You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 07Article 428850

I'm prepared to die for NPP - Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (95)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

KOFI JUMAH SHOULD DIE WITH SIR JOHN.
    THEY SHOULD GO AHEAD AND SHOVE THEIR ASS WITH PINK SHEETS.

• kwasi 8 years ago

Another buffoon.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

...many more Ghanians are prepared to die for NDC. As for me, I wish as many of you from both sides will just die anyway. There are too many idiots in Accra, I am claustrophobic.

By the way, I thought all these guys were a ...

• KOFI JUMAH 8 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO WOULD BE A TERRIBLE PRESIDENT

• Monkey 8 years ago

You even refuse to accept defeat wen you lost to ur own party man so this is what you are made of.U have forgotton that the 3 northern regions Gas,Ewes Fantis Brongs all always vote for NDC,so if there is war who loses?Can u ...

• prince 8 years ago

If not 4 ur personal gains why would u say u are prepared to die 4 politics?Is there some very sweet there.Rather get some soap to bath ur ugly dirty face clean.

• Big J 8 years ago

I wish this old idiot would just commit suicide instead of waiting for November 7 to die. I will not mourn in the least the loss of another idiot on our political landscape. Maxwell Jimie should go to the NPP headquarters for ...

• charity. 8 years ago

Disappointed politician who refused 2 accept defeat wen he lost his seat.Look at the dirty face

• sam 8 years ago

Who cares if such an idiot dies.You are a disgrace to your family

• Big J 8 years ago

Just see his black ugly face; another baboon in suit. Die today and see the number of Ghanaians who will rejoice. After we don't need old fools like you around anymore. Thieves who are only hungry for power to stash our money ...

• DZIMAKLA KOFI 8 years ago

Indeed all die be die. "Oloshi"

• kobby 8 years ago

No doubt he's nicknamed Koo Jimi

• diyaro 8 years ago

wagyimi paa, die for all die be die.ofui

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

You are all idiots. Do you think we will let the so called Ec to rig for Mahama? Tofiakwa!

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

The works of President Mahama will speak for him come election, he doesn't need to even do campaign not to talk of rigging. The President is focused and will continue to work for Ghana.

• mat 8 years ago

What has done?

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

MORE THAN 11,000 NEW EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS CONSISTING OF PRIMARY,SECONDARY,VOCATIONAL,TECHNICAL AND TERTIARY JUST WITHIN 4YRS,NOW EVERY DISTRICT CAPITAL HAVE A MAJOR HOSPITALS,NOT CLINICS,Currently, persons under 18 years, ...

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

...I am not voting for Mahama or PPP or CPP, but if NPP wins, I am moving to Canada.

NPP is evil, just the the GOP, They have managed to divide their party straight down the line, now they want to play bloody games with we ...

• BENNY 8 years ago

Are you sure and who will accept you in Canada. Do u think travelling to Canada is like travelling to Kasoa. Or in Ghana tere is a village called Canada. Then prepare and have a nice trip cos Nana is sitting on the flemses of ...

• Zorro 8 years ago

Alot of development which only besides Nkrumah no other president can be compared to.I wish i could send you some of the projects here to see since you dont know or pretending not to know.

• sam 8 years ago

When a taxi driver suddenly had to wear suit and be driven in a V8 this is what happens. At your age you can go to a polling station, take a voters register of your own party and openly tear it into pieces.Do you have any thi ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Why can't Mr Kofi Jumah die now?Maybe he doesn't have any hope and ambition to live for.Nobody should die for any political party or a politician,it's a very silly idea.The politicians don't care about you,they know their fam ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Yes, Kofi, I fully agree with your comments.

• obroni 8 years ago

Statements like this are oil on the fire for election you are a fool.
    No person should be ready to die for politics and political differences, it doesn't matter for which party.

• bisanyame 8 years ago

Remember Nana YaaAsantewaah.what she stood for.Always stand up for what you believe inn.God bless you

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Idiot the party is already dead.

• ============= 8 years ago

SOME ONE SHOULD GIVE THIS JUMAH GUY A GUN PLEASE TO GET ON WITH IT.

• Kwame Osei Bonsu 8 years ago

Violent Jumah is always prepared to die, Carrying guns and doing his worst.
    In the 2nd Tain elections in 2008, who doesn't know he carried guns and was arrested. When it was clear in that year that President Mills was winnin ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Stop wasting our time and go die now; after all all die be die

• Konfo 8 years ago

Is this fool still alive? You can die now if you want to. For sure NPP is not going to win

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

that would look beautiful if you write below at your chest and hang yourself

I am dying for NPP

• Haruna rashed wayo 8 years ago

If you died for npp so what will happen is that a new thing afterwards your so far called smoking pipe said the foolish once will die for him

• Otumanyi 8 years ago

I will be at the funeral drinking Hausa Koko

• Goddey. 8 years ago

You die for politics because that's where you feed fat on innocent Ghanaians.

