You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 09Article 429450

13 Ablekuma West NPP executives resign over voters’ register

Read Comments Comments (61)

• sam 8 years ago

I'm not sure its this people making noises of the national voters register hahahaha crazy world

• Chris 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is bent on imposing her Ursula as a candidate on the people.. can someone tell me.. can we blama afoko and agyapong for this too? lf not then.. who is to blame of the troubles in npp

• Champion 8 years ago

this is unbelievable!! npp could not compile their own register to conduct a simple constituency election and yet could go on a road match called demonstration against EC to compile a new voters register? eii 'ewiase.!! nana ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Npp is just a useless organization under Nana Binaddo. Shameless bunch of fools.

• kobby 8 years ago

This is Akufo-Addo for you. It's either his way or the highway. Such an undemocratic, violent and self-seeking person looking to rule democratic Ghana. Ghanaians have not seen anything yet about autocratic Akufo-Addo who wan ...

• kkk 8 years ago

Hope Sammy Awuku is listening? Please, help the party out of shame and stop your sickness of retarded mind talking. Eiiiii, nana again. ...

• UAE 8 years ago

Stupid fool, if nana addo is autocratic what abt rawlings n mahama BNI ? Nana wil com n all the looted cash by NDC wil b retrieved. Start running den...

• J0eY L0nDoN 8 years ago

Rawlings was in charge of the security forces, idm is currently commander in chief of The Ghana armed forces not just one entity but over four divisions, do you understand the concept of responsibility by governing ?

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

The same as happening in ndc. No problem, that is politics!

• akufo addo is useless 8 years ago

Where is that nonsense happening in the NDC?
    this is what u get when a patapa person leads an organization

• aikins 8 years ago

Leave Nana Addo out of this

• crack 8 years ago

Chairman we are behind you. We will make sure you win as an independent candidate or vote for the NDC Diana Twum..NPP has really disappointed me

• Tk 8 years ago

NPP are acusing EC for bloted voters register while their intenal voters register is not clean.Ghanaians should forget dubious NPP.They are rot than any other parties.

• kobby 8 years ago

You're right. How can NPP use two different voter registers for a constituency election? Only in Akufo-Addoland. NPP is a rotten party led by a rotten leader with false teeth.

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

THE NPP PARTY IS MAINLY MADE UP OF PERSONS WITH CROOKISH MIND, THEY DWELL MAINLY ON A MINSET THAT CONSTANTLY GENERATE BAD AND EVIL WAYS OF DOING THINGS, HENCE WITH THIS EVIL MINDSET, THEY BELIEVE THAT ALL THEIR EVIL IMAGERY I ...

• NII OKU 8 years ago

Chairmam T. T., we the your teaming followers are solidly behind you. This was what was done to Ni Noi. Akufo Addo have made our great party unattractive. You will win as an imdependent candidate. Show Nana Addo's former chi ...

• A.C 8 years ago

What at all has nana Addo done to deserve this treatment,i tell the will of God will prevail come Nov 7 whether rain or shine.bastards who can't see light from darkness shame on u idiots

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

A.C, GOD IS ON GHANA'S, AND HE IS A GOOD GOD. WE CONSTANTLY PRAYING THAT DESPITE OUR WEAKNESS HIS BANNER OF LOVE IS SPREAD OVER US ALL( NDC, NPP, CPP,PPP ETC), CHRISTIANS, MUSLEMS AND TRADITIONALISTS. OUR CONSTANT PRAYER IS W ...

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

A C can't u see that nana isn't attracting voters?

• ice cool 8 years ago

influence by money mr tetteh from stupid mahama and his brother ibrahim mahama.go and join the evil party NDC.no one care that is your desicion.

• Olsytem 8 years ago

I wonder why some of you always see the hand of the NDC in your internal problems. The fault is not with your stars but it is within you. Was it the NDC who asked you to use two different voters register for your constituency ...

• Stoway 8 years ago

Oh my brother, the Nana Addo and his own are just confused.

• Jerome 8 years ago

Politics is all about numbers. U can't afford to lose a single vote. U don't drive away people

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Everything you Npp guys start to blame the president instead of u to solve your internal problems u keep on blaming the winning team

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Here we see the PINK SHEETS are still working within the NPP.

• Manny- Orpington 8 years ago

Why is the rules in npp being overlooked and bend to suit the patapaa dictator Akuffo Addo ? Npp will not win an election until you get rid of this wife murderer . You talk about democracy but your party is being led by a wif ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

They have been paid by the NDC, period.

• NANA KASA 8 years ago

NDC will take advantage if NPP is full of stupid people who only consider money first before anything else. Your father J A Kuffour is one of those people. The Panama document leak tells it all.

• Labs 8 years ago

Childish talk

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

This register is not even bloating but separated into different types. Npp god is cursing you like you killed people lies allover.

• Nurudeen 8 years ago

Now we all see the reason why Nana Addo and his gang booted Afoko, Agyapong &Sammy Crabbe out of office.... God is watching us all.

