You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 28Article 434457

NDC may lose the North

Read Comments Comments (15)

• pm wa 8 years ago

My Abubakari thank you not only the nothern region inclouding upper west region

• bigstaff 8 years ago

Some of this executives are selfish, they only think of using this to get Wat they want, but let me assure you, npp should come with their full squad to campaign in the North, they will not win

• samuel villa 8 years ago

NDC will still win the North,you may be aggrieved on one or two but this is not way you should behave.

• Opoku Richard 8 years ago

Please let stop all this and vote for the future of our children.
    Our leaders have taken us for granted

• Mandy TK 8 years ago

The leaders are just greedy.no body is organizing youth meetings for any one again.we shall see.

• Tom 8 years ago

Ghana's finances are tightly controlled by the IMF. There is no leeway by NDC to bribe the voters at the grassroots. Mahama's hands are tied this time

• Togbega 8 years ago

Simple Mr. Abubakari. If you want to get your MPs around in the north go and make a cassette and find a good date to launch it in Savelugu. Trust me all the bigwigs will troop to the north to spray cash. Mmoa fo.

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

Mahama is busy resurfacing "lungu lungu" in Kumasi because he wants 1million votes in the Ashanti region at the expense of getting in touch with you. He forgets that he once remarked that even if he tars their roads with gold ...

• North 8 years ago

Savelugu cannot be Northern Region. He should have spoken for the constituency where he is the organiser. He is a 'stomach' politician. Not fit for that position.

• Agbe 8 years ago

E dey beeeee keke !!!! Lol

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

Our NORTHERNERS do not vote on TRIBAL lines as our Ewe people but on integrity, thrust and performance in fulfilling promises. Mahama to show us these.

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Stomach politician, if you need some money say it and stop the stupidity on airwave. You think they will pour money on you like water as NDC and NPP did last election? If you can't do the work, resign. What is the meaning of ...

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

You must be a joker. Tell me how.

• Hassan malik 8 years ago

Its been long overdue bro!!

• Ablofo 8 years ago

Stupid pepe northern chairman.Avuukoklo.