You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 18Article 431722

Nov. elections: A 'do and die' affair for the NPP - Bugri Naabu

Read Comments Comments (122)

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

It will be a 'do and die' in your region only. So I pray it does't happen in my region especially my hometown.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

Unfortunately you are as stupid as your chairman. He doesn't even know which party was in power in 2008, pity. Do or die?

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

You are as stupid as your president. The elections were held on December 2008 and Atta Mills was sworn in, in 2009. Nkwaseafuo like these are governing Ghana. NDC never think this Nov. Will be easy for you, Ghana can't afford ...

• ALEX 8 years ago

Frustrated people led by frustrated old man with all die be die. Just listen to this one too. NPP is dead and gone.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

when its time for the do or die, send your children and family first so that the rest will, stupid selfish greedy arrogant npp leaders, common sense this people no get unless violence, try and see what will happen to you

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

IF THIS OLD MAN THINKS HE IS OLD ENOUGH TO DIE, LET HIM DIE ALONE, O YE YOUNG ELEPHANTS! Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeee

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama is not a thief. God bless Mahama for all his work because he has saved Ghana and transformed Ghana as well. Take a good look at all the developmental projects ongoing in the country. this is definitely a blessing for u ...

• ABBA ATTA 8 years ago

YOU ARE TRYING HARD, BUT I WONDER WHAT IT WILL ACHIEVE YOU ASSUME PEOPLE SEE THIS, EXCEPT ME ABA ATTA WHO BOTHERS TO SPECIFICALLY RESPOND TO YOUR CHILD'S PLAY. GET OUT UNTO THE RADIO STATIONS AND GO ON DAWN PREACHING, IT WILL ...

• OMANGHANABAPABA 8 years ago

village graduate,hd never been to the city but can tell where the central bank is.so massa,you know all this propaganda accountabilties and still remain ignorant,visit the wise man in your village for brain mentainance

• DerDieDas.@KÖLN 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians you should be aware of the deliberate diversion of Issues about the validation of the Voter Register, by creating new Logo to divert Ghanaians attention from the EC responsibilities to ensure a credible voter ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

It is the fact that, the NPP started with this whole voter register sentiment to fool Ghanaians into believing that they was actually something wrong with it.

But in reality that is not the case. Their vice Presidential ca ...

• Baababora 8 years ago

I wander why the NPP is not embarrassed by this stark illiterates pronouncements. When they trying hard to distance themselves from violence , this illiterate pops up to pour sand into their gari. Please ask this clown to shu ...

• KKBK 8 years ago

This Bugri Naabu man is really foolish and stupid. Do and die with your family members okay...... Ugly man

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

You call a serious man talk , cheap talk. ! Wait and see .Let them try to steal NDC ,Manama and Harlot Osei will run despite this heavy loaded security. You think we are fools to live on bread and water while they steal in ...

• KKBK 8 years ago

Talk is cheap, we live to see where you will be that day when there will be a civil war in the country. Don't think you even have a travellers passport.

• Kojo Bonsu USA 8 years ago

Another stupid talk. So all the noise you make is about your stomach and not the country. How then can we trust nana Addo with all his I am clean and try me manifesto? You guys are very pity. You talk too much and always expo ...

• grave yard 8 years ago

You and your stupid father,your ass smelling mother and your monkey like junkie motion Nana Akufo Addo will run away from GHANA and will peace for ever and ever Amem

• Klinker 8 years ago

Your boss said"all die be die" and you say "do and die". What is the difference? Are you not saying the same thing? How many votes have you that election should be a do and die affair? These people talk without listening to t ...

• Philomena Pitinga 8 years ago

You can die alone for your stupid leader. Violent dogs

• jonas 8 years ago

FOOLISH OLD MAN.

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Don't mind the idiot they want everything to go on their way. Thunder fire u there

• Socrates 8 years ago

The seems to be contradicting himself.

