You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 25Article 433599

NPP credit cards scarce in town, but ... – Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

CONTRIBUTE OR CREDIT NPP CAMPAIGN FUNDS.GOOD.BUT REMEMBER,THERE WILL BE NO RETURNS ON YOUR INVESTMENT. ONLY BLA BLA BLA WHILST THEY FEED FAT.YOUR PROFILE IS NOT EVEN ON RECORD FOR "WHOM YOU KNOW AFFAIR" CONSIDERATION.

• Eye Zu, Eye Za 8 years ago

FOOLS, CONTRIBUTE MONEY FOR GABBY TO CHOP

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

your party has gone, so now you turn to burgers? oh very sorry NPP, collapsed and condemn NPP party

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Constable Joy, I fully agree with your comments. Hee, Hee. Thieves usually like to target card cards to use for fraud. In Ghana, now Organised Criminal Syndicates masquerading as political parties are now issuing them to par ...

• JM 8 years ago

DONT BUY THOSE CARD ,ARE NOT WORKING. THEY PLAN TO LOOT THE PUBLIC.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Not much money is being raised but they will eventually declare billions - just from drugs. This is a clever ruse to switch drug money into clean money, i.e. money laundering.

Bloody thieves and drug barons, NPP.

• Mame Akua Donkor 8 years ago

APONKYE you made one valid point today and I respect you for only today.

• JOHN 8 years ago

Rawlings stole the state's resources to form NDC whilst Wayome also stole from judgement debt to fund John Mahama's campaign in 2012.Where else will NDC steal from to fund 2016?To NDC they don't believe in self support.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Stealing government money for campaign is NDC hallmark. In 2012, they dashed cars, laptops and money to students, chiefs, pastors and free Mecca trip for Muslims. Only Catholic and Presby Bishops refused the offer. They even ...

• bigstaff 8 years ago

All ur party financiers have refused to sponsor ur party becoz of the leader, he is a destroyer, war monger, can teven unite, ur party such a. Man can never be president of this nation coz we are peace loving people, we don't ...

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Klinker 8 years ago

Will Fraudie Blay and Nana be able to account for monies realized from the sale of these cards? God save the unsuspecting donors.

• JOHN 8 years ago

LET NANA TELL US HOW HE BECAME A LAWYER AND WHERE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE IS. IS THIS SO HARD FOR NANA TO PRODUCE COPY OF HIS LAW CERTIFICATE?. IF HE DOES, IT WILL CLEAR THE AIR ABOUT THE HULLABALOO AND HE WILL WIN THE ELECTION ...

• Jew 8 years ago

He has no law certificate. You should know that a man with just a 3rd class degree in economics is not capable of genuinely achieving a law certificate.

• .... 8 years ago

And i heard he graduated with 3rd class at legon.if so how did he go to law school with that?

• Koku 8 years ago

I can't wait to donate NPP all the way

• Shomto 8 years ago

You donate 1.000.000 there will lose,,,

• Nana 8 years ago

Why should I invest in a business that I am not known?Gabby should donate.

• JOHN 8 years ago

NPP don't want a Wayome in their party who would steal from the state & give it to them to fund their activities.The best form of funding for any party everywhere is through members little contributions like this.

• bigstaff 8 years ago

Beggars party

• papak London 8 years ago

Nana Akomea mentioned that Ghanaian are going through hardship. So why are they going ahead taxing poor Ghanaian the little money they have got to feed their families. Shame on Nana Akomea, shame on Nana Ado and shame to NPP ...

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Eye fe keke,we are patriotic so we wil help,wat concern u ndc the national destroyers company?

• kaketonti 8 years ago

EYE TAN PAA SE THEY SAY PEOPLE ARE IN HARD-SHIP AND SUFFERING.YET THE VERY FEW CORRUPT-LAZY RICH/ELITE COULD DEVISE DOUBLE STANDARD-MEANS TO STEAL FROM THE VERY POOR OOOO.LISTEN TO YOURSELF;THIS IS NO PATRIOTICISM BUT 419

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Where is the double standard? Unlike the NDC who is campaigning with government money, the NPP is asking people to donate small amounts of money on their phone credits. Why is this 419? This is only a donation to help the par ...

• Sly 8 years ago

I'm Npp but I will not donate because of Sammy awuku's new house at nmai dzorn near zoom lion office they're working day and night and driving 2016 car with his wife.

• prof 8 years ago

Is the card a specialised one or the normal recharge cards? We the patriots want to contribute.

