All we are saying : SUN is setting on Panama Mahama..
the famous debauchee,
Dubai and Mauritius sexö gonzo,
EMBRAER fraudster,
visionless despot and divisionist....
and on his stolen millions of dollars ... read full comment
the famous debauchee,
EMBRAER fraudster,
and on his stolen millions of dollars well into stinking history , into nothingness.
Tina Uk 9 years ago
Charles Agbenu do you have evidence to support what you have said. Show it and Ghanaians will believe in you. You and your NPP cohorts dwell on falsehood. No one will take such a party serious. Learn to speak the truth for once and stop the peddling of lies. Loosers.
Nana Ajena 9 years ago
Tina wo tw3 mu gogomi. Kwasia baaa. Gyimifo. Ashawo ni baa. We are not death neither are we blind to know what's going on in our country. U stinky pussy.wo twe kankan.
Charles 9 years ago
Shame on u
Shame on u
PA 9 years ago
If Nana wants war, it should have occured in 2012.The one who wrote this article is at the highest rank of the foolishness.
U NOE-UCC 9 years ago
Nana is not like the ndc n charlotte osei. but we are ever ready to support n follow him wherever he goes. we wont allow these criminal people to steal our votes
Abongo 9 years ago
Your nana is a toothless bulldog
Agborvitor 9 years ago
Thank you!
Thank you!
Serious 9 years ago
Always you will meet ndc fools who will come out and say bring your prove .These are the act's of a thief when caught will tell you I have not stolen anything but if you take him or her and search thoroughly you find a lot of stolen items with them this was what happened at the supreme court of justice and when the proof were given it turned to be ananse story.Is John mahama the president of ghana NO
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
I'm ready for anything too but I have my target if war breaks out; Freddy Blay
snr coach 9 years ago
Kofi Adams should not learn to be a good communicator
Charles 9 years ago
This is exactly what they said hrs last time they lost and here we are they saying it again and when it comes to substantiating then they found wanting.
‘People are urging us not to allow the EC and the government to cheat ... read full comment
This is exactly what they said hrs last time they lost and here we are they saying it again and when it comes to substantiating then they found wanting.
‘People are urging us not to allow the EC and the government to cheat us, don’t allow the EC to be manipulated by coming out with results that are not our verdict, so we are working hard at it,’
the famous debauchee,
EMBRAER fraudster,
and on his stolen millions of dollars ...
Charles Agbenu do you have evidence to support what you have said. Show it and Ghanaians will believe in you. You and your NPP cohorts dwell on falsehood. No one will take such a party serious. Learn to speak the truth for on ...
Shame on u
Thank you!
Always you will meet ndc fools who will come out and say bring your prove .These are the act's of a thief when caught will tell you I have not stolen anything but if you take him or her and search thoroughly you find a lot of ...
‘People are urging us not to allow the EC and the government to cheat ...