• Amidini 8 years ago

I wonder how the media always grant an interview to immature man. Bugri Naabu never spoken sense before. Such people should not be granted any interview for public interest. Bugri Naabu will die first before any other person. ...

• Lie lie 8 years ago

You see,you are also thinking like nana addo by saying that it's do and die affair... Nobody will die for you get that clear.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

NPP must plan for 2020,the party is no longer attractive to floating voters.Thank you.

• typical Ga man 8 years ago

GA KENKEY IS NOW1,50P .THINK AND VOTE

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama has nothing to do with the increase in price of Ga Kenkey. all over the world, there is an upsurge of increase in prices of all products. Mahama cant be blamed for this. he is running the country very well and so far h ...

• benkas 8 years ago

Foodian, shameWhen salar osalaries are being increased day in day out, u still want keykey to b 50p.

• Paul 8 years ago

ls electoral commissioner going to vote at all the polling station? why n p p wants to destroy this country because of Nana addo? it would not happened in Jesus name. Amen

• Isaac 8 years ago

Do and die with you family or which people pls Mr. ugly man send your children first to die then your NPP supporters can follow stupid ugly face

• John 8 years ago

That is the way konkombas does things.
    He is a fooooool

• MAN FOR MAN 8 years ago

Kwasia like you! Is your JJ Rawlings who murdered several souls for your NDC to be established a Konkomba?

• nana 8 years ago

Please Mr bugti naabu try and speak sense for once in your life

• Yaw uk 8 years ago

The npp will certainly lose this elections big time,because they are bringing the all die be die which caused them 2012 elections,nobody is willing to die for stupidity like this

• NIINOI 8 years ago

THERE GOES THE FOOL AGAIN.

• tutetu 8 years ago

WE WILL FIGHT MAHAMA AND THE NDC IF THEY PLAY GAMES WITH THE 2016 ELECTIONS. ALL WE WANT IS FREE AND FAIR ELECTIONS OTHERWISE WE ARE PREPARED TO DIE FOR THE GOOD OF THE COUNTRY. GHANA WILL RISE AGAIN. ALL THE VOTE BUYING WILL ...

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama shall win this elections because his achievements and records will speak for him. he is not desperate like the NPP who want to win elections by all means be it do or die.. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various fie ...

• HAJAIA KK 8 years ago

WHY IS THE NPP PREACHING VIOLENCE,PLEASE GHANA IS NOT FOR THE NPP,AND YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY OPPOSITION PARTY IN GHANA,AFTER NANA ADDO OPENLY SAID ALL BE DIE,KENEDDY SAID AKANS SHOULD KILLS VOLTARIANS,OSAFO MARFO SAID GHANA BEL ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

People who have no clue to addressing challenges talk like this. They blame everybody for their failures except themselves forgetting that they are their own enemies. Bugri Ndanu. You again?

Nana Addo "all die be die"
    B ...

• Agyekum 8 years ago

You this people and your "all die be die" syndrome. You have already lost the elections bcuz your party has no sensible message to tell the electorate. Your only tactics is intimidation, and threat of death. Evil to him who t ...

• Mohammed Shamuna 8 years ago

bugri naabu mind your words, nobody will die for nana to be President. shame unto u.

• Louis 8 years ago

Why is Bugri Naabu speaking like this? This is childish.

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE NPP PLANNING NOW? EIECTION IS JUST ELECTION: THERE IS NOTHING DO OR DIE ABOU T IT UNLESS THE NPP FEEL THAT THEY NEED TO WIN AT ALL COSTS. IN THAT CASE, THE ELECTION IS JUST APRETEXT FOR MAYHAM THEY HAVE PLANNED. T ...

• big boy 8 years ago

cowards always speak like that

• Boye Ernest Banks 8 years ago

I sometimes pity this useless party npp and its leadership. listen to how he speaks, desperate and selfish utterances . No wonder you continue to be in opposition fooooooooooools...no lessons were learned from Nana's all die ...

• FANTUZY 8 years ago

Idiots, give a proper campaign message instead of empty threats, you all know you already lost the election so the blame on ec.

