You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 20Article 432353

Stop defending EC – Korsah cautions Mahama

Read Comments Comments (32)

• PAULO 8 years ago

Mahama is in bed with the EC.

• Backbone 8 years ago

I agree with Korsah. Why is John Mahama
    always jumping to the defense of the EC? Defending the EC is equally not his job. He should concentrate on making life easy for the ordinary Ghanaian.

• Sexy Don Don 8 years ago

the chief womanizer n father of 17 kids Dramani Mahama is still adding to the already bloated girl-friends n the EC boss is not an exception

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

if she give mahama the thing, he should chop it paa, the lady is nice and mahama is handsome, why didn't she give nana ado scholar? because nana ado ugly violent man, mahama chop am paa, double win for mahama!! NDC all the wa ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

Mahamah and his gang of thieves

• Peace 8 years ago

Korsah your guesses and wonder of the president always defending the ec boss are as good as mine.When one takes a critical and good look at the posture of the ec boss during her inaugural ceremony, one is tempted to believ ...

• mariam k 8 years ago

My bro u are right,mahama love ass so much ad he will never give such a big position to dis woman free never.she pays with her ass ad boobs

• bobo 8 years ago

JUJU OOOO JUJU INTI WAI

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Mahama have no coup corp forces. He depends on the EC. It is a simple as that. Without the EC the electoral battle is lost. So what next ? Any sword that touch the EC is a lost vote. Why wouldn't he defend the EC ? The EC sho ...

• ronnie calhi 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND WHEN YOU GOOD FOR NOTHINGS FIND IT A JOB TO ALWAYS ATTACK STATE INSTITUTIONS LIKE E.C. AND STATISTICAL SERVICE, THE PRESIDENT IS RIGHT TO TELL YOU TO STOP. PROBABLY TO BRING YOU BACK TO YO ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

You cannot be serious: If Mahama can bring anybody to his/her senses he could have long proven he has sense himself to begin with.

The ONE way I may see Mr Mahama acting like he has some sense is, if he can FIRE all corrup ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

The is a man who thinks ants should be killed with BULLDOZERS.

• Photosy 8 years ago

It is so unfair that women in this country are so senseless making it seem as if the perception that a woman's rise to the top is based on foul means in bed with an authority is true. They sit and even join foolishly their m ...

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Foolish people that make up NPP.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Asem be ba debi,boy friend/girl friend,ec and president

• KPODO PHILIPS 8 years ago

HE WANTS TO STAY IN POWER SO THAT HE CAN CONTINUE STASHING GHANA'S MONEY IN PANAMA. HIS ONLY INTEREST IS TO IMPOVERISH GHANIANS. A COUNTRY WHERE WE HAVE NOTHING TO BE PROUD OF BUT OUR PRESIDENT OF ONLY FOUR YEARS HAS US$10 BI ...

• Osei 8 years ago

what an illiterate - Korsah. So you think that the president and the NDC are not smart enough to know your agenda and the baseless basis you are laying to reject the election results when you loose?
    But who told you that you ...

• Kwaku Anim 8 years ago

He is the president and he must support state institutions. If people begin doubting the work of parliament where what happens to the laws enacted. All these fools are parliamentarians. What is this?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

acting like a gangster

• Kofi Mahu 8 years ago

Any person who is a product of a decent marriage behaves well because such a person has had good upbringing

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA DEFENDS AND UP-HOLDS THE CONSTITUTION WHEN UNDER ATTACK KORSAH,YOUR FREEDOM OF CAUTION STOPS WHEREBY HOOLIGANISM IS KNOWN AS A MENTAL SICKNESS IN NPP.

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

John mahama is indeed a groom and Charlotte is the bride looking at posture of this picture the duo depicts a couple . mahama stop this defication it's a really in a bad taste.

• shakamora 8 years ago

)y3 ofui paaaaa

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

stupid mahama. Fa woto beg3 land cruiser EC boss. Mahama you will still loose big time aboa funu

• akwasi 8 years ago

Guys are you saying is good for NDC and Mahama to act as spokepersons on behalf of EC?

• Mimosa 8 years ago

he corrupted the ec to gain power and he has to do everything to protect them, keep them corrupted and on his side, in order to stay in power. Ghana, keep an eye on the EC.` Not again. Also Ghanaians need to know the extent ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Korsah warned President Mahama that if he continued to support the EC, the NPP will send some of its elephants to camp outside Flagstaff House and attack Mahama every day as it is currently doing in front of the EC office. Ma ...

• wofa 8 years ago

how can he stop defending her girl friend the second wife. God will judge him soon

• ERIC 8 years ago

desperation shows all over him.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Mr. President where is the money to change the logo u are too childish leave the seat for elders.

• Nokware 8 years ago

Harlot Osei is now the First Lady of Ghana. She is not going to fail his husband. They need another four years to enjoy. Only UPRISING not VOTE will change cause.

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

A VERY POOR JUDGEMENT FROM THE PRESIDENT, WHEN IT COMES TO THE NEW LOGO SAGA BY THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION OF GHANA. ECONOMICALLY, IT IS UNWISE TO SPEND HUGE SUMS OF MONEY ON LOGO WHILST HOSPITALS MEDICINE FOR SICK PATIENTS. TH ...