EC certifies Ayariga’s APC

Read Comments Comments (26)

• aikins 8 years ago

Hopeless country under mahama

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

four policemen for this fool

• NA GBEWAA 8 years ago

Ayariga all the way to the Flag Staff House.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Another chance has been given to this fool to come and cough again. Why?

• Abrantie 8 years ago

No Northerner will again be elected as president in Ghana during our time.
    We the Akan people will fiercely resist and plunge the country into tribal war.
    We have had two incompetent Northerners as presidents and each time ...

• habib 8 years ago

fool

• ZAK 8 years ago

you are ndc member this is complete propaganda kwasia

• KANO 8 years ago

I do not know who this Abantie guy is, but remember Ghana is not only for the southerners. If you can boldly plunge tribal war because of Northerners being President, then you have failed.The next President of Ghana will stil ...

• Say the TRUTH 8 years ago

WHAT IS THIS GOING TO BE??? ANOTHER FUNDED NDC PARTY ...GOING TO USE STATE RESOURCES TO FUND THEM UNDER ITS "A MUST ELECTION WIN STRATEGY" BUT VERY POOR MANAGERS OF AFFAIRS OF A NATION'S ECONOMY (THE HALL MARK OF NDC - NATIO ...

• TOTO 8 years ago

YES, WE ALL KNOW AYARIGA HAS BEEN BOUGHT TO FORM A PARTY AS NDC APPENDAGE. EC AND NDC WILL SMELL PEPPER REGARDLESS OF THEIR VERY HARD EFFORTS TO STEAL THE VEDICT OF THE 2016 ELECTIONS FOR NDC. GHANANIANS ARE WELL PREPARED TO ...

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 8 years ago

More coughing

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

Tweaa this EC nd mahama thinks they are smart,,, u can certify this unless man bt cnt certify the voters register..

• Joe 8 years ago

This is a stillborn political party that will not see the light of day. I wonder whether anyone will join him apart from his wife and children

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

This party is being funded by the NDC to do their dirty job for them. EC must be very careful the way she's handling her job! I pray for Ghana everyday!

• Asito 8 years ago

This.Ayariga..dont.recept.ghanaians.how.can.toilet.paper.like.This.Ayariga.stan.for.president.God.have.mercy.This.Useless.Ayariga.dont.rescpt.Ghanaians.

• IB 8 years ago

Where are the visionary and noble people of this endowed Country of ours. Engaging a comedian, a fool and political idiot as a candidate for the Presidency??????? oh my God. Who will ever take us serious. All those following ...

• Serious 8 years ago

Can this idiot ever win election in ghana?Does he deserves at all to become president.Mr man we are serious nd not joking okay .Another fool like John mahama to become president for where?

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Check your life before you start to dance the dagarte music.Who on earth would like some body like Ayarega to lead him/her as a president of a country like Ghana.During the 2012 election debate you showed your true colours ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The EC, after pestering from Hassan Ayariga, finally relented and issued a certificate to Ayariga's party, popularly known as AYARIGA PROPAGANDA COUGHING. The EC official also noted that now that Ayariga has secured an intern ...

• john 8 years ago

you are a fool to say that a northerner will never be President, northerners to will not support you to.

• King Faisal 8 years ago

We wan peace We wan peace

• ZAK 8 years ago

Ghana is not serious

• NANA KWAME ASARE OFOSUBA 8 years ago

good luck

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Another brainless person,who will vote your so called borrowed party into power to rule Ghana? You must be a joker like the person who sponsored you

• kofi 8 years ago

Ayarijoke, Ayaricouth NDC sponsored despite your money

• Gentleman 8 years ago

This man is a disgrace to society. Foolish man. aboa bi like that.