You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 28Article 434514

Ghanaians will boot out Mahama like Nigerians did to Goodluck - Awuku

Read Comments Comments (96)

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS INCOMPETENT AND THIEVES? ATIVOR HAS SAID IT ALL, "UNDER MAHAMA I CAN CHOP AND GO FREEEEEEE"

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE NOT GOING TO PAY. WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT, COLLECT OUR STOLEN MONEYS FROM NDC AND ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

VOTE AGAINST MAHAMA OR PERISH, ATIVOR SAYS UNDER MAHAMA EVERYBODY IS LOOTING AND GO FREEEE

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

There is nothing wrong with Ativor statement. Giving a historical background about a particular party is not evil or tribalism. We should all condemn statements containing tribalism and political insults. This we can leave an ...

• Awuku Womafunu 8 years ago

Go and ask Kofi Coomson, publisher of Chronicle or Andrew Awuni if Akufo Addo IS FIT to rule Ghana for just ONE DAY

• Nii Nortey (NY) 8 years ago

Awuku, you are dreaming and will continue to dream till dooms day.

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

The National service scheme that was full of corruption over the years have took the NDC government to sanitize the system and now, service personnel are going to be paid through a biometric system which will serve our dear c ...

• Joe 8 years ago

Ghana should look inwards than outwards.The EU struggling and Greece economy has collapsed before European members,and the ending not in sight and for Ghana to look unto Eu or any external countries remain illusive to her ...

• NUNA 8 years ago

Oh NPP, so you have no message for Ghanaians except using Bukhari and Nigeria? since when has Ghana become part of Nigeria and Bukhari becoming part of Nana Ado? fools, go out there and tell Ghanaians what you can do than Mah ...

• Odza The Fireman 8 years ago

NPP, just keep on day dreaming! Power is won in the ballot box not in demonstrations and rhetorics

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ghanaians will register and reject you Nana Binaddo Buhari again. 1. A Votes for Nana, is a vote for his uncle Victor Owusu who said the Ewe's are inward looking people. 2. A Votes for Nana , is a vote for Kennedy Agyapong, k ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

see this joker, nana do cannot lead the nation, only mahama can lead us, mahama all the way

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

President Mahama is not incompetent.It is obvious that the president is been endorsed by the chiefs and the good people of Ghana based on the developmental projects such community Day SHS, Expansion of the hospitals and good ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

Ghanaians will maintain mahamah as ivorians maintained president ouatara

• TRUTH 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ALSO WILL REGRET LIKE NIGERIANS WHO BOOT OUT JONTHAN,NOW NIGERIANS NEE JONATHAN,OLDMAN BUHARI IS SLEEPING LIKE AKUFFO ADDO.

• WELE 8 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU,DON'T TALK LIKE A STUPID LOOLISH IDIOT.DO YOU THINK GHANA IS SAME AS NIGERIA? ARE YOU COMPARING NANA ADDO TO BUHARI? IDIOT ONCE AGAIN.KEEP ON DREAMING AND DON'T THINK OF HOW YOU WILL MAKE BABIES.IGNORANT AND CHILD ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

master its suggesting we are making not insult ok, if u are getting something to eat fine dnt bring insult in this,

• kwesi 8 years ago

i think we should not be bais, his excellency mahama has done a lot of project but his bad side out weighs his good side. talkin in term of rule of law,governance,corruption,lack of ambition etc etc. especially when young guy ...

• NUNA 8 years ago

If you want Nana to be tried then you need not going too far, take NPP as an example the leadership he will give. Is that the NPP Kuffour left? must use a failed party leader for trial? Nana will be a disaster, he has no achi ...

• Nana Yaw Afriyie 8 years ago

Please Buhari has whole fully failed so if you associate your serial looser Nana Addo with him we will reject him. We are moving forward we don't want any old man to take us backwards. Nigerians are now calling for Jonathan's ...