• Yaw uk 8 years ago

Kofi don't try to be a fool,election is not do and die but message or sell your ideals

• k.k 8 years ago

i dont why some people cant even think a bit.you will die for a politicsal party because of thievery since our institutions are weak.fool

• zachariah 8 years ago

How can u die for a political party no wonder all die be die . The NDC will not sit down and fold ther arms for u to course any disaster in the nation. what u guys started doing will not change anything kk so if u like go a ...

• COME ON 8 years ago

KOFI VILLAGER,KOFI OBAA BA

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Eligible voters and registered voters in Ghana should stop voting along party lines and start using their brains to pick which candidates have ideas for the development of Ghana. So far there's not that many voters in Ghana w ...

• Nana Boadi NPP constituency treasure 8 years ago

I support you Honorable ,am also ready to die for the party

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Its only a foolish person will gladly embrace a foolish way to die. The man has wasted his life like the Npp and he is so full of greed and violence. This is just a trick to cause innocent people to die. It sad they have been ...

• See me 8 years ago

Oh my God l can't believe any responsible and God fearing person will talk like this.Can l ask you a question? Have you got a family at all especially children? If yes then die now and let see who will be taking your re ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Stop telling lies to Ghanians this is just an electoral talk we all know this Kofi Jumah is no capable of sacrificing him self . We need true politicians who will speak the truth to the people.

• greg 8 years ago

Idiot better die for christ

• GoodMan 8 years ago

DIE FOR YOUR CREATOR.DIE FOR MOTHER GHANA AND RATHER DEFEND YOUR PARTY.
    DIE FOR THE ONE WHO HAS PROTECTED YOUR LIFE TILL NOW.DIE FOR YOUR CREATOR WHO HAS MADE YOU WHAT YOU ARE.INFACT I WOULD SUGGEST YOU JUST BE HUMBLE.

• ENTER 8 years ago

Fool....But you are not prepared to die for Jesus..
    PS: ANY BODY WHO IS PREPARED TO DIE FOR ANY POLITICAL PARTY, IS A STUPID FOOL WHO NEEDS TO BE IMPALED

• Amidini 8 years ago

That is your own cup of tea.

• Okuokoujomokou . 8 years ago

You can die for vultures to eat ,you are of no use .

• Osei Ansa 8 years ago

Their only hope in life is political enterprise so that they can milk the system. Otherwise what can a Kofi Juma do to earn a living.
    I weep for Ghana

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

if you purely like NPP den DIE NOW for nana to come power bcos nana needs blood to perform his ritual things.

• USA 8 years ago

DIE NOW ,YOU ARE SIMILAR

• Amankwa 8 years ago

Go ahead and die. What is stopping you. Imbecile

• princess adofo 8 years ago

listen to the imbecile anyway so shall it be foolish man

Look go and die. you are grown enough and nobody cares if you want to die for NPP. Oh look at these Asante thieves. If the death don't come quick go and hang yourself. Apuuuu foolish talk.

• Odammy 8 years ago

Look at the face of a child who is over 50 years old. Ghana really suffered under Kuffour. How could this fool sit in Parliament and also be a Mayor? I am very sorry for the Ashanti Region. Are there no wise people amongst th ...

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 8 years ago

TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO VIOLENT GOSHHHHHHHHH WHAT A POLITICAL PARTY GHANA HAVE, TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• AGOO! ! ! 8 years ago

After exposing his ANIMALISM and INSANITY in public this hooligan is craving for sympathisers and thus attention. He tore his own party election results in public.

• AGOO! ! ! 8 years ago

He was arrested and put behind BARS.

• GhanaWarrior 8 years ago

I don't understand why the media in Ghana is entertaining such idiots like Kofi Jumah, the illiterate Prof who claims that the head is for carrying load, General Mosquito and etc. They just help to spread more illiteracy in t ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Why does the NPP always talk about all die be die? seriously elections should not be a dying affair. The electoral commission is an independent body that should be respected to conduct elections without bias. Is it not the sa ...

• sir b 8 years ago

ARE SURE YOU WANT TO DIE FOR NPP. MUMU MAN

• Abongo 8 years ago

You dont serve no purpose and if you sjpuld die today you die lije a frog

• BS 8 years ago

If you are willing to die to attain power. What are you going to do to RETAIN IT. GHANA WILL BE IN TROUBLE IF PEOPLE LIKE THIS ARE GIVEN POWER.