• Lula 8 years ago

After winning. They will be no where to be found. All your monies will be used to buy v8s

• Pee 8 years ago

We need the cards in Tumu. We are ready to bring bacback the elephant.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

If this one is 419 and it eliminate the ndc from power,thats all,eeshi rado rado

• Abongo 8 years ago

Go and make that change in your fathers bed room. You can do that with him. Mr. Gay

• Isaac 8 years ago

you chop kayayas money now credit card aaaaah NPP paaani you are finish thieves

• Bash, 8 years ago

I Will buy the cards for change, because incompetent JDM cannot handle Ghana. Wicked NDC.

• Jew 8 years ago

This is day light stealing from unsuspecting customers who may buy the card without reading the small print.

• .... 8 years ago

So it's 50% of wat i buy?great so that the selfish ones at the headquarters can divert to other accounts.i'll be damned

• PURPLE PRINCE 8 years ago

NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY (NPP), ACCOUNT FOR LAST ONE IN 2012. THIEVES

• Ibrahim Mubarik 8 years ago

We Are Wear Of U People U Tink What U Are Doing Will Help U To Win The Pewer Thiefs And Edious, Bastand Akems

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 8 years ago

Come on NDCguys where are you ?gofor some of the cards and distribute.

• King, London 8 years ago

What about if you (don't-win) would you refund the money back them? What about a lot of fun raising been incurred in abroad, where did the money goes?

• Good Father 8 years ago

becareful of 419 agent.You can lost your money.

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Nan all the way. We will kick mahama like chamber pot. Avuukoklo mahama! !!!

• Mawutor 8 years ago

NPP all the way. We will kick dead-goat-mahama like chamber pot. Avuukoklo mahama! !!!

• Amidini 8 years ago

Blay will open a secret acct again. It is an opportunity for Blay and Abankwah to chop this money yafo yafo. Blay collapsed CPP coffer and now NPP term.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Funny Ghanaians do you know what they do with your taxes? Only God knows.We are for change and we shall donate our last money for CHANGE 2016 .Mahama away ndc away with your propaganda

• Victor Baidoo, South Africa 8 years ago

Wow, great idea! So some people in Ghana are thinking outside the box. Bravo! Great Vision!

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

This is nothing at all but complete Sakawa.
    NPP fanatics should be wary of these professional thieves.
    They are only good at embezzlement and that explains why they shout aloud when they are not bouncing on their prey.

• Niibii 8 years ago

We don't want to move from democracy to dictatorship, Mahama all the way, we don't want Divided Npp

• Nana Akomea 8 years ago

If people are able to buy your credit card thank Manama for putting money in their pocket

• Bretuoba KFB 8 years ago

I will pray for the NPP to win power but to finance would be a travesty.People can bark at me but I saying this on the background of how we were left to rot as foot soldiers.The NDC looks after their own and it's a common pra ...

• thunder 8 years ago

fools

• Teahiabuah 8 years ago

This card system is not different from road tolls. The money will never be accounted for. Those organizing this 419 will soon be building mansion in the country.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Hahaha,I have seen t

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

How will people get their monies back when NPP doesn't win? This is another pyramid scheme waiting to happen. People should think ahead of the risks involve in this gambling.

Remember Akufo Addo sold his father's house to ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Hahaha, I am seeing the dishonesty and frustrations in the face of the Nana Addo_led corrupt NPP communication MISDIRECTOR Nana Akomea who never see any thing good of Prsdent Mahama he(,naa akomea)can never ever matched up wi ...

• RA 8 years ago

NO BODY WANT NPP BACK TO POWER. STOP WATING YOUR TIME.

• RA 8 years ago

WITH OR WITHOUT DONATION, NPP WILL STILL LOSE THE ELECTION. WE ARE NOT FOOLS...........

• B K SAMPSON 8 years ago

Npp Is The Party To Rule Ghana In 2017, Mahama Should Stop Using His Resourses Because He Will Loose.The Nation Has Regrat For Voting 4 NDC. From B k Sampson At Saboba District In Northern Region

• Yaw Tadi 8 years ago

But NPP said they have their money already,what do they want from the poor people again?its only a fool who will use his hard earn money to sponsor a politician.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

They are doing everything to fool the people.

• JM 8 years ago

THE CARDS ARE NOT WORKING.

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

he died this morning

• Anane 8 years ago

ndc you are exposing urselves for de comments u are making. Dis has clearly show yourself incompetency, pls tell jm to think big, think outside the box and stopp unnecessary comments. We need change. NANA is coming soon.

• the who 8 years ago

Hmm isn't it robbery but just the poor? New Vodafone service hmmmm asem ooo