• james zambo 8 years ago

You are right my brother we are suffering in nigeria now because of the change we voted for Ghanaians should be very careful and make the right choice

• y k jackson 8 years ago

Sammy awuku is not sexy at all. At his age lol at his belly very fat . Kwassia

• big boy 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku is dreaming. Pz Mahama would win one touch

• KPOKU 8 years ago

SAMMY YOUR ASSERTION IS A DAYDREAM. GHANA POLITICS AND NIGERIA POLITICS ARE DIFFERENT SO PLS DO NOT CONSOLE YOURSELF WITH IT. JDM HAS ALREADY WON ABOUT 45% VOTES AND YOU NPP ARE STILL POOING POOING AROUND WITH PROPAGANDA, INS ...

• OKOTO 8 years ago

Those who always talk about a JDM win come November 2016, I keep wondering and asking myself: 'Is it just about winning? What about the plight and welfare of the ordinary Ghanaian? Today, nobody can afford the cost of living ...

• Abu Boah 8 years ago

That is the reason why the President thought it wise to construct those infrastructures to ease the problems we are facing as a country. infrastructure project is to employ 400,000 youths. And these youth will be paid. These ...

• KPOKU 8 years ago

OKOTO SINCE WHEN DID YOU REALISED THIS AND BASE ON WHAT SCIENTIFIC EVIDENCE DID SAMMY MADE THIS CONFESSION? ARM ROBBERY AND OTHERS HAVE ALWAYS BN IN GHANA NOT DURING JDM TIME.WHO TOLD YOU NPP CAN OR WILL DO DIFFERENT THINGS. ...

• OKOTO 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians,
    Do we really think in the hearts of our hearts JDM is doing the right things to secure our future? Which social policies has he put in place to alleviate the high cost of living? At least during the time of ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

In politics it is not noise making,it is majority that carries the vote so keep on dreaming Awuku and I bet you,you will call'akokor adodo'

• Hooo 8 years ago

Idiot like you...

• Danny 8 years ago

You are dreaming. Only NPP supporters will vote for NPP . DON'T USE THE WORD GHANAIANS. you are going to loose again

• neropraise 8 years ago

A note of caution to NPP, the worst they can do is to pray that what happened in nigeria will happen in GH, as a campaign message....because just ask anybody in Nigerian now, even die hard buhari and APC supporters, they are ...

• African Eagle. 8 years ago

If every Ghanaian will be living as good as you living under this government and still complain as you are doing then there is no God. God help us all.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

An man from the city drove his car into a ditch in a desolated area . Luckily, a local farmer came to help with his big strong horse named Nana.

He hitched Nana up to the car and yelled, "Pull, Afoko, pull." Nana didn't m ...

• WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 8 years ago

Yeah right. Ghanaians booted them out last election and what happened? Unless we tighten up security and put the necessary things in place,it's going happen again and we are just going to fume and fuss and give it to God you ...

• Newlove logosu yao 8 years ago

Massa no joke he doing very well he will win again changing people with education and better Ghana for his victory 2016

• kwesi 8 years ago

Ghanaians will maintain mahamahh as ivorians maitain ouatara

• Ricky 8 years ago

Prior the comments I've read so far, there is just buy one thing. The ndc for that matter president jm is winning and has won.
    Being in opposition does not mean the truth shouldn't be spoken. It will be better if we the npp ...

• cojo 8 years ago

In your dreams...Mahama all the way.

• KKD 8 years ago

Awule, you must have taken drugs to make such a stupid statement. Are you trying to compare the upright upstanding Buhari to you failed lawyer, cocaine addict Nana Akuffo Addo. What a joke.

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Another fool stupid boy day dreaming

• kofi adjei 8 years ago

Is a lie. Vote for u to kill us with Etotsi or pestle?? Lie lie

• Antwi 8 years ago

Stop day dreaming man, this is Ghana & not Niija. JDM will still retain the Presidency.

• Tk 8 years ago

The devil you know is better than the engel you don't know.Muhamadu Buhari has ruled the nation before and he is known to Nigerians.Has Nana Addo rule Ghana before?Awuku think wisely before you open your mouth.

