You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 19Article 432102

EC Logo: Mahama “is not thinking right” – Asamoah Gyamfi

Read Comments Comments (59)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

mahama is working @ EC quarters? hmm haters should stop hating this man, is he the one who created the EC logo? that shows that you are jealous of mahama, NDC all the way

• Understanding 8 years ago

Insulting the president is what motivate some of us to vote and vote for him the more. How can a commoner like a communication team member of opposition party have the audacity to insult the president? Somebody should tell m ...

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

Can you just imagine such a primitive bush ass-hole that speaks before using his brains insult the president, if not because of the disorganize party npp which is full of nincompoops.

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THE APE INSULTING THE PRESIDET,COMPLETE BUSH MAN,I KNOW HIS VILLAGE,LISTEN TO HOW HE TALKS.

• LAW 8 years ago

COMMON SENSE IS NOT COMMON TO THIS OAF WHO CALLS HIMSELF COMMON SENSE. DO WE NEED THIS NDC VOODOO LOGO NOW? WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH THE OLD ONE?

• Close Observer 8 years ago

IDIOT WHO DOESN'T CARE ABOUT GHANA.

''When you were in power, you also did this or that.''
    If you are a citizen of Ghana who follows politicians this way, you are A FOOLISH FOLLOWER AND A TERRIBLE CITIZEN OF GHANA. If o ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

While driving down the road, a man sees the following Logo on a car: Sisters of St. Francis House of Prostitution 10 miles

He thinks it was a figment of his imagination and drives on without a second thought......soon he ...

• Serious 8 years ago

John mahama is this governance.You don't deserve where you are back door president.Awam president you are idiot John mahama.The cheating mahama aluta your cup is full

• BB 8 years ago

IT IS THE NPP that will cheat when they come to power . they are desperate and they want all die be die syndrome to be affected by Ghanaians. we shall not vote for them, Mahama shall remain President till 2021. the number of ...

• RALPH 8 years ago

Is true mr president EC logo thats not win elections any serious party will not argue of a logo.They are losers and jokers.

• kofi Agbo 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyamfi fool paaaa.

• Chief of bole baboe 8 years ago

you,re a fool and idiot, do you think Mahama is God? Don,t you know that he has distroyed the nation?

• Gidi 8 years ago

He that insult or disrespect the elderly is as foolish as the word he used. Asamoah Gyamfi, I know you very well. Lucky are you to have President Mahama's Trouser in your family. lets stop this politics of insult.

• LAW 8 years ago

RESPECT IS NOT SOLD IN STORES

• Useless ndc 8 years ago

What is the rational behind the new logo if it has nothing to do with election if I may ask this incompetent MAHAMA

• Concerned 8 years ago

We should not spend too much time talking about the logo but rather focus on validation or new register.It suits the EC and the ndc if we don't talk about the things which will affect the outcome of the election

• JH. New York 8 years ago

A leader by chance,indeed!.

• SARKOZY 8 years ago

'I mean how is a logo going to affect the quality of elections in this country?'- PRESIDENT MAHAMA
    THE PRESIDENT IS RIGHT. SO WHY SHOULD THAT BE A PRIORITY AT THIS CRUCIAL STAGE OF OUR ELECTORAL PROCESS. ANY RIGHT THINKING G ...

• ronnie calhi 8 years ago

WHY DOES NPP MEMBERS THINK THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES WHO HAVE A RIGHT TO SPEECH IN THIS COUNTRY AND THAT WHEN SOMEONE COUNTERS THEIR ARGUMENT, THEY COME BACK AND INSULT THAT PERSON??? SORE LOSERS' CHARACTER AT ITS PEAK.

• TRUTH 8 years ago

How did we get here? Can't we at least respect our president? Whether we like it or not he is the president of the Republic of Ghana for now.

• Ataa 8 years ago

Stupid man. Look at that face saying someone is not thinking right. Do logos go to polling stations to vote

• Obra 8 years ago

Criticize concrete subjects, not frivolous ones like LOGO

• Albert 8 years ago

If the logo was not necessary, why do you change it then?????????????????

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

The new logo has a lot to do with the outcome of the elections. Otherwise why change the old one. If it isn't broken why fix it? That tells you that the EC and the NDC have something hidden behind the new logo and the opposit ...

• Nii 8 years ago

Prod Issifu, I'm surprised at your reasoning. Your party wants to win a national election and instead of you campaigning to votes, you sit in studios and insult people. If you really are a prof(which I doubt) you wouldn't rea ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Hahaha, So if your party wants to win elections you should keep your mouth shut. Aren't you surprised at your own reasoning? If the logo is not so important, why create it in the first place? I am sure it did cost some money ...

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

This EC is a disaster. Mark my words….."if she continues to do the NDC's bidding, Ghana will be in flames after the elections in November". She should tell us the reasons behind the change in logo. It just doesn't make sen ...

• samson 8 years ago

Look at him in the picture. This is the man who tells his president that he is not thinking right. Couldn't he have used more civilised language? Why the insults? He could have said want he said in a language that will give h ...