• Eddie 8 years ago

Study in Ukraine with Low Tuition fees,Admission in one week and fees are to be paid upon arrival in Ukraine.Good hostel facility for as low as five hundred dollars for the whole year,contact me on 0208816681 or jredlom@yahoo ...

• gloria 8 years ago

those who r insulting kofi juma r all fools nboa!!!!!! as he is just xpssing his views

• Honesty - the best policy! 8 years ago

NPP and violence! What is there about "dying" in a simple process of people deciding who they want to rule them? Oh NPP spare us the violence. Ghana is a peaceful country and strongly wishes to remain as such. Shame on you wa ...

• voltarian 8 years ago

U are old so go on and die

• NPP JIMIJIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

This loose cannon has been in hibernation for some time now because of his legal case involving the destruction of EC voting materials. Jail the fool. Throw his stinking black ass into jail. He stinks hike a rabid raccoon!

• King 8 years ago

oh my Good friend kofi .. go and die joor! after all some of us we want NPP's number to reduce.....hahaha

• ananseba 8 years ago

What a surprise? Your leader believes in 'all die be die' and you have already brought in mercenaries and arms into the country but you will not succeed succeed in your evil intent.

• Devi 8 years ago

Useless man,because NPP God is spitting all-die-be-die so u want to die!sakawa boys need people like you for rituals so pls call des number since u want to die.call 666 kwasia bee

• you--self 8 years ago

start to prepare your wills,you will sure die,Ndc will win the election

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

What a mentality, what a fool following the All die be die mantra. God save Ghana.

• Yaw Frimpong 8 years ago

If you're prepared to do die kill yourself. Kwasea.

• kwesi tarkwa 8 years ago

This guy has alleged that (1)Madam Appeigyei had her position through some means. (2) Nana Addo will be a TERRIBLE PRESIDENT.SO HE IS SAYING THIS TO CLEANSE HIM FROM NANA'S SUSPENSION.SO THAT'S IT.

• peace 8 years ago

I didn't know you are such a fool!! go ahead die is your children who will sufferer NPP had lose already so die.

Please, Kofi Jumah, just eat your own shit with NPP written on it. That will kill you! Too many of you that shouldn't reproduce going around.

• who cares 8 years ago

kofi jumah is soooo much stupid i don't even know what to compare with. Any time this beast speak, he dosen't talk no sense, New York cab drivers are smart people only kofi jumah is bastard stupid. Get lost OFUI.

• Kusaaaa 8 years ago

Pls Die Now

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Yes you are prepared to die for NPP to receive a state burial,okpalu bullu ee

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

ALL die be DIE...who cares ??

• Joseph A 8 years ago

Idiot gay man
    "Fa wutu be ji gulf "
    Die

• JM 8 years ago

WHO CARES. I WILL NOT DEAR FOR ANY PARTY. THIEFS JUMAHMP

• Good over Evil 8 years ago

An elderly person with a chicken brain. Masa then go to Asylum Down for acid bath. This statement will make some of us floating voters vote against your party. Too many violent statements from people trying to be relevant in ...

• KKD 8 years ago

Who is stopping you. Die.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Cowards die many times before their death, said a well-known guy. But the valiant silently go on with their duties to family and country. Jumah will be the first to run for dear life should any commotion ever take place invol ...

• freddie 8 years ago

This idiot is surfaced again. I hoped he remained in the fridge.

• Afua 8 years ago

you are aleady a dead man

• Jt 8 years ago

What are you waiting for? What time do you need? It is better people like you and ur prz candidate die quick for Ghana to breed handsome men and beautiful women. Amen.

• Dessie 8 years ago

Kind of "silly to say that kind of thing"

• kk 8 years ago

it's foolish people that give their life just because of party why it is God ?when Jesus died for us, when the asks u to died for God will u foolish stop those silly

• Kobla 8 years ago

Really?
    what stupidity
    peace

• ablavi 8 years ago

To die for a party like NPP means, I will die for the truth, may u leave long to c ur grand, grand, grand children for dying for the truth. Anyone who is prepared yo die for NDC must die the moment he/she taught of that, thie ...

• KM 8 years ago

Go ahead and die. Hell is waiting for all the criminals parading themselves as politicians and always robbing the poor in society. If it is service to Ghanaians nobody will even try to die but because they can always get the ...

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

It will be a big relief to all Ghanaians if you die for Nana People's Party (Npp). Who needs you in Ghana?.