• STEVE 8 years ago

Ghanaians will have themselves to blame if they vote Akufo-Addo and the NPP to power. A party that is shouting day and night and appeals to the British Government, The US and European Union about a bloated Ghana voters regist ...

• Wales Gee 8 years ago

Shameless ndc all u want is to hear the npp fighting here nd there u have nothing better to offer ghanaians we are fed up with ur incompetence nd lies mine ur own business

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Idiots, only a constituency register of your party you can't make it credible. So fools you don't have the moral right to talk about incredibility of national register. NPP is full of stupid people. They are doing that just t ...

• Wales Gee 8 years ago

If npps are idiots then there is no words to describe the ndcs nd ur family. Usnin public money to buy party cars nd influence people to create ranglings in our party .god will punish u all

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

NDC, stop the nonsense. Tetteh and his group are paid NDC spies with a mission to frustrated Hessler's reelection to Parliament. They have been exposed. NPP is smarter than BNI.

• Ohene 8 years ago

My brother, let's face facts. Why should a constituency use two albums to vote? That's very wrong. These things are going to affect our party's chances, look at what was done to Nii Noi and others in Ashanti region. If these ...

• Jacob -tamale poly 8 years ago

Npp will kill this people like they killed hawah Yakubu, kodjo baarwuredu, Mahamadu Ali, chairman Adam, jb danquah n the like.

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

who cares stupid fools like their leader nana

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

So dis is a party who wnt to come to power n rule Ghana wht sort of divide n rule tactics huh I am shock 4 dem self

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

If these people are comfortable with their lifestyle now, they should leave the party and join the NDC and the rest of us will reelect Ursula. A change is coming. Nana Addo beba

• Isaac Bonu 8 years ago

npp you don't like Nana addo so call it a loose in 2016 election. the executives are not interested for winning 2016 elections.
    call it bye bye.you won't come to power again in Ghana's democracy.

• Agyei Kingsley 8 years ago

NPP Again hmmmm. if YOU u have a dating 72years old Nana Addo as presidential candidate what will you do.

• DDT 8 years ago

Is it the same party NPP trying to clean Ghana's register whilst their register is a mess.They are not even ready to listen to their people but they want EC to listen to them. Wonders shall never end.

Hahahahahahahaha it's even funny, where are the demonstrators? are they aware of what is going on within their party. Now am more convinced that they want a new registration to accomplish the agenda of registering minors in t ...

• KOpoku 8 years ago

Even u can handle voter's register for only constituency n u are making noise about EC. Shame to Akufo Addo n his cronies. Dun can't even manage their own what about Ghana

• shepherd 8 years ago

kwasia npp internal register isnt clean yes but they hv decided to leave dis are trained politicians not the ones who burn voter register since its bloated...if akufo addo is saying lets work with this team n u decide not u o ...

• ADE 8 years ago

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT NPP WANTS TO DO WITH THE VOTERS REGISTER. TO CAUSE CONFUSION IN GHANA IF ANEW REGISTER IS INTRODUCE. EC STAND ON YOUR FEET AND DO NOT BE DETRACTED BY ANT PERSON OR GROUP OF PERSONS.

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

Call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
    my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
    The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...

• Mohammed 8 years ago

Irony. NPP.

• McGraw 8 years ago

Nana addo x the problem, he's not a leader at all,he can't take us victory 2016.I'm happy he's aging.

• Boniface mensah 8 years ago

Nana Addo is to be blamed for all the problems in npp. He should never be allowed to be president.

• Nana Asenso 8 years ago

I never knew all the hooliganism going on in the NDC are caused by Mahama. Why do idoits reason this way?

• Haruna rashed wayo 8 years ago

NPP is disappointed to all Ghanaians if so called NANA ADDO girlfriend can hijack the ablekuma west elections in the person of USELESS OWUSU is doing because he gave her an amount of £200.000 before he travels to NIGERIA to ...

• ADA 8 years ago

As islamic extremist flock to syria and iraq to murder people, so has a violent group taken over the NPP to unleash mayhem on peace loving ghanaians.

• TD 8 years ago

Oh Nana! Enough is Enough you are destroying the party!

• Azumah Ramzy 8 years ago

may God give de party peace n wisdom this is a challege nana ado should motivate his team rather dan discouraging them

• martin 8 years ago

I tell you by November this year, the confusion in the NPP shall gather momentum more than what had happened in biblical Babel.God is confusion them more and more by the virtou of their evil

• JM 8 years ago

Please resign or you will be threaten or be acidattack by Eusla Owusu and Nana groups.

• Emma 8 years ago

Oooyiiwa npp nie cheat nie

• Kwasi Godfred 8 years ago

It is very unfortunate how people take delight to drag the flag bearer's name into everything. We have the right to association which was exercised by this group. Is it needful to drag someone's name into disrepute when you i ...