• Socrates 8 years ago

God help Ghana

• listener 8 years ago

eeiii Ghana paaa niieee! u dey insult ur president hmmm Asem oooo... wel they say democracy..

• Yaw 8 years ago

why new logo all of a sudden

• #brt:VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 8 years ago

MAHAMA Has NO Space in the Mind for Creative thinking that is Why Ghanaians are suffering:Mahama is a SHAMEFUL DISGRACE to Ghana.If the Destruction of Ghana and Decay by MAHAMA was Caused by some terror Group, Ghana will be a ...

• BB 8 years ago

we Ghanaians voted for Mahama because he is youthful and thinks right. Mahama has proven to Ghanaians tha the deserves our votes and we shall vote for him come November 7th. a total number of educational institutions at all l ...

• Kimathi 8 years ago

Why is that every animal wake up and insult de president in the name of freedom of speech?..

• SON OF GOD 8 years ago

YOU SEE HOW INTOLERANT NANA ADDO HAS MADE YOU? YOU TELL THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA HE IS NOT THINKING JUST FOR STATING HIS VIEWS ABOUT A LOGO.IS THIS DEMOCRACY ASAMOAH-GYANFI? SO DO NOT RESPECT THE PRESIDENT BECAUSE YOU ARE NPP? ...

• SON OF GOD 8 years ago

ASAMOAH-GYAMFI BOW YOUR HEAD IN SHAME FOR YOUR ONCIVILISED SPEECH ARE YOU REALLY A GHANAIAN?THIS IS NOT GOOD OF A PARTY COMMUNICATOR.

• Joe Bye 8 years ago

Gyamfi your face alone shows you're a huge fool. No wonder you belonged to the stupid things of which the ugliest man in Ghana is the leader. Your wife might also be a fool for marrying you.

• JOE 8 years ago

IT'S VERY UNFORTUNATE THE ASAMOAH GYAMFI WOULD SAY THIS,IN THE FIRST PLACE IT'S CLEAR THAT HE IS UNCULTURED. THIS SHOULD NOT BE THE WORDS OF AN MP.

• George 8 years ago

You are right.They have to check his mental faculty.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Will all their "thinking right", the NPP is still faltering and staggering.

NPP, keep "thinking right". The more you guys "thinking right", the better for the NDC.

• Appiah 8 years ago

It is a pitty. what is this deperation for? from flag bearer to serial callers and people like Asamoah! Even as a forrm 4 leaver, you think you have better thinking capabilities than the Prez?

• TWEAA DC 8 years ago

LISTEN TO NDC...CRITICISING THE EC IS NEEDLESS BUT THE ACTION OF WHICH THE EC IS BEING CRTICISED IS AGAINST THE LAW....WOW!

• BB 8 years ago

NDC is the best government in the history of Ghana.
    45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of the youth entrepreneurial agency.

• captain ninepence 8 years ago

God should have mercy on the youth of Ghana who because politics will open their stinking mouth to be insulting the sitting president all because he is a son from the northern part of Ghana. I don't blame such stupidity becau ...

• JM 8 years ago

Fool frustrated NPP are fool gymfi

• Joseph A 8 years ago

Black monkey is mahama ur co-ecall?bush man

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

When you get attacked for insulting my President you will then realize that freedom of speech has a limit.
    From today onwards, hire some bodyguards to protect yourself since you think right. We will also say ...

• Abanga, Bole 8 years ago

Spot on!

• Jay 8 years ago

Please for goodness sake if this man can respect Nana Addo then he should respect the President of Ghana John D. Mahama.

• RICHARD A.TETTEH 8 years ago

mahama is not the right person to lead this country, we must change

• Bravo USA 8 years ago

Another stupid fool.

• RICHARD A.TETTEH 8 years ago

we the youths today are only employed during election years, economic criss,Dumsorization is still there
    building's will not solve the problems

• JEKMo 8 years ago

The intolerance of npp and its followers is amazing. If you said the logo is bad and somebody thought otherwise did it called for insult

• yaro 8 years ago

Bush fool when you get home ask your wife between President mahama and you asamoah gyamfi who would she choose as HUSBAND .kwasia.

• nokofiou 8 years ago

One thing that pushes me away from is their penchant to insult people with impunity. Stupid person

• Kojo USA 8 years ago

So any idiot can just get up and insult the president in for fame? Is that what Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana has become? We have to be very careful because, abaa wcdzie bc Takyi cnaaso na wc dzi bc Baah

• Whatever 8 years ago

Won't the NPP learn. The law was passed in 2011. clueless NPP. Agitation serves no purpose. The law has produced remarkable and crediblible register and tyour misrepresentation will nor change that

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

IT IS NOT JUST A LOGO, IN COMPUTER MATHEMATICS THE SPEAR HEAD POINTS WITH THE COLOUR REPRESENTATION BALLS REPRESENTS A CHANGE OVER POINT IN MAKING ADDITIONS OR SUBTRACTIONS AND CAN BE USED DIABOLICALLY. IT IS NOT JUST A LOGO ...