• Akanwi Christopher 8 years ago

I beg if this man speak wisdom will he die?

• Bugri Naabu Fool.... 8 years ago

We are more than ready for Npp and it useless supporters. If u there we will kill Nana short first and come for u. FOOLS...

• Abdulaziz 8 years ago

If we have some issues court is there for us.why do you not take her to court?
    If you see something wrong please we have court..A word for the wise is enough

• Forgive 8 years ago

Bugri Naaba plse go nd settle the 50,000 cash you stole from your party confers. Your executives are still waiting for you to settle this amount to enable dem foot campaign expanses.

• SIR B 8 years ago

will be much glad if you appear you horrible face on that said day.i tot with big head you have over that thick neck .you will talk something wisdom but i can see you are foolish than a foolish.

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

ALL these IDIOTS talk as if elections mark "THE END of TIME".
    Rather hang-up yourself because that EXACTLY what it will be for you.......your Party will DIE !!

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

After the votes are counted...you can go and take an ACID BATH!!! Afterall you are best at THAT !! Idiot.

• kwesi 8 years ago

You are old enough to be stupid. I never knew u are not matured. Idiot who must listen to u. If u dont trust in the EC is better u dont contest. U want to control the EC. But u dont want others to say anything. Are u the one ...

• Me 8 years ago

uselessness

• Mr. No Nonsense 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu infact you have talked sensibly and you deserve to be triple chairman. I support you and salute you sir.

• BB 8 years ago

This is not sensible talk. the NPP has no message and they are afraid that the NDC will win. as such they have started causing fear and panic among Ghanaians. First, they brought in the SA3 now its do and die. Ghanaians know ...

• HAJAIA KK 8 years ago

OF COURSE YOU WILL SUPPORT VIOLENCE THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT THE ENTIRE NPPs ARE KNOWN FOR.GHANAIANS WON'T ALLOW YOUR OLD NANA ADDO AFTER HE HAS ENJOYED HIS YOUTHFUL AGE TO COME AND DESTROY OUR YOUTHFUL AGE. NO SPACE FOR HIM

Stupid fool what happened at Atebubu by the ndc DCE and the executives were concert party right? Mmoa asefuo, that's why you don't think. NDC IS NOT GOOD FOR GHANA. 2008, when Asiedu Nketia and co matched to the EC with stick ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

The Bugri Naabu man is a beast. He is not a human being.

• KKD 8 years ago

The noise of an illiterate. According to NPP every time the lose, they were cheated. When they win, then things were fair. So according to them. Ghanauans always vote for NPP. Can you see how stupid and ignorant these NPP cri ...

• timothy 8 years ago

surely NPP shall cm to power 2017

• BB 8 years ago

NPP shall remain in opposition for ever. they have no plans, policies or manifesto and Ghanaians all know that. also their leader is too old and cannot manage the country. just look at the tension he has created in his party. ...

• HAJAIA KK 8 years ago

BUGRI IS SPEAKING THE MIND OF THE ENTIRE NPP,THIS IS THE MORE REASON WE HAVE TO BEWARE OF THEM, THEY ARE EXTREMELY DESPERATE AND DANGEROUS.THE NPP IS A THREAT TO THE PEACE IN GHANA

• key 8 years ago

My goodness,,,,so this is a political party chairman....God should save Ghana.

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

Pig mouth do and die in your region yu alone idiot with mushrooms brain this all want power

• Kyerempe 8 years ago

Do and die between you and your family members. nonsense!

• lenfullar 8 years ago

another foolish man talking God help us.

• kutsii 8 years ago

I pity the BIG stomach of Bugri Naabu. I can't imagine how he will scream for his last breath when a Bullet enters his BIG stomach. Bugri Naabu thinks if one can eat one bucket of 'tuo zaafi' , then that person is a bold and ...

• PAULO 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei,Mahama and the NDC speak the same language.
    Atuguba said it this way, Elections are not won at the courts. Elections are won via the ballot boxes.
    The NPP must never allowed the NDC to intimidate them and ri ...

