.Thank you.

• JM 7 years ago

NO HOPE FOR NPP AND NANA. YOU CANT MANAGE YOUR SMALL PARTY, HOW DO YOU GOVERN A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA? GOD NOT AT SLEEP.

• MENSAH FRED 7 years ago

call or whatsap me for your lotto win
    am fred mensah