• Buju B 8 years ago

Mahama all the way!,Ghana needs peace not war mongers

• Tt boy 8 years ago

Idiot Nigerians have regret voting for old man.now no fuel their economy is west now

• William 8 years ago

You have to know that Nigerians regret the change.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 8 years ago

Look at this idiot wumanfu . When the Nigerians booted out Jonathan what happened? Crisis upon crisis. Their GDP now is 2.5% Under Jonathan it was over 5%. That old man Buhari like Nana Addict is only sleeping in the office.

• anna 8 years ago

nana beba paaaaaaaa ndc theives

• Peace 8 years ago

Hahahaha. See where Nigeria now is. Dumsor n economic hardship worse than Jonathan's regime

• ============= 8 years ago

KWASIA AWUKU, IN YOUR DREAMS. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• The Truth is One 8 years ago

Useless comparism, this current Nigerian president believe in God and knows that God is the only one that appoint. He never go to court when he lost the first and second elections. Based on his humbleness that is why Nigeria ...

• Jenny 8 years ago

Sadly, both countries have to go through natural imcompetences

• Jenny 8 years ago

Nana can't manage his own party to boot out Mahama. Very sad indeed. Mahama will continue bribing Ghanaians pastors to stay in power back up by tribal divide and absolutely idiotic Brong chiefs

And suffer as they are suffering now, isn't it?

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Ghanaians have already ordained JDM for Nov.7th 2016. Ghanaians are fedup with your empty noise.

• Sameto, Kumasi. 8 years ago

When Awuku is comparing Nigeria with Ghana u need to make your research very well.Go back to Nigeria and see what is happening. Nigeria during good luck is far more better than that of Buhari. So as Ghanaians we need to thin ...

• Matsebi 8 years ago

Booting out Mahama the peoples president will not happen. What is the meaning of booting? It is the reverse for the NPP.

• Osagyefo 8 years ago

Awuku, both Nigeria and the Ivory Coast went for TALL HANDSOME CHARISMATIC men. Akufo Addo does not meet those criteria.

• auffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Same garbage, different day

• Paa 8 years ago

Idiot!

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is far from a Buhari and therein lies the problem!

• VAN PEE 8 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU, THIS FUNNY EMPTY-HEADED BOY FROM MY MOTHER's hometown. You dey funny me sef.
    ON THE DAY AFTER THE ELECTION, YOU WILL OPEN YOUR WICKED MOUTH IN AWE OF HOW YOUR FLAG BEARER AND YOUR PARTY WILL LOSE PORTOOOR

• GH PEOPLE 8 years ago

nana Addo have started forming his cabinet and ministers, there is hope for ghana, nana will make ghana a happy place, collect all stolen monies form n,d,c and give back to ghana people,all ghna must vote 100 percent for nana ...

• Rapture 8 years ago

Dnt deceive urself and the public

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Look at this foolish boy too

• Yaw Donkor. 8 years ago

Prez. Mahama is desperate in his attempt to convince the electorate that he is doing well in his governance. I know he is finished.

• Kyei Baffour, Agogo 8 years ago

You sit there and bank your hope on what Nigerians did. Don't forget all the opposition parties including break away groups from the ruling government ganged up against Gookluck. Unlike in Ghana where every idiot out of greed ...

• Thems Dempsey 8 years ago

NPP bathes itself with strong heart herbs. They are simply day dreaming and consoling themselves

• bright 8 years ago

l personally don't think ghanaians will repeat the terrible mistakes Nigerians make by voting Goodluck Jonathan out from office.

• Akyem 8 years ago

KJHUYGTFR

• Jew 8 years ago

How many Ghanaians do you speak for? Try to sort your divided party out before you talk of national issues that are above your mental capacity.

• Karim 8 years ago

Nigeria changed their government so you think automatically it kicks in for Ghana to do same eh? Be there and dream!

• COLLINS ADJETEY OKERTCHIRI 8 years ago

YOU VE ONLY A VOTE,YOUR WISH WILL NOT COME TO PASS. THERE WILL BE MOTHER OF ALL DEFEATS. IS GHANA NIGERIA?

• josh 8 years ago

It will be silly to vote for these thieves, mahama with his team of thieves

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

Sammy
    U guys think it is that simple. How and what you feel in Accra is not the same as what is on the ground in most parts of the country. The guy who was looking for pipe borne water and has been given that by the party in ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

A VERY HOPELESS AND USELESS APPEAL.