• JM 8 years ago

JM will win .Mahama the best.

• JM 8 years ago

Which party rigs vote than NPP. NPP rigs vote; why can NPP take two region always to get those numbers of votes? NDC let NPP not rig this time. NDC ensure Pooling station to be manned by NDC competent people.

• JTettey 8 years ago

MR NAABU THE ONLY WAY OUT FOR FAIR ELECTION IS NEW VOTERS REGISTER. IF THE OPPOSITION PARTIES CAN COME TOGETHER TO INSIST 'THE NO NEW VOTERS REGISTER NO VOTE IN 7 NOV'

PARTY VILGILANT ON POLL DAY MUST ALWAYS BE THERE.YOU ...

• Nature 8 years ago

This man is plotting against nana without knowing. Npp watch out.

• Oldboy 8 years ago

Look at this stupid illiterate thief.You will die first.

• okuntu 8 years ago

after taking enough pito u talk cheap be vigilant that day pls don't take pi to b4 the election wait after counting then u can knock yourself off NAABU KPONTII

• Sweet things 8 years ago

hhahahaa.....all die be die there,do and die here.by the way who is bugri naabu? or that konkomba man?he is making all this noise for his stomach.he die alone in jesus name and with no one

• Nature 8 years ago

Bugri has put the Npp into a big trouble again. How can you talk like this.who should die ???? for you to come to power?????. Then you will die.Silly old man like you.Nana himself knows he can't win this election.Nonsense!!!

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

Why must it be? Why the desperation?

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

So you think under a free and fair elections Ghanaians will vote for your NDC? Constant fuel and utility price increases, price instability as a result of unstable exchange rate, massive corruption and borrowing without anyth ...

• halidu 8 years ago

tell me the NPP didn't increase fuel prices when they were in power and i will accept what u are saying.
    Tell me again that when the NPP wins, they wont increase fuel prices

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Don't expect an answer from him or her, because trying to answer your queries will cause him or her to turn from elephant into a snake. They'll rather stay an elephant so they can continue to participate in the stampede aroun ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

It was only under Kuffour that fuel price was raised by 100% at a go. Even that there was no violence.

Fuel price may increase but never as high as 100%.

How much was the fuel that was raised at a goal fools,! Your desperation and prosecution is getting you people mad, but whatever , you will go to opposition, that alata woman
    can't save you, she think's she can
    send her k ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The same old empty ALL-DIE-BE-DIE talk. Never anything of substance, never any meaningful agenda to convince voters. It's been do and die for NPP and Akufo-Addo all these years he's been their flagbearer, and the result has a ...

• kofi 8 years ago

stupid chairman, do or die Nana will die first

• kofi 8 years ago

old chairman you are stupid chairman you and Nana will die first

• kwame 8 years ago

N..p.p must wait to see if they can fight we are waiting for them with their church leaders, but they must not leave the country to see with their eye plz.

You are the most cowards on earth. Let anything happen and stupid kwame will run away. You are not the only party with lunatics, every party equally has some sort of crazy people among them but the fact that the npp leaders w ...

• North 8 years ago

This man had never spoken sense.

• Dav 8 years ago

I believe the npp want the ec old logo to do their dubious means that is why they are complaining.the ec shud go ahead and use their new logo.who steals ballot boxes than npp.the stole ballot boxes at nungua nshonaa b4 the cu ...

• Suleman 8 years ago

Mr big mouth,hv u refund de gh50k u took 4rm Npp account?Foolish uggly thief go and die alone

• Akowuah 8 years ago

This man is grown-up but he speaks nonsense. I'm surprised your leader mistakenly said this and he is paying dearly for this and yet you repeat such useless utterance. Learn to talk sense.

• kofi 8 years ago

fuck of ndc, this time they'll not dare to try

• Blockhead 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu is the Chairman NPP needs. The bugabuga NDC cannot stand the attitude of people of Chairman Naabu's calibre and they mellow when they know that there is an NPP person to take them on.

