You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 14Article 430726

Nov 7 will be test of leadership – Veep

Read Comments Comments (33)

• shakamora6 8 years ago

Packi wopotomato paa kwasi amissah arthur another incompetent vp stop ur foolish talks

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

The veep has spoken very well, and exactly as it ought to be.

The November 7 polls is about leadership. And the majority of Ghanaians have taken trust in the leadership of the Mahama leadership.

The Mahama leadership is ...

• Divine Fiamenyo, Ho 8 years ago

@ forson,. Paa Kwasi Amissah Arthur is gay and bi-sexual so does he expect muslims to follow him and Mahama , they are haram because they are bisexuals.

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

It has been often said that, when one is losing the argument, the personality of the winner is attacked, and that is exactly what you are doing here, but you would not succeed with it.

You have no prove to the effect that ...

• akonoba 8 years ago

Change is coming. Nana is the next president.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! TYPICAL EXAMPLE IS OKAY & NEAT FM. I DOFF MY HAT FOR NPP BOYCOTTING THESE CORRUPT STATIONS!!!----------LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AN ...

• Egya Atta 8 years ago

My big worry is that a handful of my people (Ghanaians) cannot read and understand to join me in selcting the BIG GENERAL Mosquito "THE MAN OF THE WEEK". Those who could read, understand and analyse will agree with me that AS ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we wont vote npp again,they wasted our tax monies during their eight years in power, they collapse our state properties and sold them to private investors, example, Ghana airways, Ghana telecom, and all goil filling stations ...

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

The entire Npp are beginning to irritate Ghanaians with their lose talk, insulting people here and there, the fact that you are eyeing the NDC's position doesn't mean u shld lambast them with insult.Tell us what Npp can do di ...

On Nov 7th 2016, we will eject you and your non performing President for a better team of leaders to take Ghana forward as it seems that you have nothing better to offer Ghana. We are not as foolish as you think and we know ...

• Yao 8 years ago

The NPP can blame themselves only for their disgrace. Nana Addo ousted Afoko, sammu Crabbe and Agyepong to take over the party but the NDC still remains focused in transforming Ghana. To improve access to education, govt has ...

• Lady 8 years ago

Kwasia tuo vice

• kolo fitter 8 years ago

shut up mr veep,what do u know?Fuck ur anus.

• Telemo 8 years ago

https://www.facebook.com/frank.brew1/posts/10154212255074653

• Isaac London 8 years ago

What leadership do NDC have in incompetent thief john mahama .you think Ghanaians are fools like you.
    Gyimfour.

• Yao 8 years ago

Mahama and his Veep form a good distributor and they have shown commitment in serving the country. The refurbishment and renovation of the ridge and police hospitals shows govts commitment to improving health care delivery

• Yussif 8 years ago

Does this man see himself as a leader?God ve mercy,you re just an occupant,prove your capabilities in your area of study,what benefits has Ghana gotten since you became Vice President and head of the economic management team? ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THE VICE PRESENT IS A PERFECT GENTLEMAN,AND WILL NOT REACT TOWARDS YOUR CALL FOR DEBATE AGAINST BAWUMIA,IT WILL BE VERY UNFAIR TO ASK A UNIVERSITY STUDENT TO DEBATE WITH SOMEONE WRITINING NOV.DEC TRIAL ENTRANCE EXAMS.BAWUMIA ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Perverted/Depraved NDC linked with biblical evil Ahab.??

My grandfather used to tell me the symbol of Biblical Ahab/Ahas , the wicked and evil kings of Israel was 'akatamanso'..which is presently and incidentally the ...

• Yao 8 years ago

There is no party currently in Ghana that can provide good leadership and commitment like the NDC is doing. NPP we all know is a confused party and so is its leader. The NDC led BT Mahama is a government that can be trusted . ...

• peace 8 years ago

John Dramani pours es a leader style and a vision for Ghanaian s so he deserve second term in office. Nana Addo should consider in putting his house in order first before thinking of ruling Ghana.

• JD Mahama 8 years ago

Mumu hv u found yr voice now? Am ashamed to be in ndc party, look @ how hv reduced Ghana to, I voted for ndc bcos of prof mills and also bcos am a fanti but I hv come to my senses now. I hwarned my family to vote ndc out in n ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THE BIGGEST LIER EVER LIVETH,YOU ARE NONE OF WHAT YOU CLAIM TO BE,JUST LIKE YOUR PARTY NPP.THEY KEEP ACCUSING AND TRYING TO CREATE IMPRESSION OF UNITY,BUT THEY CAN NEVER HIDE WHO THEY REALLY ARE.THE PARTY IS DIVIDED AFOKO GRO ...

• KESSBEN 8 years ago

Hajia you should cry your own cry, we are going to boot you out of power come election,you and your family should start leaving the country.

• KESSBEN 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD I RUN FROM MY OWN COUNTRY,I BELIEVE THAT'S WHAT THE NPP INTENDS TO DO,TO THREATEN PEOPLE TO LEAVE THE COUNTRY,WELL AM SORRY I THING I KNOW IS THAT YOU CAN NEVER FOOL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.WE WILL GIVE PRESIDENT MAHAM ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Your H.E the VEEP has said it all.

• BB 8 years ago

We want of good character and moral and not a man who talks nonsense,replying to every criticism , a leader should be criticise ok

• kkkkkkkkkk 8 years ago

Foolish man. Have you forgotten that over 60,000 ndc voted against mahama during his primaries. Ghanaians have already rejected the dead goat.

• IDDRISU ANDANI ABDUL-GHAFFAR 8 years ago

The VP is right over what he describes as confused house(NPP), and I edge all those who were present and else where that if you refuse to stay away from pigs they will do something 'pucky' to disgrace you.

• J S K 8 years ago

PLEASE THE LAUNCH DONE AT THE UNIVERSITY OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES, ACCRA (UPSA) BUT NOT AT THE CAPE COAST UNIVERSITY AS REPORTED.

• Sunshine 01 8 years ago

Please do something to stop people from forming so many parties. they are taking our nation for a joke. Parliament must interview and grill leaders of political parties and vote on them before allowing them to register their ...

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Who killed Mahama's predecessor? That is food for thought. Mahama must search for the killer

• Slyster 8 years ago

Then ndc has nothing to worry about. You do not have to campaign then. We shall see come November 7th. Just pray that you do not get jailed.