SHOULD GHANA VOTE NPP, THE CRIMINAL ORGANISATION,THAT STOLE THE IDENTITY OF GHANA, CORRUPTED THE NATION AND SQUANDERED THE FUTURE OF THE PRESENT AND THE NEXT GENERATIONS IN GHANA.

TH ...

• Alekx 8 years ago

The fact that u have been in a company for years doesn't guarantee u d knowhow to b the manager of the company.... I said this before the 2012 election .... That' mahama been the vice during that regime doesn't mean he has t ...

• JJ 8 years ago

It will be so!

• Cowboy 8 years ago

Sam I do agree with you but you guys have to work on it. Booting Mahama out can not be done by mouth. It MUST be worked out.A while ago I heard a complain about NDC bussing people to register etc. but just saying this without ...

• GoodMan 8 years ago

AWUKU MUST UNDERSTAND THAT MAHAMAN'S PERFORMANCE OUTWEIGHS THAT OF GOODLUCK JONATHAN.ALSO THE IN FIGHTING AND THE ACID/BLOODSHED AT THEIR HEAD OFFICE IS NOT WHAT THE OPPOSITION IN NIGERIA WENT THROUGH. FELLOW NPP SUPPORTERS M ...

• Trininiki 8 years ago

Stop making noise man n wait until 7th nov okay? stop fooling urself

• Slyster 8 years ago

Mahama and his thieving gangs are going to jail. We shall see come November 7 th

• abankus 8 years ago

Awuku you're day dreaming if u think ur cocaine-engrossed Nana will ever come to power. It's a shame to think that a man who gave Kufour sleepless night will ever think of ascending this noble throne. Akufo-Addo is wasting hi ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

This man is on drug

• O.K 8 years ago

Otunfour and his people will never vote an Akyem man into power.The Asantes Gurus are only fooling Akofo Addo.

• JM 8 years ago

Poor Awuku don't know what is politics, poor you, stomach politicians. How Nigeria GOODLUCK lost the election , you don't know, find out. Can't you see a lot of Nigerian's enjoying and schooling in Ghana. Meaning what to you ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

THAT YOUR WISH, MR LOSER, GET OUT THERE AND WORK AND TELL THE TRUTH AND QUIT BLAMING EVERY BODY FOR YOUR PARTY S TROUBLES,AND LISTEN MR LOSE, NO RIGHT MIND GHANA MAN WILL DARE WASTE TIME VOTE FOR GOOD FOR NOTHING N P P CRI ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Awuku, be reminded that the Nigerian opposition that won the electuion was not running a demo-crazy campaign like the NPP is doing in Ghana. When the NPP spends ninety-five percent of its energies attacking the EC every day w ...

• Maame 8 years ago

Wake up and smell the development 4more years to PRESIDENT MAHAMA!!!!

• sammy 8 years ago

I don't know where u r all getting ur info about nigeria from cos am a nigerian and buhari has done in 1yr what jonathan couldn't do in 6yrs so am wondering how come about all dis fake news?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

This impotent hog. someone tell him to get his bolobolo up and fuck his wife.

Impotent pig with a snout as big as a ball.

• WISE SUPERVISOR 8 years ago

Awuku over eats and dreams of NPP winning. Awuku must cut down on food he eats

• Jojo 8 years ago

THE NATION GHANA WILL ONLY BREAK TO PIECES, WHEN THESE EMPTY HEADS,ARE EVEN GIVEN THE CHANCE TO LEAD THE VERY VILAGES THEY COME FROM.

HOPELESS AND USELESS TOOLS FIR THE NATION.

• P. Muamon 8 years ago

Mr Awuku you are not well informed. I spent most of my life in Nigeria. So let me state that you are lying. Be informed that that Nigerians voted for Buhari based on his impeccable record as a military Head of State and even ...

• alpha blondie 8 years ago

Is this guy also gay like Akomua from north kaneshie?he attended boys school in cape abi?has he got a wife and kids?ghana will retain jm because npp made the country ungovernable for a year.mahatma did a lot with three year ...