• Nani 8 years ago

You're the cowards who talk hard but will be the first to flee when even an articulated truck burst a tire

• Baba Baako 8 years ago

YOU NEED SERIOUS THOROUGH CHECK UP OLDMAN.

• King Faisal 8 years ago

May God Almighty protect us on that day because Npp from Nana Addo the first up to the last supporters of NPP need to see Ghana sharing blood confusion but Insha Allah that would end their party to grave

Why are ndc scared and commenting here? But you said Ghana is for you, and that you are going to win by your infrastructure building so what is panicking you about chairman Bugri's comment? Aaah so are so cowards like that? S ...

• Nani 8 years ago

How can a nation progress with all these stupid fools parading this earth calling themselves "Ghanaians".

• kk 8 years ago

Stupid man ,it is you and your entire generation who will die during the elections.No Ghanaian will die for your selfish gain.

• Sameto, Kumasi. 8 years ago

You have already send invitations for confusion.First it was AFARI GYAN now it is Charlote ossei. What exactly worrying the npp?You have smell defeat and you are preparing the ground so that when u loose you will now say it w ...

• Ojuku 8 years ago

Is it not laughable for Bugri Naabu to say that they, the NPP, were not vigilant enough in 2008 and 2012? Without a shame, he claims because they weren't vigilant, the EC manipulated the results in each case to the advantage ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

I thought this elderly man will speak something more sensible than this anthem the Nana people's party has been singing since 2008.

They say full never learn. With a united front in 2008 while in power you could not beat M ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

yOu told us it was all die be die in 2012, you are now saying do or die, what has changed?

• Kusaaaa 8 years ago

Naabu in kusaal means jimmy jimmy SOOO

• Zip UP 8 years ago

Why our political parties can not duel on thier party manifestos as a campaign tool to enable them to win an election instead they duel on violence and intimidation as means of winning is it because they underestimate the Gh ...

• alex 8 years ago

Ghana is not for that soo call npp or ndc fuck

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

This man is the most unwise person installed as chief in the history of mankind, you will die alone in your all die be die cloak, desperado, so the only election you see as free and fair is the one won by the NPP, warped thin ...

• Dennis A 8 years ago

rented ndc commenters.pls go for English class.you are louts

• Anti-nana addo 8 years ago

So times i wonder why people says such things as if he can fight alone.Vote or dont vote n stop this do or die affair.We are not afraid of any fool , That day u n ur leader will die first and gh will go higher

• Authentic Benjamin 8 years ago

pls mr BB i try looking through all the massages on broad all dat u ar saying foolish npp,stupid npp...... but remainber dat ur wiseness may bi foolishness to smbody if man speaks and u tink is not right does not overdose u ...

• Dan Yunus 8 years ago

if you (NPP) no longer trust the EC, then find another organisation that will carry out national elections in the country

• Dan Yunus 8 years ago

i think the same untrusted EC delared you (NPP) winner in the 2000 and 2004 general elections. i think Dr. Afari Gyan stole for you also

• owuo 8 years ago

What do you mean by do and die? What you are saying now any other results than in faviour of Npp is flaud? You dont deserve to be even class captain. Very sad.

• Agyapong 8 years ago

We will be vigilant on that day more than a police

• Rash 8 years ago

May the almighty Allah strikes all those thinking violence before the election down with sickness I wonder y des npp ar their own enemies dey shd always try to reason b4 talking y shd I die someone 4 worldly sake do n die , ...

• benkas 8 years ago

Look at this useless npp chairman, u so stupid that u dont even that npp
    was in power in 2008. We are for peace in Ghana but if u so declear war
    Then u are your chichildren should order for more coffin. That your cromozon ...

• JACKTORONTO 8 years ago

People yearning for ghana to be plunged into civil war can be found in the NPP. Their current leaders want ghana burnt if power eludes them in November. They are all over the country intimidating peaceful ghanaians to vote f ...