You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 22Article 432817

Official: Mahama starts campaign June

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Xxxxx 7 years ago

Ao, African leaders, the least said the better.

• KING 7 years ago

WHAT WILL YOU RELY ON TO CAMPAIGN,DUMSOR,EXTREME POVERTY,EXTREME CORUPTION IN GOVT OR CREATE,LOOT,AND SHARE.FORGET ABOUT THE ELECTION KORAA

@king ,,wait and see ,.i bet your nana addo a cashless ,,arrogant,,addict,,wil never be the prez of this country

• Dorothy Brooks 7 years ago

The NDC will certainly campaign on issues, facts and policies.
    The NDC administration has ended the shift system within the short space of one year, saved the country 140 million Ghana cedis by removing over 35, 000 Ghost n ...

• Close Observer 7 years ago

WHAT DOES HE KNOW OTHER THAN CAMPAIGN FOR ELECTION?

How long would it take for people to know that MAHAMA IS A USELESS PRESIDENT? The man doesn't know what he is doing at the presidency, he is just celebrating is position ...

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Nonsense! I hope you know what you are talking about, since you can read and write, otherwise you are a liar like the group you belong to. What led to Ghana declaring HPIC when KUFFOUR won the election? Where do you live? If ...

• Oko 7 years ago

Tweaa we are not fools!

• razak seini 7 years ago

We shall be in the trenches with you.Yeeeessssss I and I.

• Winford Dornu 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NOTHING NEW TO SAY TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS WHO HAVE DECIDED TO VOTE NDC OUT

President Mahama is not in office to convince people to vote for him but to serve the best interest of this country. This is evident through the construction of 123 Community Day Senior High Schools across the country will pr ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

Your mandate has come to an end unless you can convince Ghanaians the "Better Ghana Agenda" has indeed improved their lot.

The President doesn't need to convince Ghanaians since the people can attest to his good works.
    currently he has solved Ghana's pressing need which was "Dumsor" by bringing on stream the 110 MW T2 Power Plant at Aboadze, 25 ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

NPP has nothing to offer Ghana. It is frenziedly throwing about accusations and lies while fighting women at the EC. During the 2008 elections NPP gave us all loans 150 Ghana Cedis to every noisy person. Nobody has come back ...

• Frenchman 7 years ago

Four more years JDM, four more years JDM and four more years Mr President to finish the job.So far so good as was said by the Kufuors. So far so good ooooh !!!!!!!!

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Campaign for what? Is he not ashamed for himself?

Even the British High Commissioner to Ghana Jon Benjamin said the Queen and the Prime Minister all account to the people hence the president Mahama is on the right track. Under his leadership 190,607 beneficiaries involved i ...

• Mike 7 years ago

First 10 Fastest Growing Economies In Africa; Ghana Missing

MAHAMA/NDC lies about the Ghanaian economy exposed again! Google the above heading and read

Ivory Coast with over 8% growth is ranked # 1 in Africa, Ghana ...

Kindly state your source!!! For the records all the performance indicators point to the fact our economy is a resilient one and between January 2013 and June 2015, USD$ 817.5 million was invested in the Free Zones by 69 newly ...

• JM 7 years ago

VOTE FOR MAHAMA NOW; GODS HANDS ON MAHAMA TO THE SLOGAN.

• NANA KOFI 7 years ago

Maybe he's going to campaign for not paying school fees in his time. We Ashantis will never RESPECT YOU BECAUSE of your Nasty utterances about us. Massa, check yourself!

• Mmaa mpe hia. 7 years ago

GET OUR MONIES BACK TO US FROM MFIS. CARE FOR HUMANITY NKORANZA I NEED MY MONEY TO SURVIVE.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

What exactly are you going to tell the good people of Ghana so that they will change their minds and vote for stupid person like you(Mahamah).You have already said what you would have say during your party campaign to the ...