You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 09Article 429529

NPP prides itself in building KVIPs, toilets – Inusah

Read Comments Comments (65)

• KofI amoako 8 years ago

Show the flying Akomfem as well in addition to the price tag for every structure you depict in the book. Renovating an airport for the cost of building two brand new airports is nothing laudable but shameful.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: NPP COMM.------ Dr. Bawumia pointed out that the NDC had increased Ghana’s debt in seven years by GHC90 billion, from GHC9.5 billion at the end of 2009 to some GHC99 billion currently; an equivalent of some 37 billi ...

• akonoba 8 years ago

C pries itself in guinea fowls and tree planting in the dry season.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

nana and bawumia are all big time loosers

• Egya Atta 8 years ago

NDC government is the only government in the world the has its presidents commission toilets. How come you are now tellig the world that your government will not showcase the building of toilets? Are you tired with the toilet ...

• KlOO 8 years ago

This corrupt man, according to Mutala mohamed, is filthy rich now and so has the impudence or let me say chutzpah to attempt to redicule kuffour eh. Ghana.

• ADANKO 8 years ago

Inusah, power have gone to dogs, and a person like you have got the chance to talk against Kuffour. Yes, Kuffour built toilets and managed to build a palace for your so called president to live in it.

• JM 8 years ago

No.1 please try to go to circle and see. Since you cant travel to all part of Ghana to see what JM did while in office.

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

Compared To the nima overpass and ako Adjei interchange built by Rawlings; the Tetteh quarshie interchange built by Kuffour; the circle interchange is below std.

• Kwame Sensible 8 years ago

Adanko I don't believe you are a human being. you are some kind of devilish animal who needs to be cleansed. you calling somebody whose achievements can never be found among any of your retarded (including you)family?

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

NPP’S UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION RECORDS

Read more at: https://www.modernghana.com/news/434498/npps-unprecedented-corruption-records.html

A leopard may get wet falling into water, but its spots are eternal – a Ghanaia ...

• Yao 8 years ago

We are waiting for NDC to porsecute those who stole from the state. We have been waiting for nearly 8 years now. We are awaiting justice in the Yaa-Na murder case. It is past 7 years and we are still waiting. We we told dumso ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Don't forget sada,wayomi,Brazil world cup,bus rebranding. Kwashia buuluii

• Dada 8 years ago

If you borrow any how to build useless structures,is that achievement?
    Creat jobs,take measures to improve living standards and call it achievement.Anybody can be a president in Ghana.Simple formula.....
    Borrow,beg,loot and ...

• Kwame Sensible 8 years ago

OHHH LOOK AT YOURSELF.DID YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU WROTE. YOU WRITE FROM YOUR STOMACH BECAUSE YOU HAVE LOST YOUR THINKING "CUP"

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MUST GO

• Swatti 8 years ago

Your capital city stinks like a bomber latrine. It could do with more toilets.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Kvip's is better than dumsor and corruption,get out there inusah,u too dey talk?

• Apuskele 8 years ago

Are structures are better than toilets? What do you do with structures when you don't have a place to shit.

• Abanga, Bole 8 years ago

Hahaha, nice one there. The guy is just stupid.

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Add the dumsor to your so called green book,swine na green book we go chop?wo tri so wai

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 8 years ago

HAHAHA KWASEA,THANK KUFFOUR THAT HE HAD SAVED YOUR PEOPLE FROM CARRYING TOILET WITH THEIR HEADS WHICH ARE MEANT FOR THINKING.VOTE THESE KNOW NOTHING IDIOTS OUT POWER FOR BENEFIT OF THIS COUNTRY.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

GREAT COMMENT. THANKS FOR SHARING THE TRUTH SOME ARE TRYING TO HIDE.

• Yao 8 years ago

These idiots must stop insulting our intelligence. We saw where Ghana was then . And we see where we are now. Let we the wise people judge.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Look at this wicked, corrupt,useless and people's wives fucker. You are the most corrupt minister ever. 7th November is just near. We going to kick u and your "Macbeth " dead goat out. barayi

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Sir John that just got done eating dinner and he was on his way to a party in the Volta Region.

Half way there he said, "man i really gotta take a dump." he got off the freeway, found an abandoned gas station went in there ...

• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

With HIPC funds

• give us a break 8 years ago

we all know what the ex president did.Ghana was prosperous,everybody want's to come to Ghana.Ghana was that good then.give us a break.people are going to the moon and you people talking AKOMFEM.TWEAAKAI.LACK OF WISDOM AND WIS ...

• Fisrt NDC take over 8 years ago

That was NDC's first take over after the elections in 2008......Funny people in control

• Kwabena 8 years ago

That was jobs for the FOOL soldeirs

• paa joo 8 years ago

Do you think that Ghana belong to N.D.C everything have a beginning ve got end.so you must know that you cannot been in power for ever.

• Eric, Germany 8 years ago

Mr. Minister-with-no-sense... KVIP is better than open defection, you fool!

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 8 years ago

Eric, excuse me to say that majority of these northerners are so fools that their sense of comprehension is totally below average. This Inusah, I bet you will prefer shitting anywhere else than going to a place decently buil ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 8 years ago

Majority of these northerners are so fools that their sense of comprehension is totally below average. This Inusah dummy will prefer shitting anywhere else than going to a place decently built for that purpose. It is no surpr ...

• koo 8 years ago

Another foolish man,thank God if npp show case their achievement by building kvip ,I did my national service at WA in the upper west region,most of people shitt at the bush,and open space simply because there wasn't kvip at t ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

It is not your fault. Your have stopped carrying toilet.

• Kwetteh 8 years ago

Sanitation is fundamental to health. This is the kind of guy who builds a house without toilet facilities and goes out defecating in the community. We have a shortage of toilets nationally and this undermines tourism and gene ...

• KWABENA 8 years ago

NPP SPENT MILLIONS OF DOLLARS OF HIPC MONIES ON KVIP. CHOP CHOP. BIG SHAME

• Eagle eye 8 years ago

At least building Kvip help banish our dear brothers carrying shit on their head.I think some of you should commend Kuffuor for abolishing such practice, though many people lost their livelihood .

Very nice one there! Thanks so much for the reminder.

• Ben 8 years ago

NDC was the party that spent government funds building and commissioning KVIP across the country. Speak the truth for once!

• Odikro 8 years ago

Oh, he is NDC ... and he is one of those Kwame Nkrumah had to veritably beg to go to school. Now listen to them. They have wings of an Akomfem (is that the name?)

• VINEO 8 years ago

HIPC BENEFIT!!! Cheap campaign "development" falling apart right after completion.

• KOFI 8 years ago

MR INUSAH, YOU HAVE NO SHAME. AFTER DISGRACING YOURSELF AND PRESIDENT JONH DRAMANI AT HOHOE, YOU STILL HAS THE GUTS TO INSULT AN EX-PRESIDENT, SHAME ON YOU ALL.

• dada 8 years ago

We are not interested in Green books and all the false propaganda in it.We are interested in proper health care,education,social programmes,jobs and above all,money in our pockets.Stop borring us with thios your green book th ...

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

TOILETS AND KVIPs ARE FAR BETTER THAN BUILDING HUGE CLASSROOM BLOCKS IN THE BUSHES WHERE THERE ARE NO CHILDREN TO ATTEND SUCH SCHOOLS.

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 8 years ago

Oh so kvips are not necessary. no wonder people in your constituency shit in the open, including your parents. Fool.

• JM 8 years ago

Which one is good , building toilets or roads. Npp was able to build only toilets since in government. Those are the only project been completed during their term in office.

• Solaris 8 years ago

another fool, liar and licking the presidents arse. Today all the facts came out and NDC are shamed - big time. Voltarians know they support NDC because of Jerry. Yet when the dust settled, they looked around and saw that the ...

• Kadu 8 years ago

One prides oneself ON something and not IN something. Ghanaian journalists, work on your English! It's disgraceful.

• agyaa 8 years ago

Shut up your mouth when talking to me. ..aboa go to Britain if you wanna see perfect English writers

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

Minister of roads what are you saying? Are you not ashamed that Nsawam Apedwa dual carriageway is still uncomplicated since 2008? Sofoline interchange which was supposed to start from Abuakwa to okomfo Anokye hospital but sho ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Inusah, you're very arrogant; eh! 'Mmereyenni nkaso' go on there's time for everything. I always watch you; the way you carry your weight about. Time will tell. Are you sincere Inusah about the living standards of your consti ...

Arrogant only? Stupidity par excellone!

• H S Fire 8 years ago

This shows how small-minded this Inusah guy and NDC are. Minister Inusah, of the NDC party, go to any community which lacks proper toilet facilities and stay there for just one week, and come again to tell us that KVIP is no ...

• Paa Kwesisika 8 years ago

As ridiculous as your comments may sound, our whole country still needs more of those KVIPS especially where you come from. Those are called basic necessities. Compare the cost of the school feeding program and the national h ...

• saf 8 years ago

Well, I quess because you didn't build KVIP that is why we have encountered so much chorela

The people of the volta region are free to vote NDC if they want. Nobody can take that fact from them. However, the videos of former president Kuffour opening project he undertook in the volta region have been shown. It takes ...

Nobody can force this stupid president on Ghanaians. Mahama was voted to change our lives for the better. We remember where we were and can identify the "better difference". Just leave us alone to decide who becomes president ...

• abongo 8 years ago

why did ndc activist rush to take over the same so called toilet achievements like a coup take over

• Antonio 8 years ago

Odwan Inusah,can you think of madina to Aburi road? Afram plains road, Achimota road, Achimota rank,the are many thousands infrastructural achievements done by NPP and Kuffour's government. Come on think out of the box. Blind ...

• ras ab 8 years ago

Indeed you both parties had have show us really testimony development in Ghana and therefore speak to Ghanaians right leader among you both.nevertheless volta area in Ghana witness to every body there is are of ses portion bu ...

• ras ab 8 years ago

Indeed you both parties had have show us really testimony development in Ghana and therefore speak to Ghanaians right leader among you both.nevertheless volta area in Ghana witness to every body that there is area of sea port ...

• Shit 8 years ago

And Ndc prides itself on seizing public latrines and using the shit to bomb. Ndc very comfortable with shit eh because you are shit.

• JB 8 years ago

IT'S BETTER TO BUILD TOILETS THAN DEFECATING IN GUTTERS,SEASIDE,ROADSIDE
    INFROT OF THE PRESIDENTIAL PALACE,ON SSCHOOL TABLES WHICH HAS MADE ACCRA SMELL.INUSA YOU ARE JUST IDIOT.